Guest Reviews

Oregon Beach Vacations

Average Rating: 5.0 stars ( based on 3728 reviews )

5 Star
(3635)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)




5/5

Anonymous
Tillamook, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Waters Edge 404

Very Nice

Nice, clean and well kept. Nice bay view. We recommend it heartily and will return in the future.


5/5

Anonymous
Hillsboro, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/01/2019 - 02/03/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Somerville's Escape

great view with room for everyone

Large home with a very nice view of the ocean. We had a great time.


5/5

Anonymous
Hillsboro, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/01/2019 - 02/03/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Beach Retreat

.

.


5/5

Anonymous
Dallas, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/01/2019 - 02/03/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Lighthouse View at Shoreline Ridge

Great weekend

This condo is fantastic. Everything was top notch. We will reserve this Condo again.


5/5

CURTIS L.
SNOHOMISH, WA
Dates of Stay: 02/14/2019 - 02/17/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Beach Bungalow - Roads End

awesome stay

this beach house is exactly how described, clean, has about everything you would need and the view is amazing, just steps to the beach, very easy to sit and watch the waves for hours. parking spot is pretty small so don't bring alarge vehicle. would highly recommend.


5/5

Diane S.
Irvine, NA
Dates of Stay: 02/01/2019 - 02/03/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Desantis Beach House

60th Birthday weekend celebration

We had a great time. Everyone enjoyed the gorgeous view. Kids had their own space to sleep and play.


5/5

Leah C.
Rickreall, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/01/2019 - 02/03/2019
Reviewed On: 02/19/2019
Unit: Betty's Beach Bungalow

Weekend Getaway

The house is nice, it appears bigger than the pictures, but was the perfect size for the 3 of us, plus our dog. The loft upstairs is nice but there is no real privacy if someone is downstairs, would be best for couple. We enjoyed both porches and listening to the ocean. We'd stay here again, but likely just my husband and myself.


5/5

Anonymous
SALEM, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019
Reviewed On: 02/18/2019
Unit: Angela's Beach Getaway

Nice place, great view.

Good. I noticed the keyless lock cid not work, but I was able to talk to a real person immediately to work out the problem.


5/5

Norma A.
Gresham, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019
Reviewed On: 02/18/2019
Unit: Domo Beach House

Beautiful

Home is neat and has all the amenities necessary and more, we were impressed. Home is in a quiet neighborhood and neighbors are super friendly, beach is at walking distance.


5/5

Jennifer T.
South Jordan, UT
Dates of Stay: 01/25/2019 - 01/28/2019
Reviewed On: 02/15/2019
Unit: Sea Cliff Cottage

Our second stay in less than two months!

We loved this cottage and the view so much we couldn't wait to go back! Still spent most of our time enjoying the ocean from the deck or picture windows, and walking on the beach ;)


Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now