Surftides Plaza # 255

(19 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: Condominium View: Oceanview
1 Rooms 1.0 Baths Sleeps 5 Dogs Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 $59 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 $59 14 $59
15 $59 16 $59 17 $59 18 $59 19 $59 20 $59 21 $59
22 $111 23 $111 24 $111 25 $111 26 $111 27 $111 28 $111
29 $111 30 $111 31 $111 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 $86 28 $118 29 $118
01 $86 02 $86 03 $86 04 $86 05 $86 06 $118 07 $118
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $118 02 $160 03 $160
04 $118 05 $118 06 $118 07 $118 08 $118 09 $160 10 $160
11 $118 12 $118 13 $118 14 $118 15 $118 16 17
18 $59 19 $59 20 $59 21 $59 22 $59 23 24
25 $59 26 $59 27 $59 28 $59 29 $59 30 31
01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 $59 05 $59 06 07
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 $59 05 $59 06 07
08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 14
15 $59 16 $59 17 $59 18 $59 19 $59 20 21
22 23 $149 24 $149 25 $149 26 $149 27 $149 28 $149
29 $149 30 $59 01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 05
06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 12
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 05
06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Surftides Plaza #255 in Lincoln City! This beautiful condo on the second floor offers a gorgeous ocean view from your own private balcony, along with close beach access, a hot tub, and a pool! You'll also find a great restaurant, The Mist, located right next to Surftides Plaza, with great food from chicken to steak and, of course, seafood, along with a bar offering great drinks. The Chinook Winds Casino can be found just a short drive away to the north of this beautiful condo as well! Surftides Plaza #255 offers room for up to five guests, with one bedroom and one bathroom! Step inside of this cozy condo, and you'll find a kitchen equipped to cook any simple meals during your stay. In the living room, you'll find both a queen size sleeper sofa, and a twin size sleeper sofa, perfect for the kids! You'll also have your own private balcony offering a fantastic view of the Pacific ocean, so be sure to catch those gorgeous summer sunsets, or even a winter storm during your stay! Head down the hallway, and you'll find a bathroom, complete with a shower/tub combo. You'll also find the bedroom back here with a queen size bed! Feel free to bring your dog while on vacation - this unit is pet friendly! The pool is now open 5 days a week closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.  Book your stay at Surftides Plaza #255, and start your relaxing vacation today!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Entry Level:

     Bedroom 1: Queen
     Living room : sofa sleeper Queen
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Binoculars
  • Cable TV
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Coastal visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a very cozy time in the condo that looked out on the ocean day and night. The facility was very comfortable for three adults and a dog. it was very charming and clean"

Diane T. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 9/26/2019 - 9/28/2019
Reviewed on 09/30/2019

Fabulous & well equipped place to stay, close access to the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an absolutely wonderful stay. Perfect little place, nice ocean view, plus the beach access was close, directly in front of #255! The pool hours are very limited TH - M 10am - 5:45pm, but that was not why we stayed.The only snafu was, when we arrived and entered the code to access the “guest” keys... there was no keys. I went to see the lady at the front desk and she said I needed to contact the booking place or property manager, which for me happened to be Oregon Beach Vacations. I contacted them about the issue and they gave me the code to access the maintenance keys. We had keys and access our entire trip. But had we arrived and hour later with both the office and Oregon Beach Vacation office closed, we would have been without a place to stay that night. I contacted Oregon Beach Vacations to let them know there was still no guest keys on day three and again when I checked out. They said there was a work order in for it.I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my family and friends."

Heather S. from Palmer

Dates of Stay 10/3/2019 - 10/7/2019
Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that the keys were not available during your stay. They were most likely taken by the previous guests on accident, so a new set had to be ordered. We're glad that you were able to use the second set during your stay, and no worries about what time the office closes. We have an after hours service that would have been able to assist you should you have checked in later than 5 PM. We are able to be reached 24/7 via this service. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great condo in a fantastic location just feet from the beach with beautiful views of sunsets. It helped that the weather was sunny the whole time too! Everything is nearby: restaurants, shopping, coffee, bars. The condo could have been vacuumed with more care: saw a pair of socks under the chair and some crumbs or something around the edges in the living room.Aside from that, it was spotless where it counts: bathroom, kitchen, bedroom.Enough pots and pans to actually cook with (I've had to bring my own in other locations). You might bring your own spices. I'd definitely come here again!"

from SANDY

Dates of Stay 3/2/2019 - 3/6/2019
Reviewed on 03/08/2019

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy that the unit was cleaned to your liking aside from the missed spots by housekeeping. We will pass on this information to our housekeeping team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great and Relaxing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the first condo we rented through VRBO and we were not disappointed. We loved the view and the space was great for the two of us."

from Gooding

Dates of Stay 3/23/2019 - 3/28/2019
Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that the condo was perfect for your stay and offered a lovely view. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location for a family of four

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a great location for our family of four for a long weekend. The pool and hot tub were great for a break from the beach. If our kids were a little older the ping pong table would have been fun for them. Beach access was amazing and right across the street from the condo. The view was beautiful and while the condo was small it was cozy. It would have been nice to have a table more easily accessible for meals but we made it work. The only suggestion would be to consider replacing the sleeper sofa mattress. My husband and I were going to sleep in the living room to leave the door cracked and listen to the waves but after pulling out the sofa we realized it would be a better fit for our 5 and 8 year old as they have less body weight ;-). The springs were pretty noticeable. I think two adults sleeping on it would have been pretty uncomfortable but the kids never noticed! Oh, and for a pet rental place it was amazingly pet-hair/smell free and the woman at the front desk was very helpful. She let us know we needed a pass for our car to park for the three days we were there. Would definitely rent again. "

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 11/8/2019 - 11/11/2019
Reviewed on 11/13/2019

Great place that you can vacation with pets!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"For the price this is a great little condo. The view and balcony was so great we spent tons of time enjoying it! The location couldn’t be more perfect. The best part was having a vacation with our dogs. We always have to leave them behind but not this time! We will be back for sure..big stocked kitchen was awesome too"

Lisa R. from Moses Lake

Dates of Stay 7/13/2019 - 7/19/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful time visiting Surftides Plaza #256 with your dogs. We look forward to hosting you all again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect beach get away.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our vacation rental was more then we could have hoped for sight unseen. Our rental felt like home away from home. Clean, well decorated, everything we needed to have home cooked meals, spacious and comfy beds. Awesome view of the ocean as well as located in the heart of Lincoln City. We will be coming back."

Christeen M. from Booked offline

Dates of Stay 8/7/2018 - 8/9/2018
Reviewed on 08/12/2018

Perfect for our Girls Trip!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The only downside was lack of wifi. Everything else was wonderful! Fantastic location (though hard to locate at first); beautiful ocean view; plenty of room."

Joyce L W. from Any city

Dates of Stay 9/23/2018 - 9/27/2018
Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Hello Joyce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Surftides Plaza #255. Unfortunately, #255 does not offer Wi-Fi. The included amenities of this unit are listed on our page. If you are ever searching for a home with Wi-Fi, please use our advanced search engine and input Wi-Fi as an amenity you are wishing to have on your vacation. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Short get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Awesome area and wonderful condo"

Debbie H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/14/2018 - 12/16/2018
Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another wonderful vacation on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Surftides beach Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We are a family of 4. We stayed in a 1 bedroom. The room was nicely decorated, had all amenities and was ver had a nice hot tub and heated pool and a game room which the kids found to be a lot of was conveniently located close to the Casino and restaurants and grocery stores. Only thing lacking was a TV in the bedroom snd wifi. We weren't able to access wifi password. "

Kimberly H. from Crescent, Or

Dates of Stay 10/11/2018 - 10/14/2018
Reviewed on 11/01/2018

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. After checking into this unit, it doesn't seem that these condos offer guests Wi-Fi. It is not listed as an amenity, and if you found Wi-Fi connection points, they may have belonged to the office in the complex or to units who have installed their own personal Wi-Fi. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation with grandsons

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything to do with the rental was Awesome.great location, great view, very clean. Picture showed a house when we booked it and it was a apartment building when we got there,not a house. Also we were there during the week with our grandsons and those were the days the pool was closed. Unhappy boys. Also it says I'm from Irvine, NA. Not so, I'm from salt Lake City, UT"

Tonja Z. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 7/22/2019 - 7/25/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Tonja, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit to Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your stay. We are not sure why you were shown a photo of a house, but we will look into this, as we see that you booked through AirBnB and not our website. We are also sorry that your boys were not able to use the pool during your stay. We hope to have you back again, maybe on the weekend when the pool is open! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

lincoln city

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Location location location. Perfect spot just steps from the beach. Beautiful view. The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed"

from Selah

Dates of Stay 7/31/2018 - 8/4/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was great except we only had access to the pool from 10 am to 6 PM. That would have been ok except I had my grandkids and they wanted to be in the pool all the time"

Laura M. from Silverton

Dates of Stay 1/18/2019 - 1/21/2019
Reviewed on 01/24/2019

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the pool hours. Unfortunately, this is not something that we have any control over. We do believe that the pool is open longer in the summer compared to the winter though. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved it!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo had a great view. Was super close to the beach. The laundry facilities were better than expected. The condo was cute, clean and well stocked. Minimal community noise. Everything worked great and hot water was plentiful. Couldn't get wifi, had to use my own hotspot on my phone. Access to the pool and hot tub were very limited. The lack of workout facilities was mitigated by being close to Chinook Winds golf course which has a fitness center open to the public. Overall, wonderful condo!"

Kerrie B. from Carlton

Dates of Stay 11/19/2018 - 11/23/2018
Reviewed on 11/25/2018

"Hello Kerrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are happy to know that you found the condo comfortable and well stocked. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy about the pool hours. During the winter, the pool is not open as long as it is during the summertime. We are glad that you were able to find everything you needed and wanted to do within close distance during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lovely Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a great time,Condo was so cutely decorated.Clean and had every thing we needed,except WIFI. Had pool & hot tube but the hours were ridiculous!! Not user friendly at all."

Gary E. from clarkston

Dates of Stay 9/13/2019 - 9/20/2019
Reviewed on 09/22/2019

"Hello Gary, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We're sorry to hear that you felt the pool hours were not user friendly. During the summer, the pool and hot tub is open more often, but come fall, the hours change dramatically. Unfortunately, this is out of our control, but we'd love to have you stay with us again during the summer months when the hours are more flexible. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pleasant Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was fairly comfortable and accomodating. Walking to the beach wasn't as convenient as host let on. The condos sit behind private beach homes that have immediate beach access, but getting to the beach required walking about a block or so down the street. It's not a bad walk, just a bit misleading."

Angelica M. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/27/2019 - 8/29/2019
Reviewed on 09/02/2019

"Hello Angelica, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your trip to Surftides Plaza #255. Yes, beach access is not available right in front of this unit, but public beach access is just a short walk south of the building. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Surftides

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great Weekend"

from Scotts Mills

Dates of Stay 7/26/2019 - 7/28/2019
Reviewed on 08/28/2019

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Surftides Plaza #256. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

great view of ocean from main living area

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"overall great experience. great view, close to the beach with very few stairs. clean. of note no extras in the rental (like spices, sunscreen, beach toys, lawn chairs) compared with some other rentals we have stayed in. the maintenance man is a little over-bearing and overly attentive monitoring the grounds and pool area. no kids under 14 in hot tub and the pool hours are very restriced 10am to 545 pm. clean pool area and unit. hot water went out during our stay but was fixed the same day."

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 5/18/2019 - 5/21/2019
Reviewed on 05/24/2019

"Hello Kari, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Surftides Plaza #255. We are sorry that you had a few issues with the complex, such as the maintenance man. Unfortunately, this person does not work for us, but rather the complex. We also are not able to change the pool hours. We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Disappointing at best.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Admittedly I had high hopes for this unit, the pics were great. They were very misleading. Bed is lumpy double bed, horrible to lay on. Pull out sofa bed was gross and smashed from over use to paper thin. So if you want to sleep this is not the place for you. Unit was cluttered but clean. Ocean view was obstructed but there. No WiFi. Pool was warm but hot tub was cold. There is no walkable beach near unit. "

Tiffany Rene G. from Any city

Dates of Stay 2/1/2019 - 2/3/2019
Reviewed on 02/06/2019

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 8 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property