♦ Roads End Light House

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

10

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 $400 28 29 30
01 $300 02 $300 03 04 05 06 $300 07 $300
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $300 02 $300 03 04 05 06 $300 07 $300
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 $505 27 $505 28 $505
29 $449 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 $449 07 $449 08 $449 09 $505 10 $505 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 $449 07 $449 08 $449 09 $505 10 $505 11
12 13 14 $449 15 $449 16 17 18
19 $449 20 $449 21 $449 22 $449 23 24 25
26 $499 27 $449 28 $449 29 $449 30 $449 31 $616 01 $616
02 $616 03 $616 04 $616 05 $616 06 $616 07 $325 08 $325
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $616
02 $616 03 $616 04 $616 05 $616 06 $616 07 $325 08 $325
09 $325 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 $325 17 $325 18 $325 19 $325 20 $325 21 $325 22 $325
23 $325 24 $325 25 $325 26 $325 27 28 29
30 $325 01 $325 02 $325 03 $325 04 05 06
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $325
02 $325 03 $325 04 $325 05 $325 06 $325 07 $325 08 $325
09 $325 10 $325 11 $325 12 $325 13 $325 14 $325 15 $325
16 $325 17 $325 18 $325 19 $325 20 $325 21 $425 22 $425
23 $400 24 $400 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 $400 03 $400 04 $325 05 $325
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $325 02 $325 03 $325 04 $325
05 $325 06 $325 07 $325 08 $325 09 $325 10 $325 11 $325
12 $325 13 $325 14 $325 15 $325 16 $325 17 $325 18 $325
19 $325 20 $325 21 $325 22 $325 23 $325 24 $250 25 $250
26 $250 27 $250 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Roads End Light House in Lincoln City is everything a beach house should be. Located above the Pacific Ocean, the expanse of views from this home are unmatched and absolutely breathtaking. With four bedrooms and two bathrooms, this home can comfortably accommodate ten guests. Three of the bedrooms contain queen beds while the fourth has two twin trundle beds, so there is plenty of room for everyone in your party. You'll be able to cook to your heart's content in the well appointed gourmet kitchen featuring a specialty coffee maker, a Viking gas cook stove, and two microwaves. It also features a state of the art wine cooler. This home is full of fun knick knacks and nautical decorations. Hard wood floors and a beautiful staircase add to the ambiance of this fabulous house. Enjoy a 42 inch smart TV in the living room along with cable TV and Wi-Fi to help you stay in touch while you're getting away from it all. The private den at the entrance of the home is a great place to relax and watch TV. If you're ready for a luxurious beach getaway, Roads End Light House is a great option! Conveniently located near the Chinook Winds Resort and Casino, this home has something for everyone. Folding deck chairs and folding beach chairs are in the garage to make your stay more comfortable and convenient. Beach access is just three blocks south at Roads' End State Park or three blocks north on 50th St. Enjoy a long weekend away at Roads End Light House today!
Parking is available for up to four vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Ground Floor-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Top Floor-
     Bedroom 2- 2 twin trundle beds
     Bedroom 3- Queen bed
     Bedroom 4- Queen bed

Amenities

  • Binoculars
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Propane Grill
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 1
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Beach getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is perfect!! Starting from the decor once you go in you know you are on the beach.And the views from the house and rooms are is only walking distance away .And you can see the house from the beach .The house is clean and full of supplies for your stay I was surprised how it had everything even a inflatable bed. I had a great time and would stay again .I didn't have to deal with management as I really didn't have issues so I can't review much on that side "

Karen G. from Toppenish

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/13/2017
Reviewed on 08/29/2017

Beautiful Home & View!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house is huge and beautiful with an incredible view!"

from Dayton

Dates of Stay 8/4/2017 - 8/6/2017
Reviewed on 08/08/2017

Fabulous!

Overall satisfaction:

"Eight of my family just got together at this home! It was perfect! The home is filled with high quality kitchen dishes, and the bed linens are lovely. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could possibly need! We cooked and baked with all the gadgets we needed! The views are amazing! The kitchen table easily seats eight with ocean views. The living room also has the same view. Upstairs are two beautifully decorated bedrooms with a queen bed in each. Both rooms have full ocean views! The third bedroom has twin trundle beds, so it can easily sleep four. The upstairs bathroom is spacious and filled with white fluffy towels! The main floor has a comfortable bedroom with queen bed and bathroom with shower. There are only three steps to get into the house, which was perfect for my elderly mom. There are also multiple games and puzzles. This house was perfect for our family gathering. It is a lovely, perfectly stocked and decorated home. We will definitely be back!"

Sylvia from HILLSBORO, OR

Dates of Stay 10/6/2017 - 10/9/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017

Family Visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a visit from family that we hadn't seen in 8 years. This house was Perfect! It had everything that you could ask for! It was a perfect location of the beach away from the crowds, which we prefer. It was very clean and the decor was a nice touch. Thank you for sharing your home!"

Tonya H. from Tigard

Dates of Stay 7/11/2017 - 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 07/15/2017

My stay in lincoln city

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"One word GREAT"

Tony M. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 07/11/2017

Treasured family gathering place.

Overall satisfaction:

"Road's End Lighthouse has become a treasured family gathering place. We love the amazing view, the comfortable amenities, the well-appointed kitchen and the quiet neighborhood. This will mark our third consecutive year spending a long weekend at the lighthouse. We love it there! "

Angela from Portland, OR

Dates of Stay 5/21/2015 - 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 05/28/2015

Beach Wedding

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"All was very nice. We had a wedding on the deck. Everyone appreciated the lovely home. "

from Tillamook

Dates of Stay 4/28/2017 - 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 05/02/2017

PROS and CONS

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"PROS: During the night the view of the ocean and beach from the upstairs bedrooms is unsurpassed. From my bed I could see the stars reflecting on the ocean and beach. It was beautiful! The home is very spacious and was cleaned well. The appliances are up to date and the kitchen is very user friendly. We didn't use the washer and dryer, but it was located right by the kitchen which is very handy.CONS: The fireplace didn't work. I was very disappointed and called the manager the first full day of our stay about this. She couldn't get anyone out to fix it before we left and seemed unconcerned. The leather furniture is quite old and the upholstery is worn through on the plus-sized recliner. Also, the recliner is broken: you can raise the foot, but then you're stuck! The lever to release the foot won't go down unless you climb out of it in the raised position, and since it rotates it's very unstable in this position. There is a notebook with information about TV remotes and cable, but NONE of the remotes pictured or described match the remotes or cable service in this home. So, the notebook was useless and we found operating the TV and DVD to be quite challenging (even for tech savvy young adults). Also, it described what to do if the fireplace didn't work, but this information also didn't pertain to this property's fireplace.-/+ The view of the beach is blocked on the left side of the deck, but the view from the right is EXCELLENT."

Wendy S. from Donald

Dates of Stay 12/19/2017 - 12/21/2017
Reviewed on 01/06/2018

"Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good stay at Roads End Light House but are sad to hear that you had trouble operating the TV and the fireplace using the instructions available to you at the home. We will have maintenance check these guides and see if they need to be updated and replaced. We are also sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our management. We are always striving to provide the best service we can and are sorry that we couldn't get anyone out to fix the fireplace during your stay. As for the furniture, we can check and see if others have similar concerns and can speak to our owner about getting it replaced. We hope you had an otherwise memorable experience and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty