Waters Edge 212

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Waters Edge #212 is an ocean view, bay front one bedroom, one and a quarter bath condo located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City. With room for up to four guests, you'll find plenty of things to do and see while enjoying your vacation by the bay in Lincoln City. Watch the sea lions and seagulls play in the water from the comfort of your living room. Winter storm watching is always fun during the colder months, or get out and play on the beach during the warmer months. Waters Edge Condominiums are within easy walking distance of plenty of shops, restaurants, galleries and more! Come down to the Lincoln City area on your next Oregon beach vacation, and stay at Waters Edge #212!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Second Floor unit:
    Bedroom 1: King
    Living room: Sofa Sleeper

Please Note: There is a elevator at the complex.
     Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the West and you are then on the ocean side.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Awesome rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was very nice very clean the scenery is very very good the people in the town are very very nice if you get the chance you need to travel up and down Highway 101 the scenery is beautiful and I look forward to going back many many times I would highly recommend this to my friends I have"

Paul W. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 6/27/2017 - 6/29/2017
Reviewed on 07/15/2017

"Hello Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212! We look forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great spot on the bay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved it! Nice room, great view and was perfect for me, my boyfriend and two boys! "

Sharice P. from Woodburn

Dates of Stay 9/29/2017 - 10/1/2017
Reviewed on 10/04/2017

"Hello Sharice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family had a great getaway at Waters Edge 212! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful view!"

Dale C. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/10/2017 - 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 07/15/2017

"Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love this place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our second time here and absolutely love it. Convenient location along the coast, to the beach, and town. "

from Colorado Springs

Dates of Stay 7/17/2017 - 7/22/2017
Reviewed on 07/24/2017

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 212! We hope to have you back again for a 3rd visit!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

The place to go

Overall satisfaction:

""Waters Edge 212" Went there and loved every minute of it, The people there in the town were great, and you have to go to Mo's to eat, very good food, and if you can travel up and down Hwy 101, Beautiful, as you stand off of your deck you can watch the water go up and down, take pictures of the rocks and the wild life. we will go there again and again, the place was very clean when we got there, highly recommend to other people to go there if you can."

Paul from Spokane Wa

Dates of Stay 6/27/2017 - 6/29/2017
Reviewed on 07/14/2017

mixed up reservation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"it was ok"

from Fruitland

Dates of Stay 7/22/2017 - 7/24/2017
Reviewed on 07/26/2017

"Hello Minerva, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 212. We are unsure of the mix up. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Getaway to the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were looking for waterfront location that we could cook our own meals if we chose. It met our desires. Straight out from the deck is the bay with rock formations that would be photographed by many each day. To the right is where the bay meets the Pacific. Walk down around the building to access the beach! We made several meals but also enjoyed being able to walk to a few good eats close by. Glass art studios are close by and we took advantage.The bed is firm to extra firm, so be aware. Do you get cold? Bring a blanket, there were no extra blankets in the room. "

David D. from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 5/21/2017 - 5/25/2017
Reviewed on 05/27/2017

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay to Waters Edge 212. It sounds like it was the best location for you and your needs. We would have happily brought some blankets out to the unit if need be. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great beach rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Waters Edge 212 was in an excellent location. We were able to walk right down to the beach. And it was a hip, skip and a jump to Mo's! The condo was clean and in good condition. The bed and the pull out couch were not very comfortable, and there were no extra blankets for when it got cool in the evening. It would hace been nice for sitting out on the patio. Those were the only complaints though. We had a nice stay. "

Melissa A. from Fairview

Dates of Stay 5/27/2017 - 5/30/2017
Reviewed on 06/01/2017

"Thank you Melissa for taking the time to send in your review for your recent visit to WE #212. The location is wonderful for so many reasons and you hit each one on the spot! We are sorry to hear no extra blankets were available and this has been taken care of, so thank you for letting us know. Sorry to hear the bed and sleeper sofa were uncomfortable for your relaxing and getting a good nights sleep. Again, Melissa thank you and Oregon Beach Vacations hopes to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Homey and Comfortable

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed at Waters Edge several times, usually in another unit. We enjoy the location, watching the bay come and go. Since there isn't a pool or other features that attract kids, it's a quiet property for adults. Each time we visit, we are disappointed that there are only 2 hand towels, although several other sizes. We have called about this, just "policy". It's silly that we aren't provided a clean towel for our faces. This was only a weekend, but during longer visits, we have been disappointed in the manager's lack of customer friendliness. "

Kay H. from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 8/25/2017 - 8/27/2017
Reviewed on 08/31/2017

"Hello Kay, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed another stay at Waters Edge 212. We are sorry to hear about not being provided more towels for your stay. We would have loved to provide more, even if it is "policy." Our office is just a block away from Waters Edge. If you ever stay with us again, please feel free to drop in and ask for whatever you may need. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Two nights of listening to the ocean.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall our stay was good. One of my favorite coastal eateries, Mo's is almost next door. The unit was very clean. There were some carpet stains and wear on one couch. One of my concerns is always the adequacy of the kitchen. Not enough dinnerware for a huge party but certainly worked for the two of us. Although it was no more than 67 outside the room seemed very warm. I loved all the towels that were provided. The room rate itself was fair but the additional cleaning fee and booking fee was an unwelcome bonus. I would rent again if I could negotiate those away. "

from Philomath

Dates of Stay 10/27/2017 - 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 10/31/2017

"Hello Diana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 212. We are sorry to hear about the stains and some wear on the couch. This is common in rentals. This unit has since had a deep cleaning. As far as the temperature goes, the unit is on the second floor, and heat rises. It's warmest on the top floors of this condo. The cleaning fee and reservation fee are unfortunately not negotiable. The cleaning fee covers the cost of paying housekeepers to clean the unit for instance. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty