Starry Night

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Gleneden Beach
View: Beach Access

11

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 $125 20 $125 21 22
23 24 $125 25 $125 26 $125 27 $125 28 $161 29 $161
30 $244 01 $244 02 $244 03 $244 04 05 06
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $244 02 $244 03 $244 04 05 06
07 08 $149 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 $149 16 $149 17 $149 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 $149 29 $149 30 $149 31 $149 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 $215 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 $215 09 10
11 $149 12 $149 13 $149 14 $149 15 $215 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 $319 24 $319
25 $319 26 $319 27 $149 28 $149 29 $149 30 $320 31 $320
01 $320 02 $320 03 $320 04 $143 05 $143 06 $229 07 $229
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $207 02 $207 03 $207 04 $207 05 $212 06 $212
07 $207 08 $207 09 $207 10 $207 11 $207 12 $212 13 $212
14 $207 15 $207 16 $207 17 $207 18 $207 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Starry Night, located in Gleneden Beach! This adorable two story home offers four bedrooms and two bathrooms with room for up to eleven guests! Step inside and you'll find yourself in a home away from home! The kitchen and dining room are bright and roomy areas that invite you to step inside and relax! The dining room table offers room for up to six guests, while the others can make themselves comfortable at the kitchen bar seating or the couches just to the left of the kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has everything you need to whip up a simple meal while relaxing here for the weekend! Head on over to the living area, and watch a late night movie with your friends and family. During the winter months, make sure to use the fireplace to stay warm! The first bedroom is located right next to the living area, with a king size bed, making this room perfect for the parents, complete with a full bathroom with a walk-in shower. You'll find that this bathroom is Jack and Jill style, with two entry points, one from the bedroom and one from the hall. Head on over to the other rooms, and you'll find three more bedrooms complete with queen size beds. In one of the bedrooms with a queen size bed and cable TV, you'll also find a twin bed through a door located in this room, perfect for a child to sleep and be near their parents while still having their own space. Two twin beds can be found upstairs outside of the bedrooms containing queen beds in a loft style area. The second bathroom offers a tub/shower combo. Head outside to the back of the home and you'll find a hot tub!  You also will find the 4th bedroom over the garage; a great place for two people to sleep that would like some time to themselves. This home truly has everything! Beach access is just a few minutes away (less then two blocks) along with a children's playground and a basketball court.  Both Lincoln City and Depoe Bay are a short ten minute drive away from this home centrally located in Gleneden Beach, with Lincoln City to the North and Depoe Bay to the South. You'll find plenty of things to do in both areas, with lots of shopping and sightseeing the entire family can enjoy! Bring your family to Starry Night today, and have an amazing vacation with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

3 day stay at Starry Night

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great time. Rental office easy to deal with."

Bruce P. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/25/2018
Reviewed on 07/27/2018

"Hello Bruce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our family and friends joined for a crabbing/fishing weekend. Lots of bed availability! Loved the master bedroom on the ground level for the older generation. The one downfall is no bathroom with the room above the garage. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 4/19/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Kara, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great vacation."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great experience, the home had everything we needed and was very close to the beach!"

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 3/29/2019 - 3/31/2019
Reviewed on 04/05/2019

"Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Affordable, nice location; could be managed better

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house is nicely kept and in a great location. Spacious. The kids enjoyed the hot tub. Short walk to the beach. Right off the 101, so, easy approach to all places.Loads of towels for your use. Books all around. Games for the kids.The management could have done better with consumables. 1 trash bag, 1 kitchen roll, dishwasher and drier that didn't work"

from Issaquah

Dates of Stay 5/25/2019 - 5/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/01/2019

"Hello Sriram, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starry Night. We see that the home offered many great amenities that you were able to partake in during your trip. We are sorry that you had a few issues though. We have put in work orders for the dishwasher and dryer. We provide each of our homes with one roll of paper towels and two trash bags in our starter packs. We are sorry that you did not receive two trash bags. We list all of this information on our checkout page. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now