SeaQuell

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Depoe Bay
View: Oceanview

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 $155 22 $155 23 $155 24 $155 25 $239 26 $239
27 $239 28 $239 29 $239 30 $155 31 $155 01 02
03 $155 04 $155 05 $155 06 $155 07 $155 08 $179 09 $179
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $312 02 $312 03 $312 04 $312 05 $312 06 $312 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 $252 16 $252 17 $252 18 $252 19 $277 20 $277 21
22 23 24 $252 25 $252 26 $277 27 $277 28 $277
29 $252 30 $252 31 $252 01 $252 02 03 04
05 06 $252 07 08 09 $277 10 $277 11 $277
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $252 02 03 04
05 06 $252 07 08 09 $277 10 $277 11 $277
12 $252 13 14 15 16 17 $277 18 $277
19 $252 20 $252 21 $252 22 $252 23 24 25
26 $280 27 $252 28 $252 29 $252 30 $252 31 $336 01 $336
02 $336 03 $336 04 $336 05 $336 06 $336 07 $179 08 $179
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $155 02 $155 03 $179 04 $179
05 $155 06 $155 07 $155 08 $155 09 $155 10 $179 11 $179
12 $155 13 $155 14 $155 15 $155 16 $155 17 $179 18 $179
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

SeaQuell is a 2000 sq ft condo with nearly oceanfront views located right in the heart of Depoe Bay! This three bedroom, three bath home comes with a loft den and can accommodate up to ten guests. The condo is located above the quaint and unique shops of Depoe Bay. With a wide-angle view of the entire coastline, you can watch the waves crash up through the natural spouting horns, or pour over the top of North Point. During the whale season, you can whale watch right from the dining table, living room or deck! Sights of fishing boats and the Coast Guard maneuvers in the surf are amazing. The main level of this very spacious condo has two bedroom suites, each with a king bed and en-suite bathroom. The living, kitchen, dining and laundry rooms are also on the main level. Upstairs is an open loft den with additional sleeping available with two twin beds. The loft bedroom has a queen bed and a private bath with a walk-in shower. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a sit down dinner, prepare a summer picnic meal, or enjoy a holiday feast. SeaQuell is the perfect romantic getaway for two, or include the whole family for a fun and comfortable holiday. Depoe Bay is known for the World's Smallest Harbor, where you can get great deals on whale watching trips or deep sea fishing. And be sure not to overlook the great restaurants and shopping in town and all within walking distance! Dining at Thai Bay View Kitchen or the award winning Tidal Raves is a must! Beach access is located at Fogarty Creek State Park, just two miles north of Depoe Bay. Come down with your party of ten to Depoe Bay today!
Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main Level-
     Bedroom 1- King bed
     Bedroom 2- King bed
Top Level-
     Loft area- 2 Twin beds
     Loft Bedroom 3- Queen bed

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Telescope
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Wood Fireplace

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A Grand Break

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an over-all splendid time in Depoe Bay, SeaQuell Condo. The place was bigger and far nice than I expected, as displayed on online pics. It accommodated 7 of us with convenience and ease. Everything was clean. The household implements were ready for use. Foremost, the manager was so handy and just a dial away in helping out with some of our minor concerns. Thank you so much."

Ide S. from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/24/2018

"Hello Ide, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you loved your stay at SeaQuell. We are glad that the home was better than you expected and that everything met your needs! We are also happy to hear that the manager was able to help you with the small things you encountered. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

A great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The only issue I had was that the electronic code would not work. I called and they gave me the code to the contractors box with keys inside. That was the only hitch and they resolved that quickly and easily. "

from Gresham

Dates of Stay 4/22/2018 - 4/24/2018
Reviewed on 04/27/2018

"Hello Martha, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell. We are sorry that the electronic lockbox was not working for you during your stay, but we are glad to know that management was able to give you the code for the actual keys in a quick and efficient manner. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing Treasure with a Gorgeous View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We just loved this condo. It was absolutely a gorgeous view of Depoe Bay. I made dinner and watched the whales spouting in the ocean. AMAZING!We loved the two master bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. No issues with everyone having plenty of space. The house was clean and well stocked with everything we could need--dish detergent, dish soap, laundry detergent, towels, etc.We would LOVE to come back to this location to stay again."

Dawn R. from Nibley

Dates of Stay 7/30/2017 - 8/4/2017
Reviewed on 08/07/2017

"Hello Dawn, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at SeaQuell and that the unit had everything you were hoping for! We would love to have you stay with us again! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bay bliss

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Known it was big, but so more than expected. Storage was so helpful and great. A side from the dining chairs being uncomfortable. I strongly recommend."

Brenda A. from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/10/2017 - 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 07/01/2017

"Hello Brenda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell and we hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best location and ocean view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very easy and covenient to rent. Great customer service!"

Mario A. from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/28/2018 - 3/30/2018
Reviewed on 04/01/2018

"Hello Mario, Thank you for your review. We aare glad to see that you loved your stay at SeaQuell! We are glad that you also experienced wonderful customer service during your stay. This is what we strive for in all of our transactions. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fabulous!

Overall satisfaction:

"This condo was a hit instantly. It is very large with plenty of room. The view is gorgeous with a long balcony. We saw a pod of Orca's on our 1st evening. The bedrooms are very spacious as well as the bathrooms. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking in. It was very comfortable. The only down side is the dining room chairs. We tried to play cards and after half an hour, our legs were hurting. They have a very hard edge and sink down in the middle. Other than that, I would still give this place a 12 out of 10! I will be coming back!"

Nancy from Crescent, Oregon

Dates of Stay 6/7/2016 - 6/12/2016
Reviewed on 06/25/2016

Great Coastal Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall, we loved SeaQuell. The location was good - so close to whale watching excursions (our favorite), the beds were clean and comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with needed dishes and appliances, and there were plenty of towels. It felt very homey and was a great value for the money spent. Our only complaint was that the carpeted areas were really dirty. That surprised us a bit because everything else was really clean and well kept. We also had a bit of a problem with the keyless entry right at the beginning but we called the number and they were very prompt to help us figure it out. "

Kristy M. from Fort Morgan

Dates of Stay 6/2/2017 - 6/6/2017
Reviewed on 06/09/2017

"Kristy, thank you for taking the time to send in your review of your recent visit to SeaQuell. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay short of a couple concerns. I heard, just yesterday that new carpet has been put in the property. The owner was holding off cleaning as he had ordered the new carpet, we are happy to hear this but sorry to know your visit was prior to the carpet being replaced. The location is awesome for taking in the beautiful view of the Pacific and if you are lucky enough to catch a whale putting on a show you have experienced it all! Again, Kristy thank you and for your next adventure to the beautiful Oregon Coast we hope to assist in locating that perfect get away and possibly SeaQuell once again! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great layout with stunning view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place is even bigger than the photos suggest. Love the open layout that emphasizes the ocean views offered by the large windows and full-length balcony. The kitchen is spacious and well-stocked. Having three full bathrooms is icing on the coastal cake! Will definitely keep this spot in mind for the future.Oh, and we saw whales right out the window on both days! Magical."

Matthew S. from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 9/22/2017 - 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 09/26/2017

"Hello Matthew. Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell! This home is pretty amazing and truly does offer great views of the Pacific right from the deck! We are so happy that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Grown syblings and spouses getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a totally relaxing fun weekend. We arrive and I could not get the key pad to work but I called and they got me into the key box right away and we used it all weekend. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. My brother is looking for a new mattress and he looked to see what kind the bed was because they really liked how comfortable their mattress was. The kitchen was well stocked and we cooked most of our meals there. I liked the fact that we found a broom and dustpan so we could sweep the floor, most rentals hide all cleaning supplies cleaning items. All the appliances worked great. I would highly recommend this rental. Everything was within walking distance also. We will be coming back. "

from LINCOLN CITY

Dates of Stay 10/12/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017

"Hello Carole, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell despite the few hiccups you had with getting into your unit! We are glad that our management quickly resolved that for you! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

My birthday trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was amazing, way bigger than I expected! It was wonderfully stocked and ready to go. We could even watch the ocean and people watch without leaving the balcony. I most definitely will come back and I have already recommended this to my friends. I LOVE it there!! "

Ramona M. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 6/16/2017 - 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 06/21/2017

"Hello Ramona, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell! Yes, many guests have commented that the condo is much larger than they expected and were very pleased with it! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Newport Wine & Seafood

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice However The carpets need cleaning . The TV in the bdrm downstairs is very misleading as its for VCR movies only. Overall very nice ."

Mary M. from Veneta

Dates of Stay 2/23/2017 - 2/26/2017
Reviewed on 02/28/2017

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell. We are sad to hear that the place wasn't as clean as you were hoping though. For future reference, please know that our office staff is on call 24/7 and would love to resolve any issues you may be having with your unit. We would have gladly sent a housekeeper out to vacuum for you so that you could have enjoyed your stay more. We hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us in the future! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaquell is magnifacent

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Seaquell at depoe bay was awsome ..very clean and comfortable very quiet even though its above the shops and in 101..the view was the best ever a storm was churning up the ocean and the spouting horn was putting on an awsome show no.one in our group wanted to leave the windows..i highly recommend this condo!!!! "

sandy K. from salem

Dates of Stay 12/1/2017 - 12/3/2017
Reviewed on 12/19/2017

"Hello Sandy, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell! We love that you enjoyed the awesome view this condo offers of Spouting Horn! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spectacular!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was even better than described! Very clean and lots of room for all of us. Very convenient location (traveled from Tillamook to Heceta Head Lighthouse). Saw whales everyday (unfortunately, there was no telescope as in the pictures). We will definitely stay here again!"

Teresa R. from Yakima

Dates of Stay 5/6/2018 - 5/10/2018
Reviewed on 05/18/2018

Loved the location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"What an awesome location. This property is perfect for prime whale watching. When we went out on a whale watching boat they ended up taking us right back to the location directly out our condo window where we saw the most whales. The layout was perfect for our family. We especially loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Our door lock never worked but when we called upon arrival we were assisted in how to locate the key. Floors had not been cleaned but another call swiftly brought resolution to that issue as well. Caramel corn under the microwave-but bathrooms were clean and carpets appeared to have been fairly recently replaced. A load of mildewed towels was in the dryer and we determined later after rewashing them that the dryer did not heat up enough to dry. After 3 runs through the dryer (and cleaning the lint trap) we gave up on the dryer. Wifi did not work either making it difficult for our daughter who had expected to be able to keep up with a few work responsibilities. Understood that Wifi can be inconsistent but it was listed as an amenity. No dish rags and 2 dish towels were not enough to keep up daily cleaning especially when the dryer didn't work for a daily load of laundry. So yes, there were several little things that disappointed and we chose not to nitpick on every little detail however we would not have given up that view or the layout of the condo. Would we come back? I think we might. I hate to be negative and when called the staff was swift with assistance. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed other than extra dish towels and cleaning rags. Did I mention the view, the location, the layout? They really did make up for the difficulties."

Toni N. from Baker City

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 07/31/2017

"Hello Toni, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing time at SeaQuell despite a few hiccups along the way. We are happy to hear that the management staff was able to help you quickly and efficiently with most of your problems as well! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaquell

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good, except when I locked the keys in my car and had to wait outside in the cold rain with my friends for two and a half hours waiting for the tow truck guy. My friend has diabetes and his blood sugar was low. It would have been nice if the code for the door had worked and we could have waited inside."

Cindy W. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/8/2017 - 9/10/2017
Reviewed on 09/12/2017

"Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at SeaQuell, but are sad to hear that you had trouble with the keyless lock pad not working. We have since resolved this issue and hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful home

Overall satisfaction:

"Condo was surprisingly roomy and the view of the ocean was amazing and beautiful. Plenty of room to spread out to accommodate a large group. Couple of draw backs were that there was not a DVD player and it was very cold in the condo for the first night until the heat could warm it up. Would have been nice to have had the heat going before we arrived. Other then that we really enjoyed our stay and would come again."

Ericka from Newberg

Dates of Stay 12/26/2016 - 12/29/2016
Reviewed on 12/29/2016

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty