Seabreeze Cottage

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Seaside
View: Beach Access

6

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 $150 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Seabreeze Cottage - Charming and updated 3 bedroom home. Second floor has a huge master suite with comfortable king bed gas fireplace and HDTV. Master bath has a double sink large glass walk-in shower and a 2-person corner jetted tub. First floor has two bedrooms with a queen in one and two twins in the other. All beds have high quality mattresses. The downstairs bathroom has just been remodeled with tile and a glass walk-in shower. The kitchen too has been remodeled with all new stainless appliances flooring cabinets counter top and sink. The kitchen opens to the cozy living room that has a gas fireplace HDTV with over 40 movies on DVR and WI-FI. This beautifully decorated cottage has it all and is only one block to the beach and Prom and two blocks to downtown shopping and dining. The private yard has a large deck facing the sun for those relaxing afternoons. It doesn't get any better than this and it really feels like home.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Ground Floor-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
     Bedroom 2- 2 twin beds
Top Floor-
     Bedroom 3- King bed

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Fenced Yard
  • Gas Grill
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A home away from home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family and I will definitely be coming back to Seabreeze Cottage! The layout of the home was user friendly. And the cottage was just like the online photos, in some ways, even better! The location of the property was perfect; 1/2 block from the beach, two blocks from the downtown area. We walked everywhere we wanted to go.We really appreciated the quietness in the evening.The beds we're great, and the master suite was to die for! We e joyed the reasonable rates as well. WE WILL BE BACK!!Thank you Seabreeze Cottage for a wonderful getaway: It was perfect for creating new memories for our family!"

from Emeryville

Dates of Stay 6/21/2017 - 6/23/2017
Reviewed on 06/25/2017

"Hello Starrla, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you and your family absolutely adored your stay at Seabreeze Cottage! We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Buchanan Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"WE loved our stay there and the house was perfect for our family. "

Shannon B. from Oak Harbor

Dates of Stay 4/2/2018 - 4/6/2018
Reviewed on 04/08/2018

"So happy to hear you had great time! Come visit again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute beach cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very comfortable house. Fun décor and nice upgrades in showers and kitchen. Great location for the kids - close to beach and aquarium. Nice patio area. Had fun putting together puzzles and playing Yahtzee from the game closet. Hope to stay there again. "

Pamela D. from puyallup

Dates of Stay 8/7/2017 - 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 08/13/2017

"Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze Cottage! We can't wait to host you again on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Eastern Oregon Wonderers

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location with plenty of room for our friends and family. We were cozy on the windy, rainy days."

Vickie J. from Weston

Dates of Stay 3/25/2017 - 4/1/2017
Reviewed on 04/03/2017

"Vickie, Thank you for your review of this lovely coastal getaway. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the warmth and charm of the property. We will look forward to hearing back from you to assist in finding another coastal getaway or this comfortable home once again to build memories with your friends and family."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fabulous Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great house! Close to town. Such we cute and nice. Was very accommodative."

Justyne M. from Longview

Dates of Stay 4/27/2017 - 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 05/02/2017

"Thank you Justyne for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed this adorable, comfortable home. Your right the location is great with a short walk to downtown and the prom. Again, thank you for taking the time to send in the review and we hope to hear from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic Sea Breeze Cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful 3 day retreat at Sea Breeze Cottage, property was immaculate, well supplied and charming. Close to everything! There was nothing I can think of that was negative about our stay! Planning to return next year. My only negative comment an its not the property owner's fault the neighbors behind the property have a spotlight on a timer that shines right in the downstairs bedroom window. We put a blanket over the window and that solved the problem."

Sherrill G. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 9/11/2017 - 9/14/2017
Reviewed on 09/18/2017

"Hello Sherrill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. As for the light issue, we will look into this. Perhaps we can add a black out curtain to this particular bedroom window so that future guests don't also encounter this problem. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location, very clean.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Close to everything, very clean, would definitely go back. Very relaxing master suite, plenty of amenities. Highly recommend."

melissa H. from Grapeview

Dates of Stay 6/2/2017 - 6/4/2017
Reviewed on 06/20/2017

"Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. We hope that your recommendations have allowed your friends and family to also enjoy this home. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

June in February

Overall satisfaction:

"Took advantage of a good weather forecast (which can often happen at this time of year), and enjoyed a great three days at the house. We've been often, and really like the accommodations. It's even nicer now with the remodeled kitchen and bathroom (modern and upscale). We'll be back soon for more walks on the prom. "

Del from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 2/22/2016 - 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 02/27/2016

Lovely home, great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was clean, well located within a few block of attractions and in good condition. The kitchen was well appointed with pans and utensils and it made cooking in one night a nice option. I would definitely stay here again. "

from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 2/16/2018 - 2/18/2018
Reviewed on 02/20/2018

"Hello Lei, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. We hope to see you back on the Oregon coast in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Better than expected"

Kalyn G. from XXXXX

Dates of Stay 4/13/2017 - 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 04/22/2017

"Hello Kalyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Seabreeze Cottage was better than you were expecting! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seabreeze

Overall satisfaction:

"Excellent cottage condition and location. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly."

Pat from Portland

Dates of Stay 5/5/2016 - 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 05/11/2016

Seaside Lovely Rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House was in a great location. We were able to walk to the beach and into Seaside. The upstairs master was amazing! Amenities were all great - kitchen, ice maker, comfy family room. Small bathroom downstairs was nicely updated. "

Barbara C. from Williamsburg

Dates of Stay 6/11/2017 - 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 06/20/2017

"Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Seabreeze Cottage! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice home "cozy"

Overall satisfaction:

"We stayed at this cute cottage home and fell in love with it, it has new updated Master suite that's like a 5 star hotel. Updated bathrooms and kitchen too... We will definitely come back , this will be "our" place to go from now on."

Donald from Lake Oswego, OR

Dates of Stay 7/7/2015 - 7/9/2015
Reviewed on 12/14/2015

Wonderful house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family has stayed in this house several times in the past and it never disappoints! It's the perfect size, close to the beach and shopping, and in a very quiet location."

Maria K. from Milton Freewater

Dates of Stay 8/31/2017 - 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 09/07/2017

"Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay yet again at Seabreeze Cottage. We hope this means that you will continue to come back! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

seabreeze cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"All great except for two things:1. downstairs bathroom reported by our guests to have small leak2. missing tissues ("Kleenex)"."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/2/2017 - 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

"Hello Marc, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. As for the leak, we don't see anything in your reservation or in our maintenance notes about a leak being reported before, during, or after your stay. We are sorry if you were experiencing this though and we would have happily sent someone out to repair it for you during your stay. As for the missing tissues, we don't provide tissues in any of our units as of right now. We hope that you otherwise had a wonderful trip to the coast, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great House, Very close to vball tourney, needs a few fixes

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The beach house was great but there were a few things that need some attention. 1st of all the BBQ was disgusting and caked with so much food we were unable to use it. 2nd the door handle to the upstairs bathroom needs to be fixed, it just falls off. 3rd the wifi in the listing has inaccurate instructions. 4th, the door keypad was confusing because there's also a lockbox outside on the screen door, more clear instructions would be helpful. This is a great place to stay for the seaside volleyball tournament as it is so close and has a lot of space. Overall great experience just a few mishaps. "

samuel c. from portland

Dates of Stay 8/10/2017 - 8/14/2017
Reviewed on 08/16/2017

July Family Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall the house was great and exactly what we needed for our family beach vacation. Location was excellent and the home's updates were lovely."

from Yakima

Dates of Stay 7/16/2017 - 7/22/2017
Reviewed on 07/25/2017

"Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. We hope to see you all back on the Oregon coast again soon for another great summer getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seabreeze Seaside Cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The cottage is SUPER CUTE and very well equipped. The rooms are perfectly sized and great for a small family. The furniture is comfortable and the décor is very tasteful. THE MATTRESSES ARE EXCELLENT. We liked the small backyard and the fact it's only a block from the beach. It was VERY CLEAN. It's somewhat situated behind the aquarium and unfortunately the actual neighborhood is shady/ sketchy. The wifi password didn't work and had some issues with the tvs. I think the only thing that would make me think twice on renting it again would be the safety of the neighborhood. "

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 7/25/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

"Hello Frank, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze Cottage. We hope that you were able to get some help by calling into our office and asking for help with the Wi-Fi and TV problems you were experiencing. If not, our on call staff would have loved to help you. Please keep this in mind for any future stays you might have with us. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Well appointed and good location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House was set up nicely, fully appointed for our stay. Enjoyed the right in town location, some noise due to nearby hotels and density of neighborhood. Master bedroom so spacious with a very comfortable bed. Queen mattress downstairs may be in need of replacement due to dip in the middle. Really enjoyed the decor and comfortable furnishings. One recommendation is to add to house description that hairdryer, shampoo and soap are included. Nice to know so guests do not pack their own.Two issues to report:--Kitchen banquette had something spilled in the corner (pancake batter?) that had not even attempted to be cleaned up prior to our arrival. It was a bit disgusting.--Living room fireplace stopped working on our second day. Called OBV and they said they would send someone out to look at it, if not a repairperson then at least a manager to check out the situation. I was told I'd receive a phone call to my cell phone with any updates or issues. No one showed up, no one called. "

Tamara S. from Scotts Valley

Dates of Stay 9/14/2017 - 9/17/2017
Reviewed on 09/19/2017

Spring Break Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great experience. A few issues along the way that you don’t expect to deal with when paying over $2K for a week away. Ants, ants and more ants. They were in the kitchen cupboards and counters and in the bathroom upstairs. It was a battle all week to stay on top of them and frankly it was gross. I understand they can be tough to combat just very frustrating to have to deal with them all week. Also the lack of heat in the downstairs bedrooms was problematic as it was a cold week at the coast. That said, it was a good week! If the ants are addressed I would totally stay here again. Beds were AMAZING, lots of cookware for anything you can think up and casual comfort throughout. Need better parking options. "

Dawna R. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/24/2018 - 3/31/2018
Reviewed on 04/06/2018

"Hello, Thank you for your review. During and following your stay we have addressed this ant issue with ant traps. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit to the Oregon coast! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty