Waters Edge 404

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.3

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 $111 27
28 29 30 31 $83 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 $83 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 $79 12 $79 13 $95 14 $95
15 $79 16 $79 17 $79 18 $79 19 $79 20 $95 21 $95
22 $79 23 $79 24 $79 25 $79 26 $79 27 $95 28 $95
29 $79 30 $79 01 $79 02 $79 03 $79 04 $95 05 $95
06 $79 07 $79 08 $79 09 $79 10 $79 11 $95 12 $95
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $89 02 $89
03 $79 04 $79 05 $79 06 $79 07 $79 08 $89 09 $89
10 $79 11 $79 12 $79 13 $79 14 $79 15 $89 16 $89
17 $79 18 $79 19 $79 20 $79 21 $79 22 $89 23 $89
24 $155 25 $155 26 $155 27 $155 28 $155 29 $155 30 $155
01 $79 02 $79 03 $79 04 $79 05 $79 06 $89 07 $89
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $102
02 $89 03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 $89 07 $102 08 $102
09 $89 10 $89 11 $89 12 $89 13 $89 14 $111 15 $111
16 $111 17 $93 18 $93 19 $93 20 $93 21 $89 22 $89
23 $89 24 $93 25 $93 26 $93 27 $93 28 $106 29 $106
01 $93 02 $93 03 $93 04 $93 05 $93 06 $106 07 $106
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $97 02 $97 03 $97 04 $97 05 $125 06 $125
07 $97 08 $97 09 $97 10 $97 11 $97 12 $125 13 $125
14 $97 15 $97 16 $97 17 $97 18 $97 19 $150 20 $150
21 $137 22 $137 23 $137 24 $137 25 $137 26 $150 27 $150
28 29 30 01 02 $214 03 $214 04 $214
05 $214 06 $214 07 $214 08 09 10 11
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 $214 03 $214 04 $214
05 $214 06 $214 07 $214 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Waters Edge #404 is a one bedroom, one and a quarter bath condo with room for four guests located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Relax in luxury with this peaceful top floor view of the Siletz Bay and the Pacific Ocean. Watch as the bay awakens with the rising sun and changing tide. Enjoy the seabirds as they circle the beach and keep the clam diggers and fishermen company. Leisurely stroll up the beach toward the mouth of the bay. Search for the occasional perfectly intact seashell or beautifully formed piece of driftwood. There are even unique ocean formed rocks and sea glass to be found. Once in a great while you may even find a glass float used by Pacific Ocean fishermen. Keep an eye on the water and you might catch a glimpse of the seals playing in the tidewaters. You might even want to fly a kite on one of those windier Oregon coast days and watch the shapes of the clouds drifting by. Take a hike on one of the great trails in the area, such as Cascade Head in the north. Have lunch at one of the local restaurants where you can get everything from a hot dog to a gourmet meal, or take a picnic lunch down to the beach. If you're an antique collector, you'll find the many shopping areas around Lincoln City to be a treasure trove! You may find that there are not enough hours in a day or space in your car to complete your treasure hunting! In the evening, relax on the deck and enjoy your favorite drink as the sun sets and the beachgoers start their driftwood fires to ward off the evening chill. Finally, if you must keep in touch with the office, home or would like to research the Lincoln City area, Wi-Fi is available as one of the amenities provided to help make your stay at Waters Edge #404 perfect. Come down to the beautiful Oregon coast today!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Forth Floor Unit:
     Bedroom 1: King
     Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

      Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the East and you are then on the ocean side.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Great Place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The kitchen is great and well stocked. Everything was clean. When we arrived the toilet seat was broke but was fixed with a new seat within an hour. The room was stocked with a good choice of dvd movies. We brought some of our own but was nice to have more choices."

from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/21/2018 - 10/26/2018
Reviewed on 10/31/2018

"Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the toilet seat was broken, but we are happy to know that we were able to get it fixed quickly for you. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the unit and watch some movies while on your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great views for the Fireworks!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit is well equipped, with a washer, dryer and kitchen essentials. A large selection of DVDs, and the top floor views of the bay are wonderful. The bed is far more comfortable than it appears. The only negative is that the water control for the shower is super touchy - and works the opposite of how it is indicated. Took us a few tries to get the right Goldilocks setting! The only thing missing here are Coasters... but we used the reading materials we brought along. Don't overlook Snug Harbor, just down the street, as a breakfast choice. Great service, good food and a short walk. "

Theresa S. from Oregon City

Dates of Stay 6/30/2018 - 7/6/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404! It sounds like the unit was just about perfect. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another great visit to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

I typically don't do surveys!I

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I like waters Edge because it has and elevator that my aged mother can for access to upper floors with more panoramic views"

Linda H. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/23/2017 - 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 08/13/2017

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your mother had a good stay at Waters Edge 404. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mrs

Overall satisfaction:

"We have been to this unit many times in the past and always try to get this unit as we know exactly what the unit has. It is an exceptional value and a great location. Thank you for sharing your place with us. "

Sandra from Salem

Dates of Stay 11/11/2016 - 11/13/2016
Reviewed on 11/16/2016

Oregon Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great. Sending this review from another email address than the one you have on file for us. "

Moira F. from Abbotsford

Dates of Stay 7/10/2018 - 7/13/2018
Reviewed on 07/29/2018

"Hello Moira, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Relaxing in Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great place to stay "

Joe U. from Staten

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/15/2018
Reviewed on 04/17/2018

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time spent at Waters Edge 404! We hope to see you back again soon in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very Nice

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice, clean and well kept. Nice bay view. We recommend it heartily and will return in the future."

from Tillamook

Dates of Stay 2/15/2019 - 2/17/2019
Reviewed on 02/19/2019

"Hello Roscoe, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 404. We look forward to having you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Wanted to get away for the weekend for my hubby's birthday. We prefer a condo over a hotel room - love having a kitchen! The nightly rate was reasonable. The condo itself is old, but is well maintained and was clean. The bed was super comfy. I have no problem paying a cleaning fee, but was surprised to learn I had to take out the trash and load the dishwasher. We loved the view, and the weather was spectacular last weekend. Mo's being so close is an added bonus."

Kelli V. from Kalama

Dates of Stay 2/10/2017 - 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 02/14/2017

"Hello Kelli, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are glad that the unit was cozy enough for your weekend stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Great space to relax. For a large facility it was very quiet. Enjoyed it very much!"

from Maple Ridge

Dates of Stay 10/5/2018 - 10/8/2018
Reviewed on 10/11/2018

"Hello Vicki, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Waters Edge 408. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay at Waters Edge 404 was wonderful. The unit was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Had wonderful weather watching by the fire that even included snow. "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/16/2018 - 2/19/2018
Reviewed on 02/22/2018

"Hello Stan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Waters Edge 404! We always appreciate knowing that our housekeepers did a good job of preparing the rental for the next guests! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Yearly Vacation at Siletz Bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our 5th year at the same place called Siletz Bay at Lincoln City. We come to the same place every months June -August with parents and in laws. We stated at #404 unit at the first time and we really liked it. Its a great place, nice view and very cozy inside. I really enjoyed the pictures on the wall, I think they are oil paint,very unique work. If we be around I like to stay at #404 unit again. "

marina k. from portland

Dates of Stay 6/11/2018 - 6/14/2018
Reviewed on 06/16/2018

"Hello Marina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yet another trip to Waters Edge! It sounds like you all had a great time on the Siletz Bay. We look forward to seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Fantastic stay"

Ken & Kris H. from

Dates of Stay 8/16/2017 - 9/13/2017
Reviewed on 09/17/2017

"Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Waters Edge 404! We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Away from the city stress

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I love the Oregon coast. It is my getaway from the city stress. This was my first time at this rental and I was very happy. The condo was very clean and nicely furnished. The balcony looked over the bay with a nice view for the setting sun. I will come back!"

Joanne C. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 9/22/2017 - 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

"Hello Joanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. It sounds like you had a good, relaxing stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to see you back again soon to do it again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great view and quiet

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay at Water's Edge #404. The view of the bay was awesome and we enjoyed watching the seals, cranes, eagles, and turkey vultures that frequented the sand bars. The condominium complex was fairly quiet and being on the top floor ensured we didn't hear any noise above us! Aside from it getting pretty warm in the room towards the end of the day, we alerts quite comfortable. The stove and dryer didn't work so hopefully those things are fixed before the next guests arrive. "

Brandon o. from La Center

Dates of Stay 7/16/2017 - 7/22/2017
Reviewed on 07/24/2017

"Hello Brandon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that a few items were not working during your stay. These have since been fixed. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice accomodations for the price

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that we stated clearly in our booking that we were trailering our Harley Davidson and were not told ahead of time that trailers had to be preapproved by the board. We were stopped while there on our honeymoon by an owner who was on the board. She was rather rude about us having our trailer there and wanted us to know that technically it wasn't allowed and we should know that. Not the nicest confrontation."

Thomas T. from Newman

Dates of Stay 7/29/2018 - 8/1/2018
Reviewed on 08/19/2018

"Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry, however, to hear that you were mistreated by one of the board members of the Waters Edge Condominiums. Each of our units are owned by individual owners, and the board members do not speak for our company. Still, we are sorry to hear this occurred. Our staff should have let you know that your trailer would not be allowed to stay in the parking lot. We apologize for this trouble. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice affordable stay at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed out stay here. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. The only draw backs were that the unit is to the left side of the complex so closer to the park at the bay. It also happened to be unusually warm while we were there, and it would have been nice to have a fan for the bedroom. "

RACHEL P. from VANCOUVER

Dates of Stay 6/23/2017 - 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 06/28/2017

"Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the unit was too warm. This happens with units on the top floor. We would have brought a fan out to the unit for you had we been made aware of the situation. Our office staff is on call 24/7. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pretty nice

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was not our first spot we reserved to stay. We booked a different condo at a different location and it was sold out from under us less than 3 weeks before we were set to arrive. So that did not make us happy! None the less we didn't want to cancel our trip so we booked this spot. It was pretty nice! (Not right on the ocean like our original spot). But we did enjoy the stay, the views right out our balcony of the bay were nice and we walked down the block to the ocean. We also weren't happy that the dryer wasn't working (kinda necessary with two small kids on a beach vacation, it was another reason we booked a condo). We were offered to be refunded if we went to the laundry mat, not something I want to do on vacation. Other than that things went great...except for the king bed, it's very uncomfortable and I hope the owners would consider replacing it with something nicer. Just for that reason alone I wouldn't book this condo, sorry, but when you don't sleep for a week on vacation bc the bed kills you it sucks! I definitely recommend this location, food and shopping are close by and the views are great!"

from Lewiston

Dates of Stay 8/6/2017 - 8/11/2017
Reviewed on 08/13/2017

"Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit, but we are glad to hear that it did not take away from your overall stay too much. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters edge 404 review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The unit overall was clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable, however the sofa and chair in the living were not comfortable. The dishes were left in the dishwasher so not sure of status? It was a little to close to hwy 101 so you could hear traffic noise with the patio door open. "

from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 4/21/2018 - 4/23/2018
Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Hello Teri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. The dishes in the dishwasher were, more likely than not, clean. Our housekeepers do not always time to empty the dishwasher after turning it on to wash before they have to leave to clean other units or homes. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

great

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"very nice couch is not that great needs ac or a fan got really warm at night"

Kathy T. from Wishram

Dates of Stay 5/20/2018 - 5/24/2018
Reviewed on 05/26/2018

"Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 404. Thank you for your suggestions. We will definitely let the owners know. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lincoln City Condo stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a lovely time revisiting this lovely coastal town and area although it was too brief. The condo was furnished comfortably however even with the sliding terrace door open the living room/kitchen area stayed quite warm as there was only one fan in the unit/no ac. The parking lot was blocked off due to pending repair work thus had to park a large suv near the street which as a disabled person made it difficult to transport the luggage to the elevator Would stay again however in a lower unit as the height while providing a wonderful ocean view made me feel uncomfortable."

Doris J. from Tracy

Dates of Stay 6/24/2018 - 6/26/2018
Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Hello Doris, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 404. We are sorry to hear that the unit was too warm for you. The bottom units are the coolest as heat rises. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge 404

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is lovely but it's close to the highway so it was rather noisy and too far south to see the sunset."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/26/2019 - 4/29/2019
Reviewed on 05/10/2019

"Hello Janis, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best stay at Waters Edge 404. We hope that you'll be back for another try in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now