×

Burn Ban Notice

Guest Reviews

Oregon Beach Vacations

Average Rating: 5.0 stars ( based on 6843 reviews )

5 Star
(6709)
4 Star
(94)
3 Star
(38)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)




5/5

Anonymous
Prineville, OR
Dates of Stay: 10/01/2021 - 10/03/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Pacific Palace

Pacific palace

This is a wonderful house. the only thing I waould recommend would be to cleas the ceiling fans of tons of dust so when you have them going its not a mess floating everywhere and cold air returns were packed with it. Hot tub full of sand cant be good either. Other than those 3 it was great.


5/5

Anonymous
Nampa, ID
Dates of Stay: 10/10/2021 - 10/16/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Driftwood Beach Guest House

5th stay

The most beautiful views!!!! Great price! The owners are amazing! We didn’t see them during our last visit which was disappointing, however even when they are there they don’t make you feel uncomfortable.


5/5

Anonymous
Mcminnville, OR
Dates of Stay: 10/15/2021 - 10/18/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Pirates Cove

Dirty Carpet

The TV had no sound, even after three maintenance visits. The carpet was the filthiest I have ever experienced. The racks in the oven are too narrow and unsafe. The dining room chairs are in poor repair and in dire need of deep cleaning. The view is spectacular, the bathrooms were pristine, but with the above mentioned problems, I cannot recommend this property until it is properly cleaned and repaired.


5/5

ANTHONY L.
NAMPA, ID
Dates of Stay: 10/15/2021 - 10/18/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Pacific Rest

Great location!

Love the location!


5/5

david d.
dublin, CA
Dates of Stay: 10/15/2021 - 10/18/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Roads End Light House

Beach Vacation

Home was nicely located near the beach and weather was perfect. Nice large family room area we used for a small birthday party.

The house was a bit run down, pretty dirty in a lost of the rooms but bedrooms were clean. This is obviously a well used property as the cabinets throughout should have been replaced or repaired years ago. Couple of cabinets had broken door latches so they were almost falling off. I would recommend this place to others, but the price versus the quality did not match up.


5/5

Kerri S.
Vancouver, WA
Dates of Stay: 10/14/2021 - 10/17/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Sea Perch

Beautiful Home!

This home is beautiful! The view is outstanding and the private stairs to the beach are a great addition. The home was well stocked and very clean when we arrived. There is plenty of room for everyone as well as all of the treasures you bring back from shopping. The only thing I would suggest is upgrading the beds. They are very hard and uncomfortable. Owners may also want to take the time to touch up paint in the home. You can see a lot of finger prints on all of the door jams, around the light switches and doors. Other then that we had a great time!


5/5

Michael O.
Beaverton, OR
Dates of Stay: 10/14/2021 - 10/17/2021
Reviewed On: 10/20/2021
Unit: Days Off at Rockaway

Days Off at rockaway

We enjoyed this cozy little beach house, especially the fenced yard for the dog. Will be back for sure.


5/5

Anonymous
Bellingham, WA
Dates of Stay: 10/10/2021 - 10/17/2021
Reviewed On: 10/19/2021
Unit: The Tides

needs some work

good but some issues need to be addressed. Microwave has broken turn table. some things are dated and cleaning crew needs to do a better job. also the feces on roof should have been removed - its right outside the upstairs bedroom window. can opener so rusted we were unable to open cans with it.
outside stairs are narrow and steep and house is not recommended for disabled.
We did love the location and the layout of the house works perfect for us - just wish it had been cleaner when we arrived.


5/5

Caitlin H.
Portland, OR
Dates of Stay: 10/13/2021 - 10/17/2021
Reviewed On: 10/19/2021
Unit: Serendipity

Amazing views!

We absolutely loved our time at this cozy, ocean-side home. The view is absolutely amazing and we saw 20+ whales from our living room and deck! The location is also wonderful for walking into town to eat (Left Coast Coffee and the Whale Bites breakfast sandwich with candied bacon are highly recommended), shop and book boat tours. We would happily stay here again.


5/5

JASON H.
Clackamas, OR
Dates of Stay: 10/08/2021 - 10/17/2021
Reviewed On: 10/19/2021
Unit: Waters Edge 111

A charming place to stay

I rented the condo for 9 days and it was just wonderful. It had a well equipped kitchen to a very comfortable living room and the bed in the bedroom was comfy but a new mattress is needed soon. This condo is located on the bottom floor and it looks out into the bay, its close to shopping, restaurants. Just a perfect location.


Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more