Waters Edge 312

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

2

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 $108 23 24
25 $108 26 $108 27 $129 28 $129 29 $129 30 31
01 02 $144 03 $144 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $144 03 $144 04 05 06 07
08 $85 09 $85 10 11 $85 12 $85 13 $109 14 $109
15 16 17 18 19 $85 20 $109 21 $109
22 $85 23 $85 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 $85 01 $85 02 $85 03 $85 04 05
06 07 08 09 $85 10 $85 11 $109 12 $109
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $85 02 $85 03 $85 04 05
06 07 08 09 $85 10 $85 11 $109 12 $109
13 $85 14 $85 15 $85 16 $85 17 $85 18 $95 19 $95
20 $85 21 $85 22 $85 23 $85 24 $85 25 $95 26 $95
27 $85 28 $85 29 $85 30 $85 31 $85 01 $95 02 $95
03 $85 04 $85 05 $85 06 $85 07 $85 08 $95 09 $95
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $95 02 $95
03 $85 04 $85 05 $85 06 $85 07 $85 08 $95 09 $95
10 $85 11 $85 12 $85 13 $85 14 $85 15 $95 16 $95
17 $85 18 $85 19 $85 20 $85 21 $85 22 $95 23 $95
24 $158 25 $158 26 $158 27 $158 28 $158 29 $158 30 $158
01 $85 02 $85 03 $85 04 $85 05 $85 06 $95 07 $95
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $95
02 $85 03 $85 04 $85 05 $85 06 $85 07 $95 08 $95
09 $85 10 $85 11 $85 12 $85 13 $85 14 $95 15 $95
16 $95 17 $85 18 $85 19 $85 20 $85 21 $95 22 $95
23 $95 24 $85 25 $85 26 $85 27 $85 28 $95 29 $95
01 $85 02 $85 03 $85 04 $85 05 $85 06 $95 07 $95
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $120 02 $238 03 $238 04 $238
05 $238 06 $238 07 $238 08 $238 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

OCEAN VIEW.  BEACH FRONT.  One bedroom Waters Edge Condo #312 located  in the Taft District of Taft where you'll find much to explore and enjoy.  Watch the sea lions and gulls play from the comfort of the living room.  Winter storm watching is dynamic or play on the beach during the warmer months.  Easy to walk to shops restaurants galleries and so much! If you are traveling with a large party ask us how our other 24 waters edge units might accommodate your stay!

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

312 Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We found the rental very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future. Everyone we dealt with at Oregon Beach Vacations was courteous and helpful. Thanks for our pleasant visit."

Kenneth C. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 5/15/2017 - 5/18/2017
Reviewed on 05/20/2017

"Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the unit was clean for your stay and that you had no trouble communicating with the staff over the course of your trip! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing Visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had such and amazing time at the waters edge. our view was breathtaking, and more than we expected. We plan to make a return visit, and stay in the same room if possible.Thank you,Amy & Ed"

Ed P. from Issaquah

Dates of Stay 3/15/2019 - 3/17/2019
Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Hello Ed, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cozy little condo.

Overall satisfaction:

"This condo was very comfortable. It has a full kitchen stocked with dishes, silverware and cooking equipment. It also has a dishwasher. The views were amazing and the condo is in close proximity to the beach, dining and shopping. They only downside was that there wasn't actually WiFi for my unit however I was able to connect to 6 other servers. Also, being on the 3rd floor, it got pretty warm after awhile but that was easily remedied by opening the front door and the sliding door at opposite ends of the condo for a few mins and running the fan. The bed is a firm mattress which I loved since I have back issues. I woke up well rested every morning. "

Keyondra from Portland, OR

Dates of Stay 10/21/2016 - 10/23/2016
Reviewed on 10/24/2016

Excellent condo and location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful experience at WatersEdge 312. It’s a nicely appointed condo with great personal touches. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends. "

Wayne T. from Any city

Dates of Stay 10/18/2018 - 10/21/2018
Reviewed on 10/24/2018

"Hello Wayne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Condo clean, centrally located . Instructions for entry was simple. Could not connect to Internet and could not get the DVDs player to work , simple instructions on wall , the romote had corroded batteries. Tried to call vacation rentals , recording said call back during business hours , but did not say what business hours were. Vacation rentals was great to work with online"

Linda B. from Yamhill

Dates of Stay 7/28/2017 - 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 08/11/2017

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues during your stay. Our business hours can be found on our website, but they are from 9 AM to 5 PM every day. Your call should have been forwarded to our answering service if you called after our business hours. We are not sure what happened there. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice will be back soon. Thank you"

hojjatollah r. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 8/13/2018 - 8/16/2018
Reviewed on 09/06/2018

"Hello Hojjatollah, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great visit at Waters Edge 312! We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was very nice, inviting. Everything was comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked. The furnishings and colors were "happy". "

Kay H. from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 5/5/2018 - 5/7/2018
Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Hello Kay, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It's nice to know that the home was clean and comfortable, as well as stocked enough. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Heavenly Peace

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We badly needed a retreat from the everyday cares of our busy life. This one was perfect for that. We walked, we read and we ate. Our prayers were answered."

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 7/7/2019 - 7/15/2019
Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It sounds like you found the perfect retreat! We are glad to know that you were able to get away and relax. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We love Waters Edge, always a nice stay. Beautiful view."

Dale C. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 9/6/2017 - 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 09/12/2017

"Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Unit 312 Water's Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We are long time visitors going back to when the condos were not "condos"...visit 3+ times a year. While the cleaning cost of $60 seems high for the amount of work, we always find the units in good shape. Sometimes, however, there are missing supplies such as toilet paper!!!That's why we always travel with a supply of goods."

Roxanne M. from Gladstone

Dates of Stay 7/23/2017 - 7/25/2017
Reviewed on 07/27/2017

"Hello Roxanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that it seems that you have not had any toilet paper in the units before. Please always give us a call at our office or feel free to come down (it's just down the street from Waters Edge) if this happens again during a future stay. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"By the water is right! Right on the bay with views of the ocean not too far away. Perfect place for a weekend getaway!"

Valerie H. from Saint Helens

Dates of Stay 4/19/2019 - 4/22/2019
Reviewed on 04/26/2019

"Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It really is right on the bay! Perfect weather during the summer, when you can relax on the deck and enjoy the winds blowing up off the water. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location near our favorite stretch of beach. Just the basic amenities, which were fine for my little family for a 4-night stay. A larger family or a longer stay without having acces to an in-unit washer/dryer would have been difficult. We were only provided a small bottle of shampoo and bar soap. Nicer toiletries would have been appreciated. The unit is pretty stuffy, but a fan was provided to help with that, and the patio doors open allowed the breeze in. Earlier reviews said there was not an elevator, but there is and thank goodness for that! "

from Emmett

Dates of Stay 8/5/2017 - 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 08/11/2017

"Hello Shiloh, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the condo accommodated your group well. We are sorry to hear about the toiletries. We can let our manager know your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"wonderful view from a quiet well appointed clean unit with all the comforts of homw"

from Lakewood

Dates of Stay 9/19/2018 - 9/24/2018
Reviewed on 09/27/2018

"Hello Beatrice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Waters Edge 312. We are happy the home had everything you needed to feel like you were at home. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent View of the Bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall, we had a great stay at Waters Edge 312. We've stayed at this location before but in a different condo. We prefer this one as it wasn't as hot. It makes a difference whether the bedroom window faces east or west (for air flow). The condo had most items needed. Aluminum foil and plastic wrap would be nice to have. There were some major dings in the walls and baseboards-probably due to the luggage cart and careless people. We appreciated the fact that Waters Edge has an elevator as well as luggage carts for us to use. Paint touch ups on the walls and baseboards wouldn't take very long to do. One other observation: The couches were saggy. It would be nice to update those. We were happy with the king size bed and slept well on it. The view is absolutely amazing, and every morning is a different scene. We love the fact that Mo's restaurant (one of our favorites) is within walking distance! We stayed here for 5 nights, looking for"Finders Keepers" floats. We will definitely return to this condo. "

Christine S. from Heyburn

Dates of Stay 10/12/2018 - 10/17/2018
Reviewed on 11/02/2018

"Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. Thank you for bringing some of these items to our attention. We will have them looked into. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

First Experience with VRBO

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful view on a beautiful bay with ever-changing activity. From people to critters it's fun watching what's happening at Siletz Bay. Clamming for Purple Varnish clams or sand shrimp harvesting, people fishing and seagulls or pelicans trying to get a little something to eat before the seals steal 's fin to sit on the balcony and watch."

from Surprise

Dates of Stay 9/5/2018 - 9/13/2018
Reviewed on 09/20/2018

"Hello LaVeta, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We hope you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

NICE STAY

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND QUIET."

from Bremerton

Dates of Stay 4/27/2019 - 4/28/2019
Reviewed on 05/18/2019

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are happy to know that the unit was clean for your stay. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location for families with small children- no worries about sneaker waves and plenty of beach. Convenient sand washing station. Our unit was very quiet M-Th, but very warm. The pilot light in the fireplace almost overheated the unit in June with no additional heat source turned on. The kitchen floor had broken tiles that were annoying- may have snagged socks if we took our shoes off. The unit was clean and adequately furnished, but felt average motel-ish. Even so, I would return. Great view of the bay. Convenient location."

from Brush Prairie

Dates of Stay 6/24/2019 - 6/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/30/2019

"Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. It sounds like the unit had everything you needed to enjoy your stay on the Siletz Bay. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few setbacks in the unit. We will put in work orders for these items. Thank you for bringing them to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice. Just a few improvements needed

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice decor, great view, but the TV needs to be replaced and the WIFI is precarious. "

Fr. Michael J. from Dallas

Dates of Stay 4/17/2017 - 4/23/2017
Reviewed on 04/25/2017

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit. We can look into these and see about getting them updated or replaced. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spring at Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice place and great view of bay and ocean. Condo was clean except for a few ant on counter top. The fireplace did not work and the tv is from the 70s and small. The thermostat was not working very well, so we turned the heat in the bedroom off and set the living room to 50 degrees and opened doors and windows to cool the place down. This is our third time at Waters Edge and we’ll be back again."

from YAKIMA

Dates of Stay 4/15/2019 - 4/19/2019
Reviewed on 04/30/2019

"Hello Douglas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. Unfortunately, these units do not have air conditioning, so if you were trying to turn that on by adjusting the thermostat, it wouldn't work. We are glad that you were able to get the unit cooled down though. We do have fans at our office that we could have brought out to you, as well as ant traps for the ant problem. Please do not hesitate to give us a call should you ever have any problems with your unit. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very frustrating first night and 1/2 of next day. Poor follow up

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"After the first night and 1/2 of the next day went by, things picked us and the rest of the vacation was very nice. But it’s that first night and 1/2 of next day that were/are very upsetting (and the lack of follow up/resolution from Dean)I arrived at the condo in the evening. The condo was not clean at all. Dirty towels, overflowing garbages, sheets dirty on bed, etc...I spent the first night laying on the couch with my own pillow and blanket that I happened to bring with me. I did not sleep that night. There was no one in the office because it was later in evening.During the night I emailed the issues and photos to Oregon Beach Vacations.When the office opened in the morning I called and was told that I should have called the emergency line that night. The condo was dirty upon my arrival, while that is gross and I was up all night laying on uncomfortable couch, it does not constitute an emergency. I was told that they would send someone to Clean “immediately “. Apparently there are different thoughts on what “immediately “ means...because 2 1/2 hours later someone finally came to clean. By the time the condo was finally clean it was well after mid day. Not only did I have a ****** night, but I wasn’t able to shower and and even get to fully use the condo until after noon. During the long wait time I called the office again and was referred to speak a gentleman named Dean. He sounded like he cared about what had happened at that time. He offered to refund my cleaning charge and offered a return trip to try their properties again. At that moment I was very frustrated and asked if we could talk at a later time. He said that he would contact the office person and let them know of the resolution; I was told that I could contact her. I’ve done that now, and this is still not resolved. I saved up in order to take my first vacation in years and it’s really unfor"

from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/3/2018 - 10/7/2018
Reviewed on 10/15/2018

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that the first few days of your stay at Waters Edge 312 did not go according to plan. While you say that the status of the unit wasn't an emergency, our after hours hotline is there for any issues you may encounter. We would have found someone to come out to the unit, or found you a different unit to stay in, had you given us a call. Please don't hesitate to call us next time should something like this occur again. Our housekeepers generally start work around 11 AM, so it may be possible that we weren't able to get someone there until around then because they didn't arrive at the office before that. We are sorry for this inconvenience. It sounds like Dean tried to do what he could to help you after the fact. We hope that you were able to finish the resolution letter via the link we sent you and received an appropriate response. We hope that you'll be staying with us again soon. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Okay for Quick Getaway

Overall satisfaction:

"The unit and location were ok. The layout of the condo is odd. The deck was great and was a pleasant place to spend time watching the inlet and sunsets. The bedroom is on the 101 side of the property and has one window that looks at the opposite unit and people walk right by all the time. The unit has poor ventilation (no A/C) and got super stuffy unless you kept the window, front door and deck door open. The timer for the fireplace ticks very loudly like a kitchen timer. The bed was uncomfortable. "

Heather from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/17/2016 - 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 06/21/2016

Out Anniversary Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was nice, the inside was clean and had a great view. It would have been great to have the back patio glass cleaned. There was no windex, so we couldn't do it ourselves. The toilet needs to be fixed. It constantly runs and is very loud unless you jiggle the handle after each flush. The water pressure in the shower was too low. It would be great to get those things fixed. The last issue is the heat in the condo. We were supplied with a fan, but unless you open the back patio door and the front door at the same time, which lets in flies, the heat is far too much. The pilot light is constantly on in the fireplace, which may or may not be the problem. We stayed in the condo for 7 nights and had a great time, overall. It helped that the weather was so beautiful! "

Anna M. from Portland

Dates of Stay 9/29/2017 - 10/6/2017
Reviewed on 10/09/2017

"Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 312. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues in the unit. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to check these problems out for you and possibly had them resolved during your stay. The issue with the heat is simply the fact that this unit is on the third floor. Heat rises, so the bottom floors are actually the coolest. If you ever stay here again, we recommend coming during the winter or staying in a first floor room. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Room with a View, but not much else

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit is clean, comfortable, and just as bare bones as the listing describes. There are other units in the same building that offer far more inviting amenities such as beach chairs, washer/dryer, shampoo/conditioner, or even a kleenex box-this unit does not. The view is very nice and the location is great. Parking is available and free as long as you get there early enough in the evening-the lot fills up quickly at the end of the day and if your too late, then you are on your own. I let the property owner know of some safety concerns I had about the unit (water kettle broken but left on the stove for use, exposed carpet tack that I found with my bare foot...little things like that) when I checked out (I rented over the weekend-rental office was closed when I was actually there)-I never heard back, but since I was checked out already, maybe they didn't feel the need to respond. I would stay there again, but only if no other unit were available. Come prepared!"

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/13/2019 - 6/16/2019
Reviewed on 07/06/2019

"Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Waters Edge 312. We see that you had a few issues that you brought to the office. We wanted to let you know that we do not operate out of the office located at this condo complex and that no one is usually there. Our office, located just down the street, is open every day of the week, so we would have happily helped you with any issues you were experiencing. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should you find items that need attention. In the meantime, we will put in a work order for the two items you mentioned. We also should have provided you with shampoo during your stay. Our cleaning staff may have forgotten this item. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now