Seaside Beach Club 204

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Seaside
View: Oceanfront

6

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $250
25 $250 26 $250 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 $210 03 $210 04 05 06 07 $107
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $210 03 $210 04 05 06 07 $107
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 $99 18 $99 19 20 21
22 $99 23 24 25 $99 26 $99 27 28
29 $99 30 $99 01 $99 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 $107 12 $107
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $99 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 $107 12 $107
13 14 15 16 17 $99 18 $130 19 $130
20 $99 21 $99 22 $99 23 $99 24 $99 25 $130 26 $130
27 $99 28 $99 29 $99 30 $99 31 $99 01 $130 02 $130
03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $130 09 $130
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $214 02 $465 03 $465 04 $465
05 $465 06 $465 07 $465 08 $465 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Seaside Beach Club #204, aka Paradise, in Seaside is tastefully decorated with the colors of the beach. This one bedroom, two bath condo will comfortably sleep six guests. You can relax with your wine glass in hand while you watch the sun set over the Pacific with an unobstructed view from Tillamook Head to Gearhart from the balcony. Get sand between your toes as you walk around to the beach side of this Mediterranean style building that's only two blocks south of all that Seaside has to offer - shops, good dining and fun for all ages. Or stay home and enjoy the warmth from an electric fireplace during the colder months while gazing at full ocean views from one of the two recliners in the living area. Watch your favorite movies on the adjustable wall-mounted 42" TV with a Blu-ray and DVD player, or connect to the free Wi-Fi and stream movies from your device. Designed for the chef in your party, the kitchen boasts a tiled peninsula counter and is stocked with enough dishes to host a holiday dinner. Fold the leaves out on the pub-style dining table and it expands to seat everyone in your party. Watch a movie on the 32" flat screen TV with a VCR/DVD player from the king bed in the master suite while tucked under thick, cozy comforters. A Murphy bed with an 11" thick queen mattress plus a queen sofa sleeper is located in the living area. The tiled master en-suite bath has a tub and shower combination, and the tiled guest bath has a large tiled walk-in shower with seat. Come down to the Seaside coast today!

Sleep Accommodations -
Main Floor-
     Bedroom 1: King bed
     Living room: Sleeper sofa & queen murphy bed

BEACH ACCESS: Access to the beach and the Seaside Prom can be found directly in front of the Seaside Beach Club Complex.

Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. A coin operated laundry room is available for guest use. Please do not launder the towels from the unit - they are provided by housekeeping.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Elevator
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing!!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view from the condo was incredible!! Very convenient beach access. Beautiful condo and well-equipped, but the carpet was very dirty.very comfortable bed. Loved every minute of it - should have stayed longer!! Incredible sights nearby like Ecola State Park and Cannon Beach."

Laurie S. from Gretna

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/28/2018
Reviewed on 08/07/2018

"Hello Laurie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. The carpet was cleaned after your stay. Thank you for reporting this to us to have taken care of for future guests. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the view, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Anniversary weekend ❤

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Was very clean and welcoming. Comfortable furniture bed and nice kitchen. All this places is missing is a goit tub but it wouldn't keep need from staying hee again. Enjoyed our weekend very much. "

Leslie S. from Gaston

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/9/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

"Hello Leslie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are happy that you were able to spend your anniversary in such a lovely place! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you again for your kind review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Bad couch

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time , the condo was very nice , very clean my one and only complaint was the couch it was the most uncomfortable couch ever the problem was it was a hide-a-bed which in my opinion wasn't need in the unit , the unit has a king size bed and a Murphy bed the unit isn't big enough for 6 adults IMO , I would absolutely recommend the Seaside Beach club ! (please get a new couch) "

John S. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/6/2018 - 2/8/2018
Reviewed on 02/10/2018

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. As for the uncomfortable couch, we will look at past reviews from other guests, and if we find that they also feel the couch needs replacing, we will let the owner know. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Seaside condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My husband and I enjoyed a lovely time at the Seaside Beach Club 204 condo for our anniversary weekend! The condo was clean and well equipped and the king size bed was very comfy! We loved that it had 2 bathrooms and an additional murphy style bed that we didn't use but know we could bring out teenage son if we return in the future to this unit. "

Rhonda W. from West Linn

Dates of Stay 10/15/2017 - 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 10/19/2017

"Hello Rhonda, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your weekend away at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent Spring Break Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a lovely time in the unit. The view from the room was amazing, the unit was cozy and clean, and we loved how updated the kitchen and bathrooms were. We have already told others to stay there on their next visit to Seaside."

Karen M. from Kirkland

Dates of Stay 3/26/2017 - 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 03/30/2017

"Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent in all respects

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property is beautiful, the view doesn't get any better, Unit 204 is well appropriated and updated, beds are comfortable with nice linens. We had one issue and even though on a Friday after hours, the management company was easy to reach and responded immediately. Nice to find a company that actually offers customer service! "

Deborah K. from Scappoose

Dates of Stay 5/10/2019 - 5/12/2019
Reviewed on 05/16/2019

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are happy that the unit was perfect for you, and that even though you had one issue, we are glad that we were able to resolve it quickly for you. We hope that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a perfect location for our weekend getaway. Just around the corner from a great winery, shopping and restaurants. Watched the water and sunsets while enjoying our cocktails."

Heather M. from Peoria

Dates of Stay 3/9/2018 - 3/12/2018
Reviewed on 03/21/2018

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and your friends had a wonderful get together at Seaside Beach Club 204! It sounds like it was the perfect, much needed getaway everyone needed! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Home away from Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved everything about our stay, the accommodations fully met our needs. The kitchen was generously equipped with all the essentials needed. Plenty of bath towels and linens. We plan to stay ther again on our next visit."

from Silvana

Dates of Stay 9/7/2017 - 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 09/13/2017

"Hello Patti, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope that you'll be back again soon! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great condo and great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was wonderful kitchen, view, fireplace, elevator and great service."

from Renton

Dates of Stay 4/9/2017 - 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 04/15/2017

"Thank you Donna for taking the time to send in a review after visiting Seaside Beach Club #204. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and found the unit be comfortable and were able to enjoy the fireplace and the wonderful view from the unit. Again, thank you and hope to hear back to assist in planning your next coastal getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great trip at a good place.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Place was pretty great. Wasn't perfect, but no place ever is. Great view of the ocean and great easy beach access. Sofa sleeper was pretty comfy and furnishings were good overall. Would definitely stay again. "

Nathan R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 3/30/2019 - 4/3/2019
Reviewed on 04/21/2019

"Hello Nathan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Just right!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location, very nice condo and at the right price"

from Woodburn

Dates of Stay 3/28/2017 - 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Paradise in Seaside!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed here for a week in July and it was the most relaxing week ever! Right on the beach, an amazing ocean view and close to everything downtown. The condo looked recently remodeled and it was very clean. My husband and I had our own room with a king bed and our own bathroom and the bed was so comfy! My daughter loved the Murphy bed and she had her own bathroom. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils., everything we needed-even crab leg crackers. I forgot some items there when we left and for $25 they shipped them back to me. I was so impressed with this place, I will for sure look to book here next time! "

Jenille K. from Granite Falls

Dates of Stay 7/7/2019 - 7/13/2019
Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"Hello Jenille, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like you all had everything you could possibly need to enjoy your vacation on the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pretty perfect

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful well equipped condo with the perfect view and location. "

Gayle H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/12/2019 - 4/14/2019
Reviewed on 04/18/2019

"Hello Gayle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great visit on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club 204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Had a wonderful experience."

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/14/2018
Reviewed on 06/19/2018

"Hello Bob, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a lovely time at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Clue #204

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very clean and nice inside The only problem was the key pad and the lock itself into the room. It sometimes took several tries to unlock the door and sometimes it wouldn't lock right off when leaving. The last day we had went to the beach clamming leaving our cell phones in the room which contained contact information regarding the rental. When we returned from the beach the key code no longer worked. It took over 45 minutes and a very nice worker to let us use his phone before we were able to reach someone who then gave us a lockbox code to use a key to enter the room. Would recommend the lock and key pad be replaced. Otherwise wonderful time staying there."

Brenda H. from Sweet Home

Dates of Stay 5/15/2018 - 5/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/20/2018

"Hello Brenda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble getting into the unit at times though. We will have maintenance look into this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Stunning View and Beautiful Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved our stay! Our unit seemed newly remodeled. Beautiful with wonderful view right on the boardwalk. Loved the kitchen, our family cooked in one night just so we wouldn't have to leave and got to watch the sunset from our little porch. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 12/26/2018 - 12/28/2018
Reviewed on 01/16/2019

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like this unit was perfect for all of your needs. We are happy you were able to experience a beautiful Oregon coast sunset. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean & spacious room, beautiful view, lovely accommodations, walkable to all attractions. Will definitely visit again."

from Any city

Dates of Stay 6/26/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/10/2018

"Hello Loretta, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see that you had a wonderful time at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are excited to see that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

wonderful peaceful stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful peaceful stay beautiful scenery at the coast nice beautiful quiet easy access easy to downtown walk just a plain nice day"

Pamela H. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/24/2017 - 4/27/2017
Reviewed on 04/30/2017

"Hello Pamela, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204, and we can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great experience

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time everything was top notch, clean, close to to the main drag , beach access was close and the view of the ocean was nice. I would recommend this condo to everyone."

Tracy B. from Naches

Dates of Stay 4/3/2019 - 4/6/2019
Reviewed on 04/12/2019

"Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. It sounds like this unit was perfect for you. We hope you'll be back for another great vacation away on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved it. Felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Hope to return again. Thanks for a great experience."

from Missoula

Dates of Stay 10/10/2018 - 10/15/2018
Reviewed on 10/22/2018

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mother (90) and Daughter (68) Relaxing Retreat by the Ocean

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was great...clean, comfortable and very close to Seaside's shops . The ocean view was wonderful. Hearing the oceans distant roar was relaxing. The king size bed was very comfortable. Mom enjoyed her nightly showers that she could walk into and sit down on its built-in seat. At 90, this is a big plus and this is what made my decision to stay here. The living couch and chairs were super oversized and outdated, but we managed. Our overall stay was an eight (8)."

from Fullerton

Dates of Stay 6/5/2017 - 6/9/2017
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

"Hello Gail, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your mother enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. As for the living room couch and chairs, we are checking into past reviews and if we find that several guests have concerns about them, we will let the owner know. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the place. We can’t wait to come back. "

Chris E. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 5/15/2019 - 5/19/2019
Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you had a great visit at Seaside Beach Club 204. We look forward to having you back soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice option in Seaside

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location on the Prom and only two blocks from the turnabout on Broadway. Very clean and nicely updated. I mistakenly thought there was a pool. There is not. My kids were disappointed by that, but we found a local public pool that they enjoyed. Parking is a little crowded but we were always able to find a spot. Overall, we loved it!"

Wendy B. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 3/30/2017 - 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204! We hope you'll be back again soon! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location, but a bit run down

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo was not clean. There were crackers on the floor, hair in the tub, and dust. "

from Forest Grove

Dates of Stay 3/23/2019 - 3/27/2019
Reviewed on 03/29/2019

"Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We looked into your reservation to see if you let our staff know that the unit hadn't been cleaned but we do not have a record of any call. Please let us know when you arrive to a unit if the unit needs attention. We are unable to help fix any issues after a stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping out to the unit to remedy this for you. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location - needs maintenance attention

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our experience started off rocky. I asked for early check in but was told I must wait until 4pm. Went to the unit at 4:15 and found a cleaning person who said it would be at least another 30 minutes. We finally got in about 5. The location and view was fantastic but the general maintenance of the unit needs attention. No rod in the bedroom closet which made it totally unusable. Burned out light in the bedroom. Carpet needs cleaning. No spare trash can liners. Dishwasher didn't always work."

from Salt Lake City

Dates of Stay 10/1/2018 - 10/7/2018
Reviewed on 10/11/2018

"Hello Rosalee, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best time at Seaside Beach Club 204. We have repaired most of these items. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Not bad

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wasnt a horrible place. The beds are a bit hard to sleep on. Next time I'll try to get a room away from the elevator. Although we didnt hear the elevator, the light shines through and it was hard to sleep as it was not total darkness. All in all it was nice and quiet. "

from Selah

Dates of Stay 9/17/2018 - 9/20/2018
Reviewed on 09/23/2018

"Hello Chelsi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 204. We are sorry to hear that the light from the elevator shone in while you were trying to sleep. We hope that you'll be back for another stay."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the 5th time we have vacationed and stayed at Seaside Beach club. The condo is gorgoues and well maintained. The view of the ocean from the patio is excellent and the sound of the ocean is relaxing. Our stay for the most part was wonderful. BUT.... on Thursday 3 or 4 families moved in below us and almost immediately the music was cranked up, the beer drinking and loud voices and music negated any relaxation we had. Even asking them to be quiet only last for a few minutes. Plus, they completely took over all the grass and made it uncomfortable to sit on the balcony. I realize it was Labor Day weekend but this ruined the end of a perfectly relaxing vacation. We probably won't be going back, which is a shame as it is a very nice, clean, place to get away too."

Tim H. from Richland

Dates of Stay 8/27/2017 - 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 09/05/2017

"Hello Tim, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club, but are sad to hear that after 5 stays, you may not be coming back again. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with noisy guests. Please feel free to call into our office at any time if you ever have any concerns about your stay. We would have loved to help you out with this noise issue had we been made aware of it happening at the time. We hope that you'll change your mind and be back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now