Guest Reviews

Oregon Beach Vacations

Average Rating: 5.0 stars ( based on 4814 reviews )

5 Star
(4718)
4 Star
(73)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)




5/5

Anonymous
Lacey, WA
Dates of Stay: 11/30/2019 - 12/02/2019
Reviewed On: 12/09/2019
Unit: Seaside Beach Club 204

Excellent location & view

Excellent location near main activity of town. View of ocean was excellent, even with poor Nov weather. Minor problem with TV equipment, despite detailed instructions of how to get the TV and cable box to obey the remote control. Resorted to manually turning TV on and off at side of TV set. Another minor downside: bedroom is right next to elevator, although not much traffic this time of year. Rocking lounge chair needs to be treated carefully and is hard to return to upright position (but is nice and plushy soft).


5/5

kathy t.
Marcola, OR
Dates of Stay: 12/04/2019 - 12/07/2019
Reviewed On: 12/09/2019
Unit: Above It All

Quiet

No yard, very steep for walking, too many stairs. Went 2 days with no TV in living area. Had to wait for maintenance man to take care of. Did not have any window coverings on side windows in living area.


5/5

Anonymous
Spokane, WA
Dates of Stay: 10/13/2019 - 10/20/2019
Reviewed On: 12/08/2019
Unit: Surftides Plaza # 255

Pleasant affordable rental, great veiw












Had a really nice stay. Condo is quiet with a much better view than expected. Great value for the price.



5/5

Teresa K.
Hillsboro, OR
Dates of Stay: 11/14/2019 - 11/17/2019
Reviewed On: 12/06/2019
Unit: 622 HOLLADAY

Cute House

This house was really cute, clean and walking distance to everything. The only I was disappointed in was a previous guest had commented on the smell of the furniture and/or place. It was clear the odor was still in the house, and the owner/property manager did nothing about it.


5/5

Anonymous
Olympia, WA
Dates of Stay: 11/29/2019 - 12/02/2019
Reviewed On: 12/05/2019
Unit: Waters Edge 111

Unbeatable location, price, comfort!

This condo feels like home. Beautiful views, great proximity to the beach, comfortable, and quiet even with a full building. The bedroom heater wasn't working when we got there and management had it fixed before we returned from our walk. It is well stocked with cooking and baking kitchenware, plus plenty of towels for your stay. You will not be disappointed staying in this unit.


5/5

Rebecca B.
McMinnville, OR
Dates of Stay: 11/15/2019 - 11/19/2019
Reviewed On: 12/05/2019
Unit: Tolovana #3

Fabulous long weekend!

Wonderful, relaxing time with friends!


5/5

Anonymous
Silverton, OR
Dates of Stay: 11/14/2019 - 11/17/2019
Reviewed On: 12/04/2019
Unit: Crow's Nest

Great funky place

Our adult children loved all the space! It was a huge house with such a personal touch by the owner. So many fun details to explore.


5/5

Andrew J.
Molalla, OR
Dates of Stay: 11/15/2019 - 11/17/2019
Reviewed On: 12/04/2019
Unit: Woodley Beach House

Home away from home

It was fabulous, everything was great we had a wonderful time. The place was perfectly located close to the beach and not far from town. If you get the chance try the little bakery at the end of the road as well. Its great.


5/5

Anonymous
Irvine, NA
Dates of Stay: 11/28/2019 - 12/01/2019
Reviewed On: 12/03/2019
Unit: Daly's Oceanfront House

Lovely spot to stay with friends!

We had a fantastic friendsgiving out here. Everything was as described except for the wifi, which was abysmal with a router that looks like it's from 2011 (and cell/hotspot reception is limited - those who might need to telecommute, beware!) Fortunately, this wasn't an issue for us over the holiday. The kitchen was full of everything we needed to cook up a storm. The beds were comfortable. The beach was gorgeous. The cadet heaters throughout the house kept us toasty, and the fireplace worked great!


5/5

Anonymous
KENNEWICK, WA
Dates of Stay: 11/28/2019 - 12/01/2019
Reviewed On: 12/03/2019
Unit: Twin Coho

Thanksgiving retreat

We all had a great time here! Right in the beach and plenty of room.


Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more