Starry Night

(13 Reviews)

Location: Gleneden Beach Type: House View: Beach Access
4 Bedrooms 2.0 Baths Sleeps 8 Dogs Not Allowed Hot Tub
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 $210
24 25 26 $145 27 $152 28 $159 29 $220 30 $233
31 $159 01 $115 02 $115 03 $115 04 05 06
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $115 02 $115 03 $115 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 $145 12 $234 13 $247
14 $139 15 $115 16 $115 17 $115 18 $115 19 $194 20 $210
21 $181 22 $243 23 $244 24 25 26 27
28 $266 29 $115 30 $115 01 $115 02 $115 03 $175 04 $189
05 $119 06 $115 07 $115 08 $115 09 $115 10 $163 11 $181
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $308
02 $208 03 $175 04 $172 05 $175 06 $202 07 $317 08 $327
09 $224 10 $188 11 $183 12 $164 13 $195 14 $286 15 $296
16 $191 17 $152 18 $147 19 $150 20 $183 21 $259 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Starry Night, located in Gleneden Beach! This adorable two story home offers four bedrooms and two bathrooms with room for up to eight guests! Step inside and you'll find yourself in a home away from home! The kitchen and dining room are bright and roomy areas that invite you to step inside and relax! The dining room table offers room for up to six guests, while the others can make themselves comfortable at the kitchen bar seating or the couches just to the left of the kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has everything you need to whip up a simple meal while relaxing here for the weekend! Head on over to the living area, and watch a late night movie with your friends and family. During the winter months, make sure to use the fireplace to stay warm! The first bedroom is located right next to the living area, with a king size bed, making this room perfect for the parents, complete with a full bathroom with a walk-in shower. You'll find that this bathroom is Jack and Jill style, with two entry points, one from the bedroom and one from the hall. Head on over to the other rooms, and you'll find three more bedrooms complete with queen size beds. In one of the bedrooms with a queen size bed and cable TV, you'll also find a twin bed through a door located in this room, perfect for a child to sleep and be near their parents while still having their own space. Two twin beds can be found upstairs .The second bathroom offers a tub/shower combo. This home truly has everything! Beach access is just a few minutes away (less than two blocks) along with a children's playground and a basketball court.  A local French Cafe, Cafe C'est La Vie, can be found just 2 door down form the home. Both Lincoln City and Depoe Bay are a short ten minute drive away from this home centrally located in Gleneden Beach, with Lincoln City to the North and Depoe Bay to the South. You'll find plenty of things to do in both areas, with lots of shopping and sightseeing the entire family can enjoy! Bring your family to Starry Night today, and have an amazing vacation with Oregon Beach Vacations!
Amenities
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Near Beach
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

3 day stay at Starry Night

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a great time. Rental office easy to deal with."

Bruce P. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/25/2018
Reviewed on 07/27/2018

"Hello Bruce, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Beach Stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was great - clean, comfortable, easy to figure out. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking, though a little small for more than 1 person to cook. The customer service was *excellent* - attentive, helpful, and friendly. "

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 8/12/2021 - 8/15/2021
Reviewed on 08/18/2021

Beautiful home great price

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The dryer did not work during our stay, other wise everything was perfect. Quiet community with nearby beach access. The home was very immaculate. "

Danielle C. from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 6/26/2019 - 6/30/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your trip to Starry Night. We are sorry that you were not able to get the dryer to work during your stay. The dryer is new, and after reviewing our work orders, it appears that the door is sometimes difficult to close. This may have contributed to it not working, as the door needs to be fully shut. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Britany G

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a very nice stay! The house was clean and had lots of stuff to accommodate our stay! "

Britany G. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 7/28/2019 - 8/1/2019
Reviewed on 09/08/2019

"Hello Britany, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful trip to Starry Night! We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our family and friends joined for a crabbing/fishing weekend. Lots of bed availability! Loved the master bedroom on the ground level for the older generation. The one downfall is no bathroom with the room above the garage. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 4/19/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Kara, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Starry Night! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great vacation."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great experience, the home had everything we needed and was very close to the beach!"

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 3/29/2019 - 3/31/2019
Reviewed on 04/05/2019

"Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great experience!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Home was beautiful. Very quiet area. Close to a very nice beach and two towns were a short drive a way with fun stuff to do. Would highly recommend!"

Casey R. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/15/2019 - 6/17/2019
Reviewed on 07/04/2019

"Hello Casey, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time visiting Starry Night. It sounds like this home was perfect in every way! We hope to have you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We've reserved hotel rooms many times, but this was the first time we rented a house! I had some anxiety about how it would all work, but I received great communication from Airbnb and Oregon Beach Vacations during the process, right up to check-in time. We found the house even better than described on the website--it included everything we needed for cooking, serving and accommodating our family. I called the "help" number on our reservation when we had a problem entering the house (we had gone to the wrong door) and received prompt and friendly direction. We have a great impression of the rental process and the lovely house we stayed in! "

Debbie S. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/11/2019 - 8/16/2019
Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Starry Night. We're happy to know that you had prompt service with both us and Airbnb. We hope to have you all stay with us again at this well accommodated home!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Stayed here with my family( 4 adults and 6 kids) and it was more than enough space for all of us, didnt even use bonus room above garage. Hit tub was nice and fenced in yard was perfect with kids. 5 min walk to beach and 10 minute drive to lincoln city."

Kahekili P. from Watford City

Dates of Stay 7/21/2019 - 7/25/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Kahekili, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Starry Night. It seems that your rental had everything you and your family needed to enjoy your visit to the coast. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Starry Night beach house in Bella Beach community

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our family had a blast staying at Starry Night beach house in Gleneden Beach!.Hot tub seems to be leaking water from underneath tub and hard to keep it warm enough to use.We loved the beach access.Hope to rent your beautiful home again next year! Thanks!"

Sherry A. from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 7/9/2020 - 7/13/2020
Reviewed on 07/15/2020

"Hello Sherry, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to know you enjoyed your trip to Starry Night! We will put in a work order for the hot tub, thank you for letting us know. We look forward to having you back again next year!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Affordable, nice location; could be managed better

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house is nicely kept and in a great location. Spacious. The kids enjoyed the hot tub. Short walk to the beach. Right off the 101, so, easy approach to all places.Loads of towels for your use. Books all around. Games for the kids.The management could have done better with consumables. 1 trash bag, 1 kitchen roll, dishwasher and drier that didn't work"

from Issaquah

Dates of Stay 5/25/2019 - 5/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/01/2019

"Hello Sriram, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Starry Night. We see that the home offered many great amenities that you were able to partake in during your trip. We are sorry that you had a few issues though. We have put in work orders for the dishwasher and dryer. We provide each of our homes with one roll of paper towels and two trash bags in our starter packs. We are sorry that you did not receive two trash bags. We list all of this information on our checkout page. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice house, good location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice home. I like the layout, and there are plenty of rooms but having 11 people in this house would be a challenge. There isn’t enough common area to support that many, and the oversized dining table was hard to navigate. Plus the dishwasher doesn’t work! You have to scrub your plates before you put them in. We hand washed everything. "

Edward W. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 7/23/2021 - 7/25/2021
Reviewed on 07/27/2021

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a great house for easy access to the beach. The only concern I had was with cleanliness. The house was very dusty and in need of a good dusting."

Dena G. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/5/2019 - 8/8/2019
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Hello Dena, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall visit at Starry Night. We are sorry to hear that the home was not as clean as you would have liked. We would have loved to send housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy this issue for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call during your stay should anything come up. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 9 times in 24 hours
OR