Seaside Prom

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Seaside
View: Beach Access

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 $83 17 $83 18 $83 19 20 21
22 23 24 $83 25 $83 26 $83 27 $127 28
29 30 01 02 03 $83 04 $127 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 $83 04 $127 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 $83 15 $71 16 $71 17 $71 18 19
20 $71 21 $71 22 $71 23 $71 24 $71 25 $137 26 $137
27 $71 28 29 30 31 $71 01 $137 02 $137
03 $71 04 $71 05 $71 06 $71 07 $71 08 $137 09 $137
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $92
02 $73 03 $73 04 $73 05 $73 06 $73 07 $92 08 $92
09 $73 10 $73 11 $73 12 $73 13 $73 14 $162 15 $162
16 $162 17 $108 18 $108 19 $108 20 $108 21 $130 22 $130
23 $130 24 $108 25 $108 26 $108 27 $108 28 $132 29 $132
01 $108 02 $108 03 $108 04 $108 05 $108 06 07
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $297
02 $212 03 $212 04 $212 05 $212 06 07 08
09 $212 10 $212 11 $212 12 $212 13 $297 14 $297 15 $297
16 $212 17 $212 18 $212 19 $212 20 $299 21 22
23 24 $212 25 $212 26 $212 27 $259 28 $259 29 $259
30 $259 31 $259 01 $259 02 $83 03 $83 04 $127 05 $127
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $259 02 $83 03 $83 04 $127 05 $127
06 $83 07 $83 08 $83 09 $83 10 $83 11 $127 12 $127
13 $83 14 $83 15 $83 16 $83 17 $83 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Seaside Prom in Seaside! Nestled just a couple of houses back from the Seaside Promenade, the beach welcomes you with open arms at this lovely cottage vacation rental. Park the car and get ready to explore your cute rental right on the Oregon coast. This two bedroom, two bath home can comfortably sleep up to six guests! You can even bring your favorite furry pal with you while on your stay.

Step inside, and you'll find yourself in the beautiful living room, tastefully decorated in a modern and stylish fashion. You'll have plenty of seating around the flat screen TV with lots of natural light streaming in through the front windows. Off to the side, you'll find a dining room table with seating for four. Across from the living room area is the kitchen, complete with everything you need to make a quick homemade meal or to just store your food. There is plenty of counter space and natural light in this kitchen, making it easy to make dinner or enjoy a bowl of cereal in the morning before heading out onto the beach. Head down the stairs, and you'll find two bedrooms, each containing a queen size bed. The sofa upstairs also turns into queen sleeper sofa, making this area perfect for any children in your party. There are also two bathrooms at Seaside Prom, each containing a walk-in shower. You'll also find that Seaside Prom has a washer and dryer included for guest use, so feel free to pack light while on your trip to the Oregon coast. Beach access is just a short walk away, and you will also have easy access to the Seaside boardwalk where you can check out the Promenade with its many shops, restaurants, candy stores, and more! There is also a movie theater in town that you and your family can visit when the weather turns sour. Feel free to travel up and down Highway 101, where you can find hiking trails, more beach access points, and wonderful scenic views of the mountains, coastline, and the Pacific! Book your stay today at Seaside Prom with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Living Room - Sleeper sofa
Lower Level -
      Bedroom 1: Queen
      Bedroom 2: Queen

Beach access: 1/2 - 1 block at the end of the street

Parking is limited to 2 vehicles. RV parking is not permitted at this rental.

Amenities

  • 7 or more days discount
  • Beach Access
  • Board Games
  • Close to Town
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Movie Theatres
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A great relaxing stay. Great quite location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our rental property was very clean & tidy. Well equipped and a nice touch with games included. Only a couple of issues. 1. No electric or stove kettle for tea we had to boil water on the stove. 2. No cable t.v. only pay per view Netflix or Amazon. But we were to busy really to watch t.v. all in all a great mini vacation quite and relaxing many thx."

Robert B. from Maple Ridge

Dates of Stay 8/20/2018 - 8/24/2018
Reviewed on 08/26/2018

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We are glad to know that the home was neat and tidy for your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have tea kettle. We will put in a work order to get one for the home. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful, clean, close to beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our 2nd time was wonderful. Kitchen is nicely remodeled, lots of space, bedrooms downstairs are quiet and private. Beach is 5 minute walk. Our dog was allowed to stay and she had a blast. All appliances worked, bathrooms were clean and good shower pressure. This is a well maintained cottage. Would visit again."

from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 4/19/2019 - 4/21/2019
Reviewed on 05/14/2019

"Hello Darice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. It sounds like you had an amazing time visiting the Oregon coast with your puppy. We look forward to hosting you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Birthday Weekend Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a cute little house with a fantastic kitchen! The living room is small, but it was perfect for my husband and I. The bedrooms are downstairs in the daylight basement. Very comfortable and nice. Would stay here again. Just steps away from the prom. "

Janet O. from Keizer

Dates of Stay 11/30/2018 - 12/2/2018
Reviewed on 12/18/2018

"Hello Janet, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We are happy to know that you and your husband found this small but charming house just the right size for your particular needs, and yes, being that close to the prom is definitely a plus. We hope to have you both stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Charming Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved our vacation rental! It may look small from the outside but it is surprisingly roomy inside with all the comforts that you need. "

from River Falls

Dates of Stay 8/6/2019 - 8/8/2019
Reviewed on 08/14/2019

"Hello Kelly, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Prom! We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic and extremely clean and updated

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Extremely clean. Well done renovations to kitchen & bathrooms. Thoughtful updates. New recessed lighting. Indoor stair railings were artistic and functional. Outdoor front porch and side deck were updated with new style rot-proof boards. Literally a 2 minute walk to beach trail, another 3 minutes to the beach. Our dog loved the quick access. Whoever owns/maintains this property is doing an exceptional job. Relaxing, clean private bedrooms down stairs. No shared walls, quiet & peaceful. Electrical outlets were at waist height and accessible, so you don’t have to stoop down or crawl behind the bed. Tasteful furniture. Washer/dryer inside the house. A lot of amenities in a small space, well laid out. Painting looks new. We would love to come back again."

from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 12/6/2018 - 12/8/2018
Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"Hello Darice, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a good stay at Seaside Prom. It sounds like this home was perfect for all of your needs. We are glad that you found the home to be in great condition and well kept. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location. Very clean and comfortable! Easy walk to town center along the Prom."

from Leavenworth

Dates of Stay 6/22/2019 - 6/24/2019
Reviewed on 06/28/2019

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit at Seaside Prom. We are happy to know that the unit was clean for your visit. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a perfect vacation home to rent. It was clean and tidy. The location was perfect. Easy to find and very close to beach access. The only thing I would suggest is that there should be a little more seating in the living room area. Maybe a loveseat?"

June W. from Yakima

Dates of Stay 8/18/2018 - 8/20/2018
Reviewed on 08/23/2018

"Hello June, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was perfect - the kitchen was so cute and we really enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. There’s no street parking and we did have to ask the neighbor to move their truck and trailer out of the driveway so that we could utilize the rental approved parking, but that was our only hiccup. Also the living room could use some more seating - really only comfortable seating for 2. We loved it here and would rent again."

Brooke F. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 10/13/2018 - 10/15/2018
Reviewed on 10/31/2018

"Hello Brooke, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good trip to Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that you had to ask the neighbor to move their stuff out of the home's driveway. It sounds like it shouldn't have been there in the first place. We will look into getting more furniture for the rental. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Way roomier than it looks from the outside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House looked kind of small from the outside pics, but it was really nice inside. Much more modern and spacious than I assumed it would be. Super close to the beach. Only minor complaint would be that there weren't many towels, we found ourselves constantly having to run small loads of laundry with 6 people and maybe 8 bath towels in the house."

from LEBANON

Dates of Stay 6/9/2019 - 6/12/2019
Reviewed on 06/14/2019

"Hello Bert, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you and your family had a great time visiting Seaside Prom and that the home was spacious and comfortable. We are sorry to hear that you were not provided with enough towels for your stay. You should have received two per person, so 12 in total. We would have gladly brought more out to you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything ever come up during a stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Enjoy the Prom by the Sea

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Location was spectacular, just as advertised. Close to the Prom, but near the end so less congested. Loved that we could have our dogs join us. The location was perfect for both human and canine.All in all the space was good. The kitchen was plentiful with dishes; the electric skillet a welcomed surprise for cooking. Bedding and rooms were clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the carpets were quite stained. The unit would do well to invest in laminate or title flooring that would be easy to clean, hold up to wear and not hold stains or sand. Two other additions I suggest are ceiling fans to help move the air a bit, especially in the basement where it can easily become musty. Lastly, the place was advertised as fully fenced, but the 2-3 foot gaps under the gates didn't quality aa such in our minds. We were able to improvise and make it work. The deck off the kitchen was a nice place to eat meals and enjoy an afternoon cocktail."

from

Dates of Stay 7/29/2019 - 8/2/2019
Reviewed on 08/24/2019

"Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. As this home is pet friendly, the carpets are often dirtied quicker than other homes. We have looked into this, and see that a vendor has been assigned to take care of the carpet cleaning as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are also sorry to hear about the fencing issue, but we are glad to know that you were able to make it work. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good vacation break

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House is well maintained and updated. Easy to use. Kitchen terrific. Close to everything. We had a great time.Only complaints are:1. carpet gross--stains2. No bbq grill accessible"

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 8/17/2019 - 8/21/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Micha, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that the carpets are stained. This will be resolved soon, as it has been assigned to a vendor already. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good value in Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Cute recent remodeled home near the north end of the Prom offered good accommodations for 2 plus a pup. Lg.kitchen, 2 lower level spacious bedrooms & tiny bathroom on each level. TV cable,Netflix, Amazon & wifi. Dining seating for 4 only.plenty of linens but no pot holders for oven stuff. Enjoyed our stay."

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/11/2019 - 3/15/2019
Reviewed on 03/17/2019

"Hello Loraine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time at Seaside Prom with your guests and puppy! We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pot holder. We include a pot holder in our starter packs for each of our stays. This may have been missed by housekeeping. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great get-a-way!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This home is cute and cozy! The kitchen is updated and very bright. Plenty of dishes for cooking. Home was clean upon arrival. Loved the deck on the side with table and chairs to enjoy the sea breeze. Beds were comfy and nice.TV is a bit small, but I guess Im spoiled.Décor is cute and we really enjoyed our visit to Seaside "

Colleen P. from Damascus

Dates of Stay 9/6/2019 - 9/8/2019
Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We're so happy to know that you had a great visit at Seaside Prom! We're glad to know that the home was cozy, clean, and accommodating for your trip to Seaside. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location, sweet home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This home is in a great location for accessing the beach and the prom. We appreciated being able to bring our dogs. The one disappointment was that the description mentioned having wifi but no password was available. "

SARAH P. from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/12/2018
Reviewed on 06/15/2018

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that you could not find the password for the Wi-Fi at this home. We would have gladly helped with this problem. Please contact our office staff for any issues that may come up during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice house, good location.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was perfect for our girls getaway weekend. Close to the beach and downtown Seaside, we were able to easily walk to the main area where the shops are. Great value for the price. The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was well-stocked. The rental does not have coffee filters, but does have a coffee maker, so those had to be purchased separately, and they only left us one extra roll of toilet paper for two bathrooms, so we ended up running out in one. We also had an issue with the water backing up into the upstairs shower. We reported this, so hopefully hat issue has been taken care of. Overall it was a nice place to stay. If the things were fixed that we had problems with, we would definitely stay again. "

Joshua K B. from Any city

Dates of Stay 7/6/2018 - 7/9/2018
Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"Hello Randi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the home. As per the toilet paper issue, we stock each bathroom in a home with two rolls of toilet paper. We are sorry if you were given less than this. We are also sorry that the issue with the shower could not be fixed during your trip. This is still being worked on but should hopefully be fixed soon. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall good stay, nice location, cute place. "

Kendall G. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/9/2018 - 11/12/2018
Reviewed on 11/14/2018

"Hello Kendall, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom! We hope that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside experience

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"we wanted to be walk the beach everyday and we were not disappointed with the location of this cottage. It was very clean and comfortable. "

Lonna A. from Bend

Dates of Stay 1/20/2019 - 1/24/2019
Reviewed on 01/26/2019

"Hello Lonna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We are glad that you found this home perfectly suitable to fit your desire to be able to walk to the beach every day during your trip. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good Location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a good location, close to the downtown area and the beach, however it's quite a hike thru the dunes to the actual beach. Well stocked with towels, but the bedrooms downstairs smelled strongly of mildew. The living room furniture placement was not convenient (table and chairs in a corner made for difficult sitting)."

Claudia D. from Seattle

Dates of Stay 8/26/2019 - 8/31/2019
Reviewed on 09/02/2019

"Hello Claudia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Prom. We are sorry that you felt it was difficult to get onto the beach. Easier beach access is right off of the main area of the prom, where you don't have to go over any dunes, but can walk along the sand to get to the water. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good visit with relatives

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was clean, the manager gave great service, however you need some one to fix the tv and/or leave directions on how to operate it or fix it. We tried to watch the baseball playoffs and could not, so gave up! One person went back to their place and watched it."

from Chico

Dates of Stay 10/15/2018 - 10/18/2018
Reviewed on 10/20/2018

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble operating the TV. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the unit to help you resolve this. Please don't hesitate to call us should anything come up during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Week in Seaside 8/18

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location was good, the neighbors were mostly terrible. I understand that they’ve had some bad rental experiences, but to treat all renters with such disrespect is terrible. We had to actually go down to the City Hall, to discuss a parking situation. We were found to be in compliance, as I presented pictures to the clerk. This town is alive because of tourism, the locals need to remember that. "

Matthew T. from Graham

Dates of Stay 8/11/2018 - 8/18/2018
Reviewed on 08/23/2018

"Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Prom. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the neighbors. According to our reservation notes, you had a motorhome which was not allowed at the home. The City of Seaside said it could be parked elsewhere during your stay. We hope that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Kinda disappointing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location is great, the home isn’t worth the price per night spent. Downstairs smells really musty which I’m sure is due to no air circulating through the home. "

from Clackamas

Dates of Stay 6/29/2018 - 7/1/2018
Reviewed on 07/05/2018

"Hello Olivia, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not find Seaside Prom to be a satisfactory home for the price. The price of our rentals are higher during the summer months compared to the winter. Perhaps this home would be more suitable for you as a winter stay. We are also sorry to hear that the home smelled musty downstairs. We would have happily brought some fans over to the home to help clear out the smell for you. Please contact our office staff for any problems that may arise during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Not what I expected

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House is decent however it is not set up for a family of 6 to enjoy a vacation as a family. There is not enough seating in the main room to make it enjoyable. Would not rent it again if I had 6 going. "

keith m. from nampa

Dates of Stay 9/14/2018 - 9/16/2018
Reviewed on 09/20/2018

"Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Prom. We are asking if the owners would like to get more seating for their living room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope that you'll be back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now