SEArenity Now

(16 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: House View: Beach Access
3 Rooms 2.5 Baths Sleeps 8 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 $124 13 $124 14 $124
15 $124 16 $124 17 $124 18 $124 19 $124 20 $124 21 $124
22 $186 23 $186 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 $186 31 $186 01 $186 02 $186 03 $124 04 $124
05 $124 06 $124 07 $124 08 $124 09 $124 10 $124 11 $124
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $190 02 $336 03 $336
04 $190 05 $190 06 $190 07 $190 08 $190 09 $336 10 $336
11 $190 12 $190 13 $190 14 $190 15 $190 16 17
18 $124 19 $124 20 $124 21 $124 22 $124 23 24
25 $124 26 $124 27 $124 28 $124 29 $124 30 31
01 $124 02 $124 03 $124 04 $124 05 $124 06 07
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $124 02 $124 03 $124 04 $124 05 $124 06 07
08 $124 09 $124 10 $124 11 $124 12 $124 13 14
15 $124 16 $124 17 $124 18 $124 19 $124 20 21
22 23 $319 24 $319 25 $319 26 $319 27 $319 28 $319
29 $319 30 $124 01 $124 02 $124 03 $124 04 05
06 $124 07 $124 08 $124 09 $124 10 $124 11 12
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $124 02 $124 03 $124 04 05
06 $124 07 $124 08 $124 09 $124 10 $124 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
To start your ideal coastal vacation, just say SEArenity Now!

SEArenity Now is located in Lincoln City's Olivia Beach area.  This beautiful, newly built 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home offers sleeping for up to eight guests. On the first floor you will find a spacious living room with a flat screen cable TV adjacent to the main entry. Moving further into the home, the kitchen greets visitors with new stainless steel appliances and beautiful white cabinetry. The dining room area across from the kitchen features a family-size table with seating for eight plus, and seating for an additional four guests can be found at the kitchen island. A half bathroom and laundry room are conveniently located near the back entrance.

On the second floor, you will find an entertainment room with large flat screen cable TV, books, games, and plenty of seating on a sectional couch. The master bedroom suite is located away from the entertainment area with a king-sized bed, quiet reading area, and en suite bathroom. The master bathroom offers a walk-in shower as well as a large vanity. The second bedroom for this home features a queen sized bed, and the third bedroom features a room for four with a double bed, a twin bed, and a twin trundle bed. Next to this bedroom is another full bathroom with shower and tub for those who wish to take a bath.

Venturing outdoors, beach access is less than 1.5 blocks away to the west of the home.  There is a convenient boardwalk to the stairs that take you to the beach. From the front porch of the house you can watch children playing in the Olivia Beach Park with a play structure that includes slides and swings or you may choose to play a game at the volleyball pit. You can even gather as a family around the fire pit to cook s'mores. In back of the house you will find a BBQ grill and private hot tub.

You will have access to the community swimming pool which is approximately 1 block to the northeast of the home. Visitors seeking shopping will find themselves within a 5-minute drive of Lincoln City's outlet mall, and dozens of restaurants can be found within minutes of this lovely home.  Whatever your activity is you are sure to have wonderful experiences with your family when you stay at SEArenity Now.

Explore Lincoln City today from SEArenity Now, and enjoy the Oregon coast from this premier newly built home loaded with activities for you and your family.  Book today!

Sleeping Accommodations:
   Master Bedroom - King
   Second Bedroom - Queen
   Third Bedroom - Full plus Twin and Twin Trundle

Beach access: 1.5 blocks to the west of the home via stairs. There is several beach access points in Lincoln City that do not have any stairs, including one just a short drive to the south.
Amenities
  • Blue Ray Movies
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Structure
  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Stove/Oven
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Propane Grill
  • Smoke detectors
  • Volleyball Pit
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Awesome Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was an adorable home. Set up with everything you need for a getaway. Parking is very tight so just have to be aware of that. But otherwise no complaints. Will definitely rent again."

Kristi I. from Seaside

Dates of Stay 9/20/2019 - 9/22/2019
Reviewed on 09/24/2019

Beautiful home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved staying here! It was beautiful! Beds were comfortable and the upstairs living space was great for the kids while the adults hung out in the gorgeous downstairs. Only drawbacks were - not a ton of information about how to operate the hot tub. We don't own one so it would have been nice to know how to care for it. Also, the curtains are see-through! Change in the closet if you don't want the neighbors to see you in all your glory.Lastly, to get beach access, you must walk up several flights of stairs and then down probably 5 flights of stairs. It wasn't a problem for us, but might be for someone else. Just FYI.We'd absolutely rent it again though. :)"

Holly H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/10/2018 - 11/12/2018
Reviewed on 11/28/2018

"Hello Holly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are happy to hear that the home was perfect for your needs. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble operating the hot tub. We would have happily helped you over the phone. Please don't hesitate if you ever need something while at your rental. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home, great location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A beautiful home, fantastic layout for families and perfect location for just a quick walk to the beach. The rental process was very simple. I highly recommend this rental. "

Brent L. from Bend

Dates of Stay 8/4/2018 - 8/6/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Brent, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at SEArenity Now. It sounds like you chose a great place to stay at while exploring the Oregon coast. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Birthday Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great house and nice location. Beautiful layout of the house with an amazing kitchen. We enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back."

Dustin C. from Aumsville

Dates of Stay 1/18/2019 - 1/20/2019
Reviewed on 01/22/2019

"Hello Dustin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Vacation Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed at SEArenity Now for one week. We really had a great time. The house is really nice and the kitchen is supplied very well. The park across the street helped with activity for grandsons. The outside deck and front porch were nice too. The beach access is not the best (lots of stairs) but there is close by access to drive to. I will stay at this home again. Great time. "

Diane K. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 8/12/2018 - 8/19/2018
Reviewed on 08/25/2018

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at SEArentity Now. It sounds like everyone in your group was able to enjoy the Oregon coast at this home. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was perfect for our family to stay, the laundry and dishwasher were a great asset. As well as location. The one the thing I wish we has known was the stairs required to the beach, as my parents have mobility issues. Other than that this place was perfect!"

from North delta

Dates of Stay 8/8/2018 - 8/12/2018
Reviewed on 08/18/2018

"Hello Nick, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that your parents had trouble getting onto the beach. While this beach access is closet, there is other beach access just down the road. We will make sure to clarify that this beach access has stairs in our description of the property. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Labor Day Weekend 2019

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family and I had a wonderful stay at this lovely beach house located within the Olivia Beach community! The home was very clean and had almost everything we needed for our stay! The only suggestions that I would make for the home owner would be to pick up a colander for the kitchen and maybe a few beach towels for guests to take to the beach or the pool."

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 8/29/2019 - 9/2/2019
Reviewed on 09/08/2019

"Hello Genevieve, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a great visit at SEArenity Now. We can put in a work order for the colander, but we'll have to ask about the beach towels. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, and we hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Muy bonito

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House is amazing everything nice and neat. The neighborhood perfect to take pictures. "

from Walla Walla

Dates of Stay 10/19/2018 - 10/21/2018
Reviewed on 11/08/2018

"Hello Cristal, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at SEArentity Now. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice new home.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice new home. Loved the location next to the central park in that subdivision. "

from Goldendale

Dates of Stay 6/20/2018 - 6/22/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Hello Michelle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at SEArentity Now. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another great vacation."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect summer getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The place was exactly as advertised. Clean, proximities. No complaints. We had a joyful stay for the 5 days we rented it. "

Navee S. from Surrey North

Dates of Stay 8/5/2019 - 8/10/2019
Reviewed on 08/26/2019

"Hello Navee, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at SEArenity Now. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Thanksgiving Holiday

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"LOVED THE BIG TABLE THAT ALLOWED US ALL TO SIT TOGETHER FOR DINNER! THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR A PARTY OF 8. "

from 'Wilsonville

Dates of Stay 11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
Reviewed on 11/25/2018

"Hello Cherie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit with family at SEArenity Now. We look forward to having you stay with us again someday."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Best experience staying here! We loved every minute and everything the house and community had to offer!!"

from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 6/22/2019 - 6/24/2019
Reviewed on 06/26/2019

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time at SEArenity Now. We hope to have you visit with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home is darling! Everything was clean, organized, and functioned properly. The location was great and beach access easy! Would recommend the home to anyone. The only complaint I have is with the booking company, I asked several times for a possible late check out and would receive vague replies telling me to ask the day of our departure - kinda hard to plan the morning you leave for a late check out - isn’t that why one would ask in advance??? Then the morning of our departure there was no one to talk to until after 10 am and check out is 11am....(even through email) — don’t need to say we didn’t get a late check out..... But the home and neighborhood are great and it’s a great place to stay !"

Natalie H. from Hurricane

Dates of Stay 7/26/2018 - 7/28/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry that you were not able to get a late check out. The reason we cannot promise it ahead of time is because another guest may be checking in on the same day. If this happens, we cannot allow a late check out because our housekeeper needs time to clean the unit. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope that you'll stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Searenity 9/2019

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Only real issue was lockbox code which did not work had to wait on phone trying to get a different code"

from redmond

Dates of Stay 9/15/2019 - 9/19/2019
Reviewed on 09/22/2019

"Hello Jim, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at SEArentity Now. We're sorry that the lockbox code wasn't working, but we're glad to know that our staff was able to quickly resolve this for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wet & Sunny Memorial Day

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a great time on a usually wet Memorial Day weekend. Saturday was a wash with the weather, spent most of the day inside, happy to have cable and wi-fi. Sunday was fantastic for weather. Proximity to the park and field was great, circle loop for kids to ride bikes and scooters with a view from a porch. Walking distance to the beach and some tide pools. Gripes...a few better pots and pans, utensils maybe. Deep clean behind some of the hard to reach places. We will definitely be going back."

Joseph M. from Tumwater

Dates of Stay 5/24/2019 - 5/27/2019
Reviewed on 06/04/2019

"Hello Joseph, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable Memorial Day stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that the weather was poor during part of your stay, but glad that the home provided you with warmth, TV, and Wi-Fi while waiting for it to pass. We have put in a work order for new pots, etc. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home, great stay! Lack of necessities

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We absolutely loved our stay, the home was beautiful and clean. Just missed a few necessities and we have kids. So huge with those dam stairs, I wish they supplied a baby gate or something. It was a non stop battle and my daughter eventually did fall down them. Also, no kitchen rags for cleaning, or any type of cleaner. The kitchen utensils were sparse. I would invest in a pizza cutter. We got I. Later our first night and just did pizza. (Papa Murphy) But we couldn’t cut iit! The beds were cozy and the linens were fresh. I will definitely stay here again. But need to bring MORE stuff. "

Kimberly M. from ELMIRA

Dates of Stay 3/25/2019 - 3/28/2019
Reviewed on 04/13/2019

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at SEArenity Now. We are sorry to hear that your baby fell down the stairs. We usually have baby gates at our office that we can bring to a unit if needed. Please give us a call at our office next time and we will happily bring one out for you. As for the lack of kitchen cleaner, we are not permitted to leave cleaners in our home because of safety issues. We encourage our guests to bring supplies such as cleaners, spices, extra paper towels, toilet paper, etc with them for their stays. We will look into getting a pizza cutter for the home, as well as any other utensils that are needed. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 9 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property