SEArenity Now

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Beach Access

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 $213 26 $213 27 $124 28 $124 29 30 31
01 02 $239 03 $239 04 $127 05 $127 06 $224 07 $224
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $239 03 $239 04 $127 05 $127 06 $224 07 $224
08 09 10 11 12 $127 13 $224 14 $224
15 $127 16 $127 17 $127 18 $127 19 $127 20 21
22 $127 23 $127 24 $127 25 $127 26 $127 27 $224 28
29 30 01 $127 02 $127 03 $127 04 $224 05 $224
06 $127 07 $127 08 $127 09 $127 10 $127 11 12
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $218 02 $523 03 $523 04 $523
05 $523 06 $523 07 $523 08 $523 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

To start your ideal coastal vacation, just say SEArenity Now!

SEArenity Now is located in Lincoln City's Olivia Beach area.  This beautiful, newly built 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home offers sleeping for up to eight guests. On the first floor you will find a spacious living room with a flat screen cable TV adjacent to the main entry. Moving further into the home, the kitchen greets visitors with new stainless steel appliances and beautiful white cabinetry. The dining room area across from the kitchen features a family-size table with seating for eight plus, and seating for an additional four guests can be found at the kitchen island. A half bathroom and laundry room are conveniently located near the back entrance.

On the second floor, you will find an entertainment room with large flat screen cable TV, books, games, and plenty of seating on a sectional couch. The master bedroom suite is located away from the entertainment area with a king-sized bed, quiet reading area, and en suite bathroom. The master bathroom offers a walk-in shower as well as a large vanity. The second bedroom for this home features a queen sized bed, and the third bedroom features a room for four with a double bed, a twin bed, and a twin trundle bed. Next to this bedroom is another full bathroom with shower and tub for those who wish to take a bath.

Venturing outdoors, beach access is less than 1.5 blocks away to the west of the home.  There is a convenient boardwalk to the stairs that take you to the beach. From the front porch of the house you can watch children playing in the Olivia Beach Park with a play structure that includes slides and swings or you may choose to play a game at the volleyball pit. You can even gather as a family around the fire pit to cook s'mores. In back of the house you will find a BBQ grill and private hot tub.

You will have access to the community swimming pool which is approximately 1 block to the northeast of the home. Visitors seeking shopping will find themselves within a 5-minute drive of Lincoln City's outlet mall, and dozens of restaurants can be found within minutes of this lovely home.  Whatever your activity is you are sure to have wonderful experiences with your family when you stay at SEArenity Now.

Explore Lincoln City today from SEArenity Now, and enjoy the Oregon coast from this premier newly built home loaded with activities for you and your family.  Book today!

Sleeping Accommodations:
   Master Bedroom - King
   Second Bedroom - Queen
   Third Bedroom - Full plus Twin and Twin Trundle

Beach access: 1.5 blocks to the west of the home via stairs. There is several beach access points in Lincoln City that do not have any stairs, including one just a short drive to the south.

Amenities

  • 7 or more days discount
  • Blue Ray Movies
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Structure
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Stove/Oven
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Tier 2
  • Volleyball Pit
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Yard

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Beautiful home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved staying here! It was beautiful! Beds were comfortable and the upstairs living space was great for the kids while the adults hung out in the gorgeous downstairs. Only drawbacks were - not a ton of information about how to operate the hot tub. We don't own one so it would have been nice to know how to care for it. Also, the curtains are see-through! Change in the closet if you don't want the neighbors to see you in all your glory.Lastly, to get beach access, you must walk up several flights of stairs and then down probably 5 flights of stairs. It wasn't a problem for us, but might be for someone else. Just FYI.We'd absolutely rent it again though. :)"

Holly H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/10/2018 - 11/12/2018
Reviewed on 11/28/2018

"Hello Holly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are happy to hear that the home was perfect for your needs. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble operating the hot tub. We would have happily helped you over the phone. Please don't hesitate if you ever need something while at your rental. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home, great location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A beautiful home, fantastic layout for families and perfect location for just a quick walk to the beach. The rental process was very simple. I highly recommend this rental. "

Brent L. from Bend

Dates of Stay 8/4/2018 - 8/6/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Brent, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at SEArenity Now. It sounds like you chose a great place to stay at while exploring the Oregon coast. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Birthday Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great house and nice location. Beautiful layout of the house with an amazing kitchen. We enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back."

Dustin C. from Aumsville

Dates of Stay 1/18/2019 - 1/20/2019
Reviewed on 01/22/2019

"Hello Dustin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Vacation Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed at SEArenity Now for one week. We really had a great time. The house is really nice and the kitchen is supplied very well. The park across the street helped with activity for grandsons. The outside deck and front porch were nice too. The beach access is not the best (lots of stairs) but there is close by access to drive to. I will stay at this home again. Great time. "

Diane K. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 8/12/2018 - 8/19/2018
Reviewed on 08/25/2018

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at SEArentity Now. It sounds like everyone in your group was able to enjoy the Oregon coast at this home. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was perfect for our family to stay, the laundry and dishwasher were a great asset. As well as location. The one the thing I wish we has known was the stairs required to the beach, as my parents have mobility issues. Other than that this place was perfect!"

from North delta

Dates of Stay 8/8/2018 - 8/12/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

"Hello Nick, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that your parents had trouble getting onto the beach. While this beach access is closet, there is other beach access just down the road. We will make sure to clarify that this beach access has stairs in our description of the property. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Muy bonito

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House is amazing everything nice and neat. The neighborhood perfect to take pictures. "

from Walla Walla

Dates of Stay 10/19/2018 - 10/21/2018
Reviewed on 11/08/2018

"Hello Cristal, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at SEArentity Now. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice new home.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice new home. Loved the location next to the central park in that subdivision. "

from Goldendale

Dates of Stay 6/20/2018 - 6/22/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at SEArentity Now. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another great vacation."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Thanksgiving Holiday

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"LOVED THE BIG TABLE THAT ALLOWED US ALL TO SIT TOGETHER FOR DINNER! THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR A PARTY OF 8. "

from 'Wilsonville

Dates of Stay 11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
Reviewed on 11/25/2018

"Hello Cherie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit with family at SEArenity Now. We look forward to having you stay with us again someday."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Best experience staying here! We loved every minute and everything the house and community had to offer!!"

from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 6/22/2019 - 6/24/2019
Reviewed on 06/26/2019

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time at SEArenity Now. We hope to have you visit with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home is darling! Everything was clean, organized, and functioned properly. The location was great and beach access easy! Would recommend the home to anyone. The only complaint I have is with the booking company, I asked several times for a possible late check out and would receive vague replies telling me to ask the day of our departure - kinda hard to plan the morning you leave for a late check out - isn’t that why one would ask in advance??? Then the morning of our departure there was no one to talk to until after 10 am and check out is 11am....(even through email) — don’t need to say we didn’t get a late check out..... But the home and neighborhood are great and it’s a great place to stay !"

Natalie H. from Hurricane

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/28/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry that you were not able to get a late check out. The reason we cannot promise it ahead of time is because another guest may be checking in on the same day. If this happens, we cannot allow a late check out because our housekeeper needs time to clean the unit. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope that you'll stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wet & Sunny Memorial Day

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a great time on a usually wet Memorial Day weekend. Saturday was a wash with the weather, spent most of the day inside, happy to have cable and wi-fi. Sunday was fantastic for weather. Proximity to the park and field was great, circle loop for kids to ride bikes and scooters with a view from a porch. Walking distance to the beach and some tide pools. Gripes...a few better pots and pans, utensils maybe. Deep clean behind some of the hard to reach places. We will definitely be going back."

Joseph M. from Tumwater

Dates of Stay 5/24/2019 - 5/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/04/2019

"Hello Joseph, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable Memorial Day stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that the weather was poor during part of your stay, but glad that the home provided you with warmth, TV, and Wi-Fi while waiting for it to pass. We have put in a work order for new pots, etc. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home, great stay! Lack of necessities

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We absolutely loved our stay, the home was beautiful and clean. Just missed a few necessities and we have kids. So huge with those dam stairs, I wish they supplied a baby gate or something. It was a non stop battle and my daughter eventually did fall down them. Also, no kitchen rags for cleaning, or any type of cleaner. The kitchen utensils were sparse. I would invest in a pizza cutter. We got I. Later our first night and just did pizza. (Papa Murphy) But we couldn’t cut iit! The beds were cozy and the linens were fresh. I will definitely stay here again. But need to bring MORE stuff. "

Kimberly M. from ELMIRA

Dates of Stay 3/25/2019 - 3/28/2019
Reviewed on 04/13/2019

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that your baby fell down the stairs. We usually have baby gates at our office that we can bring to a unit if needed. Please give us a call at our office next time and we will happily bring one out for you. As for the lack of kitchen cleaner, we are not permitted to leave cleaners in our home because of safety issues. We encourage our guests to bring supplies such as cleaners, spices, extra paper towels, toilet paper, etc with them for their stays. We will look into getting a pizza cutter for the home, as well as any other utensils that are needed. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now