Waters Edge 214

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

4

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1.3

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 $145 25 $145 26 $145 27 $145 28 $155 29 $155
30 $145 01 $145 02 $145 03 $145 04 $145 05 $155 06 $155
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $216 02 $216 03 $216 04 $145 05 $145 06 $155 07 $155
08 $145 09 $145 10 $145 11 $145 12 $145 13 $155 14 $155
15 $145 16 $145 17 $145 18 $145 19 $145 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to beautiful Waters Edge #214 Executive Suite, one of the largest condo units in the Waters Edge complex. Located in the quiet and private west corner of the property, this two bedroom, one and a quarter bath unit has fabulous bay and ocean views. Recently updated, this comfortable and nicely appointed suite boasts a large kitchen with a giant eat-in island, as well as a table that can seat all four people in your group. A 55" flat panel HD TV can be found in the living room, along with flat panel HD TVs in both bedrooms, with VHS/DVR/Blu-Ray players. Get into the coastal mood with the beautiful beach decor found throughout the unit. Cook your evening meal in the well stocked kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances and granite countertops, while facing the stunning Siletz Bay out of the large double patio doors. Sleep soundly on the king bed in the master bedroom, and enjoy the ocean breeze from the light and airy second bedroom with twin beds. Sit on the large deck and soak up the sun or just watch the tide roll in. Located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City, you are just a short walk away from fabulous restaurants, antique shops, glass blowing galleries, grocery and liquor stores. Just a few steps from your unit, you can play on the beach to your heart's content, go clamming, hunt for seashells, or sit around your private beach fire at night. This is a kid friendly unit where families can relax and have fun! The suite offers other great amenities, such as a Verizon Wireless Signal booster for stable cell coverage, nine HD HBO channels, and ultra high speed Wi-Fi. Come down to the Oregon coast with your small get-together at Waters Edge #214 today!
Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

214 week long getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great stay. We all agree to wanting to upgrade or home with the colors and decor as with this unit. Comfy but upscale."

from Gresham

Dates of Stay 9/21/2017 - 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 09/30/2017

"Hello Trish, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 214. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bay View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Other than the weather on 2 days, the vacation was wonderful. "

Elaine B. from Fayetteville

Dates of Stay 6/13/2017 - 6/17/2017
Reviewed on 06/20/2017

"Hello Elaine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 214! We hope to have you stay with us again when the weather is nicer!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fun at the Beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great view, nice clean unit. Very quiet, we never heard anything from next door, upstairs or downstairs. Having the elevator is a wonderful amenity. We had fantastic weather and we even built a fire on the beach! We will most certainly rent from here again. It is located at the far end of Lincoln city, but there are plenty of cafe's, stores and restaurants close enough to walk to."

Rae B. from Moses Lake

Dates of Stay 7/16/2017 - 7/20/2017
Reviewed on 07/22/2017

"Hello Rae, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 214! This area of town is lovely, and much quieter than other areas of the city! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location with the comforts of home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the location right on the beach and it was within walking distance to restaurants. The unit was well equipped with lots of kitchen items! We found some dishes were put away dirty but nothing that a quick cycle in the dishwasher couldn't fix. We would stay here again and recommend it to our friends.It wasn't the quietest unit, as we could hear a lot of foot traffic from the unit upstairs as well as when they showered/flushed the toilets, however we were out of the unit during the day so it wasn't a big deal.A few suggestions; replace kitchen scissors and it would be nice to have sand toys available in the unit."

from kirkland

Dates of Stay 8/12/2017 - 8/19/2017
Reviewed on 09/04/2017

"Hello Betty, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 214! We will look into your suggestions for the unit. Thanks again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great stay at this condo. It's close to restaurants and entertainment. "

Julie C. from Athens

Dates of Stay 5/26/2017 - 5/28/2017
Reviewed on 06/13/2017

"Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 214! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spacious Condo on the bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We are a family of 4 and really felt having the extra Bedroom & 3 cable TVs was perfect for our family to have enough space to relax and enjoy our vacation time. The location was perfect for us we had success crabbing in the bay and the kids love exploring the bay at low tide and playing in the sand right in front of the condos. Great restaurants and grocery store within walking distance. Normally is a great beach for a nice fire but there is a fire ban right now. The condo was clean but was a little disappointed in lack of supplies and the filthy BBQ. When we arrived there was not a single kitchen garbage bag and the can was dirty. There was a 4 pack of laundry soap & dish soap, 1 roll toilet paper & 1 roll paper towels. There were some spices but no pepper for some reason. There was an adequate supply of bathroom towels and kitchen towels. Very nice to be able to have a washer and dryer on vacation with kids. The kids beds were super comfy, nice coach and blankets. The Master bed is super firm memory foam type mattress. Plenty of space overall we would stay again and pack a few more supplies from home. "

from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 8/4/2018 - 8/9/2018
Reviewed on 08/11/2018

Suite 214 Wow

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a great location. We have stayed at Water's Edge for years and in many different suites. By far, we liked this unit best. Thank you for the lovely time."

from Gladstone

Dates of Stay 9/12/2017 - 9/14/2017
Reviewed on 09/30/2017

"Hello Roxanne, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Waters Edge 214! We hope you'll make this your new go-to unit for future stays!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Super Fantastic

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was one of the best condos we have rented. Everything was there we needed, comfortable, I just don't have enough words to describe have relaxing of a stay we had...thank you so much"

Linda B. from Molalla

Dates of Stay 5/11/2017 - 5/16/2017
Reviewed on 06/09/2017

"Linda, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your recent visit to WE#214. From the moment you open the door this unit has a warm, welcoming feeling and glad to hear you recognized this. Again, thank you Linda and Oregon Beach Vacations will look forward to hearing from you for another visit to this beautiful unit for a relaxing getaway to the beautiful Oregon Coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wowzer!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"LOVED the condo. The location was the best, right on the bay and only about 2 blocks from the ocean. At lower tide, you can walk out to the ocean beach directly from the unit. You can have a beach fire right out front. The condo was quiet and relaxing. The new updates are very nice, and it is well stocked. We did have trouble with the check in access code they gave us. It was totally wrong and took some time on the phone with security while out in the cold to try a few resets to get in. The heater in the LR didn't work and the email response to our notification was a little condescending but they did offer to help. All in all, it was wonderful and we would definitely stay again. You will not be disappointed."

from Olympia

Dates of Stay 2/15/2017 - 2/20/2017
Reviewed on 02/23/2017

"Hello CJ, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge 214. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the unit, but we are glad they resolved by our staff. We are also sorry to hear that the email response you received was condescending. This not something we tolerate. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location and Setting

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"South end of Lincoln city is out of the hustle and bustle and great for access to Depoe Bay, Newport and beyond, as well as Lincoln City of course. Enough to walk to as well; groceries, wine, restaurants, beach. Perfect appointment within the large condo complex. It is set back a bit and on the end (privacy good), looking to the ocean and the Siletz. Comfortable, clean, light and pleasant decor. Suggestion: Add ottomans/footstools for the comfy couch, and consider a lower coffee table which would be more practical. Gripe: One roll of toilet paper for 2 people for 5 nights is ridiculous. Really? I would expect superfluous tissue at even the lowest end accommodation. When called, I was told one roll is policy regardless of how many people or nights. Weird."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/9/2017 - 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 07/18/2017

"Karmin, thank you for your review. You did, indeed visit a lovely unit at WE. The owner's have made the unit feel welcoming and relaxing from the moment you open the front door. The view is amazing from the unit and glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities within close proximity to this complex. It has been our policy to only provide 1 spare roll of bathroom tissue per bathroom. We will pass along to the owner the suggestions you have brought to our attention in your review. We do hope you made memories during your visit that will be talked about for years to come."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Retirement getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall good property. Great location. Only downfall was the bed in the master bedroom, for us it was very uncomfortable and hard. "

Diane J. from West Richland

Dates of Stay 6/3/2018 - 6/7/2018
Reviewed on 06/09/2018

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 214. We are sorry to hear that the bed was not comfortable for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

We love Siletz Bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We've been staying at the Water's Edge every year for the last 5 or 6 years. We love the location along Siletz Bay. This was the largest unit we have rented, which we enjoyed. The unit has been remodeled with higher end finishes, which are tasteful and was the reason we selected this particular unit. However, compared to other units we have rented we found the condo not as well stocked in the kitchen and that most of the furnishings and kitchen items were cheaply made. Several things were broken, including a wicker ottoman that had very sharp edges that cut my finger--glad it was mine versus one of my children's! The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed having twin beds for the kids. Most units we have stayed in in the past had better stocked kitchens with basic things like ziploc baggies, cooking oil, sugar, etc. Come prepared and expecting no basic condiments, etc. All of the kitchen knives, dishes, serving bowls, coasters, etc. are the cheapest you can purchase. This was disappointing to us since this was the most expensive unit we considered renting and did not find it to be worth the extra nightly fee. We were willing to pay more because of the higher end remodel and anticipated the furnishings and kitchen items to be more in line."

from Salem

Dates of Stay 6/17/2017 - 6/20/2017
Reviewed on 06/22/2017

"Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 214. We are sorry that you did not find the items in the home to be as nice as you hoped. We will look into this. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty