Guest Reviews

Oregon Beach Vacations

Average Rating: 5.0 stars ( based on 3900 reviews )

5 Star
(3805)
4 Star
(71)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)




5/5

Anonymous
Creswell, OR
Dates of Stay: 03/27/2019 - 03/31/2019
Reviewed On: 04/16/2019
Unit: Sea Lion Crossing

Four Night Getaway

We loved the easy access to the beach and the walk to Pelican Brewery or the downtown. The view, although not of the ocean except on your tiptoes, was a beautiful calming view of the sand dunes and you knew that just over the top was the ocean. Comfortable beds and the house was clean and well stocked. Six adults and two dogs - wonderful time!


5/5

Charlene W.
Meridian, ID
Dates of Stay: 03/25/2019 - 03/30/2019
Reviewed On: 04/16/2019
Unit: Pacific Crest Condo

Great getaway for two!

Oregon Beach Vacations made our first time reserving a vacation place smooth and assuring! This little Condo had everything we needed and was cozy and clean! We enjoyed our stay and hope to rent again! Thank you!


5/5

Herminia A.
Irvine, NA
Dates of Stay: 03/29/2019 - 03/31/2019
Reviewed On: 04/16/2019
Unit: Domo Beach House

Nice house w/o Wifi and toliet paper

This house is very nice, nice set up with fire pit and all however, there was not enough toliet paper to accomodate 9 women for the weekend stay. I called management on Friday due to WIFI not working and I was advised that it would be fixed early am and no one ever came out nor did I get a phone call. This was my original post and some how it got shortened to state I enjoyed the fire pit.


5/5

Anonymous
The Dalles, OR
Dates of Stay: 04/10/2019 - 04/12/2019
Reviewed On: 04/15/2019
Unit: Seaside Beach Club 203

Great!

This rental was a great location for our family! We were able to stay in with an ocean view during poor weather, and walk to restaurants and shopping on the promenade! The unit itself was cute, clean, and comfortable. The management was very kind and helpful, as we arrived early and they allowed us to check in early and answer any questions. We have rented through OBV before and will continue to do so!


5/5

Linda B.
Molalla, OR
Dates of Stay: 02/14/2019 - 02/25/2019
Reviewed On: 04/15/2019
Unit: Waters Edge 207

#207

Awesome as usual


5/5

Norma A.
West Richland, WA
Dates of Stay: 04/11/2019 - 04/13/2019
Reviewed On: 04/15/2019
Unit: Seashell Beach House

Amazing

Beautiful house. Comfortable, cozy well furnished. Close to the beach.


5/5

Uma P.
Sammamish, WA
Dates of Stay: 04/07/2019 - 04/13/2019
Reviewed On: 04/15/2019
Unit: The Riptides

Great spot for vacation

A house is in a great location with big living room and dining area to hang out with family to play game or just relaxing. The kitchen is a little small but we made it work. Downstairs bedroom area is big but it can be cold if you sleep cold but for us it worked great. It's a little loud downstairs when the heat goes on and if you have family walking around upstairs. Overall experience, we had lots of fun and enjoy the stay.


3/5

Harry Fox
Grants Pass, Or.
Dates of Stay: 06/03/2018 - 06/10/2018
Reviewed On: 04/14/2019
Unit:

Perfect Location

My wife and I stayed in this wonderful home for a week in June 2018. The sunsets were spectacular. The house is comfortable with an unobstructed view of the ocean. It is so quiet in the evening all you hear are the waves. Shopping and restaurants are minutes away. Be sure to visit the light house about 15 minutes away, the views are fabulous. We saw whales and numerous species of birds. There are many attractions up and down the coast this is an excellent location for short tips north or south like the Tillamook Cheese factory. We cant wait for our next visit!


5/5

Anonymous
Canby, OR
Dates of Stay: 04/09/2019 - 04/11/2019
Reviewed On: 04/14/2019
Unit: Driftwood Cottage

Private getaway

Really nice little home. Was what we expected from description. Very quiet & private. Bedroom & kitchen blinds didn't quite work properly. Was neat & clean for the most part. Lights above bar, top of fridge & in bathroom the legs on the little bathroom tables really, really needed to be dusted! Very comfortable. Wonderful view. Saw 3 whales with our binoculars, from the deck. Overall very comfy & relaxing!


5/5

Anonymous
American Falls, ID
Dates of Stay: 03/25/2019 - 03/29/2019
Reviewed On: 04/14/2019
Unit: Seaside Beach Club 106

Seaside Beach Club

Great location right on the Prom and ocean access in right out your front door. Everything is within walking distants : shopping, acquiriam, food and fun. I'll stay there on my next visit!!!!!!!!!


Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now