♦ Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Newport
View: Oceanfront

7

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 $275 28 $275
29 $255 30 $255 01 $255 02 $255 03 $255 04 $275 05 $275
06 $255 07 $255 08 $255 09 $255 10 $255 11 $275 12 $275
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $255 02 $255 03 $255 04 $275 05 $275
06 $255 07 $255 08 $255 09 $255 10 $255 11 $275 12 $275
13 $255 14 $255 15 $255 16 $255 17 $255 18 19
20 21 $255 22 $255 23 $255 24 $255 25 26
27 28 $361 29 $361 30 $255 31 $255 01 $275 02
03 04 $255 05 $255 06 $255 07 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $275 02
03 04 $255 05 $255 06 $255 07 08 09
10 11 $255 12 $255 13 $255 14 $255 15 $339 16 $339
17 $265 18 19 20 $265 21 $265 22 $339 23
24 25 26 27 $265 28 $265 29 $468 30 $468
01 $468 02 $468 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $468 02 $468 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 $291 10 $291 11 $291 12 $356 13 $356 14 $356
15 $291 16 $291 17 $291 18 $291 19 $356 20 $356 21 $356
22 $291 23 $291 24 $291 25 $291 26 $356 27 $356 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 $356 10 $356 11 $356
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 $356 10 $356 11 $356
12 $291 13 $291 14 15 16 17 $356 18 $356
19 $291 20 $291 21 $291 22 $291 23 24 25
26 $299 27 $291 28 $291 29 $291 30 $291 31 $432 01 $432
02 $432 03 $432 04 $432 05 $432 06 $432 07 $275 08 $275
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $265 02 $265 03 $265 04 $265 05 $295 06 $295
07 $265 08 $265 09 $255 10 $255 11 $255 12 $275 13 $275
14 $255 15 $255 16 $255 17 $255 18 $255 19 $275 20 $275
21 $255 22 $255 23 $255 24 $255 25 $255 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge in Newport is a luxury oceanfront three bedroom, three bath condo located on the second level of the Shoreline Ridge complex. With elevator access and the condo itself being only one level, this vacation condo is the perfect choice for those who cannot navigate stairs easily. Spacious and nicely furnished, this condo is very peaceful with phenomenal views. This newly constructed condo has a beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops, fine cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and is fully stocked with all the utensils and dishware you could possibly need to cook and serve vacation or holiday meals. The open floor plan of the kitchen, dining room and living room leads way to expansive windows and decks with fabulous views of the Pacific Ocean, the beach, Yaquina Lighthouse and Cape Foulweather. The living room has a gas fireplace for use on those chilly nights along with a flat panel TV. Wi-Fi is also provided for guests staying here. The master suite with a queen bed has pristine ocean views, a door to the deck and a large bathroom with both a walk-in shower and a deep Jacuzzi tub. The guest suite comes with a queen bed and a full bath, along with its own sliding door leading out onto the deck. There is also a chaise lounge in this room so you can just snuggle up and read a good book if the mood hits you. The third bedroom has a twin-full bunk bed and a small desk. There is also an ocean view from this bedroom. The Shoreline Ridge Condos are just a short drive from the historic Nye Beach area of Newport that features many shops, cafes, art galleries and restaurants. Local beach access is just south of the complex. Come down to the Oregon coast today, and spend your much needed vacation in style!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Michael's Beach Place

"This place was perfect for our visit and the views are just amazing. We enjoyed the porch and comfy bedrooms. There was plenty of heat to keep us toasty warm, but we mostly enjoyed the fireplace. The walk to town and the beach was easy enough. We loved eating at Nana's, but so did everyone else. It's more than worth the wait. We look forward to another escape to Michael's Beach Place."

Karen O. from Long Beach Township, 03/31/2016

Enjoyed our stay.

"My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Michael's Beach Place and will likely stay there again in the future - mostly for the wonderful view and access to good restaurants, shopping and activities. We greatly appreciated the management allowing us a late checkout due to one of our party becoming very ill Saturday night. "

Mary . from Vancouver, WA, 04/23/2015

Family Stay

"We had our family visiting us and my 5 year-old grandson is crazy about aquariums so we booked this rental. It turned out to be a beautiful place with all the amenities we needed and everyone was happy."

Shirley A. from Clackamas , 02/20/2017

Great Spot by the Ocean

"We have stayed here multiple times and intend to come back. "

from Portland, 02/21/2017

It was perfect.

"It was relaxing, beautiful and comfortable."

from Tualatin, 02/22/2017

Beach trip

"The condo is very comfortsble, and wonderful view of the ocean & beach. Also loved the 3 bdrms & baths. However, we
Did have considerable trouble getting the key
out of holder, almost impossible for women with fingernails to punch the pinhead buttons with the numbers. Daughter had to use her kuckles to get them to work. Was disappointed that the fireplace wouldn't light, nor could we raise the kitchen window shade with the remotes. Also had trouble getting the TV to turn on, as multiple remotes are there, even tho one has the instructions on back. "

from Auburn, 05/08/2017

Great getaway

"Everything was great except the beds"

from Corvallis, 05/09/2017

Family get away

"The accommodations were wonderful with a great view. Beach access was a little misleading - beach wasn't easily accessible by access was within walking distance."

from , 07/25/2017

Family weekend

"Accessability was ok, bathroom situation not the best for a paralyzed wheelchair user"

from Portland, 09/01/2017

First family vacay!!!

"A tiny piece of Northwest paradise. We wanted to stay forever. Loved the sights and sounds being right on the beach with a view of the Yaquina Head Lighthouse and the coastline. Also enjoyed the quick walk to the ocean. Thank you!"

Robin C. from Othello, 09/07/2017

Oceanside & beautiful!

"Outstanding ocean views! We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's beach place. My mom had a big beautiful room and a accessible shower/bath. We hosted my aunt and uncle and they loved the view and their comfy room and bed. "

Catherine J. from , 09/27/2017

Shoreline Ridge Condo #2-1

"We've stayed in this unit before, and like it a lot. Great views and since the weather was sunny, we have good pix from the deck. There are a few improvemnts we'd like to see; however:
1. the WiFi never did connect--maybe a good thing, but nonetheless disappointing
2. The master bedroom outside door has no blind or curtain for it, so you can be "exposed" if not careful. Additionally, omne of the electric blinds on a bedroom window did not work.
3, The mattress in the second bedroom is awful. Please replace it!"

from Albany, 01/04/2018

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you decided to come back and try it out again! As for the issues you mentioned, we have sent these on to maintenance to check out and repair. Some of them will need to be approved by the owner in order to be fixed, but thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope you'll be back again soon sometime in the future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty