Seabreeze, Roads End

(34 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: House View: Oceanview
4 Rooms 2.0 Baths Sleeps 12 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 $99 20 $99 21 $99 22 23
24 $188 25 $188 26 $188 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Seabreeze, Roads End, located in Lincoln City! This two story home boasts four bedrooms and two baths, perfect for up to twelve guests! Welcome to your home away from home! With spectacular ocean views and a hot tub, you and your friends and family will absolutely love your stay at this gorgeous vacation rental in the heart of bustling Lincoln City! Step inside and check out your new home! You'll find the living room, dining room, and kitchen all on the second floor and interconnected, making you and your family feel closer than ever! The kitchen has everything you'll need to cook up a big family meal, or just use the refrigerator to hold some easy snacks for on the go! Relax by the fire during the winter to stay warm, or watch a movie with everyone on the big screen during a rainy Oregon coast day! Catch a glimpse outside through the bay windows, and you'll spot the Pacific Ocean. Go out onto the deck and soak up the sun, or catch a famous Oregon coast sunset in the evening. Beach access is only half a block distance away, both to the north and the south of the home.

Head downstairs, and check out the four bedrooms this beautiful home has to offer!  With so many choices, you won't know which room to choose! Each bedroom comes with one bed, except for the fourth bedroom, which offers three twin beds, making this the perfect bedroom for the kids to hang out together! The two bathrooms both offer a tub and shower combo, so you'll be able to get out of the house and onto the beach in no time! Head down into Lincoln City for food, enjoyment and more. A game zone next to a pizza restaurant is perfect for the kids and the adult gamer in you! Or head into the middle of town and check out the shops right off of the main road. In Taft, you'll be able to blow glass if you so desire, or just buy a piece for home. During the winter, head down to the beach and search for your very own free glass float in the annual Finders Keepers event! What are you waiting for? Book your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End with Oregon Beach Vacations today!

Sleeping Accommodation -
Ground Floor-
     Bedroom 1- 2 Twin and 1 double bed
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
Top Floor-
     Living room- 2 Twin roll away beds
     Bedroom 3- King bed
     Bedroom 4- King bed

Beach Access: Access path a one house away.
Amenities
  • 2019 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

5 STARS??????????

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have enjoyed our 3rd stay at this beach house within 2-3 months. Looking forward to the next stay here. Enjoy the hot tub and wifi. Recommend highly. "

Maxine G. from Yelm

Dates of Stay 5/20/2018 - 5/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/24/2018

"Hello LaDonna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We can't wait to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A nice place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Solid place, great location. The deck is nice."

from Charlottesville

Dates of Stay 8/25/2019 - 8/29/2019
Reviewed on 09/15/2019

"Hello Xavier, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Awesome Home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I absolutely love staying at this home! I've stayed here twice within the past few months and I'm fixing to book another stay! I enjoy the hot tub, wifi, and being able to drive my car into the garage. The home is always nice and clean when I arrive. I highly recommend everyone staying here. "

Maxine G. from Yelm

Dates of Stay 4/2/2018 - 4/5/2018
Reviewed on 04/10/2018

"Hello LaDonna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear everything went well. Come back and visit soon! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach house for plenty!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Hello, I choose this house for a weekend getaway with some friends from work. The was in a convenient location with ocean views, had plenty of beds, a game room with another tv and couch and a nice living room couch and recliner, and a good size front porch. The bad...There is a hot tub however, it wasn’t hot. The temp of the hot tub was only 99 degrees and it wouldn’t get hotter. There are two bathrooms, but the showers in both need some fixing. The upstairs shower/tub had a clogged drain so the tub filled up with water while showering and the downstairs bathroom leaked all day and night. The trash bin outside was full and there was no recycling on the property. Oh and the worse part were the kitchen table chairs. They were cold, uncomfortable metal chairs. We played a lot of board games and worked on a puzzle so we were at the table a lot. Overall it was a nice place to stay and I would choose this house again. Sincerely, Desiree"

Desiree C. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/18/2019 - 10/20/2019
Reviewed on 10/22/2019

"Hello Desiree, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you and your friends enjoyed your overall stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We're happy to hear that you found the home large enough, with adequate beds, rooms, and view, but we are sorry that you ran into a few maintenance problems. We would have happily sent maintenance out to the home to resolve these issues for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give our office a call should anything come up. We have put in work orders to have the showers and hot tub looked at. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

By far everything it says and more

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was everything and more that it says. Super close to beach, with two close entry to the beach. Very clean and more then enough linens. The kitchen was a little small but we made it work. Would definitely and will probably rent again. Game room was great. Hit tub was good. Lots of TVs and the deck over looking the beach is good. "

Meghan M. from Star

Dates of Stay 7/7/2019 - 7/12/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Meghan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are also happy to know that you were pleased with the amenities offered here. We hope to have you back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Definitely would stay again!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Six of us ladies had a girls weekend away, and this was the perfect house for our trip. There were enough needs for everyone, and it was nice having both downstairs and upstairs areas so that we could all spend time the way that suit us best.Everything was very clean, and we had everything we needed. The only suggestions I would make are to replace to uncomfortable dining room chairs, and add better seating out on the deck. Everything else was great!! I will be staying here again and recommending to friends."

from Salem

Dates of Stay 5/4/2018 - 5/6/2018
Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your girlfriends had an amazing getaway to Seabreeze, Roads End. As for your suggestions, we will look into this. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you back soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Thank you for sharing your home with our family. This is my first experience renting a home and I found it to be a wonderful experience. This home was well cared for and clean. Everything we needed was provided. My only concern was the carpet in the dining room since we had two small children and light carpet. The beds were comfortable, the beach access was close by. I would definitely recommend this rental. "

Rhonda R. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 6/27/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/01/2018

"Hello Rhonda, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End! We are very glad that we made your first rental experience memorable and fun. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great home close to the beach!

Overall satisfaction:

"We had a large group stay here, and there was plenty of room for everyone. It is less than a 2 minute walk to the beach, plus the deck off the front provides an ocean view. The beds were very comfy. And the hot tub was an added bonus. We will definitely recommend this house to family and friends. Can't wait until our next stay!"

Marli from Walla Walla

Dates of Stay 10/20/2017 - 10/22/2017
Reviewed on 10/22/2017

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Easy walk to the beach. Great patio for relaxing on. Kids loved the hot tub. "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 8/14/2019 - 8/16/2019
Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at Seabreeze, Roads End! We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was perfect for us. There was exactly 12 of us and this house fit us all pretty good. It had everything that we needed plus it was a very short walk down to the beach. "

Natalya W. from SPOKANE

Dates of Stay 5/25/2018 - 5/28/2018
Reviewed on 06/02/2018

"Hello Natalya, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End! That is excellent that the home fit all 12 of you perfectly! We hope to have you come back down again for another wonderful Oregon coast getaway! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Highly Recommend Staying Here!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed staying at this beach house so much! One of the best houses I've stayed in. We enjoyed the hot tub very much. Wifi was fast and we had no problems. We will be staying at this house every time we visit Lincoln City! I highly recommend everyone staying at this house. I liked that I could drive my car into the garage too and not having to worry about anyone breaking into it. ?"

Maxine G. from Yelm

Dates of Stay 3/9/2018 - 3/11/2018
Reviewed on 03/13/2018

"Hello LaDonna, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved our stay!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at the Seabreeze house. I appreciated how well stocked the kitchen was. Many places I’ve rented didn’t even have enough plates for the number of guests. There was an ample amount of towels and we loved the number of rooms with full sized beds. The location and view was great! Only downside was the size of the dining room table that only seats 6 for a 12 person house. Also, the narrow, industrial metal chairs are extremely uncomfortable to sit in. "

Sherry M. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/30/2018 - 10/2/2018
Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Hello Sherry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry to hear that there was not enough seating at the table for all of your guests. We can notify the owner of your concerns and ask if they would like to change anything. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mom's Get Away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice house. Easy walk to beach. "

Michele T. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/25/2018

"Hello Michele, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon Eclipse

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A small group of us stayed here for two nights for the 2017 Oregon eclipse. We had a fantastic time. The property was clean, the kitchen well stocked with pots/pans/dishes/etc.. The wifi was surprisingly fast as well."

Philip C. from Seattle

Dates of Stay 8/19/2017 - 8/21/2017
Reviewed on 08/23/2017

"Hello Phillip, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End during the eclipse! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seabreeze beach house rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rented this house with capacity for 12 people and 10 of a stay there a week in thoroughly enjoyed the house. Well kept up place with easy beach access."

charles E. from Missoula

Dates of Stay 7/28/2018 - 8/3/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Charles, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. It sounds like the room had plenty of space for everyone in your party to enjoy their time on the beach. We hope to have you all stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

The perfect place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"As it should be,"

Ronald S. from COLORADO SPRINGS

Dates of Stay 8/27/2018 - 8/31/2018
Reviewed on 09/20/2018

"Hello Ronald, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very Nice

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice place and very roomy. Area was nice and close to water. Would love to get this one again.Mite be back first week of march"

carl r. from portland

Dates of Stay 2/2/2018 - 2/5/2018
Reviewed on 02/07/2018

"Hello Carl, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End! We certainly hope to see you back in early March! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Family Get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had such a fun and relaxing weekend. The home was clean and close to the beach! You could literally see it from the balcony. I loved that they had cards and board games it was perfect for the kids. I will definitely book again!"

from Irvine

Dates of Stay 2/8/2019 - 2/10/2019
Reviewed on 02/12/2019

"Hello Chelsea, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the home and the proximity to the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Extended Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We came here to celebrate my granddaughter’s 14th birthday. The house was comfortable for 12 people. The roll away beds weren’t used because there really wasn’t anywhere to put them and also, the mattress was thrown over the lawn mower in the garage. A couple of the kids ended up sleeping on the couches in the sunroom. The kitchen is also very limited, both in space and cooking supplies. There are no empty cabinets to put food, so all the snacks had to be kept in bedrooms or on top of the fridge. Also, beware that this house is limited in supplies as in toilet paper, garbage bags etc. I believe we had 2 of each, so bring some from home! But the proximity to the beach was excellent! Super close and you can listen to the water from the house. Overall, it was a nice stay! "

from Estacada

Dates of Stay 6/7/2019 - 6/10/2019
Reviewed on 06/13/2019

"Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry to hear that a few things were askew in the house, such as the mattress being in the garage. We will look into this issue further. We will also look into getting more kitchen supplies for the home. As for the supplies provided by Oregon Beach Vacations, we outline the supplies we provide for each of our stays on the checkout page. We recommend bringing extra supplies or buying more during your stay. We hope to have you all stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Reunion

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect size and location for family get-together. 4 cars fit great in driveway and close to grocery store."

from Athena

Dates of Stay 7/12/2018 - 7/16/2018
Reviewed on 08/02/2018

"Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We hope that you'll have another family reunion here in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Reunion

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We rented this house for the kids and grand-kids so they could all be together. This was a great house with easy beach access and parking. Very well presented and clean and was a perfect fit for what we wanted. While it was advertised to sleep 12 the kitchen and lounge area would be a bit on the cramped side. We would rent this house again if the need arose and would recommend it."

from Lincoln City

Dates of Stay 8/18/2018 - 8/22/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time spent at Seabreeze, Roads End. It sounds like the home was able to accommodate you and your group fairly well. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Thanksgiving

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay on the Oregon coast. We had plenty of space for our group of 11. The kids loved the hot tub and the games available."

from Woodburn

Dates of Stay 11/22/2017 - 11/25/2017
Reviewed on 11/27/2017

"Hello Elizabeth, thank you for taking time to send your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home you chose to visit for the Thanksgiving Season. We hope memories were made to share with friends and family for years to come. We would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway. Happy Holidays ~ Oregon Beach Vacations "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family reunion/ Easter weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time, we plan our family reunion on Easter weekend every year the only thing that had been one of our complaints is check in time is so late in the day, and check out time so early.whoever we will be back, and we will still choose to use Oregon beach once again thank you.. anytime spent with family is a good time.."

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/31/2018 - 4/2/2018
Reviewed on 04/05/2018

"Hello Crystal, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your family reunion at Seabreeze, Roads End. As for your concerns with check in and check out time, our times are usually the same as most hotels, as we need time for our housekeepers to get to the home and clean in time for incoming guests. On days where we don't have back to backs, we are sometimes able to offer the guest an early check in time, but this is not always the case because of the need to clean between guests. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fun getaway!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Comfortable beach place located right across the street from the beach. Kitchen is tight for more than 1 person, but had all the basics for cooking. The home could use a bit of a deep clean as our small children found garbage when playing under the bed and there were clothing items that had fallen next to the washing machine. The setup with family rooms upstairs and down was great for little kids who get up early! "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/11/2019 - 8/14/2019
Reviewed on 08/16/2019

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are happy to know that the home had everything you and your family needed to enjoy your time on the Oregon coast. We are sorry to hear that you found some trash and clothing left by previous guests. This home will be deep cleaned within the next month or so, after the summer season winds down. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was so much fun. I would rent it again. The only thing I would change is the metal chairs. "

from Clackamas

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/15/2018
Reviewed on 04/17/2018

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze Roads End! We hope that we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time exploring the Oregon Coast from this lovely home."

from Port Coquitlam South

Dates of Stay 8/24/2017 - 8/27/2017
Reviewed on 09/12/2017

"Hello Marion, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End, and were able to explore the Oregon coast to your hearts desire while staying here! We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Having fun

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"When we arrived it smelled odd, found line in jammed garbage disposal. The hot tub needed cleaning. After we got those issues delta with we enjoyed our time at sea breeze. Wonderful location."

from Hiawassee

Dates of Stay 7/4/2018 - 7/8/2018
Reviewed on 07/13/2018

"Hello Edward, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues during your stay, but we are glad to know that they were quickly resolved for you and that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lebanon Christian center ladies retreat

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was goodNot enough tp for a large group for three nights"

Beverly S. from Lebanon?s

Dates of Stay 10/25/2018 - 10/28/2018
Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"Hello Beverly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough TP for your stay. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies. These supplies generally do not last an entire stay for most groups, which is why we let guests know what is provided and recommend that you bring extra supplies or be prepared to purchase more once you reach your rental. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Summer 2017 Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location, amenities, very relaxing despite some issues with the condition of the house"

from Wood Village

Dates of Stay 9/11/2017 - 9/14/2017
Reviewed on 09/17/2017

"Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry that you encountered some issues with the home during your stay but we hope that we were able to help fix them during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Stay!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our weeks stay was wonderful!! The house is inviting, roomy, and has all you need to stay home and relax. We enjoyed delicious meals as a family and took walks every morning on the beach. My window was left open day and night just to listen to the oceans music. We will definitely return to have our family gathering sometime soon. Thank you!!"

Angela T. from NYSSA

Dates of Stay 7/22/2018 - 7/28/2018
Reviewed on 08/06/2018

"Hello Angela, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Seabreeze, Roads End. It sounds like you had the perfect vacation away. We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Weekend! Great place!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed in this house with 2 other families and a few kids. There was plenty of room. Everyone had a great time! We were in the area for a swim meet, we will be back next year! Perfect location. Close to the beach, great view. "

Valerie L. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/17/2017 - 11/19/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017

"Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We can't wait to help you host another vacation on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Worked for what we needed

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The kitchen was fully stocked but small and there were plenty of towels. The hot tub was hot and the beds were fine. Many of the dishes needed to be washed before they could be used, there was scrum in the bathroom sinks and the hot tub had a film that was off-putting. They were very professional with the return of a couple of items left behind. "

from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 5/18/2018 - 5/20/2018
Reviewed on 05/22/2018

"Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry that you encountered a few cleaning issues, but we hope that you were able to bring this to the attention of our staff so that we could get housekeeping and maintenance out to the home to fix these problems for you. We are glad that the office staff was helpful in recovering lost items for you though. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

dougs review

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"house is in great shape and in a great location. Awesome view.the only disappointment was that the Hot Tub pad lock was broken and would not unlock. One of the reasons we booked this house was for the hot tub but we were unable to use it."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/19/2018 - 10/21/2018
Reviewed on 10/24/2018

"Hello Doug, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Seabreeze, Roads End. We are sorry to hear that the lock on the hot tub was broken. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the home to fix this for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything come up during a stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

GUYS WEEKEND

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"IT WAS A NICE LIYYLE PLACE NOT TO FAR FRPM THE BEACH AND CASINO "

Michael P. from Albany

Dates of Stay 6/8/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/27/2018

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seabreeze, Roads End. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 16 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property