Seaside Beach Club 203

(57 Reviews)

Location: Seaside Type: Condominium View: Oceanfront
1 Rooms 2.0 Baths Sleeps 6 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 14
15 16 $59 17 $59 18 $59 19 $59 20 21
22 $146 23 $146 24 $146 25 $146 26 $146 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 10 11
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 $59 20 $59 21 $59 22 $59 23 $59 24 $103 25 $103
26 $59 27 $59 28 $59 29 $59 30 $59 31 $103 01 $103
02 03 04 $59 05 $59 06 $59 07 $103 08 $103
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $103
02 03 04 $59 05 $59 06 $59 07 $103 08 $103
09 $59 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 $59 14 15
16 17 $86 18 $86 19 $86 20 $86 21 $110 22 $110
23 $110 24 $86 25 $86 26 $86 27 $86 28 $118 29 $118
01 $86 02 $86 03 $86 04 $86 05 $86 06 $118 07 $118
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $186 02 $186 03 $268 04 $268
05 $120 06 $120 07 $120 08 $120 09 $120 10 $162 11 $162
12 $120 13 $120 14 $120 15 $120 16 $120 17 $162 18 $162
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 $120 01 $162 02 $162
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $162 02 $162
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 $162 16 $162
17 $120 18 $120 19 $120 20 $120 21 $120 22 $268 23 $268
24 $268 25 $268 26 $144 27 $144 28 $144 29 $193 30 $193
31 $144 01 $144 02 $144 03 $144 04 $144 05 $193 06 $193
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $226 02 $226 03 $378 04 $378 05 $378
06 $378 07 $378 08 $378 09 $94 10 $94 11 $175 12 $175
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 $175 26 $175
27 $94 28 $94 29 $94 30 $94 01 $94 02 $175 03 $175
04 $94 05 $94 06 $94 07 $94 08 $94 09 $175 10 $175
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $94 02 $175 03 $175
04 $94 05 $94 06 $94 07 $94 08 $94 09 $175 10 $175
11 $94 12 $94 13 $94 14 $94 15 $94 16 17
18 $59 19 $59 20 $59 21 $59 22 $59 23 24
25 $59 26 $59 27 $59 28 $59 29 $59 30 31
01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 $59 05 $59 06 07
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 $59 05 $59 06 07
08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 $59 12 $59 13 14
15 $59 16 $59 17 $59 18 $59 19 $59 20 21
22 23 $199 24 $199 25 $199 26 $199 27 $199 28 $199
29 $199 30 $59 01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 05
06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 12
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $59 02 $59 03 $59 04 05
06 $59 07 $59 08 $59 09 $59 10 $59 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Seaside Beach Club #203! This gorgeous second floor oceanfront condo in Seaside is right on the Prom and located just a few short blocks from the heart of downtown Seaside. Complete with one bedroom and two baths, this unit sleeps up to six guests.

Step inside this quaint beach themed unit for a relaxing vacation on the Oregon coast. The living room is beautifully decorated in blues and corals for a real beach feeling. A flatscreen TV with a DVD player is included for entertainment when the weather isn't cooperative. There is also a private back deck included in this unit, just step outside and enjoy your oceanfront view of the Pacific Ocean and the Seaside boardwalk! A dining room table seats four, with more room located at the kitchen counter, complete with barstools. The kitchen has everything you need to whip up a quick and easy homemade meal. Head down the hallway, and you'll find the bedroom, complete with a queen bed and another flatscreen TV. The sleeper sofa and a queen Murphy bed are available in the living room. One bathroom offers a walk-in shower while the other has a tub/shower combo. Head downstairs, and take a walk on the Prom down to the Seaside shops and restaurants, or relax and watch a beautiful sunset on the beach with your family. It doesn't get any better than here in Seaside! Come explore the Oregon coast today at Seaside Beach Club #203!

Sleeping Accommodations -
Main Floor-
    Bedroom 1: Queen bed
    Living room: Sleeper sofa & queen murphy bed

BEACH ACCESS: Access to the beach and the Seaside Prom can be found directly in front of the Seaside Beach Club Complex.

Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. A coin operated laundry room is available for guest use. Please do not launder the towels from the unit - they are provided by housekeeping.
Amenities
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

#203

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Condo was very clean and updated. Beds were comfortable which always is a plus."

Tracy B. from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 6/9/2017 - 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 06/14/2017

"Hello Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

AMAZING

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay at Seaside Beach Club 203 was marvelous. Pro-tip...If you are able, take the mattress topper from the master bedroom, pop it on top of the pullout couch mattress, and sleep with the sliding door open to the sounds of the ocean roar. "

Chelsea B. from Phoenix

Dates of Stay 9/6/2019 - 9/9/2019
Reviewed on 09/11/2019

"Hello Chelsea, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. It sounds like you had a wonderful time listening to the ocean while on your vacation. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

AWESOME views!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice, cozy, close to town. Enjoyable ocean front property. Highly recommend this property."

Debra M. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 1/6/2019 - 1/12/2019
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

"Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely stay at Seaside Beach Club 203! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing ocean front condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My friends and I stayed here for a girls weekend and we loved it! The condo was very clean and cute with updated furnishing and decor. There are three very comfortable beds, a kitchen stocked full of everything you’d need, and they even have a Roku TV. Having two full baths is awesome as well. The location is perfect with an awesome view of the ocean from a private balcony and located very close to downtown. Very satisfied with this rental and will consider it for future stays! "

Aislyn G. from Ellensburg

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/15/2018
Reviewed on 04/17/2018

"Hello Aislyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203! We certainly hope you'll be back staying with us again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Incredible view and location. The condo is well appointed and is very accessible for someone with limited mobility."

from Burien

Dates of Stay 9/18/2019 - 9/20/2019
Reviewed on 09/23/2019

Beautiful week at Seaside!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My sister and I were looking for a relaxing and comfortable week on the Oregon coast and our stay here was just that. The view is the #1 attraction. Right on the Prom with the beach just beyond, we had some beautiful sunsets to enjoy. For older ladies with health issues, the elevator made the whole time so much easier. And with only two of us, we each had a bathroom...what more can you ask! My sister used the laundry room and was so impressed with the setup and cleanliness.Our most frustrating issue was trying to use the tvs. We spent over two hours on the phone trying to get them back to "simple tv". (Anyone younger or more tech savy would have been fine.) The information pages for the remotes were not for the current provider, so did not help. Since we did end up with some beautiful and warm weather, fans would have been helpful.All in all, we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay! "

from Fairbanks

Dates of Stay 4/18/2018 - 4/25/2018
Reviewed on 05/04/2018

"Hello Jan, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your sister had a wonderful visit to Seaside Beach Club 203! It sounds like you had a great stay, minus a few small hiccups. We would have gladly sent someone down to the unit to give you some fans during your stay. Please contact us anytime if anything should ever arise. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you and your sister back again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Enjoyed our stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have no complaints about our stay. The beds were comfortable, the full-sized kitchen well-stocked, the unit was clean. It was nice to have a place overlooking the prom and ocean....and just a couple blocks off Broadway. "

from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 07/29/2017

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope that you'll be back again soon sometime!!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fall at the Oregon Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Second time staying here. The condo is clean, well stocked with linens, kitchen utensils, etc. Property Management is responsive, helpful and courteous. Off street parking is provided. What we love about 230: Location to town, view is amazing, full kitchen and separate bedroom. You can just park your car for your entire stay and walk everywhere. Sitting on the deck with your morning coffee enjoying the view a great way to start every day. We will come again. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/4/2019 - 10/18/2019
Reviewed on 11/03/2019

Fall get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Spent a wonderful 12 days at the beach.My son and daughter in law came over for two days and we went crabbing. We ended up with 7 crabs.Had a wonderful dinner at Doogers and best clam chowder at Norma’s.Spent a day in Canyon Beach.Weather turned out very nice. Rain one morning on my walk and then rained the day I left.So great to just sit on the deck and watch the ocean. We saw whales spout several days.All in all a wonderful vacation. Scheduled three more upcoming trips to seaside beach club 203."

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 9/22/2019 - 10/4/2019
Reviewed on 10/20/2019

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to know that you had a wonderful vacation to Seaside Beach Club 203. It sounds like you had an absolutely amazing time walking the area, and spending time with your family. We look forward to having you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fall vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"PerfectEvery time I visit there are improvements. New frig, big screen TV. I love this condo. The owners show pride of ownership.I will continue to stay as often as I can. They offer great discounts which is why I can stay.Thank you so much"

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 11/3/2019 - 11/8/2019
Reviewed on 11/24/2019

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit to Seaside Beach Club 203. We're happy to know that you enjoy the unit more every time you visit. We hope to continue seeing you in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a great place, not far from the beach "

karen o. from sheridan wyo

Dates of Stay 3/25/2017 - 3/31/2017
Reviewed on 04/02/2017

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope this means we'll be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic little getaway!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view from our condo was amazing! We opened up all the curtains and slept in the surprisingly comfortable Murphy bed in the living room so that we could enjoy every minute of it.The location was also perfect. It was just two or three blocks from the main strip, but just far enough away to be quiet and uncrowded. There was a trail head down to the beach right outside.The kitchen was well stocked, and everything worked as it should. We had breakfasts in, again enjoying that view.Many people were out clamming. I didn't even realize that was a thing. The sunsets and beach walks were mesmerizing! I think that we have found a new favorite spot."

from albany

Dates of Stay 1/13/2018 - 1/15/2018
Reviewed on 01/17/2018

"We are very happy to hear you enjoyed yourself on your getaway. Make sure to visit us again during clam tides, it is a great family activity! Melissa "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our experience here was very Enjoyable! Everything that you could possibly want, is here! We had Wonderful weather- which is unheard of the last week of October. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!! "

Kelly G. from Syracuse

Dates of Stay 10/26/2017 - 10/28/2017
Reviewed on 11/13/2017

"Hello Kelly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We certainly hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Gorgeous view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was clean and roomy. The view was the best part!"

Keith J. from Bonney Lake

Dates of Stay 7/9/2018 - 7/12/2018
Reviewed on 07/14/2018

"Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Seaside Beach Club 203! We hope to host you again on the Oregon coast soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay here was awesome. The condo was spacious and clean. It was well stocked with pots, pans and even some beach toys. Easy beach access and great views from living area. Highly recommend it. Well worth the money."

Kalyani R. from Any city

Dates of Stay 6/24/2017 - 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 06/28/2017

"Hello Kalyani, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203 and were able to utilize what the unit had to offer! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location and great amenities with an awesome view of the ocean!"

from Prosser

Dates of Stay 9/10/2017 - 9/14/2017
Reviewed on 09/16/2017

"Hello Theodore, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope this means you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great couples get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great stay for two people. Amazing views from the deck, and close to the main strip. Very nice to have coffee on the porch in the morning. Stayed during the week and they were working on a condo downstairs - luckily mostly just during the day when we were out and about anyway. Would highly recommend for two people. There is a Murphy bed as well, so could work for more. Perfect access to the prom. Most of the neighbors seem to be residents and were very friendly as well. "

Meghann B. from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/22/2017 - 6/24/2017
Reviewed on 06/26/2017

"Hello Meghann, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope that we'll be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great find...we will stay again!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful view, close to downtown,clean and easy online check-in, off street parking a plus."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/15/2018 - 10/19/2018
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Hello Melinda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are glad this unit provided you with everything you needed to have a wonderful trip to the Oregon coast. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon in the future to stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay with an amazing view!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place can not be beat for the price.The view is amazing from the family room/kitchen area.You are steps away from the beach.The promenade is great for morning/evening walks or anytime. Everything is so close by such as restaurants/shops/coffee shops etc.You can walk to dinner ( about 2 blocks ) walk the prom to shops etc it makes for a nice time spent. You can then walk back to the ’s perfect.Cannon beach Ecola State Park are a shirt drive away about 25 minutes.Astoria as well and Tillamock is about an hour but this place in seaside is centrally locates. It about an hour an a half from Portland.The place has all you will need.There is a Murphy bed for extra guests..2 bathrooms are also great to have.Duly set up kitchen.Cute decor & very comfortable."

from Hollister

Dates of Stay 9/23/2018 - 9/27/2018
Reviewed on 09/29/2018

"Hello Lydia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 203 and were able to enjoy the surrounding areas easily from this location. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great vacation!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a very enjoyable time."

Marilyn H. from Arden City

Dates of Stay 5/20/2018 - 5/24/2018
Reviewed on 05/26/2018

"Hello Marilyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Seaside Beach Club 203! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This rental was a great location for our family! We were able to stay in with an ocean view during poor weather, and walk to restaurants and shopping on the promenade! The unit itself was cute, clean, and comfortable. The management was very kind and helpful, as we arrived early and they allowed us to check in early and answer any questions. We have rented through OBV before and will continue to do so!"

from The Dalles

Dates of Stay 4/10/2019 - 4/12/2019
Reviewed on 04/15/2019

"Hello Eliot, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. It sounds like you had a great time despite the rainy coastal weather. We are happy to know that we were able to help you check in early and answer your questions. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Ideal Beach Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had the best time at this vacation rental during our girls weekend! Everything was just as descired. The location and view can not be beat. It was clean, comfortable, cozy, and we felt right at home. We will definitely be back!"

Awna C. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/16/2019 - 6/19/2019
Reviewed on 07/05/2019

"Hello Awna, Thank you for your review. We see that you and your friends had a great girls trip at Seaside Beach Club 203! We look forward to hosting you all again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

In love with this condo!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our stay was a great experience. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever had the experience to sleep on! The condo was very clean and soooooo cute. The only thing that was missing was a hair dryer. Most hotels have them so I figured this condo would have one too. It’s all good though it was raining so who needs dry hair lol. Thank you for the great experience. "

Amber P. from Yakima

Dates of Stay 3/31/2018 - 4/2/2018
Reviewed on 04/18/2018

"Hello Amber, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your time at Seaside Beach Club 203. It's good to know that beds and pillows exceeded your expectations as well! As for the hair dryer, unfortunately the person who made the units at Seaside Beach Club did not decide to include hair dryers into their design plan, so none of the units come with them unless the owner specifically had them installed. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice bang for your buck

Overall satisfaction:

"Cute to darlin' condo and the rate is very reasonable. "

Howard and Marci from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/18/2016 - 11/23/2016
Reviewed on 11/24/2016

Oceanfront Room

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was exactly as described. Both the bed in the bedroom and the murphy bed were very comfortable. The condo was roomier than I thought it would be. The kitchen had everything you need. It was great having two bathrooms as well. The view was amazing."

Rebecca O. from LYNNWOOD

Dates of Stay 1/31/2019 - 2/2/2019
Reviewed on 02/05/2019

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are happy to hear that the condo was well furnished and comfortable. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the future for another great stay. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Peaceful Palace

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an incredible time! The beds were comfortable. Location is perfect! Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, silverware, glasses and other kitchen items. We will be back again:)Thank you"

Angela P. from Kuna

Dates of Stay 4/27/2018 - 4/29/2018
Reviewed on 05/15/2018

"Hello Angela, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are glad the unit had everything you needed and more. We are looking forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your feedback!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pride of ownership

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful time and the weather was great.My 93 year old mother spent a few days with me and we had a great time. Went shopping, out to dinner and watched the ocean.We had clam chowder at three different restaurants, Normas, Duggars and then went to Mos in Cannon Beach. All were great and different.We were able to get out the spots on the carpet. It looked like someone had a tar like substance on the bottom of their shoes.The condo is decorated so cute for the beach and was very comfortable.Great value for the price. The view is perfect. I spent hours on the patio watching the surf.Hope to return next yearThank you so much for sharing your beach home."

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 10/15/2017 - 10/25/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pride of ownership

Overall satisfaction:

"Spent a wonderful time at the beach. My 93 year old mother spent a few days with me and we so enjoyed the view and the condo. Weather was perfect - we had one day where it rained all day and the wind blew but the rest of the time we had great weather. We were able to get the spots on the carpet out. It appeared someone had a tar like substance on their shoes from the beach. The view is spectacular and the condo is decorated so cute. Hope to return next year and spend two weeks. Great value - thanks so much for making it affordable. "

Shirley from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 10/15/2017 - 10/25/2017
Reviewed on 10/24/2017

Quick Weekend Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Easy to book, hassle free,overall great experience!"

Holly W. from BOISE

Dates of Stay 4/26/2019 - 4/28/2019
Reviewed on 05/18/2019

"Hello Holly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are happy that you found our service easy and quick! We hope that you'll stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside apartment

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rental was in good shape. Everything worked perfectly.Beautiful view of ocean from balcony. Quiet area. Would stay here again. "

Kody C. from Commerce City

Dates of Stay 5/15/2017 - 5/19/2017
Reviewed on 05/21/2017

"Hello Kody, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We can't wait to see you back on the Oregon coast in the near future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside in April

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was great, loved the view from the veranda and living room. Only problem was that the TV/Cable system was complex and it didn't have a DVD for our use. Also, the top of the fridge needed to be wiped clean. "

janine m. from Seattle

Dates of Stay 4/9/2018 - 4/13/2018
Reviewed on 04/16/2018

"Hello Janine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203, but are sad to hear that you were not able to get the TV working properly during your stay. We would have loved to help you resolve this issue. Please call us about any issues you may experience during your stay so that we can try and help! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved the place. Great view, walking distance to city center, clean and well decorated. The only thing I would adjust is to use a neutral or softer smell like vanilla in the scented oil airfresheners. "

from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 2/17/2017 - 2/20/2017
Reviewed on 02/22/2017

