♦ Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach

Type: Townhouse
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Newport
View: Oceanview

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 $169 12 $169 13 14 15
16 $169 17 $169 18 $169 19 $169 20 $169 21 $245 22 $245
23 $169 24 $169 25 $169 26 $169 27 $169 28 $245 29 $245
30 $169 31 01 02 $169 03 $169 04 $223 05 $223
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $223 02 $223
03 $169 04 $169 05 $169 06 $169 07 $169 08 $223 09 $223
10 $198 11 $198 12 $198 13 $198 14 $198 15 $270 16 $270
17 $208 18 $208 19 $208 20 $208 21 22 23 $470
24 $470 25 $208 26 $208 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 $208 06 $208 07 $208 08 $261 09 $261
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $169 02 $169 03 $169 04 $169 05 $169 06 $211 07 $211
08 $169 09 $169 10 $169 11 $169 12 $169 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach is located at the north end of Newport on one of the most secluded beaches along the Oregon coast. This super high end luxury home will make your Oregon coast vacation that much better. With three bedrooms and three and a half baths, this gorgeous rental can easily accommodate all eight of your guests. On the lower level you will find a comfortable sitting area with a gas fireplace, a queen sleeper sofa, laundry facilities and a bathroom. Upstairs on the main level is where you really get to taste the luxury. The gourmet kitchen has everything you need, from appliances to dishware and more to whip up some delicious home cooked meals. You'll also have gorgeous views of the Pacific while in this room. Next to the kitchen is the dining area that will comfortably seat all the people in your group. Last but not least is the living room with a large screen TV, super comfortable furniture and more amazing views of the coast! The guest bath rivals any spa along with the first of two bedrooms. On the third floor is the master suite with a master bath that is even better than that of its counterparts on the second floor. The third bedroom is a sanctuary in its own right. Come explore the Oregon coast today at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach with your loved ones! You'll want to come back again and again!
Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Ground Floor-
     Entry room- Queen sleeper  (sofa)
Middle Floor-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Top Floor-
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
     Bedroom 3- King bed

     Beach Access: Going south from the home where NW Agate and Gilbert meet turn East toward the water following the path down to the sand.

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Agate Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful home with everything you will need for you and your family to vacataion comfortably. One and only problem- BBQ didn't work! But, everything else was great. "

Allison C. from carpentersville

Dates of Stay 5/31/2017 - 6/4/2017
Reviewed on 06/20/2017

"Hello Allison, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We are sorry to hear that the BBQ was not working for you during your stay. The gas may have not been turned on, as it turns out this was discovered right after your stay. We hope that you overall had a wonderful time, and we hope to see you and your family back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Clean, beautiful and quite, with a view. Large windows and lots of natural light. You won't want to leave. "

William B. from Any city

Dates of Stay 11/3/2017 - 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your time at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope to see you back again very soon for another visit! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Awesome vacation destination!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great experience! The rental was beautifully furnished. We especially appreciated the well stocked kitchen with plenty of dishes, utensils and cookware! Also abundant supply of towels was great as were the extra blankets and pillows. Home was extremely user friendly with instruction sheets conveniently posted throughout the home for tv, appliances, alarm,Door locks, any thing one might question. Views were beyond breathtaking! Extremely clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Loved the beach access and the continual parade of surfers from in front of the condo and racing down to the surf. Parking was tight, but wemanaged. Would highly recommend this rental."

from Boise

Dates of Stay 6/30/2018 - 7/5/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Hello Todd, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo was amazing! Everything was perfect and updated. Super clean"

from Toppenish

Dates of Stay 8/24/2018 - 8/26/2018
Reviewed on 08/31/2018

Great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Self check in and directions to the condo were very clear and easy. The location of the condo was centrally located for numerous day trips and activities. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well supplied AND the sunsets over the ocean were spectacular. Thank you for a terrific vacation."

Kathy S. from South Bend

Dates of Stay 10/11/2018 - 10/16/2018
Reviewed on 10/18/2018

Great property!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"What an awesome find on the Oregon Coast. We barely unpacked our bags and we already started discussing how soon we could come back for a longer stay. The owner of the property stopped in while we were there to check up on things and make sure we didn’t have any questions. I think that this is one of the nicer Vacation Properties that we have ever stayed in. High-end appliances, nice furnishings, very clean and well cared for. Our only regret is that we didn’t stay a few days longer. We will without question be back again. Also, great location, close to town but close proximity to a very quiet beach. You must traverse a steep hillside with stairs and wade a small stream to get to the ocean from the property but the solitude of this particular beach is worth the effort. We can’t wait to come back to Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach for another visit!"

Kevin R. from Whitewood

Dates of Stay 8/6/2018 - 8/9/2018
Reviewed on 08/11/2018

Just Amazing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved this condo! Three story condo with incredible views, a 100 yard walk down a path to the beach and the place itself was first class amenities all the way!"

from Elk Grove

Dates of Stay 6/18/2017 - 6/20/2017
Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Hello Frederick, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your time at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rental property was great. Loved the house everything was clean and had everything we needed. The view was great. "

Karla H. from Buhl

Dates of Stay 6/11/2017 - 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 06/21/2017

"Hello Karla, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you loved your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We hope we'll be seeing you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved the rental. It was everything I expected and more. Beautifully appointed home with highly end appliances. I especially loved the kitchen and the master bedroom. "

Gwendoloyn A. from Las Vegas

Dates of Stay 6/18/2018 - 6/22/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

"Hello Gwendoloyn, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We could not have dreamed of a more perfect setting for our family vacation. Home was beautiful and easily accommodated our large family. Great views of Agate Beach. We hope to return soon."

from Lafayette

Dates of Stay 7/15/2018 - 7/22/2018
Reviewed on 08/03/2018

Vacation getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an incredible time. The house was amazing and clean. We will definitely be coming back."

from Grandview

Dates of Stay 7/12/2017 - 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 07/16/2017

"Jessica, thank you for your review. We so enjoy hearing from our guests and knowing they enjoyed their time away to the beautiful Oregon Coast. Nice to hear you found the home clean as well as amazing. Hoping the memories you made will be able to be shared with friends and family alike for years to come. We would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning that next coastal getaway! Again, thank you Jessica! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Home was beautiful. It was in very good shape. Beach was short distance away down a steep hill.I'd definitely recommend it.We had two grandkids with us ages 2 and 4. House was so nice I was constantly worried they would mess something up but they loved it."

karen m. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/7/2017 - 7/10/2017
Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach! We hope that we'll be seeing all of you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful vacation!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Four Nights at Agate Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back again. The layout of the unit and the view were ideal with a short walk to the beach. A number of small items require attention. The B.B.Q. had not been cleaned and there was no gas. The left sink in the Master was not draining properly and the waste disposal(garburator)was not working properly."

Robert A. from Cumberland

Dates of Stay 9/16/2017 - 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 09/22/2017

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few problems while on your stay. We would have loved to send maintenance out to repair these issues for you during your stay. Please keep in mind for any future stays that our office staff is on call 24/7 to help you resolve any issues that may arise during your stay. These issues have been resolved since your stay. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again soon in the future, and thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location very inviting

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The over all stay was great it was a awesome location across from agate beach and just around the corner from yaquina head light house there are two trails across the street that take you to the beach although both include stairs the closest one to you is more stairs but gets you the faster the other team at the end of the block is a beautiful walk and take you there also but you do have to walk a lil longer on the beach to get to the water Also the steak house across the high way is fantastic Huge portions and amazing breakfast ! There are a lot of stairs in this home but that is prolly what makes for so many beautiful views on every floor The garage was nice to be able to use My only complaint is minor (in that the maintenance man was there quickly and we just went over to check out the light house while we waited .)bi called Oregon each and she was on it very quickly and Called me back to reassure me the meantime we was on the way and very apologetic . Outlet pads battery died and we were not able to get into the house one afternoon and there was no key in a lock box that also had no locking compartment .... One other thing but not a big deal at all was one of the.mirror was down in our master bedroom upstairs not sure what happened there but we just set it on the counter that it hung above ....All of these things I am sure we're or have been resolved and we had an amazing stay at a warm and beautiful home / location !!!"

from Great Falls

Dates of Stay 9/10/2017 - 9/16/2017
Reviewed on 10/02/2017

"Hello Ronda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great overall stay at Pastel Sunset at Agate Beach. It sounds like you had a great stay on the Oregon coast and got to see and do any new and fun things. We are sorry you ran into a few issues, but we are glad to hear that our staff was able to quickly resolve your issues during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Kitchen was awesome and bathrooms are GREAT!

Overall satisfaction:

"Very beautiful home, well appointed and views were gorgeous. Great beach right across the street. Furnishings were modern and well taken care of. Kitchen was awesome and bathrooms are GREAT! "

Art from Rio Oso, CA

Dates of Stay 7/27/2015 - 8/1/2015
Reviewed on 08/04/2015

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty