Surftides Plaza #362

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 $70 24 $70 25 $70 26 $70 27 $70 28 29
30 $70 01 $70 02 $70 03 $70 04 05 06
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $70 02 $70 03 $70 04 05 06
07 08 09 $70 10 $70 11 12 13
14 $70 15 $70 16 $70 17 $70 18 $70 19 20
21 $70 22 $70 23 $70 24 $70 25 $70 26 $70 27 $70
28 $70 29 $70 30 $70 31 $70 01 $70 02 03
04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $70 09 10
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $70 02 03
04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $70 09 10
11 $70 12 $70 13 $70 14 $70 15 $70 16 17
18 $70 19 $70 20 $70 21 22 23 24
25 $99 26 $70 27 $70 28 $70 29 $70 30 $70 01 $70
02 $70 03 $70 04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $70
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $70
02 $70 03 $70 04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $70
09 $70 10 $70 11 $70 12 $70 13 $70 14 15
16 $70 17 $70 18 $70 19 $70 20 $70 21 $130 22 $130
23 $108 24 $108 25 $108 26 $108 27 $108 28 $130 29 $130
30 $108 31 $108 01 $108 02 $108 03 $108 04 $97 05 $97
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $97 02 $97
03 $70 04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $97 09 $97
10 $75 11 $75 12 $75 13 $75 14 $75 15 $90 16 $90
17 $70 18 $70 19 $70 20 $70 21 $99 22 $99 23 $99
24 $99 25 $70 26 $70 27 $70 28 $70 01 $78 02 $78
03 $70 04 $70 05 $70 06 $70 07 $70 08 $78 09 $78
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $232 02 $232 03 $232 04 $70 05 $70 06 $81 07 $81
08 $70 09 $70 10 $70 11 $70 12 $70 13 $81 14 $81
15 $70 16 $70 17 $70 18 $70 19 $70 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Totally updated ocean view condo at Surftides Plaza.  This one bedroom two bath condo sits on the third floor at Surftides Plaza with sweeping view of the Pacific.   The condo features a standard kitchen, great living room with dining area.  The living room has a fireplace, sleeper sofa and the coffee table folds out to a twin-size bed!  Down the hall is the master bedroom featuring a king size bed and bathroom.   The complex has a swimming pool, hot-tub, and game room for great family fun.   Downstairs and a super brief walk and your feet are in some of the best sand Lincoln City has to offer.

Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • No Phone
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was amazing, we ran out of toilet paper, the 3 flights of stairs was really hard on us, but the view was worth it. We were very pleased with our stay"

Jillese L. from BRIGHAM CITY

Dates of Stay 5/22/2018 - 5/29/2018
Reviewed on 06/01/2018

"Hello Jillese, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the stairs were a bit of a pain and that you ran out of toilet paper. We would have loved to bring some more out to you had we been made aware of this issue. Next time, try one of our units at Waters Edge! This condominium offers an elevator for our guests to use, making it easier to reach the units. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Awesome!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was the second year in a row staying at this condo.. No complaints! Everything was great.. "

Darcy F. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 4/12/2018 - 4/16/2018
Reviewed on 05/02/2018

"Hello Darcy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 for the second time! We hope this means that you'll be back once again for a third year! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach lovers getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely room with upgraded decor - very cozy with a great view of the ocean. Good sized deck for relaxing, easy beach access and close to restaurant. Lots of sleep options to accommodate many guests. Property was very quiet and has ample parking. Would stay here again!!!!!"

Leslie A. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 12/8/2017 - 12/10/2017
Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 and we hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bingo Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent. Nice condo and great location."

from Bend

Dates of Stay 3/10/2017 - 3/13/2017
Reviewed on 03/20/2017

"Adalia, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to Surftides Plaza #362. We enjoy hearing our guest are pleased with the accommodations and knowing they enjoyed their stay. We hope to hear back from you to plan your next coastal getaway. Again, thank you - Oregon Beach Vacations "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Everything we needed!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect to relax and get away! We will be back!"

Angel P. from Albany

Dates of Stay 5/11/2018 - 5/13/2018
Reviewed on 05/15/2018

"Hello Angel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great vacation spot. Just steps from the beach. Pool and hot tub where great! We will be back!"

from Washougal

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/29/2018
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

Good place for the price!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a very nice stay here. The unit was clean and tidy. The only negative thing I can say is that there's a giant power transformer directly outside the balcony of this unit and it obstructs the view. You can still see the ocean, but that thing is annoying. I would've stayed somewhere else had I known about it. "

from Hermiston

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/9/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

Great beach getaway!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family really enjoyed this rental. We were right on the beach and the condo was spotless. We look forward to staying here again."

from twin falls

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/26/2018
Reviewed on 07/29/2018

Great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great place and great location. We really enjoyed our time. Apartment has everything you need for comfortable staying, cooking, etc. Small things like organic and non- toxic toiletries made our impression even better. In overall, we were very satisfied with our staying except one thing: the apartment was very dusty. I had to clean the glass door so we can enjoy the beautiful ocean view; floors in the kitchen area were covered with dust as well as furniture. To be fair I need to say that kitchen area and bathroom area were clean. "

from Tualatin

Dates of Stay 8/11/2018 - 8/13/2018
Reviewed on 09/01/2018

Magnificent!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very comfortable and clean, great view of the ocean!"

Donna K. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 10/13/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/22/2017

"Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Memorial Day weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very happy with our rental. Very clean, very nicely furnished, and just really comfortable."

from Walla Walla

Dates of Stay 5/27/2017 - 5/30/2017
Reviewed on 06/16/2017

"Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great Memorial Day weekend at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect beach condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an amazing time at this condo. Super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. It was super clean and perfect for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and the views of the ocean were great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Lincoln City."

from Donnelly

Dates of Stay 3/24/2017 - 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 03/30/2017

"Hello Sunny, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family back again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Suited us fine

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed two nights Aug 6 and 7th 2017. Unfortunately mother nature treated us to a total of one hour of sunshine over the two days, the rest was cool and misty. The little deck was our favorite part as we sat and watched the waves roll in and listened to the roar of the water. The unit is on the third floor over looking a row of one story homes below but we could see the beach well. There is a nasty looking telephone pole with transformer in direct view but the surrounding beauty soon became the main focus. The unit is roomy with all you need. 2 TV and 2 bathrooms. No elevator. King-sized bed. We felt the price to be fair and we enjoyed the stay despite the weather. It was a bit of a break from the forest fire smoke and heat in BC. And we did see two whales just 20 minutes away. "

from Surrey

Dates of Stay 8/8/2017 - 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 08/12/2017

"Hello Cindie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful getaway to Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like it was a much needed getaway. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, but hopefully under less grim conditions. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Worth It

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great. Looked same as on the pictures. Was easy and very nice and clean."

Laurie B. from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/10/2017
Reviewed on 07/13/2017

"Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope this means we'll be seeing you again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean place with all the comforts of home. Quiet area"

Nicole N. from roy

Dates of Stay 6/8/2017 - 6/13/2017
Reviewed on 06/29/2017

"Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we hope to see you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The facility was very clean and well kept.We would stay there again...."

from Pasco

Dates of Stay 3/31/2017 - 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Kurk, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Modern Updated Unit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Good location on the beach"

Gary H. from XXXXX

Dates of Stay 12/30/2017 - 1/2/2018
Reviewed on 01/04/2018

"Hello Gary, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope you'll be back soon visiting the Oregon coast with us! Thank you again for your review. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Quiet and relaxing!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is beautiful and clean. Beds are comfortable and kitchen well stocked! Very quiet. Our only disappointment was the jacuzzi/hot tub. Weak jets, dirty jets and the hours are horrible! "

Colleen N. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 9/6/2017 - 9/8/2017
Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the condo complex's hot tub was not up to par. Unfortunately, we do not maintain or regulate any of those items at the condo, other than the unit itself. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to have you stay wth us again on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Week at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great time. We chose unfortunately a week that it rained. The condo was cozy on the third floor. Had a view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. "

from Olympia

Dates of Stay 9/17/2017 - 9/23/2017
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

"Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that it rained the week of your stay. Unfortunately, you never know what kind of weather you might get on the Oregon coast. We hope you made the most of your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Getaway trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property location was awesome. Had some problems with the keycode, but they fixed it right when I called them. My biggest issue was: There was sand on the couch, recliner, and all over the floor in the living room. Overall, it was great for the money."

from Spokane valley

Dates of Stay 8/13/2018 - 8/15/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

Not what I expected.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were disappointed in the view. There was a power pole across the street and that's what we saw when looking at the ocean. We did not have access to the pool or ice. I would prefer to be closer to the beach. The condo was very quiet, there was no noise from neighbors."

Debbie J. from

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 as much as you would have hoped. Unfortunately we do not control things such as the power lines. As for the pool and ice, we are not sure why the ice was unavailable to you, unless it was located in the pool area. As per our listing description, the pool is not open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and it appears those were the days you stayed at this unit. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty