Three Bells

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 $119 01 $119 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $119 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 $119 14 $119 15 $119 16 $119 17 $119 18 19
20 $119 21 $119 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 $298 29 $298 30 $179 31 $179 01 $199 02 $199
03 $179 04 05 06 $179 07 $179 08 $199 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $199 02 $199
03 $179 04 05 06 $179 07 $179 08 $199 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $322
24 $270 25 $270 26 27 28 29 $491 30 $491
01 $491 02 $491 03 $491 04 $491 05 $491 06 $491 07 $491
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $408
02 $408 03 $408 04 $408 05 $408 06 $408 07 $199 08 $199
09 $250 10 $250 11 $250 12 $250 13 $250 14 $199 15 $199
16 $250 17 $250 18 $250 19 $250 20 $250 21 $199 22 $199
23 $250 24 $250 25 $250 26 $250 27 28 29
30 01 $250 02 $250 03 $250 04 $250 05 $199 06 $199
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $196 02 $196 03 $196 04 $196 05 $275 06 $275
07 $196 08 $196 09 $119 10 $119 11 $119 12 $119 13 $119
14 $119 15 $119 16 $119 17 $119 18 $119 19 $119 20 $119
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Three Bells is an oceanfront property in Lincoln City with a wonderful deck and a gorgeous green grass yard! This three bed, one bath vacation rental has a newly remodeled open kitchen. This home is all one level, making it perfect for those who may have difficulty navigating stairs. There are three spacious bedrooms: one with a king bed, one with a queen and one with a double, while the bathroom has a walk-in shower. The kitchen, dining room and living room all have great ocean views beckoning you to the oceanfront backyard. Come explore the deck with wind-break, or check out the seven miles of Oregon coastline. A big screen TV in the living room and Wi-Fi are available for guests while not out exploring Lincoln City and its surrounding areas. The gas fireplace adds charm and will keep you warm on those chilly winter nights. This home is located in the northern Roads End area of Lincoln City, close to the Chinook Winds Casino and Golf Resort. Beach access is just 50 feet away. Come dip your toes in the Pacific at Three Bells with your family and friends on your next Oregon coast vacation!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Single Level:
     Bedroom 1: King
     Bedroom 2: Queen
     Bedroom 3: Full

Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

There are 3 steps up to the front door

Parking is available for up to 2 vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Quaint and cozy home right on the beach!

"The view is unbeatable with easy access to the beach (as a bonus - the tide was low during our stay so we were able to enjoy the tide pools north or the home). The home is clean and comfortable with all the amenities that we needed. Will definitely return!"

Rae R. from Woodinville, WA, 07/13/2017

Amazing!

"Amazing view! Access to the beach is convenient. The home is very comfortable. Would stay again!"

Gigi R. from Gresham, OR, 07/13/2017

Wonderful house & view

"Well furnished, fantastic view, easy beach access. We loved this house & plan to return. Our only complaint is the antiquated lock box for the key! We found it extremely difficult to remove the key when we arrived & almost impossible to replace it. "

Sharron L. from Sacramento, 04/13/2016

Three Grannies on a Road Trip

"the weather was awful but the cabin was just right. It had ALL of the things we needed, didn't have to buy anything but our food. Nothing can surpass the view - we were never closer and saw all the weather changes. Awesome. "

from Olympia, 04/06/2017

"Marla, Thank you for your review for visiting Three Bells. So glad to hear you enjoyed the home with a spectacular view of the coast. Hope to hear back from you for your next "Three Grannies Road Trip"."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cozy with great view

"This coast house was perfect for our party. Huge living space with windows that looked out on the ocean. "

Charlene S. from Vancouver , 04/07/2017

"Hello Charlene, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay at Three Bells! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Three Bells

"My sister and I love the house. Great ocean view, the home is always sparkling clean, comfortable furniture and beds. It's a nice place to come home to while spending time at the beach."

CHRISTINE H. from Portland, 04/30/2017

"Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. The view from this home is unbeatable, and the distance from the beach makes it all the more lovable! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

great house, wonderful view!!!

"We had a great time. Beach view was amazing. The only problem for the week-end was limited cel reception, and no wifi due to Century Links problems that week-end. Also no house phone contact. My grandson was not happy that he couldn't play his games. Aside from those problems, we had a great time, loved the view."

from Moses Lake, 06/06/2017

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry that you encountered a few problems with the cell signal and the Wi-Fi being down while there on your stay though. We hope these outside issues didn't take away from your stay too much, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very effortless process. Allowed vacation to actually be relaxing

"Easy to use site. Easy to book. Great reminders, pre-arrival checklist, check-in instructions and check-in process. Good customer support while there (for minor internet issue), and easy, clear check-out process. Only downside was spotty wireless connection. "

from Any city, 06/27/2017

"Hello Logan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells! The Wi-Fi issue has since been resolved, and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Three Bells Rental Lincoln City

"It was a great location, cozy, comfortable. The house furniture was up to date/newer, beds were comfortable! Only problem, sinks were clogged with sand and would not drain. Management did come out to try to fix it but didn't. We had to plunge the kitchen sink ourselves, and that helped us get through the week. The outside deck light was broken."

Elizabeth S H. from Any city, 07/10/2017

"Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the sinks while at here on your stay. These problems have now been resolved, but we are sorry they couldn't be fixed while on your stay. We hope these issues didn't take away too much from your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice house

"We loved this little house. If you don’t mind a small bathroom, it’s fine.

I’d suggest someone partially close the heat vent in the bedroom with the king sized bed, it was cooking! The rest of the house was perfect but this bed got hot!
Everything else was perfect!"

Carole A. from VANCOUVER, 11/07/2017

"Hello Carole, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Three Bells

"It's a great house, fantastic ocean view, comfortable and cozy. This is our third stay in the home. We arrived to find the house had not been cleaned from the prior renters. Called the mgmt. co. and they responded promptly. Sent a housekeeping person within the hour. She was great. This had never happened before so we assume it was an anomaly. We will stay here again."

CHRISTINE H. from Portland, 11/18/2017

"Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sorry to hear that you arrived to a dirty unit, but are happy to hear that it was quickly resolved and that a housekeeper was able to come and quickly clean the unit for you. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Three Bells Review

"The location of this rental was perfect. We had a outstanding view of the winter storm. The home was clean and very comfortable; well equipped so we had all we needed.
We were excited about the gas fireplace for our January stay, but were extremely disappointed to find upon our arrival, that it was not working. This was not indicated in any of our correspondence before arriving at the home.
The dishwasher was not working properly. We called the management company; they indicated that a repair person would be contacting us. This didn't happen; we had to hand wash our dishes.
Other than these two issues, Three Bells was all we needed for a great winter get-away."

John M. from Arlington, 02/05/2018

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. We are sad to hear that you weren't able to enjoy the fireplace while here on your stay, and that the dishwasher was broken. These are currently being worked on and fixed now, but we are sorry they weren't fixed while on your getaway. We are happy to offer you $50 off any future stay you might book with us. Just give us a call for your next stay and mention this reservation number. We hope that you otherwise had an amazing stay, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love the windows!

"We loved our vacation and the home was perfect. We took my mom and youngest son so a bedroom and space for all of us. The views were great! Would definitely stay again. Only small negative, the bathroom is quite small, shower especially but we made it work! Clean and quiet!"

Peggy A. from KennewickKennewick, 04/11/2018

"Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Three Bells. As for the small bathroom, many of these homes are older and have small bathrooms, but we are glad to hear that you made it work! We can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty