Waters Edge 403

(31 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: Condominium View: Bayfront
1 Bedrooms 1.0 Baths Sleeps 2 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
March 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
April 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
July 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Waters Edge #403 is a one bedroom, one bath condo that features 1 king sized bed.  It's conveniently located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. Featuring amazing views and easy access to activities in the surrounding area, this condo provides travelers with a great vacation spot at an affordable price. With the ocean a short three minute walk to the west, and the Lincoln City Outlets a short drive north, those looking to enjoy Lincoln City to its fullest can do so in Waters Edge #403. Take a short stroll on the beach and enjoy the crashing waves of the Pacific, or walk to the quaint village of Taft and try a bowl of Mo's famous clam chowder. Book your long overdue vacation at Waters Edge #403 today!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Forth Floor Unit:
     Bedroom 1: King

      Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the West and you are then on the ocean side.

Please note: The exterior of this complex will be painted starting 6/1. This is expected to take 4 weeks and will not affect the renters ability to access the units. Front row parking may be limited during this time.
Amenities
  • Binoculars
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

A True Gem..

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I drove 15 hours from CA for a week vacation to this lovely abode, and I was pleasantly surprised that it was much nicer than the pictures. Aside from a few things the housekeeper clearly over-looked, it was okay, perhaps my standards for cleaning are a bit OCD.. (I brought my own Lysol spray, wipes & clorox cleaning anticipating cleaning up) The locals were very friendly, & the building complex has an elevator with luggage carts if you bring lots of items from home "like me".. The view is spectacular, and if you visit in March don't be surprised of all the "clamming" on the beachfront. The fireplace was a nice touch when it rained, however, I did find that it got rather warm at night and I never touched the thermostat. The wifi didn't work and I almost panicked because I had class online all week, never the less Oregon Beach Vacation Management was diligent about responding to my emails and they provided an alternative immediately. I am ever so grateful for their great customer service and response time. If you are used to delivery services like instacart or doordash Just know that we are spoiled! Lincoln City does not have these avail. You will have to do your own grocery shopping locally or 20 min away at WalMart in Newport. This place is a true gem, thank you for having me!"

Kimberlee P. from NA

Dates of Stay 2/27/2021 - 3/7/2021
Reviewed on 03/12/2021

"Kimberlee, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear such positive feedback about your stay here at Water's Edge 403. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you come back soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

A great, relaxing place with a view that won't quit!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Just great and comfortable!"

David W. from Newberg

Dates of Stay 1/19/2021 - 1/21/2021
Reviewed on 01/23/2021

"Thank you for your review. We hope you come again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Always love it!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time with the kids. It was right on the beach, we walked 5 min and were clamming in the bay. We will be back...Thanks"

Lisa F. from Oregon City

Dates of Stay 9/30/2017 - 10/2/2017
Reviewed on 10/04/2017

"Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your kids had a great trip to Waters Edge 403. It sounds like you were able to do everything you hoped on your stay. We look forward to hosting you all again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful condo with a great view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our vacation rental was beautiful! The property managers went above and beyond in providing furniture and amenities for the condo; there were extra throw blankets, sheets, and pillows. They even provided air mattresses in case you needed extra beds. The view from the balcony is spectacular! There were only 2 things that we were displeased with- there was no air conditioning so we had to keep the front door open to cool it down but they did provide fans to help with this. Also, the traffic noise from the highway was really loud. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here and we will definitely come again. "

from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 8/7/2017 - 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 08/12/2017

"Tessa, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to WE #403. We enjoy hearing our guest enjoy their visit to the coast. The complex units have a wonderful view of the bay and the proximity to restaurants and beach access is awesome. Air conditioning on the coast is rarely heard of due to the climate normally does not warrant air conditioning, however when it does warm up the upper units do get warm and stuffy for sure. We hope that you did make memories to last a lifetime and when you are ready to visit the coast again Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in making those plans ~ Again, thank you Tessa! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful condo with thoughtful touches

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good value in this well-appointed condo. Super comfortable king size bed, nice pillows and linens. Quiet complex. We walked to Mo's for lunch, just down the street. 2 really nice new TVs, cable, a DVD player, and a brand new sofa (not the one in the pictures). Very good size condo, nicely decorated. Wish we could've spent more time in the unit, enjoying the view and the quiet :)We didn't cook there, but everything necessary seemed to be on hand. There IS a hair dryer in the unit, by the way, contrary to another review I'd read. And there are nice soaps and shampoos supplied, along with abundant towels and pillows.We will definitely visit again, and hopefully will be able to get the same unit (#403)."

Susan P. from Eugene

Dates of Stay 7/23/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Waters Edge 403! It sounds like this unit was everything you wanted and more! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Birthday surprise

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful. "

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 9/13/2018 - 9/15/2018
Reviewed on 09/17/2018

"Hello Miranda, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great family vacation location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time on our vacation and it was a plus to have a nice, clean and comfy place to go back to, to rest. The view from the room of the bay was beautiful! We have a 2 year old and being on the bay was perfect, we could let him play freely and not worry about rough water or big waves it was very relaxing. I would highly recommend this condo!"

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 9/11/2017 - 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 09/17/2017

"Hello Erin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403 with your family and son! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Highly recommend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful view and great location - walking distance to the famous Mo's, and fun place to spot lots of wildlife - seals, cranes, etc. The condo was just what we needed. It was quiet, spacious, had all the amenities we could have needed (coffee, hairdryer, box fans, full kitchen). Two only thing is that the pillows were VERY uncomfortable, so I would recommend bringing your own from home. Otherwise, I highly recommend staying here! "

Sophie B. from Moscow

Dates of Stay 5/27/2021 - 5/31/2021
Reviewed on 06/02/2021

"Sophie, thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your feedback. We hope you come back soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lincoln City condo, Waters Edge Condos - GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My wife and I stayed at this condo for five days and loved our time there. The condo was fully stocked and well maintained. The location was perfect: on the beach, next to the best tourist spots and restaurants, and outside the hussle and bussle of the main city. Because of how quiet it was, we forgot that the city was larger than the fantastic shops that were within walking distance. We would go back any time, without question."

from Nampa

Dates of Stay 4/16/2017 - 4/21/2017
Reviewed on 06/05/2017

"Thank you Mr. Christensen for taking the time to send in the review of your recent visit to WE#403. We, at Oregon Beach Vacations are happy to know that you enjoyed this unit and found it had everything needed for a nice, relaxing visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast. The location can't be beat that's for sure and view from the room amazing. For your next coastal getaway we look forward to hearing back from you to assist in finding another perfect getaway and possibly this unit once again to make memories to last forever! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Memories msde

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I really loved this unit.. so clean and well decorated. The location was perfect to everything. The bed was super comfy. There were plenty of supplies throughout my stay.. thank you.. I’ll definitely be back "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 10/20/2018 - 10/22/2018
Reviewed on 11/07/2018

"Hello Arlisha, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an amazing stay at Waters Edge 403. It sounds like this unit had everything you need ed to enjoy your trip to the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect last minute find in a beautiful location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge #403! We found the condo on airbnb, and were able to book the same day arrival through Oregon Beach Vacations. The condo location was incredible, located steps from the beautiful beach. Note, the property is on the bay, rather than the ocean, so the water goes out with the tide and you miss the sound of the ocean, but the beach is still gorgeous there and right around the corner from the full ocean. The condo was clean and well decorated, with kitchen cooking ware, towels, a gas fire place, cable, and a very comfortable king size bed. The complex was very maintained, and safe. The only downside was the loud traffic noise from the highway next to the property (trucks driving down the coast). Overall, a great location, price, amenities, kitchen, beach access, and customer service- highly recommend!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/27/2017 - 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 08/01/2017

"Mr. Dupree, thank you for your review in regards to your visit to Waters Edge #403. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and the wonderful location of this complex, short of the traffic noise from time to time. We hope you made memories that will be shared with friends & family for years to come. As well, thank you for the kind words as to your experience with our customer service. Again, Mr. Dupree thank you and we hope to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely place and location"

Bill C. from Seattle

Dates of Stay 10/10/2019 - 10/17/2019
Reviewed on 11/04/2019

"Hello Bill, Thank you for you review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed staying at Waters Edge 403. We hope to host you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge 403

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Fantastic"

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/27/2019 - 7/29/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a fantastic stay at Waters Edge 403, and we hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge 403

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay in this unit. The only issue is the carpet is coming up going into the kitchen. My daughter stepped on the tack strip a couple times while barefoot. With that being said, we would stay here again."

from Yakima

Dates of Stay 10/16/2020 - 10/19/2020
Reviewed on 10/21/2020

Waters Edge 403 review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Easy check in, exceptionally clean, quiet location, good value for the price "

from Coeur D Alene

Dates of Stay 8/14/2018 - 8/16/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

"Hello Lindsey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location! My daughter and I had a wonderful time.The condo was very clean and decorated very tastefully. We loved the balcony and our view.We will definitely be back again."

from Bothell

Dates of Stay 7/17/2020 - 7/20/2020
Reviewed on 08/07/2020

"Hello Marie, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403! We look forward to having you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Will definitely stay again!!!

Overall satisfaction:

"We had an amazing experience at this condo. King bed and tv in the master bedroom was a plus. Kids slept in the living room on a nice hidabed. Glad to say my wife and I actually had privacy compared to the hotel we usually stay in. ( two beds...one big room) Very clean and updated. Fireplace, balcony and big screen in living room. Thx for the vacation!!"

Matthew from Oregon city

Dates of Stay 3/23/2017 - 3/26/2017
Reviewed on 03/25/2017

Wonderful experience

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condominium was very nice and clean. The only thing that I would like to see there is a "

Maribel M. from Nampa

Dates of Stay 9/23/2018 - 9/26/2018
Reviewed on 10/15/2018

"Hello Maribel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

weekend away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice condo unit, great view. Nice bed...the couch could have been better"

from Silverton

Dates of Stay 4/27/2019 - 4/30/2019
Reviewed on 05/21/2019

"Hello Audrey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

wonderful Place to Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Location was great, easy access to all. Room was near the highway but SO QUIET inside. We loved the layout of the room, was instantly homey and we wouldn't have wanted to change anything. Kitchen has wonderful appliances, large counter, we had all the convenience of home. Well decorated, very comfortable and really clean, that's a must for us. Would stay at this location again. The only drawback for the entire room was the COUCH. Had read similar remark from a review we read earlier. It is a leather couch but once you sit on it, yes comfortable, but a devil of a time getting out of it and not comfortable if you want to lay down on it. Simple fix actually, hope it's taken care of in the near future. Great view, elevator to all floors."

from Prineville

Dates of Stay 2/6/2019 - 2/9/2019
Reviewed on 02/25/2019

"Hello Stan and Nanette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. It sounds like this beautiful unit had everything you needed to have a great stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the couch. We will look into this, and if it seems to be a recurring problem among our guests, we will ask the owner about replacing it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

A Excellent Bargain on the Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A last-minute trip to the coast with out daughter and her boyfriend spurred us to seek out a condo on the coast - and we were very fortunate to find this one. Clean, well located, and affordable, it was a great experience - and we're likely to return in the future."

Harlan Z. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/21/2020 - 10/24/2020
Reviewed on 10/26/2020

Bay Front For Two

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay met all of our needs. Clean, quiet, all the amenities we needed. Great little 1 BR, enough for two. The only complaint if I was to make one, is that it is right on HW 101 with no view of waves or ocean. It however over looks the bay, so we did get to people watch as they played and dug for shellfish. "

Cristi B. from PASCO

Dates of Stay 8/10/2017 - 8/14/2017
Reviewed on 08/30/2017

"Hello Cristi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We are sorry that that unit was not close enough to the ocean for you. This is definitely a bay front condo. We have several homes and condos along the Oregon coast that do have oceanfront views. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Better for summer vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"great amenities"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/31/2018 - 2/2/2018
Reviewed on 02/22/2018

"Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to see you back again soon, possibly during the warmer summer months!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Fall Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property was just as the pictures showed and the location was beautiful. Very clean and nice furniture. One problem was the carpet from the hall to the kitchen has exposed nails, and we both stepped on them. Had good customer service, and I would stay there again, we really enjoyed the condo. Would recommend to friends to stay in this location. Had dinner at Tidal Rave, amazing place to eat at, and the customer service is great. Did some Christmas shopping in Depot Bay."

from Stayton

Dates of Stay 10/30/2020 - 11/1/2020
Reviewed on 11/03/2020

Great place 2 relax

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean and open feel to the place nice view. I will be visiting again."

Ronnie D. from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/11/2017 - 3/13/2017
Reviewed on 03/29/2017

"Hello Ronnie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 403. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"The view alone made it worth it. The condo was super quiet, clean, and comfortable. Only down side was that we had a few of us in the condo and we were only given two small trash bags and two small rolls of toilet paper. Nothing is refilled so we had to go buy our own trash bags and toilet paper. We will definitely be staying here again in the future. "

from Central Point

Dates of Stay 12/10/2020 - 12/13/2020
Reviewed on 12/15/2020

Review waters Edge 403

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Love the location. Only complaint is no washer or dryer but the property was clean and in a great location."

Lyra S. from

Dates of Stay 4/9/2017 - 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 04/18/2017

"Hello Lyra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 403. We are sorry to hear that the home does not offer a washer and dryer, but we have several homes all along the Oregon coast that do! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation from hot Yakima weather

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Good location, great for walking, good for bird watching, close to restaurants. Not so happy with the comfort of the sofa, the dining table was in need of replacing. The kitchen was well equipped, the bathroom was good."

from Yakima

Dates of Stay 7/21/2020 - 7/28/2020
Reviewed on 07/30/2020

"Hello Gloria, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 403. We hope to host you here again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Watersedge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location. "

Lyra M. from Boise

Dates of Stay 10/5/2017 - 10/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017

"Hello Lyra, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge 403. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another fun stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

a wonderful view of siletz bay.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was very good, except for hwy 101 being to close. would suggest moving the hwy the afternoon sun heats the unit, no ac open the patio door and the noise is loud. there were a few stains on the carpet tht bothered my wife."

from Woodburn

Dates of Stay 10/5/2021 - 10/8/2021
Reviewed on 10/10/2021

Pros & Cons

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Pros - close to the beach and where we were meeting friends; very comfortable bed; place was decorated very cute & beachy.Cons - construction during stay; no hotel amenities like iron, hair dryer, coffee or breakfast (coupon for local place) that we would have received staying at a much cheaper chain hotel; asked to clean room but also charged $40 cleaning fee upon arrival; did not receive code to door, as they do not use keys and we were unaware, and was on hold for over 13 minutes; the chair and couch was in bad condition with faux leather cracked and coming off all the sides and cushions; dishes were mismatched, plastic and some were broken; your view was of the freeway & bay.Tried to not give opinion and only the facts. In my opinion this place has potential if they would fix some of the issues stated. "

from Winlock

Dates of Stay 3/3/2017 - 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 03/08/2017

"Mr. Demaray, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to WE # 403. We appreciate your 'pro' comments and the 'cons' were, of course disturbing as we want our guest to experience a great coastal getaway. The city is working to replace water piping that, unfortunately runs right behind the complex and we are hoping this will be a task completed soon. The amenities you mentioned are not a requirement of the owner's to put in their units but can be addressed with this owner once we have checked the 'broken dishes' you mentioned. As far as the cleaning our confirmation to our guest asks that they when checking out of a property start the dishwasher, stack towels in the bathroom and place trash in the correct receptacles, this only being normal practice for a property rental. We hope that you were not under the impression additional cleaning was to take place. Again, Mr Demaray thank you for your review and your booking a coastal getaway with Oregon Beach Vacations."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 10 times in 24 hours
OR