Guest Reviews

Oregon Beach Vacations

Average Rating: 5.0 stars ( based on 4492 reviews )

5 Star
(4396)
4 Star
(73)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)




5/5

Anonymous
Portland, Or
Dates of Stay: 07/28/2019 - 08/20/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Sunset Breeze

Can't beat the view!

Great spot for sunset-viewers and beach-combers. House would benefit from upgrade investment, especially to kitchen cabinets and equipment and great room furniture. Some wobbly d.r. chairs.


5/5

Anonymous
Vancouver, WA
Dates of Stay: 08/16/2019 - 08/19/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Lawton's View

Our time at Lawton’s View

House was clean and well stocked. Great location! Amazing view of the ocean.


5/5

Anonymous
Billings, MT
Dates of Stay: 07/27/2019 - 08/03/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Seaside Family Tides

Will not return to this house or this service

The first thing that I noticed was that the table in the kitchen was filthy. As we moved a couch over 6 inches to get in and out of the living room, there was dirt and sand all along the edge. We wanted to use a barbecue which was on the list of amenities, but with repeated calls to the management service, we never heard back and never did BBQ the entire week. The kitchen knives were castoffs and could barely cut cheese. Same with the can opener. It was like camping in the 60's. There were exactly 3 rolls of bath tissue in the house for 6 guests for the week. There was 1 roll of paper towels and 1 box of Kleenex. The location was good, but we did not feel appreciated or valued as guests.


5/5

Carrie E.
Plains, MT
Dates of Stay: 08/10/2019 - 08/14/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Dock Of The Bay #303

#303

The carpet had 3 different stains, the screen door to the balcony would hardly open. The instructions for the WI-FI was not appropriate for that Condo.


5/5

david m.
Sacramento, CA
Dates of Stay: 07/27/2019 - 08/03/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Serenity Cottage

Great cottage for family

Great cottage in a great location. Short walk to beach and shops. Comfortable layout, kid room in the back is great for noise control. Very well stocked kitchen and lots games, movies, beach toys etc. Note, livingroom furniture a little different than the pictures. The extra table was replaced with 2 chairs, I think the table would be more useful for families. Fireplace makes for cozy mornings and evenings.


5/5

Lisa C.
Martin, MI
Dates of Stay: 08/16/2019 - 08/20/2019
Reviewed On: 08/22/2019
Unit: Angela's Beach Getaway

One of our best relaxing vacations!

What a great, trendy little town. Our condo was located right on the beach and we left the patio door open at night to hear the ocean waves all the way to our bedroom. Would love to stay here again in the future.


5/5

Anonymous
Pleasanton, CA
Dates of Stay: 08/15/2019 - 08/19/2019
Reviewed On: 08/21/2019
Unit: The Tides

The Tides review

We enjoyed the location of the house. The house itself is badly in need of an update. Also, there was nowhere to sit outside.


5/5

Anonymous
Vancouver, WA
Dates of Stay: 08/16/2019 - 08/19/2019
Reviewed On: 08/21/2019
Unit: Casa De Praia

Great location

This house is in a very convenient location and close to everything we needed to be close to. The house itself was nice, except for the gross leather couch that was falling apart.


5/5

Anonymous
Meridian, ID
Dates of Stay: 08/11/2019 - 08/14/2019
Reviewed On: 08/21/2019
Unit: 622 HOLLADAY

Cute little cottage

Cottage was just like the online pictures. Cute, clean and perfect for our family. The hairdryer did not work. Otherwise, everything was super. Having the washer & dryer were so handy. Loved the fenced backyard. Easy to walk to town and the beach.


5/5

Anonymous
Portland, OR
Dates of Stay: 08/16/2019 - 08/19/2019
Reviewed On: 08/21/2019
Unit: Cottage By The Sea

Cottage by the beach

This house looks small on the outside but is beautiful and spacious on the inside. Fit six of us comfortably.


Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now