Tolovana #3

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Cannon Beach
View: Beach Access

10

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 $276 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 $276 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 $399 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 $238 30 31
01 02 $325 03 $325 04 $125 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $325 03 $325 04 $125 05 06 07
08 $125 09 $125 10 11 12 $125 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 $125 26 $125 27 28
29 $125 30 $125 01 $125 02 $125 03 $125 04 $162 05 $162
06 $125 07 $125 08 $125 09 $125 10 11 12
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $230 02 $230
03 $165 04 $165 05 $165 06 $165 07 $165 08 09
10 11 12 $165 13 $165 14 $165 15 16
17 $165 18 $165 19 $165 20 $165 21 $165 22 $265 23 $265
24 $265 25 $265 26 $170 27 $170 28 $170 29 $218 30 $218
31 $170 01 $170 02 $170 03 $170 04 $170 05 $218 06 $218
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $170 02 $170 03 $170 04 $170 05 $218 06 $218
07 $170 08 $170 09 $170 10 $170 11 $170 12 $218 13 $218
14 $170 15 $170 16 $170 17 $170 18 $170 19 $382 20 $382
21 $302 22 $302 23 $302 24 $302 25 $302 26 $382 27 $382
28 29 30 01 02 $518 03 $518 04 $518
05 $518 06 $518 07 $518 08 09 10 11
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 $518 03 $518 04 $518
05 $518 06 $518 07 $518 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Tolovana #3, located in beautiful Cannon Beach! Located across the street from the Tolovana Park and the beach, this large three bedroom, three bath townhouse condo offers space for up to 10 guests and 2 of your favorite four legged friend as well! Park under the carport in your private spot, grab your bags, and head inside! This two story condo features a beautiful pine interior with a quiet and peaceful setting where you'll enjoy multiple smart TV's all with cable & Netflix, gas fireplaces, a convenience kitchen, and new furniture.

Head inside the warm entryway to hang up that wet jacket and enjoy complimentary neon vests for those evening time walks. The master bedroom on this floor comes with a private balcony, full bathroom, queen size bed, smart TV, washer/dryer and relaxing chaise for that afternoon nap. Down the hall you'll find the perfect kids room with two full/twin bunk bed sets, smart TV, extra HDMI hook up, board games, poker chips and Super Nintendo loaded with 30 classic games. The second full bathroom is off of the hallway with very large soaking tub and professional dog hose to clean your fluffy woof.

Head upstairs and you'll find yourself in the main living area, where the open kitchen, dining, and living room intermingle together, creating that sense of togetherness you and your family are searching for! The small kitchen features a stove, oven, microwave, and refrigerator. There is seating for 6-8 guests at the pull out dining room table. Relax around the gas fireplace on those cold, rainy Oregon coast nights during the winter and turn on some Netflix on the beautiful 55 inch TV with soundbar! The balcony off the living room has seating for two and a high end gas grill ready for your BBQ. Just off of this area, you'll find the second master bedroom, complete with a queen size bed, balcony and private bathroom with a tub and shower. This room offers plenty of space and includes a fireplace, smart TV, along with two chairs to lounge in while enjoying a morning cup of coffee.

An outdoor storage unit is loaded with everything you need for your trip to the beach including wagon, coolers, chairs, beach toys and more. Walk down to Surf-crest Market for a morning breakfast sandwich or some local beer on tap. Also walking distance is the famous Mo's Chowder House, Warren House Pub and Sea Level Bakery. Downtown Cannon Beach is a two minute drive away, or the local shuttle runs throughout the day. Book your stay at Tolovana Sands #3, and have an amazing family getaway with Oregon Beach Vacations in Cannon Beach!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Bedroom 1: Queen bed
Bedroom 2: Queen bed
Bedroom 3: 2 full and 2 twin beds (2 bunk bed units)

BEACH ACCESS: approx. 3 blocks

Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home allows you to bring up to two dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Keurig coffee maker
  • Mini Fridge
  • Netflix
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

2 Days with friends

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfectin every way!"

Joan F. from Green Valley

Dates of Stay 9/18/2018 - 9/20/2018
Reviewed on 09/24/2018

"Hello Joan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We hope to have you back again soon for another good stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing Stay, Amazing Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was absolutely beautiful. There were plenty of extra amenities for our use, including board games, roku, laundry supplies, etc. The home is also upgraded and amazing. The location was prime, near the water and downtown Cannon Beach, yet we were far enough to not be in the bustle of it. The home is also a short walk from Mos, which is highly recommended. Oregon Beach Vacations was fantastic at answering any questions or concerns we had in a prompt manner. Would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone. Thank you!!"

Nikolina P. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 2/16/2019 - 2/18/2019
Reviewed on 02/22/2019

"Hello Nikolina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. It sounds like this unit was perfect for you and your guests and within close walking distance of plenty of sights and sounds! We are also happy to know that our office staff was prompt and helpful with your questions. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful location, excellent property

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We rented this site so that my wife and I, and our 14yo and 10yo kids, would all have their own space. The property was excellent; the kids loved the amenities and the location. We would be happy to return."

Pat L. from North Bend

Dates of Stay 4/11/2017 - 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 05/02/2017

"Thank you Pat for taking the time to send in your review for your visit to Tolovana # 3. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the property to be the perfect coastal getaway. For your next visit to the beautiful Oregon coast we hope to hear from you to assist in locating that awesome getaway for you and wife and children to enjoy."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a great rental for our group of 8. Close to the beach, grocery store and restaurant. Very private. The only downsides are: lots of stairs; and no view. "

Amy H. from Emeryville

Dates of Stay 7/13/2017 - 7/16/2017
Reviewed on 08/23/2017

"Hello Amy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We are glad the rental and surroundings provided everything you and your group needed! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Condo rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Condo rental was wonderful we were very pleased with the rooms , Cleanliness and the location in Cannon Beach."

Debra B. from Steilacoom

Dates of Stay 8/23/2018 - 8/26/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

"Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay in Cannon Beach!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had such a wonderful time during our stay. Being able to share such a comfortable place with friends was the best. "

Christie O. from Any city

Dates of Stay 5/13/2018 - 5/15/2018
Reviewed on 05/17/2018

"Hello Christie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Tolovana #3. We hope to have you and your friends back again soon for another great getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great home by the beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This home was wonderful for our family reunion. Sleeps 10 and has a baby pack and play if you have a little one. 2 spacious master suites, and the other bedroom has 2 bunk beds with queen beds on bottom and twin beds on top. The main living area itself is a bit cramped. "

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/9/2019 - 6/14/2019
Reviewed on 06/17/2019

"Hello Andrea, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a great time visiting Tolovana Sands #3. We hope to have you visit with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

LOVE THE COAST

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"there were a few minor issues (broken chair leg, screen door didn't shut all the way) but other than that the stay was amazing just a short walk to the beach. perfect for the whole family "

from Gooding

Dates of Stay 8/25/2017 - 8/27/2017
Reviewed on 09/05/2017

"Hello Tiffany, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear that there were a few broken items in the unit. We would have loved to send maintenance out to try and resolve these issues for you during your stay. We are happy that it was perfect for your family though. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon Coast Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was my first experience staying in a vacation rental and I was pleasantly pleased. It was spacious and comfortable. Had easy access to walk to the beach. It can with everything we needed. I would most definitely choose this property again."

Angela M. from Las Vegas

Dates of Stay 6/5/2018 - 6/7/2018
Reviewed on 06/23/2018

"Hello Angela, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Tolovana Sands #3. We are glad to know that the rental had everything you needed, both inside and out. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Coastal Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Huge rental that could easily sleep 8. 3 rooms, 3 bathroom with 1 better tub. Great location with walking distance to the beach, a pub and grocery store. "

from

Dates of Stay 12/23/2017 - 12/24/2017
Reviewed on 12/26/2017

"Hello Jarrod, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We hope that you'll consider staying with us again in the near future, and thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spring Break in Cannon Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved our stay in spotlessly clean, newly refurbished, super comfy accommodation in a great location a very short walk away from the beach! Two ensuite master bedrooms and a third bedroom with 2 large bunk beds - perfect for 2 families with kids plus a third bathroom with a giant soaking tub! Would definitely come back! Even after downloading the VRBO App, communications about how we would gain access where slow and a bit unclear. When I ended up having to call on the morning of our arrival the person answering didn't sound too excited about being helpful claiming at first that we hadn't signed the lease...not something you want to hear as you're locking the front door and leaving on vacation! Ended up being a very simple process of entering the passcode that was emailed to us into the door lock which contained the apartment keys! We had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this vacation rental! "

from Issaquah

Dates of Stay 4/7/2019 - 4/10/2019
Reviewed on 04/26/2019

"Hello Gudrun, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Tolovana #3 with your family! We are glad that the home had everything you needed to enjoy your time on the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble getting information about your unit. We are not sure if you spoke with us or someone from Homeaway, where you booked your stay. Either way, we are sorry for the trouble. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Tolovana 3

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Management was extremely helpful when initially my original rental was sold and they had to find a new one in a short amount of time. "

from Elgin

Dates of Stay 6/27/2017 - 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 07/02/2017

"Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear that you did not get your first pick, but we are glad to know that this unit was acceptable. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This fit our family perfectly and everyone was very happy. Everything was very clean and the bedrooms/bathroom were very spacious. It was only missing a kitchen garbage can and extra liners for the other garbage cans."

Amy J. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/19/2019 - 6/22/2019
Reviewed on 06/24/2019

"Hello Amy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. It sounds like this unit had everything you and your family needed. We will look into purchasing a new kitchen garbage can. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful condo with great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was very spacious and clean. We were in Cannon Beach for a family reunion and the condo provided plenty of privacy for three of our families. Each family had their own bathroom and the washer/dryer came in handy for the stay. The location of the condo was only a block away from the ocean so easy access to the beach. Once on the beach the Haystack area was an easy walk. We did have a problem with one of the bathroom sinks but we called the property manager and a maintenance person was sent immediately to repair the problem. There are so many activities to enjoy in the area such as walking the beach, riding bikes on the beach and shopping in the downtown area which is about 5 minute drive away. The condo was a perfect place for multiple families."

Karen B. from Prescott Valley

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/27/2018
Reviewed on 08/03/2018

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. It sounds like this unit was perfect for your entire group. We are glad that you were able to explore the area and enjoy your time together on the Oregon coast. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful, relaxing, and quite place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I have never rented a rental place before in my life and wasnt really knowledgeable on how it all worked. Kelsy in the office was amazing and very prompt with responding to my emails. This condo was amazing and spacious for 7 of us. We were there for my sisters 40th. The condo has pretty much anything you need in all aspects. We stayed in and cooked our meals, and bbq. It was relaxing and enjoyable, and very quiet place to be. I would book this place again. Thank you for letting us stay!! "

from Tacoma

Dates of Stay 5/7/2019 - 5/9/2019
Reviewed on 05/19/2019

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We are also happy to hear that you received excellent customer service and found the perfect rental for your sister's birthday celebration. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A good family vacation rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We rented this large three bedroom condo for a family of 7. The location was excellent, a block from the beach, a grocery store and a great coffee shop. The condo was tired looking and my husband had to fix a few things to make them functional but otherwise it was a great place to stay."

from Abbotsford

Dates of Stay 7/9/2017 - 7/12/2017
Reviewed on 07/17/2017

"Connie, thank you for your review. We enjoy hearing from our guest and take each review to heart. We are wondering what 'things you needed to fix to make them functional'? We want our guest to be able to open the door, walk in and relax and enjoy the property so we are very sorry to hear things were not working properly. We do, however, hope you were able to make happy memories that you can talk about for years to come with both family and friends alike. For your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast we hope you will contact us at Oregon Beach Vacations so we can assist you in finding a perfect getaway! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cannon Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We a had a group of 6, (3) couples + 2 dogs. We each had our own spacious room. Wish there was a little bit more space in the kitchen to make meals for everyone, but it worked out great for our beach excursion. Got a little hot at night and wish we had better options to cool down the rooms to sleep. But over all worked great, dogs had a great time at the beach and it was great to have a tub on the ground floor to give pups a quick bath before allowing them to hang out up stairs. Might not be an ideal spot for older people, lots of stairs. "

Danielle R. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 7/27/2018 - 7/30/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We would have loved to bring some fans out for you and your group to help keep you cool. It was a hot summer. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should you ever need something during your stay. We are glad that the unit worked well for your entire party, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is close, clean and quiet."

from Boise

Dates of Stay 9/23/2017 - 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 09/27/2017

"Hello Marisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tolovana #3. We hope this means you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Summer family fun

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay there was filled with family fun time! We were close to the beach but not close enough to where the kids could get to it unsupervised as one was only two years old. The unit wasn’t as clean as we would have liked it to be though. We had plenty of space to spread out in. It was a memory maker and we would return there another time!"

Carol C. from b

Dates of Stay 8/6/2018 - 8/9/2018
Reviewed on 08/25/2018

"Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time together at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear that the unit wasn't as clean as it should have been for your stay. We would have loved to remedy this for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at our office so that we can help you in any way possible. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

3 Day Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"For the most part everything was great! This particular rental had not been rented for a month and therefore had not been cleaned for a month, so there were quite a few cobwebs around and mouse droppings on the couch, chairs, and bed upstairs. It wasn't bad, and we live in the country so we're used to it, but just something to consider. We were also awaken late Saturday night to a chirping sound, which we thought was the smoke detector, but turns out it was the carbon monoxide detector. We contacted the after hours number and the maintinence guy came to take care of it, but the whole process was about an hour and a half. We were also just concerned about the placement of the carbon monoxide detector. It shouldn't be high up on the ceiling, it should be lower to the floor. Other than these things, the location was great and overall the place was nice. It was very quiet."

Kristina M. from Selah

Dates of Stay 2/16/2017 - 2/19/2017
Reviewed on 02/21/2017

"Hello Kristina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to know that the home was not entirely clean during your stay. This should have been inspected before your arrival. We apologize for this inconvenience. We are also sorry to hear that the carbon monoxide alarm went off during your stay. We will look into placing lower to the ground. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach house review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I found the interior to be depressing due to lack of natural light. The small kitchen space and living room made for poor socializing as we were very cramped. Most of the dishes were dirty and the pots were the non-stick kind associated with chemical leaching. Being close to the beach was nice but I will not return to this location next year. I more interested in a welcoming place for the same price (which my cousins found). This place is probably good for a group that plans on eating out and spending all their time at the beach. I don’t recommend the kitchen for cooking but if you do then bring your own pots."

from Mercer Island

Dates of Stay 7/16/2018 - 7/20/2018
Reviewed on 07/22/2018

"Hello Donald, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Tolovana #3. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the proximity of the beach though. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Conveniently located close to the beach and highway 101.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is designed for multi-family use. One bedroom is on the small side with no added amenities, but the other two are large with small fridges and balconies. 3 bathrooms; limited privacy for the small bedroom as the bathroom is adjacent to the front door with no door between the steps leading up to the living space. There is an efficiency kitchen, the linens are plentiful and clean. Lots of hot water for showers. Carpets are stained but cleaned...kind of makes you feel okay about tracking the sand in! The electronic touchpad entry did not work which was inconvenient since only one key is provided in the lock box. We were assured someone would fix the electronic entry but no one came to fix it even though we called twice."

from Cannon Beach

Dates of Stay 7/27/2017 - 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 08/01/2017

"Hello Margret, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the home. We are also sorry to hear that nobody was able to come by to fix the keypad for you during your stay. We can only guess that it was due to it being the summer time, as we can find nothing in our notes that states that the keypad was not working or that it would be fixed. We are sorry about the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location, not so great layout

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time staying in Cannon Beach with friends despite the staying here:/ First, I have to say the location was amazing! It is a block walk to a beautiful beach and a super cute market. Those were the only good things about the place. What was not good was 1)the layout and 2)the lack of cleanliness. The layout is just weird. We had two families staying here, one upstairs and one down. The main living area is up 3 flights of stairs and is tiny. the kitchen is very small and overflows into the tiny living room. On the other hand, the upstairs bedroom is too big. It would make a lot more sense to expand the living/dining area by cutting into the large bedroom. Downstairs had a bit better layout as that floor does not include a common area. When we arrived, we were shocked to see the lack of cleanliness. The apartment had, for sure, not been vacuumed. Our friends found dirty washcloths in their bathroom and I found scum around the sink drain. The whole place did not feel very clean. I would not recommend this to a friend unless all they care about is the location. I would look for a nicer, cleaner place in the same location. Thanks"

Paula K. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/3/2018 - 8/6/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Paula, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Tolovana #3. While we are unable to alter the layout of this home, we would have loved to come back with housekeeping to remedy the issues you found in your unit. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything like this come up during a stay. We want to make sure that you have your best vacation while staying with us. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Just Okay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Upon arrival we found the condo to be clean. It had two bedrooms downstairs - one very large master with gas fireplace, queen bed and adjoining bathroom and the other bedroom was still a nice size with queen bed. The beds were quite comfortable. There was a bathroom in the hall with a jacuzzi tub. Upstairs had another very large master bedroom with gas fireplace, queen bed, and adjoining bathroom. The living area was upstairs, had a gas fireplace, sofa bed and wing back chair. The kitchen/dining area was in the same living area. The kitchen was very small. We thought it odd that the bedrooms were so large yet the living/kitchen area was so small. The living area furniture was very uncomfortable. The furniture is very used and doesn't provide much support. The interior of the condo appears to have been quite used. Lots of gouges and marks in the walls, cabinets misaligned, door handles not working properly, and the carpet pulling back in many areas. The front door would open on its own if it wasn't dead bolted. The location was about a 5 minute walk to the beach which was nice but we didn't realize it was placed so closely to Highway 101. You could hear the highway traffic all through the night. All in all it was relatively comfortable and we were okay with it...we made good use of it for our family of 5 and 2 fur babies though we probably won't stay again."

Kathleen B. from Port orchard

Dates of Stay 3/26/2017 - 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 04/02/2017

"Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of the home, but we are glad that you enjoyed visiting the beach during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I wish there was a list at the condo telling us where to find the soap for the dishwasher, etc. The carpet was very dirty and stained. Bathtubs were dirty."

Earlene C. from Any city

Dates of Stay 9/11/2017 - 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 09/17/2017

"Hello Earlene, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best stay at Tolovana Sands #3. The supplies should have been in the kitchen. We are sorry to hear that the carpet was dirty and stained. This was resolved in a deep clean shortly after your stay. We are sorry to hear that the bathtubs were dirty. We would have happily sent housekeeping back out to the unit to resolve this for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Week of/after Labor Day

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were travelling as 3 couples, plus a dog, so this unit fit the bill. Rooms were comfortable and we had a fabulous time there together. only ding is that the unit is listed for sale, and there are lots of things in disrepair - fan didn't work, screen doors busted, carpet stained. None of which marred our stay, but be aware."

from

Dates of Stay 9/2/2017 - 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 09/25/2017

"Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Tolovana #3. We are sorry to hear that unit was in a bit of disrepair. These issues were resolved during a deep clean shortly after your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Big disappoinment!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A highway runs right behind this condo making it impossible to get a good night sleep if one opens the window to get fresh air. It is not located on the ocean. To add insult to injury, it is expensive."

from Olympia

Dates of Stay 8/26/2018 - 8/28/2018
Reviewed on 09/04/2018

"Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Tolovana #3. We state in our description that this home has beach access, but it is not oceanfront. It is near the water. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Run down, uncomfortable, property

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Terribly uncomfortable beds, no place to sit in the living space (one small couch that could only fit two people and one small chair that was so old it smelled), kitchen so small there was virtually no counter space, no coffee filters, shower in the upstairs didn't drain properly, loud due to highway noise (although otherwise location was good). Kitchen items just thrown in drawers and cupboards and random stuff thrown on shelves. Not a big deal, just very clear that no one is taking any pride in the place or working to make it look nice."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/20/2018 - 6/22/2018
Reviewed on 06/24/2018

"Hello Kerstin, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Tolovana #3. We are looking into possibly getting items changed out. We will let the owners know about your concerns. We would have loved to send maintenance out to the unit to fix the drain for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything ever come up. As for the coffee filters, we do not provide these in any of our units. We have a list of items we include in our stater pack on our check out page. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now