Seaview Condos #403

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Rockaway Beach
View: Oceanfront

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $249
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $249
12 $249 13 $249 14 $249 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 $329 27 $249 28 $249 29 $249 30 $249 31 $279 01 $279
02 $279 03 $279 04 $279 05 $279 06 $279 07 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $279
02 $279 03 $279 04 $279 05 $279 06 $279 07 08
09 $139 10 $139 11 $139 12 $139 13 $139 14 15
16 $139 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 $139 01 $139 02 $139 03 $139 04 $139 05 $149 06 $149
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Seaview Condos #403 is a beautiful oceanfront condo in Rockaway Beach with two bedrooms and two bathrooms located just a few steps from the beach. Each bedroom comes with a queen size bed, and there is also two queen sleeper sofas, one in the dining area and one in the living room. Seaview Condos #403 is newly remodeled with all new flooring in the bedrooms, bathrooms and entry way. Each bathroom also boasts new tile in the shower and tub, along with quartz vanity tops and new sinks and faucets. The unit has been updated with a brand new coat of paint. With expansive southwest facing views, this comfortable luxury retreat will make the worries of the city wash away the moment you open the front door. The unit is located on the fourth floor with easy access via a nearby elevator. With a beautiful kitchen and dining area, you and your party of six can enjoy a nice homemade meal together. There is a washer and dryer for guest use. Come out to Rockaway Beach for your next Oregon coast getaway.
Parking is available for up to three vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. The fireplace requires presto log use only, please do not use regular wood.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main Floor-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
     Living room- Sleeper sofa

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Wood Fireplace

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Beautiful Condi

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed two nights at this location. The condo is exactly as pictured and described on the website. Beautiful views of the beach. The condo had everything we needed and was very clean. It rained the whole time we were there but we still had a great time!"

from Maize

Dates of Stay 9/18/2017 - 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/06/2017

"Hello Terry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are glad that you found the home accurate to the description and photos! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Awesome veiws!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was clean and beautiful and had great veiws to the south and west."

cora m. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/30/2016 - 1/2/2017
Reviewed on 02/02/2017

"Hello Cora, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you had an amazing time at Seaview Condos #403. We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent, very clean and comfortable with great views of the ocean. We really enjoyed dining on the patio, flying the kites we found in the closet, and having a washer/dryer. Our only issue was that in the arrival letter that was emailed there was only the 6-digit code for the keyless entry into the unit but no 4-digit code for initially getting into the building. Happily, the 24-hour service number allowed me to talk to a real person who was able to give me the code so it was only a minor hiccup in our stay."

from Eau Claire

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 08/06/2017

"Hello Kristi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry about the delay in getting into the unit, but we are glad to know that you were helped quickly and efficiently. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best View, Great Condo!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed here several times over the years, and we are beyond pleased every time! The view is the best of all worlds; Beach, rocks, hills, and the busy parking area for the Rockaway Beach Wayside. Outstanding fish and chips and Tillamook ice cream cones are right across the street. Highly recommended!!"

from Lake Stevens

Dates of Stay 6/22/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/01/2018

"Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are glad this location has everything and more to offer! We hope to see you back yet again for another wonderful getaway! Thanks again for your awesome review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Couples vacation

Overall satisfaction:

"Seaview Condo #403 at Rockaway Beach, Oregon was a great place to stay. It is in a central location, right on the beach and has incredible views of the ocean. The condo is beautifully decorated, very comfortable, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen has everything you need to cook with, right down to the spices. Real pluses were the underground parking garage and the elevator, especially since it rained pretty much every day for the 5 days we were there. The representatives of Oregon Beach Rentals who take the reservations, the people who manage and clean the properties were all very helpful. All in all it was one of the nicer properties we have stayed in through OBV. We would definitely stay here again, if we get back to Rockaway."

Kathy from Meridian, Idaho

Dates of Stay 10/2/2016 - 10/7/2016
Reviewed on 10/13/2016

Family Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time with our children and grandchildren. View was awesome. Wish I would have been fast enough to rent it for next 4th of July. soooo sad!"

from Everett

Dates of Stay 7/2/2017 - 7/8/2017
Reviewed on 07/24/2017

"Hello Jodi, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful trip to Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to rent this unit again for the Fourth of July! We hope you'll have better luck for 2019! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Feels like home-with gorgeous views!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our second stay at the Seaview condo. We loved it so much, we went for a weekend stay in the Autumn. It is so cozy and comfortable. The owners go to great lengths to make sure everything is just right! Entertainment center instructions, Wi-Fi passwords easy to access, extra blankets, etc. Love this place!"

from Rio Rancho

Dates of Stay 10/20/2017 - 10/22/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017

"Hello Cathy, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful, second stay at Seaview Condos #403! We are glad the owners are so accommodating to our guests. We hope to have you stay with us for a third time!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"In looking for the right spot to take my mom and daughters for the weekend, we found it. My mother is disabled but still enjoys the beach. This condo is right on the beach with spectacular views. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was completely stocked with any cookware you would ever need. We will be return guests "

Heather P. from Hermiston

Dates of Stay 5/5/2017 - 5/7/2017
Reviewed on 05/09/2017

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seaview Condos #403. It sounds like this unit was perfect for you and your family in every way. We hope to see you all back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful condo for a family of 8!! The view is amazing and the condo has all the comforts of home. We will absolutely be renting this condo again in the near future!!!!"

Elizabeth L. from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/3/2017 - 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 03/07/2017

"Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seaview Condos #403! We can't wait to have you stay with us again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Home like condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean, private and every utensil we needed for cooking. Very relaxing and the views were beautiful. Make sure to get the outside building code before arrival. The email had the condo door code but not the building entry code. She was very helpful when I called to ask. "

from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 7/26/2017 - 7/28/2017
Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved our stay in Rockaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a lovely apartment, lots of room, well stocked, and clean. It was easy to locate. We enjoyed the view, the wonderful weather, sunsets and comfortable beds. Thank you."

Edwin I. from Cedar Hills

Dates of Stay 5/16/2017 - 5/23/2017
Reviewed on 05/26/2017

"Hello Edwin, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Seaview Condos #403. We hope this means you'll be back again soon in the near future for another wonderful getaway to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon beach vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good experience!"

from

Dates of Stay 8/31/2017 - 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 09/24/2017

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We hope to have you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Rockaway Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location and rental unit. Kitchen could have been cleaner. Refrigerator shelves were dirty and the floor was sticky. Overall a great place to rent and I'd recommend it and rent it again in the future."

Jeanette B. from Marana

Dates of Stay 8/18/2017 - 8/21/2017
Reviewed on 08/27/2017

"Hello Jeanette, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you had a wonderful time at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry that you experienced a few messes in the kitchen area though. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to remedy this for you. We hope to have you back again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaview Condo #403

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great experience with our stay at Seaview Condo #403. We have been going there for our anniversary for at least three years now.Its a great place and has a great view of the beach!"

Tracy G. from Tualatin

Dates of Stay 3/17/2017 - 3/19/2017
Reviewed on 03/22/2017

"Tracy, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Seaview Condos # 403. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay to this great getaway property located in Rockaway. Wishing you a happy belated anniversary! We hope to hear back from you to plan your next anniversary getaway to the beautiful Oregon Coast. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Stormy weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a stormy spring weekend, but we enjoyed our stay. The weather broke enough to get out on the beach at least once each day, and watching the storms roll in and beat against the windows was very cool. The condo was exactly as described, great kitchen, very nice view,comfortable. Great location not only for the view but easy beach access and right next to the better restaurants in town. Would definitely stay here again."

from Port Angeles

Dates of Stay 4/7/2017 - 4/11/2017
Reviewed on 04/19/2017

"Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you had a great stay at Seaview Condos #403. We can only guess that you wouldn't recommend this rental to others because you want to keep it all to yourself! ;) We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another fantastic visit! Thank you again for your kind review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation 2017

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The accommodations were perfect. The cleanliness was another issue! Spend less time folding special towel arrangements and clean the windows, the stove, toaster, etc etc etc!!! We will 'stay' again. I will just come prepared to clean before we occupy the unit. The help we received from the staff when we had questions or could not work the 'codes' to enter the building, room etc was exceptional. Thank you everyone including the owner for making our trip so wonderful. I have already recommended your company to help find a great place to stay at the Oregon Coast!!!"

from Spokane Valley

Dates of Stay 10/12/2017 - 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 10/19/2017

"Hello Merl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that the unit was not as clean as it should have been made for your stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the unit to remedy this for you. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Get Away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very comfortable and safe for my 84 year old mother. The view of the ocean was amazing. Kind of disappointed with the nightly view since the condo is located next to well lighted parking lot. Met our criteria with having the elevator was a great bonus. Wanted to check in early but was told cleaning crew needed the whole 4 hours then when we got there the place had not been cleaned. Cleaning ladies came within 15 minutes and did it in 1.5 hours. Another problem was the cable and TV not working in both bedrooms. Called it in but nothing was done while we were there. Small town with friendly and great antique shops. The bakery is a must!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/30/2017 - 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/08/2017

"Hello Phuong, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the cleaning and TV. We are incredibly sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We hope that it did not ruin too much of your stay, and we hope to have you and your mother stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Overall good

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice condo unit. Layout ok with decent ocean views although none of the windows open except the doors to patio which faces the parking lot. Due to no ventilation and no air conditioning it was stuffy in the living room. Furniture ok but seemed to sink (the chairs in living room). If owners are charged a cleaning fee they need to have discussions with cleaning team - there was spaghetti sauce and other sticky stuff all over counters and floors all dirty (carpet had not been vacuumed before our visit). Beds nice and smelled good. Appliances basic with not balanced cooking in oven. Love Rockaway Beach and this unit overall way better than any of the hotels in area."

Patti A. from Yoncalla

Dates of Stay 9/15/2017 - 9/17/2017
Reviewed on 09/19/2017

"Hello Patti, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that the unit was not as clean as it should have been. We would have loved to send housekeeping out to the unit to remedy this for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your feedback."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect location and beautiful views!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was very clean and really was in the perfect location. I did have to call customer service right away as there were two separate codes and I was only given in and was then locked out of the building. The furniture was all clean and comfortable, however the cable box in one room stopped working and the tv in the other bedroom only played in black and white. Other than this, the stay was great! "

Vicki W. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 7/12/2017 - 7/15/2017
Reviewed on 07/17/2017

"Vicki, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to Seaview Condo #403. We enjoy hearing from our guest and the experience encountered during their visit. You are right in stating the property has a great location with a tremendous view. We are sorry to know you had to contact us to gain entry into the property, however we hope the service was quick and you were treated in a professional manner. Oregon Beach Vacations would love to hear from you to assist in the planning of your next coastal getaway as well we hope you made memories that will last forever. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Rockaway Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a lovely condo with a fantastic view, very comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen. There were plenty of dishes so we weren't washing dishes all the time. And thank you so much for a full ice bin!Just a few things need attention- the master bathroom tub faucet drips constantly, the cable is out in the master bedroom,(cable co. never showed up after we notified property management) and a rung is broken on one of the dining chairs. Would we stay here again - Yes -"

from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 7/16/2017 - 7/19/2017
Reviewed on 07/21/2017

"Hello Dorothy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the home during your stay. These have since been repaired. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Who IS that guy?

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location, clean enough. However, someone living in the building, likely below 403, plays a movie surround sound system sooo loud that the bass noise comes thumping into our rental from like 5:00 until late - after 10:00 mos nights. Really annoying when we’re looking for some reasonable peace and quiet."

Brent G. from Wenatchee

Dates of Stay 6/17/2018 - 6/22/2018
Reviewed on 06/24/2018

"Hello Brent, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seaview Condos #403, despite the fact that there was an unreasonably loud neighbor. We would have loved to help out with this. Our office staff is on call 24/7 to report things such as this. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Poor Layout

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo had a great view from the living room, but with the way the furniture is laid out, the great view was always to your back. Also, the TV location was in very strange and inconvenient spot. There was free WiFi, but we could never connect."

from Saint Helens

Dates of Stay 5/18/2018 - 5/20/2018
Reviewed on 06/07/2018

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of the home. Perhaps we can talk to the owner about switching the furniture. We are also sorry to hear that you could not connect to the Wi-Fi. We would have loved to help you figure this out. Our office staff is available 24/7 to help with problems such as these. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again on the Oregon coast in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty