Seaside Beach Club 204

(37 Reviews)

Location: Seaside Type: Condominium View: Oceanfront
1 Bedrooms 2.0 Baths Sleeps 6 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 $130 07 $130 08 $143 09 $143
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 $130 07 $130 08 $143 09 $143
10 $130 11 $130 12 $130 13 $130 14 $130 15 $143 16 $143
17 18 19 20 21 22 $238 23 $238
24 $238 25 $238 26 $143 27 $143 28 $143 29 $178 30 $178
31 $143 01 $143 02 $143 03 $143 04 $143 05 $178 06 $178
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $143 02 $143 03 $143 04 $143 05 $178 06 $178
07 $143 08 $143 09 $143 10 $143 11 $143 12 $178 13 $178
14 $143 15 $143 16 $143 17 $143 18 $143 19 20
21 $195 22 $195 23 $195 24 $195 25 $195 26 $231 27 $231
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 $250 07 $250 08 $250 09 $313 10 $313 11 $313
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 $250 07 $250 08 $250 09 $313 10 $313 11 $313
12 $250 13 $250 14 $250 15 $250 16 $327 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 $237 04 $237 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 $237 04 $237 05 06 07 08
09 $250 10 $250 11 $250 12 $250 13 $327 14 $327 15 $327
16 $250 17 $250 18 $250 19 $250 20 $313 21 $313 22 $313
23 $237 24 $237 25 $237 26 $237 27 $500 28 $500 29 $500
30 $250 31 $250 01 $250 02 $250 03 $322 04 $322 05 $322
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $250 02 $250 03 $322 04 $322 05 $322
06 $322 07 $322 08 $322 09 $99 10 $99 11 $124 12 $124
13 $99 14 $99 15 $99 16 $99 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 $99 25 $124 26 $124
27 $99 28 $99 29 $99 30 $99 01 $99 02 $124 03 $124
04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $99 09 10
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $99 02 $124 03 $124
04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $99 09 10
11 12 $99 13 $99 14 $99 15 $99 16 $104 17 $104
18 $99 19 $99 20 $99 21 $99 22 $99 23 $104 24 $104
25 $99 26 $99 27 $99 28 $99 29 30 31
01 $99 02 $99 03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $104 07 $104
March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $99 02 $99 03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99
07 $99 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 $99 12 $99 13 $99
14 $99 15 $99 16 $99 17 $99 18 $99 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Seaside Beach Club #204, aka Paradise, in Seaside is tastefully decorated with the colors of the beach. This one bedroom, two bath condo will comfortably sleep six guests. You can relax with your wine glass in hand while you watch the sun set over the Pacific with an unobstructed view from Tillamook Head to Gearhart from the balcony. Get sand between your toes as you walk around to the beach side of this Mediterranean style building that's only two blocks south of all that Seaside has to offer - shops, good dining and fun for all ages. Or stay home and enjoy the warmth from an electric fireplace during the colder months while gazing at full ocean views from one of the two recliners in the living area. Watch your favorite movies on the adjustable wall-mounted 42" TV with a Blu-ray and DVD player, or connect to the free Wi-Fi and stream movies from your device. Designed for the chef in your party, the kitchen boasts a tiled peninsula counter and is stocked with enough dishes to host a holiday dinner. Fold the leaves out on the pub-style dining table and it expands to seat everyone in your party. Watch a movie on the 32" flat screen TV with a VCR/DVD player from the king bed in the master suite while tucked under thick, cozy comforters. A Murphy bed with an 11" thick queen mattress plus a queen sofa sleeper is located in the living area. The tiled master en-suite bath has a tub and shower combination, and the tiled guest bath has a large tiled walk-in shower with seat. Come down to the Seaside coast today!

Sleep Accommodations -
Main Floor-
     Bedroom 1: King bed
     Living room: Sleeper sofa & queen murphy bed

BEACH ACCESS: Access to the beach and the Seaside Prom can be found directly in front of the Seaside Beach Club Complex.

Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. A coin operated laundry room is available for guest use. Please do not launder the towels from the unit - they are provided by housekeeping.
Amenities
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Dish Washer
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing!!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view from the condo was incredible!! Very convenient beach access. Beautiful condo and well-equipped, but the carpet was very dirty.very comfortable bed. Loved every minute of it - should have stayed longer!! Incredible sights nearby like Ecola State Park and Cannon Beach."

Laurie S. from Gretna

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/28/2018
Reviewed on 08/07/2018

"Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. The carpet was cleaned after your stay. Thank you for reporting this to us to have taken care of for future guests. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the view, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Anniversary weekend ❤

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Was very clean and welcoming. Comfortable furniture bed and nice kitchen. All this places is missing is a goit tub but it wouldn't keep need from staying hee again. Enjoyed our weekend very much. "

Leslie S. from Gaston

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/9/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are happy that you were able to spend your anniversary in such a lovely place! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again for your kind review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bad couch

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time , the condo was very nice , very clean my one and only complaint was the couch it was the most uncomfortable couch ever the problem was it was a hide-a-bed which in my opinion wasn't need in the unit , the unit has a king size bed and a Murphy bed the unit isn't big enough for 6 adults IMO , I would absolutely recommend the Seaside Beach club ! (please get a new couch) "

John S. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/6/2018 - 2/8/2018
Reviewed on 02/10/2018

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. As for the uncomfortable couch, we will look at past reviews from other guests, and if we find that they also feel the couch needs replacing, we will let the owner know. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Seaside condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My husband and I enjoyed a lovely time at the Seaside Beach Club 204 condo for our anniversary weekend! The condo was clean and well equipped and the king size bed was very comfy! We loved that it had 2 bathrooms and an additional murphy style bed that we didn't use but know we could bring out teenage son if we return in the future to this unit. "

Rhonda W. from West Linn

Dates of Stay 10/15/2017 - 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 10/19/2017

"Hello Rhonda, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your weekend away at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Enjoy this exquisite view.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed the exquisite view of the ocean from this second floor condo. Lots of activity on the beach at all times. We had a wonderful time in this comfy condo and plan to stay here again next year. Kitchen well supplied to cook in."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 9/8/2019 - 9/14/2019
Reviewed on 09/30/2019

Excellent Spring Break Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a lovely time in the unit. The view from the room was amazing, the unit was cozy and clean, and we loved how updated the kitchen and bathrooms were. We have already told others to stay there on their next visit to Seaside."

Karen M. from Kirkland

Dates of Stay 3/26/2017 - 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 03/30/2017

"Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent in all respects

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property is beautiful, the view doesn't get any better, Unit 204 is well appropriated and updated, beds are comfortable with nice linens. We had one issue and even though on a Friday after hours, the management company was easy to reach and responded immediately. Nice to find a company that actually offers customer service! "

Deborah K. from Scappoose

Dates of Stay 5/10/2019 - 5/12/2019
Reviewed on 05/16/2019

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are happy that the unit was perfect for you, and that even though you had one issue, we are glad that we were able to resolve it quickly for you. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a perfect location for our weekend getaway. Just around the corner from a great winery, shopping and restaurants. Watched the water and sunsets while enjoying our cocktails."

Heather M. from Peoria

Dates of Stay 3/9/2018 - 3/12/2018
Reviewed on 03/21/2018

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and your friends had a wonderful get together at Seaside Beach Club 204! It sounds like it was the perfect, much needed getaway everyone needed! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Home away from Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved everything about our stay, the accommodations fully met our needs. The kitchen was generously equipped with all the essentials needed. Plenty of bath towels and linens. We plan to stay ther again on our next visit."

from Silvana

Dates of Stay 9/7/2017 - 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 09/13/2017

"Hello Patti, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope that you'll be back again soon! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great condo and great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was wonderful kitchen, view, fireplace, elevator and great service."

from Renton

Dates of Stay 4/9/2017 - 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 04/15/2017

"Thank you Donna for taking the time to send in a review after visiting Seaside Beach Club #204. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and found the unit be comfortable and were able to enjoy the fireplace and the wonderful view from the unit. Again, thank you and hope to hear back to assist in planning your next coastal getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great trip at a good place.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Place was pretty great. Wasn't perfect, but no place ever is. Great view of the ocean and great easy beach access. Sofa sleeper was pretty comfy and furnishings were good overall. Would definitely stay again. "

Nathan R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 3/30/2019 - 4/3/2019
Reviewed on 04/21/2019

"Hello Nathan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Just right!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location, very nice condo and at the right price"

from Woodburn

Dates of Stay 3/28/2017 - 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Paradise in Seaside!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed here for a week in July and it was the most relaxing week ever! Right on the beach, an amazing ocean view and close to everything downtown. The condo looked recently remodeled and it was very clean. My husband and I had our own room with a king bed and our own bathroom and the bed was so comfy! My daughter loved the Murphy bed and she had her own bathroom. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils., everything we needed-even crab leg crackers. I forgot some items there when we left and for $25 they shipped them back to me. I was so impressed with this place, I will for sure look to book here next time! "

Jenille K. from Granite Falls

Dates of Stay 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Hello Jenille, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like you all had everything you could possibly need to enjoy your vacation on the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very informative information of rental via email. Condo was great...can’t beat the view. The description was exactly what was described. "

from East Wenatchee

Dates of Stay 9/17/2019 - 9/19/2019
Reviewed on 09/21/2019

Pretty perfect

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful well equipped condo with the perfect view and location. "

Gayle H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/12/2019 - 4/14/2019
Reviewed on 04/18/2019

"Hello Gayle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great visit on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Room 204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great getaway, the view is Awesome. The room was clean and had all of the amenities of home. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 2/21/2020 - 2/24/2020
Reviewed on 03/11/2020

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope to have you back for another exciting visit to the Seaside coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club 204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Had a wonderful experience."

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/14/2018
Reviewed on 06/19/2018

"Hello Bob, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a lovely time at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club 204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"This condo is the perfect vacation retreat. Great beachfront location. Very clean, modern, and comfortable! The best condo we have stayed in thirty years of coming to the Oregon Coast. Highly recommend it for a great relaxing stay."

from Jerome

Dates of Stay 10/13/2019 - 10/17/2019
Reviewed on 10/21/2019

"Hello Dale, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you had a wonderful visit to Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope to have you visit with us again and again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Clue #204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very clean and nice inside The only problem was the key pad and the lock itself into the room. It sometimes took several tries to unlock the door and sometimes it wouldn't lock right off when leaving. The last day we had went to the beach clamming leaving our cell phones in the room which contained contact information regarding the rental. When we returned from the beach the key code no longer worked. It took over 45 minutes and a very nice worker to let us use his phone before we were able to reach someone who then gave us a lockbox code to use a key to enter the room. Would recommend the lock and key pad be replaced. Otherwise wonderful time staying there."

Brenda H. from Sweet Home

Dates of Stay 5/15/2018 - 5/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/20/2018

"Hello Brenda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble getting into the unit at times though. We will have maintenance look into this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Short Getaway in Seaside Oregon.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Stayed for 3 days in 204 of Seaside Beach Club.Had a wonderful time and the view was great from our unit. Nice and close to downtown and walking paths. We forgot some clothing and Kelsey was very helpful in locating our property and getting it returned to us. Would stay here again."

Sid R. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 10/22/2019 - 10/25/2019
Reviewed on 11/11/2019

"Hello Sid, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a wonderful time staying at Seaside Beach Club 204! We're also happy to know that Kelsey was able to assist you in getting your clothes back before leaving. We look forward to having you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Stunning View and Beautiful Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved our stay! Our unit seemed newly remodeled. Beautiful with wonderful view right on the boardwalk. Loved the kitchen, our family cooked in one night just so we wouldn't have to leave and got to watch the sunset from our little porch. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 12/26/2018 - 12/28/2018
Reviewed on 01/16/2019

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like this unit was perfect for all of your needs. We are happy you were able to experience a beautiful Oregon coast sunset. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great spot, clean room with great views. Close to all downtown. Beach access nearby. Check in didnt go real well had to get a key as code was wrong. Elevator was very nice. Room seemed very warm, (82 one night)and said not to program temp.control so had to leave doors open a lot. Would stay there again."

Jim P. from Bend

Dates of Stay 11/15/2019 - 11/20/2019
Reviewed on 11/23/2019

"Hello Jim, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your visit to Seaside Beach Club 204. We're sorry to hear that you had a bit of an issue getting into the unit, and we hope that our staff was able to quickly assist you with this. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean & spacious room, beautiful view, lovely accommodations, walkable to all attractions. Will definitely visit again."

from Any city

Dates of Stay 6/26/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/10/2018

"Hello Loretta, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see that you had a wonderful time at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are excited to see that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

wonderful peaceful stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful peaceful stay beautiful scenery at the coast nice beautiful quiet easy access easy to downtown walk just a plain nice day"

Pamela H. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/24/2017 - 4/27/2017
Reviewed on 04/30/2017

"Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204, and we can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent location & view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent location near main activity of town. View of ocean was excellent, even with poor Nov weather. Minor problem with TV equipment, despite detailed instructions of how to get the TV and cable box to obey the remote control. Resorted to manually turning TV on and off at side of TV set. Another minor downside: bedroom is right next to elevator, although not much traffic this time of year. Rocking lounge chair needs to be treated carefully and is hard to return to upright position (but is nice and plushy soft)."

from Lacey

Dates of Stay 11/30/2019 - 12/2/2019
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Hello Wayne, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the unit to help assist you with getting the TV to work properly for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you ever encounter any problems in your unit. We hope to host you again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great experience

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time everything was top notch, clean, close to to the main drag , beach access was close and the view of the ocean was nice. I would recommend this condo to everyone."

Tracy B. from Naches

Dates of Stay 4/3/2019 - 4/6/2019
Reviewed on 04/12/2019

"Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like this unit was perfect for you. We hope you'll be back for another great vacation away on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved it. Felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Hope to return again. Thanks for a great experience."

from Missoula

Dates of Stay 10/10/2018 - 10/15/2018
Reviewed on 10/22/2018

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mother (90) and Daughter (68) Relaxing Retreat by the Ocean

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was great...clean, comfortable and very close to Seaside's shops . The ocean view was wonderful. Hearing the oceans distant roar was relaxing. The king size bed was very comfortable. Mom enjoyed her nightly showers that she could walk into and sit down on its built-in seat. At 90, this is a big plus and this is what made my decision to stay here. The living couch and chairs were super oversized and outdated, but we managed. Our overall stay was an eight (8)."

from Fullerton

Dates of Stay 6/5/2017 - 6/9/2017
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

"Hello Gail, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your mother enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. As for the living room couch and chairs, we are checking into past reviews and if we find that several guests have concerns about them, we will let the owner know. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Needed a get-away...this fit the bill!!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful condo! Well appointed and nicely decorated. Loved the kitchen and having two baths; one for each of us. Very quiet yet only a short walk to town. The only disappointment was the cleanliness of the unit. We found a bottle cap in the garbage disposal, broken glass on the carpet between the kitchen and dining table, and the bathtub was only partially cleaned."

Rachel N. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 1/2/2020 - 1/5/2020
Reviewed on 01/11/2020

Perfect Ocean View and Sounds

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean newly redone unit. Private and quiet with just the ocean waves.Great viewing on the Promenade,Negatives... although reservations were made for 3 people only one of 3 beds was made up. Also the management company was often difficult to reach and had varying information on how to obtain access to unit etc.. they need to update all their info on this unit! ....and all get on the same page.. they never responded to my parting message to them which I considered pretty important! Hope they got it!"

Cynthia V. from San Marcos

Dates of Stay 9/3/2019 - 9/6/2019
Reviewed on 09/09/2019

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We're sorry to hear that the only bed that was made was the king in the bedroom. Our housekeepers don't usually make up the beds for sleeper sofas etc because guests don't always use them. There should have been sheets provided for these beds though. We are also sorry to hear that you had trouble reaching our office staff. We should no longer have this problem moving into the future. We hope to have you all visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the place. We can’t wait to come back. "

Chris E. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 5/15/2019 - 5/19/2019
Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had a great visit at Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to having you back soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice option in Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location on the Prom and only two blocks from the turnabout on Broadway. Very clean and nicely updated. I mistakenly thought there was a pool. There is not. My kids were disappointed by that, but we found a local public pool that they enjoyed. Parking is a little crowded but we were always able to find a spot. Overall, we loved it!"

Wendy B. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 3/30/2017 - 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope you'll be back again soon! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location, but a bit run down

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo was not clean. There were crackers on the floor, hair in the tub, and dust. "

from Forest Grove

Dates of Stay 3/23/2019 - 3/27/2019
Reviewed on 03/29/2019

"Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We looked into your reservation to see if you let our staff know that the unit hadn't been cleaned but we do not have a record of any call. Please let us know when you arrive to a unit if the unit needs attention. We are unable to help fix any issues after a stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping out to the unit to remedy this for you. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location - needs maintenance attention

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our experience started off rocky. I asked for early check in but was told I must wait until 4pm. Went to the unit at 4:15 and found a cleaning person who said it would be at least another 30 minutes. We finally got in about 5. The location and view was fantastic but the general maintenance of the unit needs attention. No rod in the bedroom closet which made it totally unusable. Burned out light in the bedroom. Carpet needs cleaning. No spare trash can liners. Dishwasher didn't always work."

from Salt Lake City

Dates of Stay 10/1/2018 - 10/7/2018
Reviewed on 10/11/2018

"Hello Rosalee, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best time at Seaside Beach Club 204. We have repaired most of these items. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Not bad

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wasnt a horrible place. The beds are a bit hard to sleep on. Next time I'll try to get a room away from the elevator. Although we didnt hear the elevator, the light shines through and it was hard to sleep as it was not total darkness. All in all it was nice and quiet. "

from Selah

Dates of Stay 9/17/2018 - 9/20/2018
Reviewed on 09/23/2018

"Hello Chelsi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are sorry to hear that the light from the elevator shone in while you were trying to sleep. We hope that you'll be back for another stay."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice view but the carpets were filthy. 2nd time we stayed here. Don’t recall it being spotless the first time but the second time I was a bit stunned by the carpet in the main room. Not impressed."

Chris E. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/17/2019 - 10/21/2019
Reviewed on 11/06/2019

"Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your second stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. This unit was deep cleaned about a month after your stay, so the carpets should have been cleaned. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the 5th time we have vacationed and stayed at Seaside Beach club. The condo is gorgoues and well maintained. The view of the ocean from the patio is excellent and the sound of the ocean is relaxing. Our stay for the most part was wonderful. BUT.... on Thursday 3 or 4 families moved in below us and almost immediately the music was cranked up, the beer drinking and loud voices and music negated any relaxation we had. Even asking them to be quiet only last for a few minutes. Plus, they completely took over all the grass and made it uncomfortable to sit on the balcony. I realize it was Labor Day weekend but this ruined the end of a perfectly relaxing vacation. We probably won't be going back, which is a shame as it is a very nice, clean, place to get away too."

Tim H. from Richland

Dates of Stay 8/27/2017 - 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 09/05/2017

"Hello Tim, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club, but are sad to hear that after 5 stays, you may not be coming back again. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with noisy guests. Please feel free to call into our office at any time if you ever have any concerns about your stay. We would have loved to help you out with this noise issue had we been made aware of it happening at the time. We hope that you'll change your mind and be back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 4 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property