"Hello Knico, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope that you'll stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spring Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"Wonderful two weeks at the beach. First week sunny and great temperatures. Second week cloudy but only rained a few days.Wonderful clam chowder at Norma’s, Mo’s and Doogers. Drove to Cannon Beach one day and to Warrington several days.Drinks on the deck every evening around 4:00. Grandkids came down and spent one night. Lunch at Norma’s and dinner at Doogers.Walked the promenade every morning. My son and grandson came down and went clam digging two days in a row. They got their limits both days.New carpet and very clean. Had a wonderful vacation - already booked same time next year."

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 5/5/2019 - 5/19/2019
Reviewed on 05/23/2019

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. It sounds like you had a wonderful time exploring the Oregon coast. We hope to have you back again for another wonderful trip!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spring break

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Spent six days and had great weather. My 94 year old mother spent three days with me and said she slept better than she has in years.We sat on the deck and watched a wonderful display of giant kites.Walked the promenade every day only got rained on once.Spend one day in Cannon Beach and had lunch at Moe's. Had a wonderful dinner at Duggars and of course Norma’s for clam chowder. The condo is so perfect with a beautiful ocean front view. Plan to spend two weeks next year.Want to thank the owners for the off-season rates. It’s the only way I’m able to stay."

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 5/6/2018 - 5/12/2018
Reviewed on 05/28/2018

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you and your mother enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203 for Spring Break! We can't wait to see you back next year! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great view, very convenient location, and Easy beach access. Will plan to stay again!"

grace h. from Shoreline

Dates of Stay 9/2/2017 - 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 09/24/2017

"Hello Grace, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Winter getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Stayed at Seaside Beach Club #203 in October for ten days and had such a great time decided to book for a few days in February. The weather was perfect the first three days and then it clouded up and rained the next two days.Walked the prom every morning and sat out in the sun after lunch. The temp was cool but in the sun felt great.Had a wonderful dinner at duggars - November through February they offer meals for half price. Best steak and lobster ever.The condo is so perfect and comfortable. The view is breathtaking.Drove to Cannon Beach for lunch at Mos and then shopped downtown.The customer service is exceptional.Hope to return in March before the prices go up and then again in September or October when the prices go down again.Beautiful condo.Thanks again.Shirley"

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 2/11/2018 - 2/16/2018
Reviewed on 02/24/2018

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed yet another stay at Seaside Beach Club 203! We hope to see you several more times this year! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful ocean view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice beach rental. Well stocked kitchen. Clean throughout. Comfortable beds (love the Murphy). Convenient for our loop trip of Astoria, Seaside, and Cannon Beach. This is a keeper for our beach options. "

KATHY D. from Portland

Dates of Stay 2/26/2019 - 2/28/2019
Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a great time at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope you enjoyed your trip visiting the surrounding areas! We look forward to hosting you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

seaside beach 203

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"the condo was a great location and just what we wanted. couple of things could be improved-the carpet had dirty spots, the throw rugs were spotted also, and only two hand towels for two baths and no back ups-also it should be dusted better especially shelve under tv in bedroom and heater vents reservation all done by e-mail no personal contact by company"

from saint Regis

Dates of Stay 10/8/2017 - 10/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/14/2017

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. As for the concerns you mention, we would have loved to help you resolve these issues while staying here. Please keep in mind that our staff is on call 24/7 to help our guests with anything they may need, and we would have loved to send a housekeeper out to remedy these issues for you. We hope that it didn't take away from your stay too much, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best oceanview

Overall satisfaction:

"The view of the ocean out this 2nd floor condo is even better than the photo. You can see down the beach for miles and either walk across trails in the short dunes in the photo or go down the promenade 1/2 block and step right onto the sand. The slightly dated but very beach-y condo decor will help set the mood. The condo is roomy and adequately furnished unless you decide to put down both the wall bed and extend the sofa bed which are right next to each other. Having two full baths was really nice. The kitchen was furnished with enough dishes and pans for cooking. Bring your own condiments/spices/etc since you will find only salt and pepper and ice. Parking was plentiful between the lot behind the building and another across the street. We were not in high season however. Instructions to enter the condo were clear however they did not include the code for the guest laundry room. It would have been helpful to include those so that we did not have to call to get them. Ocean Beach Rentals promptly answered calls and responded very quickly when we asked for a hair dryer. There were sand toys on the balcony for children but no beach towels and we were not about to take the immaculately white bathroom towels to the beach. Restaurants and small shops are about a 10-15 minute walk away so there is no need to move your car except for sightseeing or grocery shopping. Overall, this condo filled our needs and more and it will be our first choice if we return to Seaside."

Jane from Brentwood

Dates of Stay 8/27/2018 - 9/28/2018
Reviewed on 09/12/2018

Condo on the ocean in Seaside Oregon

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the first time we have rented a condo It was a pleasant experience. It was right on the Prom and a close walk to the downtown area. Right on the beach which was a plus. Carpets needed cleaning."

from Elkhorn

Dates of Stay 9/17/2017 - 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 09/26/2017

"Hello Carolyn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. As for the carpet issue, the unit has since been deep cleaned, meaning that the carpets have been throughly washed. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Delightful Beachside Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our beach facing unit was spacious, well laid out and very comfortable. Everything we needed was provided and made our stay pleasant. Two things though require attention: the mattress in the bedroom was soft, lumpy and uncomfortable and needs to be changed; the fixtures in both the bathroom and kitchen are old and not easy to use. Thank you. "

Burton V. from Victoria

Dates of Stay 10/1/2018 - 10/7/2018
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Hello Burton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We are happy that you found the unit overall comfortable. As for your suggestions, I will let management know. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice place, great location just about 2 blocks down from the Promenade. Could use a new couch, it's very uncomfortable. "

from mercer island

Dates of Stay 8/14/2018 - 8/17/2018
Reviewed on 08/21/2018

"Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We will look into possibly getting a new couch for this unit, if other guests have similar concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great condo and awesome location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice condo. Lots of room. Top notch amenities. Comfortable beds. Very clean throughout. Close walking distance to town and could not ask for a better view of the ocean. Thought there was a washer and dryer in the unit but there is not. I would totally recommend this unit!"

Carol C. from Any city

Dates of Stay 2/16/2018 - 2/19/2018
Reviewed on 02/22/2018

"Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. As for the washer and dryer issue, our description states that there is a coin operated laundry for guest use available on site but not directly located in the units. We are sorry for any confusion this may have caused. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"An enjoyable visit to Seaside; I'd visit this rental again. From the booking, I had useful information on what I needed to know in getting there and who to contact when an appliance was out of order. It was replaced with a temporary in The only thing that could have been better was the weather; I was able to get some fun shots of the snow/hail to add a silver lining.I would stay here again."

David D. from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 2/5/2017 - 2/7/2017
Reviewed on 02/09/2017

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your stay went well at Seaside Beach Club 203 and that you were able to get a new appliance in the unit for use during your stay. We can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice two day stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is conveniently located Beach front , clean Bed is good . Place is well stocked . A day or two is perfect The two living room furniture is uncomfortable The couch is for little people .I'm 5'10 "

Humphry w. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 6/6/2019 - 6/8/2019
Reviewed on 06/12/2019

"Hello Humphry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great time visiting Seaside Beach Club 203. We are sorry that you found the couch to be uncomfortable. We will look into this, and if other guests have similar concerns, we will bring it to the owners attention. We hope to be able to host you again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Prom location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a good time."

from portland

Dates of Stay 2/22/2018 - 2/27/2018
Reviewed on 03/08/2018

"Hello Edward, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great time at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach Club 203

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Dated , but clean and functional. Great location."

Michael C. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 6/8/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/18/2018

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope this means you'll be back again for another fun vacation to the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside Beach club 203

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Seaside beach club 203 is a wonderful place to stay..Close to everything..building has a elevator..the unit is well furnished..Has good gas fireplace..nice deck..murphy bed in living room with hide a bed..The actual bedroom has a memory foam mattress, OK but a little sinky feeling..the unit will sleep 4 comfortably and 2kids on the hide a bed..I mean who wants to sleep on a hide a bed...owner could loose all the pillows,way to many...could use the space the pillows took up on the floor to place your luggage instead..wpuld I stay their again yes...We stayed in april so rates were reasonable.. thank you Beach club #203."

gary h. from La Pine

Dates of Stay 3/4/2019 - 3/8/2019
Reviewed on 03/15/2019

"Hello Gary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside again

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very relaxing."

Marilyn H. from Arden City

Dates of Stay 10/1/2017 - 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/21/2017

"Hello Marilyn, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203 and that it was very relaxing. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seaside in September

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I've stayed here many times over the years, and I still enjoy the location and view!"

from Bothell

Dates of Stay 9/13/2018 - 9/16/2018
Reviewed on 10/05/2018

"Hello Molly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. We look forward to seeing you agin and again in the future! Thank you for being a regular customer!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

September getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We arrived at 3:55 and the room had not been cleaned yet. Check in was suppose to be 4:00. Had my 94 year old mother with me so I took her downtown in a wheelchair to give the staff time to clean.Returned at 5:00 and the cleaning lady never showed up so the supervisor had to clean the room. She did a great job (not her responsibility)She was very apologetic and allowed us to sit in the room while she finished cleaning.The rest of the trip was great - the condo and the weather were perfect.Coming back for four days in October.Stayed several times before and this is the first time the room was not ready. The owner has added a new rug that really looks great and a screen door on the sliding door which makes it great for leaving the door open. Wonderful view and very comfortable. Looking forward to my October visit.The only reason I’m not giving all excellent is because the room was not ready and that was disappointing.Thanks"

Shirley K. from Troutdale

Dates of Stay 9/11/2018 - 9/13/2018
Reviewed on 09/15/2018

"Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203, but we are so sorry to know that the unit was not ready for you like it should have been. We are glad that our supervisor was able to clean it well for you, but again, we apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to continue having your business in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wet but lovely weekend.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall the stay at this condo was very nice. The view was great and the unit was comfortable. However, there was no screen door for the sliding glass door. This made it necessary to close the door at night. A screen door for the slider would be a small expense but nice addition. It would also be nicer if the security bar on the main door was fixed. "

from Tenino

Dates of Stay 11/10/2017 - 11/12/2017
Reviewed on 11/15/2017

"Hello Buffi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. As for the issues you have mentioned, we have let maintenance know so that they can be repaired for future guests. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope that you otherwise had a great stay, and we can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

view and location are great

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view from this condo is great. The location is great. Pull out bed was very comfortable. Had a minor issue getting access to the lockbox but other than that have a very enjoyable stay. "

from Salt Lake City

Dates of Stay 7/16/2017 - 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 07/20/2017

"Kay, thank you for your taking time to send in your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to SSBC and enjoyed the close location to both the beach and the downtown activities Seaside offers. The view from the units cannot be beat for sure! Hope memories were made. For your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast Oregon Beach Vacations hopes to assist you in finding that perfect get away once again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location.

Overall satisfaction:

"Condo needs some updates but the location was great."

Brenda from Wenatchee

Dates of Stay 9/2/2016 - 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 09/16/2016

Nice place, to hot to handke

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful location just steps from the beach. The condo was nice but there was no AC and with the bay windows and hot sun it was a sauna in the condo and sleeping was hard at night. "

Raymond D. from Tacoma

Dates of Stay 6/11/2019 - 6/13/2019
Reviewed on 06/15/2019

"Hello Raymond, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit to Seaside Beach Club 203. We are sorry to hear that it was too warm during your stay. Unfortunately, most rentals on the Oregon coast do not contain AC because of the generally cool weather conditions. We hope to have you back again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love these old condos.....but.....

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit has very uncomfortable living room furniture. On rainy weekends, spending a lot of time inside, it was torture. The beds were comfortable so that was nice. We also dealt with very loud construction in the unit above us for many hours. At times, we couldn’t hear our own conversations. Finally, housekeeping is not getting to areas like behind the bathroom doors and behind toilets, evident by lots of hairs and dust. "

Jennifer N. from Kirkland

Dates of Stay 10/18/2019 - 10/20/2019
Reviewed on 11/01/2019

seaside beach club 203

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rental experience was nice the first few days the a scaffold was moved(blocking my ocean view I had paid for) and construction to another unit was started."

Keli B. from Any city

Dates of Stay 5/20/2017 - 5/23/2017
Reviewed on 05/25/2017

"Hello Keli, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your entire stay at Seaside Beach Club 203. Unfortunately, Oregon Beach Vacations does not have control over what happens to other units at our condo vacation rentals. We would have happily tried to remedy the situation in any way possible for you though if we had been made known about the situation. We hope that it didn't take away from your vacation too much, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 5 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property