♦ Seaside Walk

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Yachats
View: Oceanfront

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 $181 29 $181 30 $149 31 $149 01 $239 02 $239
03 $149 04 $149 05 $149 06 $149 07 $149 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $239 02 $239
03 $149 04 $149 05 $149 06 $149 07 $149 08 09
10 11 $149 12 $149 13 $149 14 15 16
17 $303 18 $303 19 $303 20 $303 21 $303 22 $399 23 $399
24 $303 25 $303 26 $303 27 $303 28 $303 29 $460 30 $460
01 $460 02 $460 03 $460 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $460 02 $460 03 $460 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 $360 11 $360 12 $469 13 $469 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $469
29 $360 30 $360 31 $360 01 $360 02 $469 03 $469 04 $469
05 06 07 $360 08 $360 09 10 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $360 02 $469 03 $469 04 $469
05 06 07 $360 08 $360 09 10 11
12 $360 13 14 15 16 17 18 $469
19 $360 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 $299 27 $360 28 $360 29 $360 30 $360 31 $550 01 $550
02 $550 03 $550 04 $550 05 $550 06 $550 07 $239 08 $239
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $550
02 $550 03 $550 04 $550 05 $550 06 $550 07 $239 08 $239
09 $199 10 $199 11 $199 12 $199 13 14 15
16 $199 17 $199 18 $199 19 20 21 $239 22 $239
23 $199 24 25 26 27 28 $239 29 $239
30 $199 01 $199 02 $199 03 $199 04 $199 05 $239 06 $239
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $218 02 $218 03 $262 04 $262
05 $218 06 $218 07 $218 08 $218 09 $218 10 $262 11 $262
12 $218 13 $218 14 $218 15 $218 16 $218 17 $262 18 $262
19 $218 20 $218 21 $218 22 $218 23 $218 24 $181 25 $181
26 $181 27 $181 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Located in the heart of Yachats, Seaside Walk is a secluded three bedroom oceanfront vacation rental located along the Oregon coastline. Featuring hardwood floors, a modern kitchen and ocean views from almost every room in the home, this property has sleeping accommodations for up to eight guests.

In the master bedroom, guests can find a king size bed with a master bath that includes a claw tub as well as a separate shower enclosure. In addition to the king bed, this home has two queen beds and a futon for guest sleeping, and each sleeping space features expansive views of the Pacific ocean. These sleeping arrangements are in addition to four separate bathroom spaces, including two half baths and two full baths. Guests may also take full advantage of this home's garage space - Seaside Walk features two car garages with parking for up to four vehicles to protect your cars from the elements.

While visiting Seaside Walk, guests will find themselves a short distance away from hikes within the area. A 20 minute drive to the south lay the Sea Lion Caves and guests can find the city of Newport with all its activities and restaurants a quick 40 minute drive to the north. Come down to Seaside Walk today and experience the Oregon coast from this luxury oceanfront vacation rental in Yachats!

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Luxury
  • On Beach
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A wonderful place to stay on the coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a beautiful getaway in Yachats. The house was great much nicer than we even anticipated. It was wonderful watching the stormy weather and when the weather turned ice we had some wonderful walks."

WILLIAM H. from Salem

Dates of Stay 2/14/2017 - 2/20/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Mr. Howard, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Seaside Walk. The home is lovely and with such a spectacular view of the coast. Sounds like memories were made - storm watching and walks on the beach. Again, thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic home, excellent view, great location.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home is absolutely fantastic and the location is excellent. My family thoroughly enjoyed the stay and are ready to come back."

Tj G. from Prineville

Dates of Stay 7/20/2017 - 7/23/2017
Reviewed on 07/25/2017

Relaxing by the sea

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the second time we have rented this property and we were, again, so happy with it. The views are amazing and the house is great for a small group of people. Lots of room to spread out and eat, lounge, read, etc. Even in the slow season, you will see a number of whales, harbor seals and pelicans. Tidal pools are a short walk away. There were a few negatives, though. Two sets of broken binoculars, floor not clean, trash not taken out, not enough trash bags, not enough towels and washcloths, one bed comforter was unbearably stinky and a mini-sink wasn't working, so when I turned the water source on, it leaked (no signage as to its condition). I called Beach Vacations and they quickly got someone out to bring towels and linens. All that said, I would still highly recommend this rental. We will definitely rent again!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 9/7/2017 - 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 09/18/2017

We loved it!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was very relaxing. A great place to stay with our family. The area had great restaurants. The management was great to work with and everything was easy to understand. WE WILL STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OUR FRIENDS."

Rogelia D. from

Dates of Stay 12/12/2017 - 12/19/2017
Reviewed on 01/08/2018

"Hello Rogelia, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing time at Seaside Walk! We are also glad to know that management was able to help you with any questions and concerns you had while on your stay. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

07/26-07/29

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"very nice, supplies are a little short though"

from Memphis

Dates of Stay 7/26/2017 - 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 08/01/2017

Awesome location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our two families had such a great time in Yachats! The tidepools in front of the house are awesome and the walk to town is just a couple of blocks!The house itself could definitely use some sprucing up, updating, like some new comforters on all the beds, extra blankets, pillows. A new futon in the extra bedroom since it sags and had a stained egg memory foam topper, yuck... There were just 2 old and dirty plastic chairs on the outside patio. :(It would have been nice if the tv downstairs had regular programming to watch the news, etc.All in all it was a great stay! Can't beat the views!!! The staff handling the rental were fantastic!"

from Bend

Dates of Stay 9/1/2017 - 9/5/2017
Reviewed on 09/22/2017

Seaside Walk is a spectacular place. Just needs a few amenities-

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"First the pluses: The place exceeded all expectations based on the web photos. The coastline is mesmerizing, constantly changing, a great place to explore at low tide. There are a couple of nearby access points to the coastline and tidal pools. Yachats is a gem, and for walkers like us the trails were just great. Beaches are within 10 min drive in either direction. We brought my mother here for her 89th birthday and it just a great time for all of us. Nearby restaurants that we would recommend are the Drift Inn (fantastic), Ona, and Yachats Brewery. the grocer in Yachats is convenient, but a better source is in Waldport just 15 min away. Outside of Yachats the Rogue brewery in Newport served a decent lunch with great beer. If the weather is iffy, don't miss the Oregon Coast Aquarium in Newport was wonderful. Now the minuses- we have rented a lot of VRBO places over the years, but this was the first for us with no hair dryer and no can opener (!!). Pots and pans were cheap and pretty well beaten up. The furniture is pretty spare- all three of the bedrooms could benefit from addition of a comfortable chair near the beautiful windows and some folding suitcase stands. There is a charcoal grill downstairs which we didn't use. No instructions for how to light the upstairs fireplace. The minuses listed here were minor inconveniences for us, but for a modest amount of money the owners could make this a 5+ property. We would definitely come back and recommend to friends."

Michael R. from Olathe

Dates of Stay 6/8/2017 - 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 06/14/2017

Wonderful, wonderful location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a terrific property for a coast vacation: great views (with whales), plenty of room, ability to walk to stores and restaurants, comfy beds. A few suggestions: more than 3 wine glasses (my daughter had to bring extra), replace chipped plates, the microwave does not rotate. These are minor things that could be easily remedied. Thanks much!"

Camilla M. from Mertztown

Dates of Stay 5/9/2018 - 5/15/2018
Reviewed on 05/24/2018

"Hello Camilla, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Seaside Walk! We are sorry to hear that the home had a few minor issues during your stay. We will let maintenance know to remedy them right away for our future guests. Thank you for bringing them to our attention, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great views!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The views from this home are exquisite!The kitchen was way under stocked with horrible cookware. Thanks for bringing some new pots and pans by.The master bedroom was comfy and well stocked. The room on the kitchen level with the queen bed and futon made for an uncomfortable sleep.The futon has a big sag in the middle.The queen bed was hard as a rock.The middle bedroom bed was fine.The living are could use a few more comfy seats. "

Heidi F. from Los Angeles

Dates of Stay 3/27/2018 - 3/30/2018
Reviewed on 04/01/2018

Seaside Walk

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The views from this house are amazing and the location in Yachats is superb. Unfortunately the finishing inside the house need some upgrades. The bathrooms and kitchen are all very modern. However, the owners have gone cheap on the bedding and the decor which is sad because this house is so beautiful. With a pretty, modern home like this, renters expect upgraded bedding and decor and sadly that is not the case with this house.. Overall the house could use a thorough cleaning. "

Cynthia w. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 12/29/2016 - 1/2/2017
Reviewed on 01/04/2017

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty