Waters Edge 403

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront







Waters Edge #403 is a one bedroom, one bath condo for two located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Featuring amazing views and easy access to activities in the surrounding area, this condo provides travelers with a great vacation spot at an affordable price. With the ocean a short three minute walk to the west, and the Lincoln City Outlets a short drive north, those looking to enjoy Lincoln City to its fullest can do so in Waters Edge #403. Take a short stroll on the beach and enjoy the crashing waves of the Pacific, or walk to the quaint village of Taft and try a bowl of Mo's famous clam chowder. Book your long overdue vacation at Waters Edge #403 today!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.


Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 $94 23 24
25 $94 26 $74 27 $74 28 $74 01 $74 02 $94 03 $94
04 $74 05 $74 06 $74 07 $74 08 $74 09 $94 10 $94
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $74 02 $94 03 $94
04 $74 05 $74 06 $74 07 $74 08 $74 09 $94 10 $94
11 $74 12 $74 13 $74 14 $74 15 $74 16 $139 17 $139
18 $129 19 $129 20 $129 21 $129 22 $129 23 $139 24 $139
25 $129 26 $129 27 $129 28 $129 29 $129 30 $139 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $139
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $139
08 $129 09 $129 10 $89 11 $89 12 $89 13 $119 14 $119
15 $89 16 $89 17 $89 18 $89 19 $89 20 $119 21 $119
22 $89 23 $89 24 $89 25 $89 26 $89 27 $119 28 $119
29 $89 30 $89 01 $89 02 $89 03 $89 04 $119 05 $119
06 $89 07 $89 08 $89 09 $89 10 $89 11 $119 12 $119
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $186
02 $186 03 $186 04 $186 05 $186 06 $186 07 $119 08 $119
09 $89 10 $89 11 $89 12 $89 13 $89 14 $119 15 $119
16 $89 17 $89 18 $89 19 $89 20 $89 21 $119 22 $119
23 24 25 26 27 $89 28 $119 29 $119
30 $89 01 $89 02 $89 03 $89 04 $89 05 $119 06 $119
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $94 02 $94
03 $74 04 $74 05 $74 06 $74 07 $74 08 $94 09 $94
10 $74 11 $74 12 $74 13 $74 14 $74 15 $94 16 $94
17 $74 18 $74 19 $74 20 $74 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.


  • Binoculars
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi

Recent Reviews About This Property

Will definitely stay again!!!

"We had an amazing experience at this condo. King bed and tv in the master bedroom was a plus. Kids slept in the living room on a nice hidabed. Glad to say my wife and I actually had privacy compared to the hotel we usually stay in. ( two beds...one big room) Very clean and updated. Fireplace, balcony and big screen in living room. Thx for the vacation!!"

Matthew F. from Oregon city, 03/25/2017

"Pros - close to the beach and where we were meeting friends; very comfortable bed; place was decorated very cute & beachy.

Cons - construction during stay; no hotel amenities like iron, hair dryer, coffee or breakfast (coupon for local place) that we would have received staying at a much cheaper chain hotel; asked to clean room but also charged $40 cleaning fee upon arrival; did not receive code to door, as they do not use keys and we were unaware, and was on hold for over 13 minutes; the chair and couch was in bad condition with faux leather cracked and coming off all the sides and cushions; dishes were mismatched, plastic and some were broken; your view was of the freeway & bay.

Tried to not give opinion and only the facts. In my opinion this place has potential if they would fix some of the issues stated. "

from Winlock, 03/08/2017

"Mr. Demaray, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to WE # 403. We appreciate your 'pro' comments and the 'cons' were, of course disturbing as we want our guest to experience a great coastal getaway. The city is working to replace water piping that, unfortunately runs right behind the complex and we are hoping this will be a task completed soon. The amenities you mentioned are not a requirement of the owner's to put in their units but can be addressed with this owner once we have checked the 'broken dishes' you mentioned. As far as the cleaning our confirmation to our guest asks that they when checking out of a property start the dishwasher, stack towels in the bathroom and place trash in the correct receptacles, this only being normal practice for a property rental. We hope that you were not under the impression additional cleaning was to take place. Again, Mr Demaray thank you for your review and your booking a coastal getaway with Oregon Beach Vacations."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Very clean and open feel to the place nice view. I will be visiting again."

from Portland , 03/29/2017

"Love the location. Only complaint is no washer or dryer but the property was clean and in a great location."

Lyra S. from , 04/18/2017

"My wife and I stayed at this condo for five days and loved our time there. The condo was fully stocked and well maintained. The location was perfect: on the beach, next to the best tourist spots and restaurants, and outside the hussle and bussle of the main city. Because of how quiet it was, we forgot that the city was larger than the fantastic shops that were within walking distance. We would go back any time, without question."

from Nampa, 06/05/2017

"Thank you Mr. Christensen for taking the time to send in the review of your recent visit to WE#403. We, at Oregon Beach Vacations are happy to know that you enjoyed this unit and found it had everything needed for a nice, relaxing visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. The location can't be beat that's for sure and view from the room amazing. For your next coastal getaway we look forward to hearing back from you to assist in finding another perfect getaway and possibly this unit once again to make memories to last forever! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Very good value in this well-appointed condo. Super comfortable king size bed, nice pillows and linens. Quiet complex. We walked to Mo's for lunch, just down the street. 2 really nice new TVs, cable, a DVD player, and a brand new sofa (not the one in the pictures). Very good size condo, nicely decorated. Wish we could've spent more time in the unit, enjoying the view and the quiet :)
We didn't cook there, but everything necessary seemed to be on hand. There IS a hair dryer in the unit, by the way, contrary to another review I'd read. And there are nice soaps and shampoos supplied, along with abundant towels and pillows.
We will definitely visit again, and hopefully will be able to get the same unit (#403)."

Susan P. from Eugene, 07/29/2017

"We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge #403! We found the condo on airbnb, and were able to book the same day arrival through Oregon Beach Vacations. The condo location was incredible, located steps from the beautiful beach. Note, the property is on the bay, rather than the ocean, so the water goes out with the tide and you miss the sound of the ocean, but the beach is still gorgeous there and right around the corner from the full ocean. The condo was clean and well decorated, with kitchen cooking ware, towels, a gas fire place, cable, and a very comfortable king size bed. The complex was very maintained, and safe. The only downside was the loud traffic noise from the highway next to the property (trucks driving down the coast). Overall, a great location, price, amenities, kitchen, beach access, and customer service- highly recommend!"

from Portland, 08/01/2017

"Mr. Dupree, thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Waters Edge #403. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and the wonderful location of this complex, short of the traffic noise from time to time. We hope you made memories that will be shared with friends & family for years to come. As well, thank you for the kind words as to your experience with our customer service. Again, Mr. Dupree thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Our vacation rental was beautiful! The property managers went above and beyond in providing furniture and amenities for the condo; there were extra throw blankets, sheets, and pillows. They even provided air mattresses in case you needed extra beds. The view from the balcony is spectacular! There were only 2 things that we were displeased with- there was no air conditioning so we had to keep the front door open to cool it down but they did provide fans to help with this. Also, the traffic noise from the highway was really loud. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here and we will definitely come again. "

from Spokane Valley, 08/12/2017

"Tessa, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to WE #403. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy their visit to the coast. The complex units have a wonderful view of the bay and the proximity to restaurants and beach access is awesome. Air conditioning on the coast is rarely heard of due to the climate normally does not warrant air conditioning, however when it does warm up the upper units do get warm and stuffy for sure. We hope that you did make memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the coast again Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in making those plans ~ Again, thank you Tessa! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Our stay met all of our needs. Clean, quiet, all the amenities we needed. Great little 1 BR, enough for two. The only complaint if I was to make one, is that it is right on HW 101 with no view of waves or ocean. It however over looks the bay, so we did get to people watch as they played and dug for shellfish. "

Cristi B. from PASCO, 08/30/2017

"We had a great time on our vacation and it was a plus to have a nice, clean and comfy place to go back to, to rest. The view from the room of the bay was beautiful! We have a 2 year old and being on the bay was perfect, we could let him play freely and not worry about rough water or big waves it was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this condo!"

from Spokane, 09/17/2017

"We had a great time with the kids. It was right on the beach, we walked 5 min and were clamming in the bay. We will be back...Thanks"

Lisa F. from Oregon City, 10/04/2017

"Great location. "

from boise, 10/29/2017


Hello I was wondering if these units are on the shuttle pick up route for the casino? Also if smoking is allowed on the balcony? Thanks!

Asked On 01/28/2016 Answered on 02/02/2016

Hello Jennifer,

This property would be able to have shuttle pick up for the Chinook Winds Casino. Unfortunately, smoking is not allowed in or around the premise.

Ask A Question


Map may not be 100% accurate.

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty