Waters Edge 403

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 $140 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 $140 08 $140 09 $140 10 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 $140 08 $140 09 $140 10 11
12 $140 13 $140 14 15 16 $140 17 18
19 $140 20 $140 21 $140 22 $140 23 $155 24 $155 25 $155
26 $155 27 $140 28 $140 29 $140 30 $140 31 $155 01 $155
02 $155 03 $155 04 $155 05 $155 06 $155 07 $119 08 $119
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $94 02 $94
03 $74 04 $74 05 $74 06 $74 07 $74 08 $94 09 $94
10 $74 11 $74 12 $74 13 $74 14 $74 15 $94 16 $94
17 $74 18 $74 19 $74 20 $74 21 $94 22 $94 23 $94
24 $94 25 $74 26 $74 27 $74 28 $74 01 $94 02 $94
03 $74 04 $74 05 $74 06 $74 07 $74 08 $94 09 $94
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Waters Edge #403 is a one bedroom, one bath condo for two located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Featuring amazing views and easy access to activities in the surrounding area, this condo provides travelers with a great vacation spot at an affordable price. With the ocean a short three minute walk to the west, and the Lincoln City Outlets a short drive north, those looking to enjoy Lincoln City to its fullest can do so in Waters Edge #403. Take a short stroll on the beach and enjoy the crashing waves of the Pacific, or walk to the quaint village of Taft and try a bowl of Mo's famous clam chowder. Book your long overdue vacation at Waters Edge #403 today!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Binoculars
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Always love it!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time with the kids. It was right on the beach, we walked 5 min and were clamming in the bay. We will be back...Thanks"

Lisa F. from Oregon City

Dates of Stay 9/30/2017 - 10/2/2017
Reviewed on 10/04/2017

Beautiful condo with a great view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our vacation rental was beautiful! The property managers went above and beyond in providing furniture and amenities for the condo; there were extra throw blankets, sheets, and pillows. They even provided air mattresses in case you needed extra beds. The view from the balcony is spectacular! There were only 2 things that we were displeased with- there was no air conditioning so we had to keep the front door open to cool it down but they did provide fans to help with this. Also, the traffic noise from the highway was really loud. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here and we will definitely come again. "

from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 8/7/2017 - 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 08/12/2017

"Tessa, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to WE #403. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy their visit to the coast. The complex units have a wonderful view of the bay and the proximity to restaurants and beach access is awesome. Air conditioning on the coast is rarely heard of due to the climate normally does not warrant air conditioning, however when it does warm up the upper units do get warm and stuffy for sure. We hope that you did make memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the coast again Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in making those plans ~ Again, thank you Tessa! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful condo with thoughtful touches

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good value in this well-appointed condo. Super comfortable king size bed, nice pillows and linens. Quiet complex. We walked to Mo's for lunch, just down the street. 2 really nice new TVs, cable, a DVD player, and a brand new sofa (not the one in the pictures). Very good size condo, nicely decorated. Wish we could've spent more time in the unit, enjoying the view and the quiet :)We didn't cook there, but everything necessary seemed to be on hand. There IS a hair dryer in the unit, by the way, contrary to another review I'd read. And there are nice soaps and shampoos supplied, along with abundant towels and pillows.We will definitely visit again, and hopefully will be able to get the same unit (#403)."

Susan P. from Eugene

Dates of Stay 7/23/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

Great family vacation location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time on our vacation and it was a plus to have a nice, clean and comfy place to go back to, to rest. The view from the room of the bay was beautiful! We have a 2 year old and being on the bay was perfect, we could let him play freely and not worry about rough water or big waves it was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this condo!"

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 9/11/2017 - 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 09/17/2017

Lincoln City condo, Waters Edge Condos - GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My wife and I stayed at this condo for five days and loved our time there. The condo was fully stocked and well maintained. The location was perfect: on the beach, next to the best tourist spots and restaurants, and outside the hussle and bussle of the main city. Because of how quiet it was, we forgot that the city was larger than the fantastic shops that were within walking distance. We would go back any time, without question."

from Nampa

Dates of Stay 4/16/2017 - 4/21/2017
Reviewed on 06/05/2017

"Thank you Mr. Christensen for taking the time to send in the review of your recent visit to WE#403. We, at Oregon Beach Vacations are happy to know that you enjoyed this unit and found it had everything needed for a nice, relaxing visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. The location can't be beat that's for sure and view from the room amazing. For your next coastal getaway we look forward to hearing back from you to assist in finding another perfect getaway and possibly this unit once again to make memories to last forever! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect last minute find in a beautiful location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge #403! We found the condo on airbnb, and were able to book the same day arrival through Oregon Beach Vacations. The condo location was incredible, located steps from the beautiful beach. Note, the property is on the bay, rather than the ocean, so the water goes out with the tide and you miss the sound of the ocean, but the beach is still gorgeous there and right around the corner from the full ocean. The condo was clean and well decorated, with kitchen cooking ware, towels, a gas fire place, cable, and a very comfortable king size bed. The complex was very maintained, and safe. The only downside was the loud traffic noise from the highway next to the property (trucks driving down the coast). Overall, a great location, price, amenities, kitchen, beach access, and customer service- highly recommend!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/27/2017 - 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 08/01/2017

"Mr. Dupree, thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Waters Edge #403. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and the wonderful location of this complex, short of the traffic noise from time to time. We hope you made memories that will be shared with friends & family for years to come. As well, thank you for the kind words as to your experience with our customer service. Again, Mr. Dupree thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Will definitely stay again!!!

Overall satisfaction:

"We had an amazing experience at this condo. King bed and tv in the master bedroom was a plus. Kids slept in the living room on a nice hidabed. Glad to say my wife and I actually had privacy compared to the hotel we usually stay in. ( two beds...one big room) Very clean and updated. Fireplace, balcony and big screen in living room. Thx for the vacation!!"

Matthew from Oregon city

Dates of Stay 3/23/2017 - 3/26/2017
Reviewed on 03/25/2017

Bay Front For Two

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay met all of our needs. Clean, quiet, all the amenities we needed. Great little 1 BR, enough for two. The only complaint if I was to make one, is that it is right on HW 101 with no view of waves or ocean. It however over looks the bay, so we did get to people watch as they played and dug for shellfish. "

Cristi B. from PASCO

Dates of Stay 8/10/2017 - 8/14/2017
Reviewed on 08/30/2017

Better for summer vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"great amenities"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/31/2018 - 2/2/2018
Reviewed on 02/22/2018

"Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to see you back again soon, possibly during the warmer summer months!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place 2 relax

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean and open feel to the place nice view. I will be visiting again."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/11/2017 - 3/13/2017
Reviewed on 03/29/2017

Review waters Edge 403

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Love the location. Only complaint is no washer or dryer but the property was clean and in a great location."

Lyra S. from

Dates of Stay 4/9/2017 - 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 04/18/2017

Watersedge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location. "

from boise

Dates of Stay 10/5/2017 - 10/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017

Pros & Cons

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Pros - close to the beach and where we were meeting friends; very comfortable bed; place was decorated very cute & beachy.Cons - construction during stay; no hotel amenities like iron, hair dryer, coffee or breakfast (coupon for local place) that we would have received staying at a much cheaper chain hotel; asked to clean room but also charged $40 cleaning fee upon arrival; did not receive code to door, as they do not use keys and we were unaware, and was on hold for over 13 minutes; the chair and couch was in bad condition with faux leather cracked and coming off all the sides and cushions; dishes were mismatched, plastic and some were broken; your view was of the freeway & bay.Tried to not give opinion and only the facts. In my opinion this place has potential if they would fix some of the issues stated. "

from Winlock

Dates of Stay 3/3/2017 - 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 03/08/2017

"Mr. Demaray, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to WE # 403. We appreciate your 'pro' comments and the 'cons' were, of course disturbing as we want our guest to experience a great coastal getaway. The city is working to replace water piping that, unfortunately runs right behind the complex and we are hoping this will be a task completed soon. The amenities you mentioned are not a requirement of the owner's to put in their units but can be addressed with this owner once we have checked the 'broken dishes' you mentioned. As far as the cleaning our confirmation to our guest asks that they when checking out of a property start the dishwasher, stack towels in the bathroom and place trash in the correct receptacles, this only being normal practice for a property rental. We hope that you were not under the impression additional cleaning was to take place. Again, Mr Demaray thank you for your review and your booking a coastal getaway with Oregon Beach Vacations."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty