Waters Edge 407

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 $115 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 $180 26 $99 27 $99 28 $99 29 $99 30 $115 01 $115
02 $99 03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $115 08 $115
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $115 02 $115
03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $115 09 $115
10 $99 11 $99 12 $99 13 $99 14 $99 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Located on the fourth floor, Waters Edge #407 is accessible via an elevator inside the condominium and is also handicap accessible. Located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City, this vacation condo has room for six guests with two bedrooms, a sleeper sofa and one bathroom. The guest room offers a queen bed. The main bedroom and bathroom are both wheel chair accessible, with the doors opening out into the hallway. The bathroom has a large shower door for easy transfers in and out, a bench and a grab bar. A high-rise commode has also been installed. A washer and dryer are available for guest use in this unit, so you can easily extend your stays! The kitchen, living room and dining area are all together, making socializing with your group easy and relaxing. The gas fireplace is there to warm you no matter what time of the year you're staying. You and your guests will have great views of the park, beach, Siletz Bay and the Pacific Ocean right from the living room and balcony. The kitchen has all your basic needs to make cooking easier while on vacation. If you want to explore, you'll love strolling along the beach or checking out the wonderful restaurants, shops and galleries. Stay in Lincoln City on your next vacation down to the Oregon coast!
Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Forth Floor Unit:
    Bedroom 1: Queen
    Bedroom 2: Queen
    Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

Please Note: This unit is on the forth floor and there is a elevator at the complex. There are also stairs going to the forth floor about 42 steps up to the forth floor.
      Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the West and you are then on the ocean side.

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Annual cousin trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Three cousins and my 90 year old mother take a short trip every year. Were served the handicap room. It was very nice clean. It was well stocked with kitchen soaps,towels, just bring yourfood.The bath was well stoced with plenty of towels for our stay. We over the balcony. What a lovely view.we would stay again."

from Emeryville

Dates of Stay 7/31/2017 - 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"Hello Esther, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 407. It sounds like you all had a great time visiting the Oregon coast from this home. We hope to see you all back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect holiday weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Enjoyed our stay, perfect weekend! This rental had the perfect view and accommodations, can’t wait for our next visit! "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 9/1/2018 - 9/3/2018
Reviewed on 09/07/2018

"Hello Joni, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 407. We look forward to hosting you again by the Siletz Bay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sweet Spot on the Siletz

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a lovely two nights at #407 Waters Edge. The unit was very clean, the beds are excellent, the furniture is very comfortable and the view and the fireplace are a perfect fit for a relaxed beach weekend. Being on the top floor meant we heard no noise at all, the elevator is great for being on the top floor. Our only snafu was that our outside lockbox did not open after repeated tries, like 25. We had to call Oregon Beach Vacations and they said our numbers were wrong, they gave us the correct numbers to open the box and voila...we were in. The next day we saw a mother and her daughter going through the very same thing...we told them to call... We had a lovely weekend, loved #407, would definitely stay again. "

from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 11/9/2018 - 11/11/2018
Reviewed on 11/13/2018

Week at the beach with kids!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our second year at this condominium and our whole family really liked how it's close to water and nice view the beach. It's really kids/family friendly place cause we saw a lots of family with children playing with the sand And swimming/playing in the water."

marina k. from portland

Dates of Stay 7/17/2017 - 7/20/2017
Reviewed on 07/22/2017

"Hello Marina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 407. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The management staff was very helpful and I would recommend Oregon Beach vacations to anyone. The vacation rental was perfect, great view and within walking distance of all the places we wanted to go."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 9/22/2017 - 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 09/27/2017

"Hello Ruth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 407. We are glad that our office staff was able to help you with anything you might have needed during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful top floor condo with a view of the bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Condo was very clean and spacious loved the balcony and the family and I enjoyed our stay very much and we look forward to staying again. "

April V. from Sheridan

Dates of Stay 3/10/2018 - 3/11/2018
Reviewed on 03/13/2018

"April, we are glad to hear everything was wonderful! Come visit again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mostly positive

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was mostly positive however the TV did not work and there was only one tv. I called but no one came to repair. Other than that it was a great experience."

Dixie W. from Ontario

Dates of Stay 5/19/2017 - 5/21/2017
Reviewed on 05/23/2017

"Hello Dixie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 407. We are sorry, however, to hear that the TV was not working during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Reunion

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good "

David W. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 8/12/2018 - 8/16/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

Siletz Bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Location is excellent. Enjoyed watching the activity on the beach and in the bay from our room. Unable to contact anyone with questions regarding issues with TV and wi fi, and some kitchen supplies."

Ted M. from Redmond

Dates of Stay 7/22/2017 - 7/25/2017
Reviewed on 07/28/2017

"Hello Ted, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 407. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to contact someone about the issues you were experiencing during your stay. Summer is a busy time for us, so you may have had problems trying to reach someone over the phone. Our office is just down the street from the Waters Edge Condos. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you on your stay. We hope to have you back again on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Overall a Decent Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The purpose of our trip was to view the solar eclipse on Aug 21. Although the condo was decent, it was clean and tidy and had a large shower, and it was short drive to town, I expected more for the price we paid. The TV was an old tube TV and it couldn't have been bigger than a 20 inches. The Wifi was terrible and we were given an incorrect password. There was only one bathroom which was problematic in the morning with 4 people. As advertised, the condo was on the beach with great views. Overall a decent stay, however given the price we paid, I would have expected a more updated unit."

Sue T. from NEW WESTMINSTER

Dates of Stay 8/18/2017 - 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 08/24/2017

"Hello Sue, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 407. We are sorry to hear that you felt the unit was not worth the price. The reason the price was so high was because the unit was being rented out during the solar eclipse. The unit is generally much cheaper than this, especially during the winter. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

This unit could have been a little cleaner. ....kitchen

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The weather, walking and watching the seals was great."

MARY S. from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/03/2018

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 407. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen was not very clean. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy this issue for you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Terrible, motel 6 with a kitchen and a view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall a bad place to stay. outdated TV, probably paid $15 for it from goodwill. Wind picked up a little but and every bent and window rattled like crazy. Furniture is way outdated. Beds were horrible, would have been more comfortable on an air mattress. Only good thing was the view."

Cory R. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/18/2017 - 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 03/01/2017

"Hello Cory, Thank you for your review, and we will send your feedback on to the owner regarding the outdated TV and the need for updated beds. In the future if you're dissatisfied with the rental feel free to call our office and we can either work on relocating you or issuing you a refund for your unused nights. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to having you again on the Oregon coast. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty