Surftides Plaza # 362

(39 Reviews)
Virtual Tour
Location: Lincoln City Type: Condominium View: Oceanview
1 Rooms 2.0 Baths Sleeps 4 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 $65 16 $65 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 $65 25 26
27 $65 28 $65 29 $65 30 $65 31 $65 01 $79 02 $79
03 $65 04 $65 05 $65 06 $65 07 $65 08 09
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $79 02 $79
03 $65 04 $65 05 $65 06 $65 07 $65 08 09
10 $65 11 $65 12 $65 13 $65 14 $65 15 $79 16 $79
17 $65 18 $65 19 $65 20 $65 21 $65 22 $79 23 $79
24 $134 25 $134 26 $134 27 28 29 30
01 $65 02 $65 03 $65 04 $65 05 $65 06 $79 07 $79
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $113
02 $73 03 $73 04 $73 05 $73 06 $73 07 $113 08 $113
09 $73 10 $73 11 $73 12 $73 13 $73 14 $136 15 $136
16 $136 17 $86 18 $86 19 $86 20 $86 21 $99 22 $99
23 $99 24 $86 25 $86 26 $86 27 $86 28 $118 29 $118
01 $86 02 $86 03 $86 04 $86 05 $86 06 $118 07 $118
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $65 02 $71 03 $71
04 $65 05 $65 06 $65 07 $65 08 $65 09 $71 10 $71
11 $65 12 $65 13 $65 14 $65 15 $65 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Totally updated ocean view condo at Surftides Plaza.  This one bedroom two bath condo sits on the third floor at Surftides Plaza with sweeping view of the Pacific.   The condo features a standard kitchen, great living room with dining area.  The living room has a fireplace, sleeper sofa and the coffee table folds out to a twin-size bed!  Down the hall is the master bedroom featuring a king size bed and bathroom.   The complex has a swimming pool, hot-tub, and game room for great family fun now open 5 days a week closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.   Downstairs and a super brief walk and your feet are in some of the best sand Lincoln City has to offer.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Entry level :
     Bedroom 1: King
     Living room : Queen Futon
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • No Phone
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was amazing, we ran out of toilet paper, the 3 flights of stairs was really hard on us, but the view was worth it. We were very pleased with our stay"

Jillese L. from BRIGHAM CITY

Dates of Stay 5/22/2018 - 5/29/2018
Reviewed on 06/01/2018

"Hello Jillese, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the stairs were a bit of a pain and that you ran out of toilet paper. We would have loved to bring some more out to you had we been made aware of this issue. Next time, try one of our units at Waters Edge! This condominium offers an elevator for our guests to use, making it easier to reach the units. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

At the coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Unit was very comfortable and clean. Convenient location. Power pole marred the view a bit but not a priority item for me. "

from Ft Myers

Dates of Stay 5/3/2019 - 5/5/2019
Reviewed on 05/23/2019

"Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another vacation on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Awesome!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was the second year in a row staying at this condo.. No complaints! Everything was great.. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/12/2018 - 4/16/2018
Reviewed on 05/02/2018

"Hello Darcy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 for the second time! We hope this means that you'll be back once again for a third year! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach lovers getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely room with upgraded decor - very cozy with a great view of the ocean. Good sized deck for relaxing, easy beach access and close to restaurant. Lots of sleep options to accommodate many guests. Property was very quiet and has ample parking. Would stay here again!!!!!"

Leslie A. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 12/8/2017 - 12/10/2017
Reviewed on 12/12/2017

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 and we hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Condo and Perfect Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I was thrilled when I saw this beautifully remodeled and decorated condo. It was clean and the king bed was quite comfortable. The kitchen was completely furnished for making meals. The view of the ocean was great and I will book it again."

from Lakeway

Dates of Stay 6/27/2019 - 6/29/2019
Reviewed on 08/20/2019

"Hello Phyllis, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like this newly renovated condo was cozy and accommodating in every way! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bingo Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent. Nice condo and great location."

from Bend

Dates of Stay 3/10/2017 - 3/13/2017
Reviewed on 03/20/2017

"Adalia, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent visit to Surftides Plaza #362. We enjoy hearing our guest are pleased with the accommodations and knowing they enjoyed their stay. We hope to hear back from you to plan your next coastal getaway. Again, thank you - Oregon Beach Vacations "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute and comfortable condo with view of the ocean

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed this condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Having a separate bedroom and two bathrooms is wonderful! Surf tides is a great place to stay! Everything was perfect! We even did some laundry while waiting for the rainy morning to clear up. If you need a hair dryer, bring it with you - the only thing that wasn’t there. We will definitely be back!!!!"

Laurel P. from Richland

Dates of Stay 9/20/2018 - 9/23/2018
Reviewed on 10/10/2018

"Hello Laurel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are happy that the unit was everything that you needed for your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Everything we needed!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect to relax and get away! We will be back!"

Angel P. from Albany

Dates of Stay 5/11/2018 - 5/13/2018
Reviewed on 05/15/2018

"Hello Angel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fabulous weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great awesome view will come again"

Terrence K. from Saint Paul

Dates of Stay 3/7/2019 - 3/10/2019
Reviewed on 03/27/2019

"Hello Terrence, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to having you stay with us again."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great vacation spot. Just steps from the beach. Pool and hot tub where great! We will be back!"

from Washougal

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/29/2018
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Hello Rose, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great vacation at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good place for the price!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a very nice stay here. The unit was clean and tidy. The only negative thing I can say is that there's a giant power transformer directly outside the balcony of this unit and it obstructs the view. You can still see the ocean, but that thing is annoying. I would've stayed somewhere else had I known about it. "

from Hermiston

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/9/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

"Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Relaxing Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was just as described. Everything was included and well cared for. Extremely clean and well stocked with the needed supplies. We had one issue with the fireplace. They came and fixed it within a few hours. Very good service. The view was just breathtaking. My only issue was that I guess we reserved too soon. As the per day price dropped they would not give us the current price. I sent them an email about the price drop before we got there. It was ignored. That was my only issue. Next time I won't reserve very early. Yes, I had agreed to the price when I reserved the condo, but as the price reduced I feel they should have responded. Perhaps stated their policy on that issue. Other than that, all was just great!"

Richard G. from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 2/19/2019 - 2/24/2019
Reviewed on 03/13/2019

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are happy that our maintenance team was able to quickly resolve the problem with your fireplace as well. As far the price dropping on the days you were staying, this isn't possible, as the days are blacked out once booked. You may have seen days close to the days you were staying that had decreased in price, and this is simply because sometimes prices drop about a week beforehand to encourage bookings, especially during the winter season. This may be what you experienced. After discussing this with the manager, he said that they would happily add on additional nights at the advertised price listed or, if you saw these price changes 30 days before your booked stay, we could have relocated you to a different week during the year that may have been cheaper. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are also not sure who you may have reached out to, but we are sorry that you did not receive a response. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great beach getaway!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family really enjoyed this rental. We were right on the beach and the condo was spotless. We look forward to staying here again."

from twin falls

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/26/2018
Reviewed on 07/29/2018

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to hosting you again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Yes, there is a power pole right in the middle of the stunning view, but it doesn't take long to look beyond it.The condo is very comfortable. It has everything you need for a beach vacation including a bag of sand toys.The worst thing about this unit is climbing the stairs with luggage and groceries, but that's how you get the amazing view and quiet (no one stomping over your head)."

Karen D. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/9/2018 - 11/11/2018
Reviewed on 11/13/2018

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great place and great location. We really enjoyed our time. Apartment has everything you need for comfortable staying, cooking, etc. Small things like organic and non- toxic toiletries made our impression even better. In overall, we were very satisfied with our staying except one thing: the apartment was very dusty. I had to clean the glass door so we can enjoy the beautiful ocean view; floors in the kitchen area were covered with dust as well as furniture. To be fair I need to say that kitchen area and bathroom area were clean. "

from Tualatin

Dates of Stay 8/11/2018 - 8/13/2018
Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Hello Seda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that it was rather dusty during your stay. We would have happily sent housekeeping back to the home to rectify this for you. Please give us a call at our office next time you ever have any issues with your home, that way we can resolve them for you during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was fine. As advertised."

William A. from Fort Worth

Dates of Stay 8/22/2019 - 8/25/2019
Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to host you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Magnificent!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very comfortable and clean, great view of the ocean!"

Donna K. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 10/13/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/22/2017

"Hello Donna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Memorial Day weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very happy with our rental. Very clean, very nicely furnished, and just really comfortable."

from Walla Walla

Dates of Stay 5/27/2017 - 5/30/2017
Reviewed on 06/16/2017

"Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great Memorial Day weekend at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect beach condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an amazing time at this condo. Super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. It was super clean and perfect for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and the views of the ocean were great. Definitely will stay here again when we visit Lincoln City."

from Donnelly

Dates of Stay 3/24/2017 - 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 03/30/2017

"Hello Sunny, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family back again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect place to stay in Lincoln City!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time and the Condo had amazing views of the ocean and easy access to the beach. It had everything we needed and was well taken care of,liked that it had 2 bathrooms so my husband and I didn't have to share. We would definitely stay there again. "

Constance M. from Moscow

Dates of Stay 9/22/2019 - 9/27/2019
Reviewed on 10/02/2019

"Hello Constance, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pleasant, value condo with a view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our only complaint was very slow Wifi, we used cell data instead."

from Redmond

Dates of Stay 5/9/2019 - 5/13/2019
Reviewed on 05/18/2019

"Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi was not working well during your stay. We hope that you were able to reach us and ask us to look into this matter for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Quick getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Surftides plaza was great. The wifi didn't work, but I didn't call anyone to them look into it. I would definatly recommend this unit. The location was wonderful & so was the beach access. Very clean unit & beautiful water view"

from Gooding

Dates of Stay 6/7/2019 - 6/11/2019
Reviewed on 06/13/2019

"Hello Odessa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a fantastic visit at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like the unit had everything you needed to enjoy some much needed time away to the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that the Wi-Fi wasn't working during your stay, but glad to know that it didn't affect your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sister Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay, easy access to beach, and casino, please was clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was some kitchen amenities. (coffee/sugar/creamer) and then the Condo Bldg amenities closed to early, 6pm (Pool, game room)"

Christina A. from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 11/2/2018 - 11/4/2018
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Hello Christina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry, but we do not provide any of our units with coffee, etc. As for the building amenities, these close earlier in the off season than during the summer months. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Suited us fine

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed two nights Aug 6 and 7th 2017. Unfortunately mother nature treated us to a total of one hour of sunshine over the two days, the rest was cool and misty. The little deck was our favorite part as we sat and watched the waves roll in and listened to the roar of the water. The unit is on the third floor over looking a row of one story homes below but we could see the beach well. There is a nasty looking telephone pole with transformer in direct view but the surrounding beauty soon became the main focus. The unit is roomy with all you need. 2 TV and 2 bathrooms. No elevator. King-sized bed. We felt the price to be fair and we enjoyed the stay despite the weather. It was a bit of a break from the forest fire smoke and heat in BC. And we did see two whales just 20 minutes away. "

Cindie and Wayne B. from Surrey

Dates of Stay 8/8/2017 - 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 08/12/2017

"Hello Cindie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful getaway to Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like it was a much needed getaway. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, but hopefully under less grim conditions. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Surftides plaza

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean and comfortable condo. Great location. Will stay here again!"

from Irrigon

Dates of Stay 9/17/2019 - 9/19/2019
Reviewed on 09/21/2019

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to know that you had a wonderful visit to Surftides Plaza #362. We look forward to hosting you again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very comfortable

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Condo was clean, comfortable, quiet. When I wanted to hear the ocean, all I had to do was open the sliders onto the balcony. Lovely view, sat on the balcony after a long walk on the beach, which is just a few steps away. Nice little kitchen; 2 full baths. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Office staff was very helpful. I plan to rent this little gem again! Thank you :)"

from West Linn

Dates of Stay 9/20/2019 - 9/22/2019
Reviewed on 09/24/2019

Worth It

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great. Looked same as on the pictures. Was easy and very nice and clean."

Laurie B. from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/10/2017
Reviewed on 07/13/2017

"Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope this means we'll be seeing you again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Worth the Price!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A perfect coastal getaway with all the amenities necessary. The place was immaculate and clearly well-maintained. The view was lovely with a brief walk to the ocean. "

from Santa Fe

Dates of Stay 3/12/2019 - 3/15/2019
Reviewed on 03/18/2019

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean place with all the comforts of home. Quiet area"

Nicole N. from roy

Dates of Stay 6/8/2017 - 6/13/2017
Reviewed on 06/29/2017

"Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we hope to see you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our third year in a row staying at this condo. Perfect size for 3 people with all the amenities. The place was very clean as usual. One thing that happened was the internet was not working with the information that we received for the network and password. Had to wait until the next day for the maintenance gentleman to come. Come to find out the modem is newer so he had to give us new info. This may be something that the owner didn’t realize.The one main difference that we noticed from this year to years prior is that there was a smell to the condo. The only way to describe the smell was like a sewer. Once you were in the condo you didn’t notice it so much, but if you had the bathroom doors shut for awhile and then went in the smell was bad. Also on the last morning when waking up the smell was really bad in the living room, so had to open up the sliding glass door. We made sure to check the garbage, but that was fine. This is worth looking into. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/11/2019 - 4/15/2019
Reviewed on 04/18/2019

"Hello Darcy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had another good trip to Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that you ran into some issues with the Wi-Fi, but we are glad that someone from our office was able to assist you quickly with solving the matter. As for the sewer smell, we do not know what may be causing this. We have put in a work order to have this looked into immediately. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to continue seeing you in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The facility was very clean and well kept.We would stay there again...."

from Pasco

Dates of Stay 3/31/2017 - 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Kurk, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362, and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great beachfront rental!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This rental has a great ocean view and super easy beach access. We enjoyed our stay there very much."

from Huson

Dates of Stay 8/5/2019 - 8/9/2019
Reviewed on 08/25/2019

"Hello Lori, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit at Surftides Plaza #362! We hope you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great room!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really liked our room! It was updated, clean and had everything we hoped for in a condo. The view was great and the folks that worked there very nice.The only issue we had was the very firm mattress in the room. "

Andylyn M. from Nampa

Dates of Stay 3/22/2019 - 3/26/2019
Reviewed on 03/28/2019

"Hello Andylyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like the unit was perfect for you. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Modern Updated Unit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Good location on the beach"

Gary H. from XXXXX

Dates of Stay 12/30/2017 - 1/2/2018
Reviewed on 01/04/2018

"Hello Gary, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope you'll be back soon visiting the Oregon coast with us! Thank you again for your review. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Quick Beach Get-Away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was clean and nice and worked well for us for the price. It was hard to find a beach home that didn't have a 4+ day minimum in our range, and we appreciated the flexibility of a 2 or 3 day stay.Things to note - there is a transformer obstructing the view of the ocean. There is no elevator and climbing to the third floor with kids and a cooler is do-able, but not fun. The living room/dining room is smaller than it appears. The pool is closed, as is the office, on Tuesday/Wednesday.That said, it was a great trip. The condo is cozy, has great stuff for kids and adults to do during crummy weather, and the beach was not crowded even on a nice summer day. "

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 8/20/2019 - 8/22/2019
Reviewed on 08/29/2019

"Hello Cristiana, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #362. It sounds like you were able to enjoy the nice weather and spend time with your loved ones while staying with us. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Quiet and relaxing!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is beautiful and clean. Beds are comfortable and kitchen well stocked! Very quiet. Our only disappointment was the jacuzzi/hot tub. Weak jets, dirty jets and the hours are horrible! "

Colleen N. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 9/6/2017 - 9/8/2017
Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry that the condo complex's hot tub was not up to par. Unfortunately, we do not maintain or regulate any of those items at the condo, other than the unit itself. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to have you stay wth us again on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Week at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great time. We chose unfortunately a week that it rained. The condo was cozy on the third floor. Had a view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. "

from Olympia

Dates of Stay 9/17/2017 - 9/23/2017
Reviewed on 10/10/2017

"Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that it rained the week of your stay. Unfortunately, you never know what kind of weather you might get on the Oregon coast. We hope you made the most of your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Getaway trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property location was awesome. Had some problems with the keycode, but they fixed it right when I called them. My biggest issue was: There was sand on the couch, recliner, and all over the floor in the living room. Overall, it was great for the money."

from Spokane valley

Dates of Stay 8/13/2018 - 8/15/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

"Hello Aleksandr, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #362. We are sorry to hear that you had a cleaning issue with the unit though. We would have loved to send housekeeping back to the unit to take care of this for you, as it should have been in the first place. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should any issues arise during your stay with us. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Not what I expected.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were disappointed in the view. There was a power pole across the street and that's what we saw when looking at the ocean. We did not have access to the pool or ice. I would prefer to be closer to the beach. The condo was very quiet, there was no noise from neighbors."

Debbie J. from

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Surftides Plaza #362 as much as you would have hoped. Unfortunately we do not control things such as the power lines. As for the pool and ice, we are not sure why the ice was unavailable to you, unless it was located in the pool area. As per our listing description, the pool is not open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and it appears those were the days you stayed at this unit. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 9 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property