Tolovana Sands

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Cannon Beach
View: Beach Access

6

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 $310 21 $310 22 $299 23 $299 24
25 26 27 28 29 $310 30 31
01 02 $290 03 $290 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $290 03 $290 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 $125 16 17 18 $125 19 20 21
22 23 $125 24 $125 25 $125 26 $125 27 28
29 30 $125 01 $125 02 $125 03 $125 04 $155 05 $155
06 $125 07 $125 08 $125 09 $125 10 $125 11 12
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $250 02 $523 03 $523 04 $523
05 $523 06 $523 07 $523 08 $523 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Tolovana Sands, located in south Cannon Beach, is right across the street from the Tolovana Park and the beach. This three bedroom, three bath townhouse condo features all the luxuries of a five star hotel. A beautiful pine interior graces this quiet and peaceful setting where you'll enjoy a gas fireplace, a convenience kitchen, and comfortable furniture. There is a two burner cook top and microwave for preparing your meals, along with a brand new countertop convection oven for your convenience. Tolovana #5 is a bargain at the beach with all the comforts of a high end hotel with more room and perfect for your whole family! You're only three blocks from the sand and beauty of Cannon Beach. Come explore Cannon Beach on your next Oregon coast vacation today!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Main Level :
    Bedroom 1: Queen
    Bedroom 2: Queen
Upper Level:
    Bedroom 3: Queen

BEACH ACCESS: approx. 3 blocks
STOVE TOP ONLY-NO OVEN

Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. For our handicap guests, this unit offers a roll in shower and a handicap parking spot. This unit does not offer a washer and dryer. Please plan for your stay accordingly.  As this unit is close to Hwy 101 you may hear traffic throughout your stay don't let this detour from enjoying your visit to this beautiful unit.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Best place in Cannon Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our second time staying here and we just love it! It will always be our first choice. It is close to the beach and everything else. "

Rebecca B. from Richland

Dates of Stay 6/18/2019 - 6/23/2019
Reviewed on 06/26/2019

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We hope to continue having you stay with us!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was clean and ready at 4:00 as promised. Having a bathroom attached to the bedrooms was great. It had everything you needed, and right across the street from the beach. "

Debbie K. from Yorba Linda

Dates of Stay 8/3/2017 - 8/6/2017
Reviewed on 08/22/2017

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the unit was clean and ready for you by the promised time and that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very wonderful condo. Loved it! Extremely roomy and comfortable place to stay. Very clean. Great amenities and quiet.Only about 1.5 miles from downtown, and 1 block from the beach. "

Adrianne S. from Sweet Home

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 07/28/2017

"Hello Adrianne, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time at this condo. Perfect location, close to the beach and grocery store. Very spacious and comfortable. Great experience!"

from Montrose

Dates of Stay 5/10/2018 - 5/13/2018
Reviewed on 05/15/2018

"Hello Angeline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Tolovana Sands! It sounds like it was the exact place you were looking for. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Unit

Overall satisfaction:

"We were thrilled with this condo. It was much more spacious than we had envisioned with three large bedrooms and three full baths. We also loved the three fireplaces. It was clean and cutely decorated. The kitchen was a bit small and not as well-equipped as we would have liked, but otherwise everything was perfect! It was a short walk to the beach and we had a wonderful first-time visit to Cannon Beach. We will definitely reserve again on our next trip to Oregon to visit our son and daughter-in-law!"

Linda from Central Lake, Michigan

Dates of Stay 4/28/2016 - 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 05/05/2016

Great little condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved the two master bedrooms. The windows in two of the bedrooms are exceptional, and beautiful. The condo has cathedral ceilings so very spacious. Lots of light and very clean except for the carpet, that definitely needs a cleaning. But overall I loved this place and would definitely go back."

from Sacramento

Dates of Stay 9/16/2017 - 9/18/2017
Reviewed on 09/21/2017

"Hello Judith, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We have since resolved the carpet issue you mention. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice and quiet place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was quiet, clean, spacious, and close to the beach and stores! The personal was very nice too. We had to call them because we locked a bedroom door and they came and unlocked it. The best part was that we did not have to be present. "

from Washougal

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Erandi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at Tolovana Sands. It sounds like you had a great rental in a great location. We are glad to hear that the onsite help was able to assist you with unlocking the bedroom door. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice professional rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location was good, about a block from the beach. The space was clean and comfortable. "

from Kansas City

Dates of Stay 7/17/2018 - 7/21/2018
Reviewed on 07/27/2018

"Hello Kate, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Tolovana Sands. We are also happy to know that the unit was clean on your stay. We hope to have you back again soon for another great trip to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Schaus Reunion

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Bedrooms very comfortable and overall the facility was very clean. The kitchen area a little tight for 6 people but then we only ate breakfast there so we worked it out. Needed bars of soap (the soaps provided were good for 2 days, not 7)and kleenex so bought our own."

Natalie W. from Gig Harbor

Dates of Stay 7/24/2018 - 7/31/2018
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

"Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. It sounds like you had a good time at your rental close to the beach. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough supplies for your stay. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies, regardless of occupancy size and length of stay. We provide this information on our check out page. We encourage all of our guests to bring extra supplies from home or be prepared to purchase more once at their vacation home. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Three Siblings Making Fond Memories at the Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My two sisters and I had an amazing stay at Cannon Beach! The cottage's location was just a couple of blocks from the beach. We were blessed with fantastically warm weather for January, so we got out and enjoyed the beach. We found the cottage to be very pleasant, clean, spacious, and delightfully decorated. It was nice for each of us to have our own bedroom and our own bathroom; that is not common to find. The beds were comfortable, resulting in our getting three good nights of sleep. The only problems we had were not knowing the WiFi password and unclear instructions on how to use the DVD player. Thankfully, we got those things resolved and had a very good stay in Tolovana Sands #5. Thank you for making your cottage available for others to enjoy.We highly recommend the excellent food/pizza at Dundee's and the awesome selection of DVD's/VHS at Universal Video's, which are both in Seaside, OR. ~ Jim (Kim and Cathy, too)"

Jim C. from Boring

Dates of Stay 1/11/2018 - 1/14/2018
Reviewed on 02/05/2018

"Hello Jim, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands #5! We are happy to hear that you were able to get the few issues you experienced resolved quickly. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location and good layout for a family. Very clean and comfy although a small investment in new bed pillows and a working gas grill would make a significant difference. A few more eating utensils, including more cereal bowls, would have been very helpful. All in all it was a good choice and I would recommend it to others based on location, layout and size. "

Beth S. from Hopkinton

Dates of Stay 9/14/2017 - 9/16/2017
Reviewed on 09/18/2017

"Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We have looked into these issues you've brought to our attention and taken care of them. Thank you. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed at the Tolvana Sands unit for Labor Day weekend and really enjoyed the place. Very nice accomadations, and the best part it was very close to the Beach, and we could walk quite easily to the beach in about 5 minutes. Plus it was close to a very nice grocery store and Warrens Pub"

steven s. from Bend

Dates of Stay 9/1/2017 - 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 09/19/2017

"Hello Steven, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We hope that you'll be staying with us again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the layout of the rental, since there were 3 separate bedrooms (2 out of 3 had their own bathroom) with a nice common area. The lack of a full size oven could have been problematic, but was fine for 2 days."

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/15/2018
Reviewed on 04/18/2018

"Hello Lena, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. Unfortunately, due to the size of this condo, it is not possible for it to incorporate a full size kitchen, and is really only meant for shorter stays. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Grandma's Labor Day birthday party

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We thoroughly enjoyed the location, just walking my distance from the beach, and were generally happy with the sleeping and bathroom set up. There is a great little grocery store within walking distance. We spent 2 days and would have happily done one more if our schedules could have worked it out. The only downsides were that we couldn't get cool on this unusually warm weekend. We had all windows open and it still felt like heat was on. Maybe because of the pilot lights in the gas fireplaces. It was pretty warm. With the windows open the traffic noise kept me awake. Also, the kitchen was very small for the size of the rest of the house. Best plan to use it for coffee and snacks. We were making all meals for our group there and had a really difficult time. Not enough bowls. No spoons. The knives were pretty random and not sharp. No coffee grinder. Etc. Just things we didn't think to plan for and didn't pack."

Laura E. from

Dates of Stay 9/3/2017 - 9/5/2017
Reviewed on 09/07/2017

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands but sad to hear that the kitchen accommodations were a bit too small for your family. Regarding the heat issues, we would have gladly come out to help resolve this issue. Please keep in mind for any future stays that our office staff and maintenance workers are on call 24/7 to help you with any issues you may be encountering. As for the kitchen supplies, we have since added more to the unit, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved This Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"We needed 3 bdrms, 3 baths & this fit our needs. There were 3 fireplaces, 1 in living area & 2 in the bdrms. Very cozy place. A couple things that were not up to specs, dishwasher not working (soap not dissolving), I have sent an email to them, toilet in the lower bath would run unless you wiggle the handle & no drain caps on the bathroom sinks, were worried about jewelry, etc dropping down the drain. Other than that we loved the place & would rent it again."

Deborah S. from

Dates of Stay 10/17/2017 - 10/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/23/2017

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We have reported these issues to maintenance and hope to have them resolved soon, if they haven't been already. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"3 bed/bath condo within walking distance to Mo's and a new little grocery store. Tucked back from street & had woodsy feel. No ocean view. Did not really hear highway traffic unless windows open. Loved the gas fireplaces. Rooms were large. Overall good value for price. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 5/3/2017 - 5/7/2017
Reviewed on 05/09/2017

"Hello Pam, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands! We have since updated the unit in many ways, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice beach condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a good time during our stay at Tolovana Sands. As other reviews have said, the kitchen is very small and lacking if you want to cook any large meals. It was evident that this condo was specifically built for short-term rental. The location was good, easily walkable to the beach, a small grocery store and Sea Level coffee/bakery. However, it's not very close to the main Cannon Beach downtown area. There are a couple of small balconies, but otherwise, not much outdoor space. Overall, my family enjoyed our time there but I think we'll probably find a place closer to the beach and attractions next time. "

from Palo Alto

Dates of Stay 7/23/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/30/2017

"Hello Rebalyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We have since added more cooking supplies to the unit. We hope that you'll stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean, conveniently located. Close to the beach and a grocery store. We were a party of two and did not use the lower level two additional bedrooms. For a bigger party the kitchen may be a little too small,especialy dishwasher. We had a good stay."

from Colorado Springs

Dates of Stay 5/25/2018 - 5/28/2018
Reviewed on 06/02/2018

"Hello Jerzy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We hope that you will be back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon Beach Rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rental was clean but the furniture and carpet has some stains on them. Other than that it was a good place to stay. "

from Layton

Dates of Stay 6/6/2018 - 6/8/2018
Reviewed on 06/10/2018

"Hello Blaine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. As for the concerns about the furniture and carpet, this rental will be deep cleaned sometime after high season ends. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spacious quarters

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit was very spacious. Would easily hold 6 people. The living quarters is upstairs so wouldn’t be good for mobility issues. The kitchen is very small, but there are lots of good restaurants in the area. Could easily walk to the beach from there. There were no plugs on any of the sinks, so it wasn’t good for a contact wearer. "

from Springfield

Dates of Stay 5/15/2019 - 5/20/2019
Reviewed on 05/23/2019

"Hello Ralene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Summer trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Pro: close to beach;had sand toys; cable tv; huge bedrooms, some with private entrances; double master; close to store; great soundproofing between rooms; great water pressure. Con: no towel racks in downstairs master; no AC; family room and kitchen on upper level (not wheelchair accessible); so close to hwy that every vehicle could be heard when window was open; only 5 chairs around the table.Overall, we think this would be an amazing fall, winter, spring rental but was just too hot the days we were there. "

from Sartell

Dates of Stay 8/11/2019 - 8/14/2019
Reviewed on 08/16/2019

"Hello Natasha, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana Sands. We are sorry that the unit does not have A/C. Most homes on the Oregon coast do not offer this amenity because it is normally cool enough all year round. We would have happily brought out some fans for you during your stay. We usually have a few available at our office. Please don't hesitate if you need anything during your stay. We hope to have you visit with us again. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice place.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was large and comfortable. More than enough room for our family of 6. The location is great: an easy, quick walk to the beach, near a new upscale grocery store. The unit is close to the highway and there is some road noise but it wasn't a big deal (worth knowing if you're looking for something very quiet though--it's not). Two drawbacks: (1) the kitchen is really under-equipped. There's no oven and only a microwave and a two burner stove. There are just a few (very dull!) knives and generally inadequate utensils. There's a decent little barbecue, but you're really dependent on that or eating out. (2) There's no washing machine or laundry facility of any kind. Since the listing said laundry detergent was supplied we assumed that there would be a washing machine and packed accordingly--our mistake and not a big deal, but worth knowing if you're headed there.Overall a very pleasant well-maintained place, with a couple of things to be aware of."

from Redmond

Dates of Stay 6/19/2017 - 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Hello Jon, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana Sands. We are working to change the description of this property to let future guests know that the unit is located close to Highway 101, and therefore noise will be present. As for the kitchen amenities, these are listed in our description already. Unfortunately this unit wasn't built for cooking large family meals. As for the laundry detergent, we didn't find anything on our end in the listing or the description that suggests the home has a washer and dryer, and we apologize for the mix up. We hope that you'll stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach Condo rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is very big great for a family but to big for us, only 2 of us as our friend became ill and could not come. Clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms. But for us it didn't meet our expectations. The kitchen is small, no counter space and we could not make coffee or toast at the same time. no screen on the slider going out to the deck on main level and slider windows dirty. Deck covered in old pine needles (could have been swept in less than 30 seconds. Shower curtain in lower bathroom fell twice during a shower. Upper bathroom the water only warm in the shower. Beds very comfortable."

from KENT

Dates of Stay 6/3/2018 - 6/6/2018
Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay at Tolovana Sands. It sounds like you had a few housekeeping and maintenance issues. We would have happily sent some of our staff out to the unit to remedy these issues for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything ever come up during your stay. We want to make sure you have your best vacation with us. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Beach Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family needed a property that could be rented for less than a full week and was in the Tolovana area. This condo is in a good location and is very family friendly. If you're planning to do many meals there...beware the kitchen area is very small. There was also no screen door on the slider in the living area which would have been appreciated as the upstairs gets fairly warm. We had a good stay but will be looking for a different place for next time."

from LaConner

Dates of Stay 8/21/2018 - 8/24/2018
Reviewed on 08/26/2018

"Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana Sands. We are sorry that all of the aspects of the unit weren't what you needed. We are looking into possibly getting a screen door for the slider. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good location, but some key aspects that could be improved

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good location. Easy access to the beach. A bit far from downtown Cannon Beach. But no problem by car. I do wish they would fix the stove, the large burner is not functioning. Basically the kitchen is not usable. Also they turned off my wifi on the day of our departure, before the 11 am check out time. I wasn't able to use it even at 6 o clock. The upstairs was extremely hot during our stay--thought there was a heat wave. Maybe consider installing ceiling fans. Would appreciate washer and dryer since not easy access to laundromat. Had to go to nearby RV location. But they have very limited number of washers that were always being used. Over-all good location for beach access. Spacious location for 6 people. But definitely could improve on the kitchen, and the lack of internet access on day of departure. "

David L. from

Dates of Stay 8/1/2017 - 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sad that you encountered some issues though. The large burner on the stove was fixed the day after your stay, but we are sorry it wasn't taken care of during your stay. As for the suggestion of ceiling fans and a washer and dryer, we can look into this further and see if other guests feel the same way. If so, we will let the owner know and see what they might like to do about it. As for the Wi-Fi, the Internet most likely went out while on your last day there, as we do not have any pay per day Wi-Fi services at any our units. We are sorry this happened. We hope that you'll stay with us again sometime in the near future! Thank you again for your review. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful but...

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved the facility. Beautiful rooms, lots of space, perfect location but...disappointed with response from rental people. We had plumbing issue and did not get call back about 4 hour inconvenience. No monetary compensation to our reservation or delayed check out. No communication at all."

Laura M. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 7/9/2019 - 7/12/2019
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana Sands. We are sorry to hear that you had a plumbing issue during your last night. We looked into your reservation notes, and we see that one of our office staff members called you and left a voicemail about the plumber coming to check out the issue. We are sorry if you did not get this voicemail for some reason. We just wanted to let you know that we did communicate with you as best as possible. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now