Surftides Plaza # 255

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

5

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $81 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 $89 11 $125 12 $125 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 $89 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 $89 29 $89 30 31 01 02 $125 03 $125
04 $89 05 $89 06 07 08 $125 09 $125 10 $125
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 $125 03 $125
04 $89 05 $89 06 07 08 $125 09 $125 10 $125
11 $89 12 $89 13 $89 14 $89 15 $125 16 $125 17 $125
18 $89 19 $89 20 $89 21 $89 22 $159 23 $159 24 $159
25 $159 26 $159 27 $89 28 $89 29 $89 30 $171 31 $171
01 $171 02 $171 03 $171 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $171 02 $171 03 $171 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 $66 12 $66 13 $119 14 $119
15 $66 16 $66 17 $66 18 $66 19 $66 20 $119 21 $119
22 $66 23 $66 24 $66 25 $66 26 $66 27 $119 28 $119
29 $66 30 $66 01 $66 02 $66 03 $66 04 $119 05 $119
06 $66 07 $66 08 $66 09 $66 10 $66 11 $119 12 $119
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $73
02 $59 03 $59 04 $59 05 $59 06 $59 07 $73 08 $73
09 $59 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 $59 14 $148 15 $148
16 $148 17 $70 18 $70 19 $70 20 $70 21 $109 22 $109
23 $109 24 $70 25 $70 26 $70 27 $70 28 $94 29 $94
01 $70 02 $70 03 $70 04 $70 05 $70 06 $94 07 $94
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $75 02 $75 03 $75 04 $75 05 $102 06 $102
07 $75 08 $75 09 $75 10 $75 11 $75 12 $102 13 $102
14 $75 15 $75 16 $75 17 $75 18 $75 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Surftides Plaza #255 in Lincoln City! This beautiful condo on the second floor offers a gorgeous ocean view from your own private balcony, along with close beach access, a hot tub, and a pool! You'll also find a great restaurant, The Mist, located right next to Surftides Plaza, with great food from chicken to steak and, of course, seafood, along with a bar offering great drinks. The Chinook Winds Casino can be found just a short drive away to the north of this beautiful condo as well! Surftides Plaza #255 offers room for up to five guests, with one bedroom and one bathroom! Step inside of this cozy condo, and you'll find a kitchen equipped to cook any simple meals during your stay. In the living room, you'll find both a queen size sleeper sofa, and a twin size sleeper sofa, perfect for the kids! You'll also have your own private balcony offering a fantastic view of the Pacific ocean, so be sure to catch those gorgeous summer sunsets, or even a winter storm during your stay! Head down the hallway, and you'll find a bathroom, complete with a shower/tub combo. You'll also find the bedroom back here with a queen size bed! Feel free to bring your dog while on vacation - this unit is pet friendly! The pool is now open 5 days a week closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.  Book your stay at Surftides Plaza #255, and start your relaxing vacation today!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Entry Level:

     Bedroom 1: Queen
     Living room : sofa sleeper Queen

Amenities

  • 2019 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Balcony
  • Binoculars
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Great Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great condo in a fantastic location just feet from the beach with beautiful views of sunsets. It helped that the weather was sunny the whole time too! Everything is nearby: restaurants, shopping, coffee, bars. The condo could have been vacuumed with more care: saw a pair of socks under the chair and some crumbs or something around the edges in the living room.Aside from that, it was spotless where it counts: bathroom, kitchen, bedroom.Enough pots and pans to actually cook with (I've had to bring my own in other locations). You might bring your own spices. I'd definitely come here again!"

from SANDY

Dates of Stay 3/2/2019 - 3/6/2019
Reviewed on 03/08/2019

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy that the unit was cleaned to your liking aside from the missed spots by housekeeping. We will pass on this information to our housekeeping team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great and Relaxing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the first condo we rented through VRBO and we were not disappointed. We loved the view and the space was great for the two of us."

from Gooding

Dates of Stay 3/23/2019 - 3/28/2019
Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that the condo was perfect for your stay and offered a lovely view. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect beach get away.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our vacation rental was more then we could have hoped for sight unseen. Our rental felt like home away from home. Clean, well decorated, everything we needed to have home cooked meals, spacious and comfy beds. Awesome view of the ocean as well as located in the heart of Lincoln City. We will be coming back."

Christeen M. from Booked offline

Dates of Stay 8/7/2018 - 8/9/2018
Reviewed on 08/12/2018

Perfect for our Girls Trip!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The only downside was lack of wifi. Everything else was wonderful! Fantastic location (though hard to locate at first); beautiful ocean view; plenty of room."

Joyce L W. from Any city

Dates of Stay 9/23/2018 - 9/27/2018
Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Hello Joyce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Surftides Plaza #255. Unfortunately, #255 does not offer Wi-Fi. The included amenities of this unit are listed on our page. If you are ever searching for a home with Wi-Fi, please use our advanced search engine and input Wi-Fi as an amenity you are wishing to have on your vacation. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Short get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Awesome area and wonderful condo"

Debbie H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/14/2018 - 12/16/2018
Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another wonderful vacation on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Surftides beach Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We are a family of 4. We stayed in a 1 bedroom. The room was nicely decorated, had all amenities and was ver had a nice hot tub and heated pool and a game room which the kids found to be a lot of was conveniently located close to the Casino and restaurants and grocery stores. Only thing lacking was a TV in the bedroom snd wifi. We weren't able to access wifi password. "

Kimberly H. from Crescent, Or

Dates of Stay 10/11/2018 - 10/14/2018
Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. After checking into this unit, it doesn't seem that these condos offer guests Wi-Fi. It is not listed as an amenity, and if you found Wi-Fi connection points, they may have belonged to the office in the complex or to units who have installed their own personal Wi-Fi. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

lincoln city

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Location location location. Perfect spot just steps from the beach. Beautiful view. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed"

from Selah

Dates of Stay 7/31/2018 - 8/4/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was great except we only had access to the pool from 10 am to 6 PM. That would have been ok except I had my grandkids and they wanted to be in the pool all the time"

Laura M. from Silverton

Dates of Stay 1/18/2019 - 1/21/2019
Reviewed on 01/24/2019

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the pool hours. Unfortunately, this is not something that we have any control over. We do believe that the pool is open longer in the summer compared to the winter though. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved it!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo had a great view. Was super close to the beach. The laundry facilities were better than expected. The condo was cute, clean and well stocked. Minimal community noise. Everything worked great and hot water was plentiful. Couldn't get wifi, had to use my own hotspot on my phone. Access to the pool and hot tub were very limited. The lack of workout facilities was mitigated by being close to Chinook Winds golf course which has a fitness center open to the public. Overall, wonderful condo!"

Kerrie B. from Carlton

Dates of Stay 11/19/2018 - 11/23/2018
Reviewed on 11/25/2018

"Hello Kerrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that you found the condo comfortable and well stocked. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy about the pool hours. During the winter, the pool is not open as long as it is during the summertime. We are glad that you were able to find everything you needed and wanted to do within close distance during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

great view of ocean from main living area

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"overall great experience. great view, close to the beach with very few stairs. clean. of note no extras in the rental (like spices, sunscreen, beach toys, lawn chairs) compared with some other rentals we have stayed in. the maintenance man is a little over-bearing and overly attentive monitoring the grounds and pool area. no kids under 14 in hot tub and the pool hours are very restriced 10am to 545 pm. clean pool area and unit. hot water went out during our stay but was fixed the same day."

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 5/18/2019 - 5/21/2019
Reviewed on 05/24/2019

"Hello Kari, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry that you had a few issues with the complex, such as the maintenance man. Unfortunately, this person does not work for us, but rather the complex. We also are not able to change the pool hours. We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Disappointing at best.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Admittedly I had high hopes for this unit, the pics were great. They were very misleading. Bed is lumpy double bed, horrible to lay on. Pull out sofa bed was gross and smashed from over use to paper thin. So if you want to sleep this is not the place for you. Unit was cluttered but clean. Ocean view was obstructed but there. No WiFi. Pool was warm but hot tub was cold. There is no walkable beach near unit. "

Tiffany Rene G. from Any city

Dates of Stay 2/1/2019 - 2/3/2019
Reviewed on 02/06/2019

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now