Waters Edge 111

(40 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: Condominium View: Bayfront
1 Bedrooms 1.0 Baths Sleeps 4 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 $116 30 $133 01 $194 02 $200
03 $132 04 $113 05 $111 06 $111 07 $128 08 $211 09 $217
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $194 02 $200
03 $132 04 $113 05 $111 06 $111 07 $128 08 $211 09 $217
10 $149 11 $128 12 $103 13 $104 14 $123 15 $184 16 $189
17 $123 18 $100 19 20 21 22 23
24 $118 25 $92 26 $89 27 $89 28 $104 29 $164 30 $166
31 $112 01 $89 02 $89 03 $89 04 $92 05 $150 06 $156
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $193 02 $318 03 $323
04 $262 05 $233 06 $167 07 $167 08 $169 09 $229 10 $239
11 $176 12 $160 13 $153 14 $147 15 $152 16 $218 17 $224
18 $163 19 $149 20 $146 21 $138 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Waters Edge 111 in Lincoln City! This first floor condo offers an incredible view of the Siletz Bay from the private personal deck right out back! You'll be within close walking distance to not only the Pacific Ocean, but also to a wide variety of restaurants and shops, including Highway 101 Burger, Mo's Restaurant, and several glass blowing studios located right in the Taft District! Step inside and explore your quaint and cozy home away from home! This one bedroom condo is perfect for up to four guests, with one bedroom and one bath. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'll need to cook or enjoy a meal in, and the living room has a fireplace to help keep you warm on those chilly Oregon coast nights! The bathroom offers a shower and tub combo, and the bedroom is located right off of the bathroom, complete with a queen size bed. You'll also find a washer and dryer in the unit for your use. Come down to Lincoln City today and stay at Waters Edge 111 with Oregon Beach Vacations! It's better by the water!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Ground  Level:
     Bedroom 1: Queen
     Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

Beach Access: Right behind the building, Bay front a short walk to the West and you are then on the ocean side.

Please note: The exterior of this complex will be painted starting 6/1. This is expected to take 4 weeks and will not affect the renters ability to access the units. Front row parking may be limited during this time.
Amenities
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

Absolutely Breathtaking!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Gorgeous views, great amenities, beautiful weather, will definitely be back! "

Darcy N. from Tualatin

Dates of Stay 10/16/2020 - 10/18/2020
Reviewed on 10/20/2020

Absolutely worth it!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location is wonderful, immediately facing a sandy bay when the tide is out, a shallow play area when the tide is in, and within easy walking or driving distance from fabulous beaches. The unit is beautiful and tastefully decorated, with a fully equipped kitchen. Lower surfaces of side tables, etc., needed dusting but the tops sparkled. Inside the medicine cabinet was overlooked, but all else was great. Internet speed was good enough that we could telecommute during the day. I’d stay there again and would try for that specific unit again. "

from Cedar Hills

Dates of Stay 7/6/2020 - 7/14/2020
Reviewed on 07/16/2020

"Hello Helen, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 111. We see that you enjoyed the unit and Taft area during your trip. We look forward to hosting you again sometime soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Always Awesome

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Have stayed at Waters Edge many times and stayed in unit 111 nearly every time. Love this unit. Excellent bay view, very little highway noise and the amenities included are very appreciated. We cook a lot and find everything we need in the kitchen. Our only complaint would be the fireplace. There is a new timer that is a maximum of 15 minutes. Very annoying to have to get up and turn it on every 15 minutes. "

Kristie P. from Salem

Dates of Stay 12/10/2020 - 12/15/2020
Reviewed on 12/17/2020

Awesome place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We totally loved this place! Clean, beautiful view, and peaceful! Wow!!!"

Richard R. from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/7/2018 - 1/10/2018
Reviewed on 01/30/2018

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Waters Edge 111! We certainly hope you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was perfect except the weather!!"

Bobby S. from Bates City

Dates of Stay 6/12/2021 - 6/15/2021
Reviewed on 07/01/2021

Beautiful Views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo was great, we loved waking up and looking out over the bay while eating breakfast. Quick access to the beach and lots of sea life to explore nearby."

Jeff R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 11/2/2020 - 11/5/2020
Reviewed on 11/10/2020

Better than expected.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The unit was clean, everything worked fine and well stocked kitchen and linens."

Don L. from Lakeview

Dates of Stay 9/8/2019 - 9/13/2019
Reviewed on 09/29/2019

Comfy, cozy, beautiful condo and view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My husband and I met his two cousins and spouses for a few days at this condo and had a wonderful time. The weather was perfect and the condo was neat and clean. The view of the bay was picture perfect. I took several pictures of the morning and evening views which I will print out for posting. Being in walking distance to Mo's was a big plus. The only drawback was that even the tv guy couldn't get the tv and remotes to work. So we discovered there is life without tv!"

Beverly H. from Eugene

Dates of Stay 10/7/2019 - 10/10/2019
Reviewed on 10/12/2019

"Hello Beverly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. It sounds like you all had an amazing time exploring the beach and local restaurants together. We are sorry to hear that our maintenance staff was unable to figure out the TV for you, but we're glad that you enjoyed your time anyway. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cozy and Convenient for our family!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We sincerely enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo! We would love to come back. Well appointed, fully stocked, and great location! "

from Deer Park

Dates of Stay 6/15/2019 - 6/18/2019
Reviewed on 07/04/2019

"Hello Nathan, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your visit to Waters Edge 111. We look forward to your return stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent Get Away

Overall satisfaction:

"Just returned from our stay. While we have stayed at Water’s Edge many times, we have never stayed in unit 111. It was perfect and now we will only stay in this unit. The view is lovely. If you have stayed in the upper levels at Water’s Edge, you will still be happy with the bay view from the ground floor. Really nice. Noticed no highway noise. Very quiet facility with lots of parking. Comfortable and ample furniture. Lots of towels! My only complaint would be the positioning of bed. It is slightly awkward as it is not next to the window (we enjoy a little breeze while sleeping) and the TV is to your sharp right instead of at the foot of the bed. No big deal at all. Also, there is a Keurig! You should definitely list that with amenities. While you can see that in the photos, it is not something I noticed when viewing the photos. We have a travel Keurig that we never leave home without and it would have been nice to know we could have left it at home. Such small, meaningless complaints, really just want to help others, would not have mentioned these things otherwise. Oregon Beach Vacations is super easy to book with. No hiccups at all. Can’t wait to return!"

Kristie from Keizer

Dates of Stay 11/8/2019 - 11/12/2019
Reviewed on 11/12/2019

Fourth of July Holiday at Waters Edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Waters Edge is a very attractive, well maintained Condominium. It is located on the Siletz Bay with Mo's Restaurant within walking distances. The condos are comfortable and well supplied. I would recommend staying at Waters Edge to all my friends. "

Donna S. from Monmouth

Dates of Stay 7/3/2019 - 7/7/2019
Reviewed on 08/18/2019

"Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your Fourth of July at Waters Edge 111. We hope to have you stay with us again next holiday!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Getting back to the norm

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Heavenly , didn’t want to leave. Since the Quarantine we have been urging to get back to our yearly visit to the beach and I must say I can’t wait to go back. Everything was great . Thank you so much "

kymra h. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 6/11/2020 - 6/14/2020
Reviewed on 06/16/2020

Gorgeous views and a lovely unit.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We could not have enjoyed it more. The unit was nicely furnished, comfy bed, great bay views."

Annette C. from Ballwin

Dates of Stay 10/4/2018 - 10/6/2018
Reviewed on 10/14/2018

"Hello Annette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 111. We hope this means that we'll be seeing you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very enjoyable and relaxing."

from Corbett

Dates of Stay 3/2/2020 - 3/5/2020
Reviewed on 03/07/2020

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Waters Edge 111. We hope to host you here again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great view and very clean!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo is great! The pictures online are 100% accurate. It's a nice size for a couple but close quarters for more.Upon arrival, the unit itself was very clean minus a couple of dishes that had been put away that were not. Speaking of dishes, there's plenty provided.The furniture is very comfortable. No complaints whatsoever.The view...the view is fantastic. You're literally about 25 feet from the beach of a shallow bay. The bay recedes with the tide allowing for walking all over, which many people take advantage of by clamming. The patio looks right onto the beach. It really is a great, great view.The condo's location is also great. It's on southern end of Lincoln City within easy walking distance (2 blocks) of Mo's Seafood, the Lincoln City Glass Center and other food and activities. We recommend Mo's and Highway 101 Burger. Highway 101 is super casual but the burgers are awesome.The unit comes with two flat-screen TVs and cable/satellite. We never used them so can't review.The wifi is fast. However, the signal is a touch weak in the bedroom. I would recommend management upgrade their router to one with a stronger signal that can better cover the entire unit. In the living room area, however, it's very fast and no issues at all.If we did have any complaints, it's that the unit is HOT. There's no air conditioning, not a surprise since most days in the summer top out at 65-70 degrees. Only A very small, very old, desk fan is provided. Your only options are to open the back slider and a bedroom window. Unfortunately, both are not good - the screen door is broken and doesn't lock. The bedroom window helps - if you don't mind the safety, noise, and light issues from it being RIGHT NEXT to the parking lot. We minded, so the window stayed shut. That makes it HOT even with the big box fan we bought.Bottom line - great condo but bring a fan!"

Chris T. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 6/24/2021 - 6/30/2021
Reviewed on 07/04/2021

Lincoln City Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"When turned on, the heater ran constantly. I turned it down as close to off as possible and it still never shut down until I manually shut it off"

from Redmond

Dates of Stay 11/17/2019 - 11/20/2019
Reviewed on 11/22/2019

"Hello Don, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall trip to Waters Edge 111. We're sorry, however, to hear that you had some trouble with the heating system. We would have happily sent maintenance out to the unit to help assist you with this. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay with us should any problems arise. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay again sometime soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lovely Condo and Location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice condo and location. Close to things we like to do and places we like to eat. We did prepare several meals in this condo because we stayed 11 nights. Kitchen was well stocked and easy to work in. Complex is very quiet, even when full. Traffic noise from the Highway 101 was minimal. We normally stay in the upper floors at Water's Edge, this ground floor unit was a nice change and still had a lovely view. My only complaint would be that Oregon Beach Vacations would not leave extra supplies for our 11-night stay. That is their policy. I think it needs to be adjusted when someone rents it for several nights. The one roll of toilet paper didn't last the weekend. We still love it, and it is still our favorite and we will return."

Kristie P. from Salem

Dates of Stay 12/20/2019 - 12/26/2019
Reviewed on 12/31/2019

"Hello Kristie, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your 11 day stay at Waters Edge 111. It sounds like the unit was very accommodating during your trip. We're sorry that we didn't bring more supplies to you. Our policy states that we leave a starter pack of supplies in each home. We list these items on our checkout page, in our guest agreement, and it can also be found in our FAQs. We ask that guests bring more supplies from home or be prepared to purchase more during their stay. We're happy to know that you loved the unit and location, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mommy and daughter getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"AMAZING! Fabulous views, and so relaxing"

kymra h. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/26/2021 - 2/28/2021
Reviewed on 03/16/2021

Our experience staying at Waters Edge Condo 111

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were questioning our decision to stay on the first floor of Waters Edge #111. Actually,It was ideal. The view was excellent and the beach access was easy. The condo is on Siletz Bay, a short distance from the ocean.The interior of the condo was very complete, quiet and comfortable.We plan to return.We would definitely stay there again."

from Salem

Dates of Stay 6/8/2021 - 6/10/2021
Reviewed on 06/14/2021

Our favorite spot. Can't wait for the next stay.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Its our #1 place. We will always pick it. It's roomy, comfy, great price, close to everything we like to do, I could go on. "

Joni M. from Ontario

Dates of Stay 11/22/2019 - 11/24/2019
Reviewed on 12/10/2019

"Hello Joni, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you had a wonderful visit at Waters Edge 111! We look forward to hosting you again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Peace and quiet on the bay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I was pleasantly surprised at the very comfy accommodations. Everything I needed was there. The Wi-Fi worked, TV, and fireplace, and a really serene view along with ocean breezes, and sea bird sounds as I cooked in the kitchen, or sat an enjoyed my coffee. I was a little worried about privacy being surrounded by Condos, but really never saw anyone. Heard a neighbor in the phone one morning briefly on their deck. But most people went directly to the beach only steps away. Even with my sliding doors wide open, I just adjusted my curtains over a foot and had total privacy and still, a great view! I loved it there. I felt safe and peaceful. I will come back definitely! Also, only 1-2 blocks from places to eat, and not far from the glass blowing studio. My ONLY complaint was the bed needs a pillow topper or foam topper upgrade. It’s a little on the hard side for me. Otherwise everything was super!"

from Salem

Dates of Stay 8/16/2021 - 8/18/2021
Reviewed on 08/23/2021

Perfect

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

" Wonderful furniture, decorations. Washer dryer, plenty amenities. Owners of this property obviously wanted to tenets to be very comfortable and happy. Thank you "

Renee A. from Elk Grove

Dates of Stay 9/19/2018 - 9/21/2018
Reviewed on 09/23/2018

"Hello Renee, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. It sounds like the unit had everything you needed and more to enjoy your time on the Siletz Bay. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect!

Overall satisfaction:

"This is a perfect condo! The location, layout, amenities and price couldn't be better. Walking distance to Mo's, 101 Burger, a grocery store, the bay, the beach. Really, really nice. For those of you that have stayed in the upper floors at Water's Edge, this was our first time on the ground floor and the view is just as nice. The condo is well stocked. We cooked several meals and never felt like we were missing anything. It has a Keurig! Oregon Beach Vacations should specifically note that in your description. We have a Keurig we travel with so it would have been nice to know we could have traveled without it. There is ample furniture, especially for 2-3 folks, even 4 people would be comfortable, lots of towels and the unit was very clean upon arrival. We really enjoy staying in a condo rather than a hotel room. Much more comfortable and reasonably priced. Loved it and hated to leave!"

Kristie from Keizer, OR

Dates of Stay 11/8/2019 - 11/12/2019
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

Quiet getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed this condominium. Had everything we needed. It was comfortable and very homey. We had breakfast there every morning, saw the sights during the day then headed back to our retreat where we watched Netflix with the fire going. It’s absolutely perfect for 2 people. "

from Greenacres

Dates of Stay 10/16/2019 - 10/20/2019
Reviewed on 11/05/2019

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful trip to Waters Edge 111. It sounds like the unit was perfect for you! We hope to have you back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Relaxing at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was one of the most comfortable vacation condo's we have stayed at this particular condo. The chairs in the living room were so comfortable, the bed was very nice and the whole experience was great and relaxing"

Leslie U. from Stayton

Dates of Stay 2/28/2020 - 3/1/2020
Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 111. It sounds like your entire unit was perfect in every way! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great. Love the location."

Emily M. from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/26/2019 - 7/28/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Emily, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Waters Edge 111. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Staying in room 111 at waters edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice"

from Corbett

Dates of Stay 3/15/2021 - 3/18/2021
Reviewed on 03/20/2021

Unbeatable location, price, comfort!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo feels like home. Beautiful views, great proximity to the beach, comfortable, and quiet even with a full building. The bedroom heater wasn't working when we got there and management had it fixed before we returned from our walk. It is well stocked with cooking and baking kitchenware, plus plenty of towels for your stay. You will not be disappointed staying in this unit."

from Olympia

Dates of Stay 11/29/2019 - 12/2/2019
Reviewed on 12/05/2019

"Hello CJ, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you felt right at home while staying at Waters Edge 111. We're sorry to hear that the bedroom heater was on the fritz when you arrived, but it sounds like our maintenance staff was able to fix it quickly for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very cute and cozy!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I loved staying at Waters Edge 111. It had a spectacular view of the bay. So peaceful and the weather was spectacular!!! The condo was eqipped with all the necessities. Will come again!!!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/28/2020 - 7/30/2020
Reviewed on 08/04/2020

Waters Edge Oregon Coast Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great stay. Located in Lincoln City so was very close to most of the Oregon Coast attractions. Apartment was clean and right on the waters edge. Nice to have all the amenities of home available during an extended visit."

James H. from Any city

Dates of Stay 9/21/2018 - 9/24/2018
Reviewed on 10/07/2018

"Hello James, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. Waters Edge is a great place to stay if you're looking to be close to stores/restaurants as well as the bay and the beach! We are glad to know that this location was perfect for all of your needs while on vacation. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

quiet get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The owners of this condo have put thought into the furniture and the layout of the condo. Nice environment for a crafting get away, small family weekend or a romantic get away. Excellent basic kitchen, washer/drawer combo and easy access to outdoor activities and some of the iconic stores of South Lincoln city. Comfortable bed, nice towels and comfortable living room furniture with easy electronic use. Lovely protected deck to watch sunset from or enjoy the sounds of land birds: too far from ocean beach for surf sounds. Beach in front of property is Siletz Bay beach, has crabbing and soft shell clamming right there; think shovels, pail and salty cornmeal water for clams, pail and small tripod crab traps."

Julia R. from Lebanon

Dates of Stay 5/3/2018 - 5/6/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Julia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Waters Edge 108! We are glad that the location was good for everything you wanted to do while staying in Lincoln City and that you found the unit to be accommodating and comfortable. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

winter at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great weather for February. Nice unit. Very comfortable."

from Heppner

Dates of Stay 2/10/2020 - 2/13/2020
Reviewed on 02/29/2020

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. We hope to host you again in this comfortable unit."

Oregon Beach Vacations

#111

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed Nov 3rd-17th, 2017. Condo was nice, roomy & clean. Nicely decorated too.Only complaint is the Queen Memory foam Mattress was too firm, the sleeper sofa was horrible and the sofa portion sunk in because of the bed. I couldn't sleep on either.Room sleeps 4 but only has 1, 3 seat sofa & tall hard dinette chairs.The enclosed patio was nice but no way to access the beach.The fire alarms kept going off when making toast.The oven door window (inside) was cracked, so we didn't get to use it.The listing said room is handicap accessible, it IS roomy for a wheelchair but the bed and sofa are not ideal for a disabled person.We didn't hear anyone in the surrounding condos unless they were on the patio.And the location was awesome for Clamming & Crabbing!!All in all a great trip in the condo.We got our reservation during the process of it selling to a new owner. No hiccups at all AND we got our deposit back before the last day of our vacation."

Christy B. from

Dates of Stay 11/3/2017 - 11/17/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017

"Hello Christy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. As for some of the concerns you mention, mattress preference varies from guest to guest. We do see that the owner has ordered new furniture for the unit, but are unsure of what exactly is being replaced. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention though. We are having someone check on the oven door to make sure it is usable for future guests, and if not, are having it repaired or replaced. We are glad to hear that your reservation process went smoothly, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Best Birthday ever!"

Tyler T. from Happy valley

Dates of Stay 6/26/2020 - 6/28/2020
Reviewed on 07/14/2020

"Hello Tyler, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had the best birthday ever while staying at Waters Edge 111. We hope to host you again next year!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Clean and Convenient

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location that allowed us to view and enjoy the Siletz bay. Room was well kept, nice living space (living room/dining/kitchen) with a gas fireplace. Everything to make it a home away from home."

from Any city

Dates of Stay 8/24/2018 - 8/26/2018
Reviewed on 08/30/2018

"Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge 111. It sounds like everything was perfect for your trip to the Oregon coast. We hope you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo at the bay was clean comfortable and had great views. Very relaxing with easy parking."

Eric H. from Battle Ground

Dates of Stay 2/23/2021 - 2/26/2021
Reviewed on 02/28/2021

Great view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was just the right size for our little family and had such a great view of the water. There were a couple things that I think need some work, like maybe putting in some kind of ac or ceiling fans. It got so stuffy, even with the slider open, and they only had one tiny little fan in the bedroom. Also, the shower faucet needs fixed because the plug to turn the shower on did not plug all of the way, making it so there wasn’t very much water pressure. The screen door has a rip by the handle that should be repaired too. The condo provided all the necessary items we needed otherwise and it was a pleasure staying there, so close to the beach and stores. "

from West Richland

Dates of Stay 9/13/2019 - 9/16/2019
Reviewed on 10/02/2019

Oregon vacay...

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice."

from Boise

Dates of Stay 4/29/2021 - 5/4/2021
Reviewed on 05/25/2021

Waters edge

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I love these condos and the view but was very disappointed in the cleanliness this time. There were lip prints and smudges all over the sliding glass door. Dirt in the corners and hair on our bath mat. Not a fan of writing bad reviews but this was gross"

from Battle Ground

Dates of Stay 3/20/2020 - 3/22/2020
Reviewed on 03/24/2020

"Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Waters Edge 111, but we are sorry to hear that the cleaning job was not adequate. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy this for you. Please don't hesitate to give our staff a call should any issues present themselves during your stay. Our office is right down the street from this condominium, so we could have had someone come out quickly. We hope to host you again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

This rental needs refreshing.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit is tired and in need of a deep cleaning. Surfaces were wiped down but there is grunge in corners, on baseboards, doors, switches, electronics and appliances, door/window tracks. There were cracked floor tiles and torn screen door.The carpets and curtains were stained. The balcony had spilled food residue and the glass paneled railing appeared as if it had not been cleaned in many seasons. There were sloppy attempts at touch up paint but the unit really needs a complete professional paint job. The unit smells a bit like old sweat and wet dog even though pets are not allowed. It is also surprisingly warm and an attempt to air out the room brought in smoke from the balcony two doors down even though smoking within 10 feet of the facility is not allowed. It is also surprisingly noisy, footsteps above sounded like charging elephants. There was 24/7 construction on the bridge nearby which was not known until reading the note of apology on the refrigerator. Granted, some of these issues are uncontrollable. It does have a wonderful view and easy access to the water. It was once a lovely unit and can be again with some TLC."

from EAGLE CREEK

Dates of Stay 9/22/2019 - 9/24/2019
Reviewed on 09/26/2019

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 13 times in 24 hours
OR