Waters Edge 402

(26 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: Condominium View: Bayfront
1 Bedrooms 1.0 Baths Sleeps 5 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 $79 20 $79 21 22 23 24
25 $79 26 $79 27 28 29 $79 30 01
02 $79 03 $79 04 05 06 07 08
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 $79 03 $79 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 $101 15
16 17 $79 18 $79 19 $79 20 $79 21 $137 22 $134
23 $88 24 $79 25 26 27 28 $181 29 $176
30 $136 31 $124 01 $79 02 $82 03 $82 04 $130 05 $132
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $216 02 $300 03 $300
04 $300 05 $223 06 $227 07 $226 08 $230 09 $177 10 $179
11 $151 12 $154 13 $175 14 $174 15 16 17
18 19 $163 20 $164 21 $163 22 $166 23 $194 24 $196
25 $165 26 $167 27 $167 28 $166 29 $172 30 $195 31
01 02 03 04 $159 05 $164 06 $187 07 $188
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $119 02 $121 03 $217 04 $227
05 $176 06 $108 07 $100 08 09 10 11
12 $107 13 $91 14 $86 15 $85 16 $95 17 $140 18 $144
19 $92 20 $79 21 $79 22 $79 23 $88 24 $135 25 $140
26 $85 27 $79 28 $79 29 $79 30 $83 01 $127 02 $132
03 $79 04 $79 05 $79 06 $79 07 $79 08 $156 09 $162
April 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $175 02 $183
03 $120 04 $88 05 $87 06 $87 07 $87 08 $130 09 $131
10 $128 11 $147 12 $144 13 $141 14 $142 15 $188 16 $193
17 $155 18 $133 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Waters Edge 402 - Clark's Condo. Located in the heart of the Historic Taft District in Lincoln City you'll be within easy walking distance to seafood, burgers, gourmet dogs, espresso, sushi, art galleries, groceries, gift shops, hands on glass blowing and so much more!  Our Place At The Beach is a great one bedroom condo which sleeps 5 and is perfect for a vacation, honeymoon, romantic getaway or  private retreat.  Consider the many options available for your family reunion or business group with several one and two bedroom condos available at the property! Quiet hours are between 7:00pm and 7:00am

Sleeping Accommodations:

Forth Floor Unit:
     Bedroom 1: King
     Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

      Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the East and you are then on the ocean side.
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

A short stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Place was very clean and well stocked. Easy to get to other parts of Lincoln City. Will definitely be back for another visit"

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 7/14/2019 - 7/17/2019
Reviewed on 08/09/2019

"Hello Ann, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We look forward to having you back again."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beatiful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"THe Unit was very very nice, which I could have seen Ocean a little better, good view of the Bay. It was a little warm but with fans on it really helped, we will be back I'm sure and will tell others of the beautiful place and home."

Vicki L. from Lowell

Dates of Stay 10/15/2020 - 10/17/2020
Reviewed on 10/19/2020

Beautiful & cozy accommodations

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved our stay at Waters Edge Condominiums! Beautiful view and so cozy. We were blessed with gorgeous weather too. "

Marie W. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/2/2018 - 11/4/2018
Reviewed on 11/20/2018

"Hello Marie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Oregon Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge 402. The unit was clean, kitchen is well equipped, large king size bed. Perfect for a get away for two, the location is good. We really enjoyed staying in Lincoln City, very central for day trips. The view from the condo is fantastic. Booking was easy and info received in email was easy to understand. Would recommend this as a place to stay. "

Paul B. from Ladysmith

Dates of Stay 3/13/2020 - 3/18/2020
Reviewed on 03/20/2020

"Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your visit to Waters Edge 402 while staying in Lincoln City. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Birthday fun week.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great place to stay very comfortable and nice view."

Daniel T. from Fairview

Dates of Stay 4/23/2019 - 4/26/2019
Reviewed on 04/28/2019

"Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a wonderful time celebrating your birthday at Waters Edge 402. We hope to see you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Convient and cozy stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed the accommodations of this rental. Beautiful view, easy parking, convient for anything and everything you could do in Lincoln City. Would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. "

Kaelin S. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 3/25/2019 - 3/27/2019
Reviewed on 03/29/2019

"Hello Kaelin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Eater’s Edge 402

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent. Clean. We will stay here again."

Gail S. from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/14/2019 - 10/18/2019
Reviewed on 10/20/2019

"Hello Gail, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We're happy to hear that the home was clean for your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location at siletz bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Just down the street from Mo's in Lincoln City. Easy access to the beach. Clean condo."

Richard W. from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 10/10/2018 - 10/14/2018
Reviewed on 10/30/2018

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay !

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was clean . Very comfortable bed to sleep on. "

Danielle R. from Kamiah

Dates of Stay 8/11/2019 - 8/16/2019
Reviewed on 08/18/2019

"Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great weekend stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean space, great for a getaway weekend for 2. Well equipped and good location. Only feedback I would have is there weren't enough wine glasses - but enough other glassware to make it work. Looking forward to staying again."

from Tigard

Dates of Stay 11/1/2019 - 11/3/2019
Reviewed on 11/05/2019

"Hello Patrick, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 402. We look forward to having you stay with us again as well."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love Water's Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was my second time staying at Waters Edge. I love the location. This was a different unit and each unit is different. The only change here was I didnt bring my dog. (miniature dachschund) as it is not allowed in this unit. Good time. Everything was nice and clean. This unit is closer to the road and there is some road noise. "

Deborah G. from Yakima

Dates of Stay 9/24/2020 - 9/27/2020
Reviewed on 10/04/2020

Love Water's Edge for the 4th of July!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the 2nd year we have stayed (in a different unit) at Water's Edge for the 4th of July week. We love this location - you get to see all the individual fireworks plus the large displays set off over the water. The main thing is you can watch from your own private balcony, avoid traffic and still feel like you are part of the festivities."

Theresa S. from Oregon City

Dates of Stay 7/2/2019 - 7/6/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope to have you stay with us again for the 4th of July!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love the view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful condo that provided a great spring break getaway for my family. We love the changing view of the bay. Great location walking distance to shops and restaurants. Condo was clean, comfortable and the perfect size. Loved the kitchen. Will stay here again."

from Oregon city

Dates of Stay 3/22/2019 - 3/25/2019
Reviewed on 03/30/2019

"Hello Kaley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 402. It sounds like this unit was perfect for your Spring Break needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon Coast Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice location, we were very close to our glass blowing appointment. Walked from our condo to the glass blowing place. The weather was beautiful, sunshine and we looked right out on the bay. Our rental was very clean and nice. Only suggestion is their pillows were not good at all. They need to replace the pillows or you need to take your own pillow. We have stayed here before when our mom was alive. It is a great place to stay."

Marilea H. from Rancho Santa Margarita

Dates of Stay 9/18/2018 - 9/20/2018
Reviewed on 09/22/2018

"Hello Marilea, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We have put in a work order to replace the pillows. We hope that you had fun making your own glass flat or other glass creation during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful condo and great location. "

from Yakima

Dates of Stay 11/9/2019 - 11/11/2019
Reviewed on 11/13/2019

"Hello Wayne, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a wonderful stay at Waters Edge 402! Come back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

What a view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Waters Edge is a comfy, cozy place with all the amenities of home. The king bed is perfect for a great night sleep. The balcony is a huge plus but if the weather doesn't cooperate you still have a priceless view of the bay. We are looking forward to coming back soon!"

Angela P. from Bothell

Dates of Stay 6/3/2020 - 6/6/2020
Reviewed on 06/08/2020

Will be back!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was an amazing room with a great view! Very clean and comfortable!"

from Mulino

Dates of Stay 12/4/2020 - 12/6/2020
Reviewed on 12/22/2020

Wonderful rental in Lincoln city

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time strati g at this condo. We could walk right out into the beach. "

Patty O. from Rathdrum

Dates of Stay 9/1/2020 - 9/4/2020
Reviewed on 10/05/2020

Clean and comfortable but noisy.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This could have been an outstanding experience if not for the excessive traffic noise. Balcony faces the busy hiway, affecting the relaxation level. Otherwise, the condo was in excellent condition, clean, very comfortable furnishings (especially the bed)and complete amenities for the apt. Host communication excellent. I would stay here again if not for the highway noise."

Gail B. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 5/13/2019 - 5/17/2019
Reviewed on 05/22/2019

"Hello Gail, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location to overlook the bay and ocean! Just a bit noisy so close to the highway. Walking distance to Moe's and the beach. Unit very well kept and comfortable. Property management was lacking, did not receive the check-in or check out email, had to call for instructions. I would stay here again despite the lack in customer service. "

Jennifer A. from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/26/2020 - 10/28/2020
Reviewed on 11/03/2020

Great Location - Nice Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The elevator was out of order which wasn't too much fun when we moved in and out, but hopefully they resolved that by now. The view in front is beautiful. The tide comes in at night and the seals play in water out front. During the day there's a beautiful beach that is protected from the ocean which keeps the wind and water minimal."

Jenn W. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/12/2019 - 6/14/2019
Reviewed on 06/30/2019

"Hello Jenn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We are sorry to hear that the elevator was out of order during your visit. We do not have any control over this aspect of the condo unfortunately. We are happy that you were able to take in the view of the Siletz Bay during your visit though! We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mom & daughter get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Good location, great view. Hidabed was very uncomfortable but everything else was very good. "

Frankie A. from Philomath

Dates of Stay 8/15/2018 - 8/18/2018
Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"Hello Frankie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 402. We hope the two of you come back again soon for another fun Oregon coast getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge #402

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time staying at the Waters Edge #402. The location had a lot of pros. Great views of the bay and you can see the ocean a bit. The bird watching was wonderful from the fourth floor, we saw many species during our stay including a amazing bald eagle family. It was a easy walk to the bay and pleasant to walk to the ocean. Stores and dining are within walking distance. The con is the noise from the highway. The condo was very nice and comfortable. We were disappointed that there was no can opener and the ice maker was not working. Upon arrival it became obvious that the room had not been thoroughly cleaned. We saw sand and hair on the floors in the kitchen and bathroom. The dishwasher was full of clean dishes and the coffee pot had not been washed. When we were able to reach management the next day they were very helpful to resolve the issues. "

Beckey R. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 4/11/2021 - 4/15/2021
Reviewed on 04/17/2021

Great condo, not so great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was great - very clean, comfortable, and had all the kitchen utensils we needed for our stay. I liked looking out over the park to watch the sunset, and the bed was comfortable. However, I did not realize how close it was to the highway and the 24/7 traffic noise left something to be desired. It was so loud, I didn’t want to leave the sliding door open, or sit on the lovely little deck. Heavy sleepers, and those who spend all day at the beach, this condo would be perfect. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/11/2021 - 3/13/2021
Reviewed on 03/29/2021

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental is in a great location on the Siletz Bay. My biggest complaint was we had no water pressure in the kitchen so in turn our dishwasher did not work and was full of dirty dishes. I called for maintenance which never came. They had to change our check in time twice due to lack of staff however they did refund us a small portion which was appreciated. "

from Yakima

Dates of Stay 9/4/2020 - 9/7/2020
Reviewed on 10/05/2020

Waters edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"For the most part it was good. Floors were sticky. Ice maker not hooked up. More road noise than expected. Other than that it was good"

from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 10/22/2020 - 10/25/2020
Reviewed on 10/27/2020

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 21 times in 24 hours
OR