♦ Pacific Breeze

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

16

Sleeps

5

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 $795 20 $795
21 22 23 24 $395 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 $395 03 04
05 $395 06 $395 07 $395 08 09 10 11 $795
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 $395 03 04
05 $395 06 $395 07 $395 08 09 10 11 $795
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $795
19 20 21 22 23 24 $1195 25 $1195
26 $1195 27 $1195 28 $395 29 $395 30 $395 31 01
02 03 04 05 $395 06 $395 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 $395 06 $395 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 $955 18 $955 19 $955 20 $955 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 $955 28 $1195 29 $1195
30 $1195 01 $1195 02 $1195 03 $1195 04 $1195 05 $1195 06 $1195
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $1195 02 $1195 03 $1195 04 $1195 05 $1195 06 $1195
07 08 09 10 11 $1195 12 13
14 15 16 17 $1195 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 $1195 01 $1195 02 $1195 03 $1195
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $1195 02 $1195 03 $1195
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 $1195 14 $1195 15 16 17
18 $1195 19 $1195 20 $1195 21 $1195 22 23 24
25 $1195 26 $1195 27 $1195 28 $1195 29 $1195 30 31
01 02 03 $1150 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 $1150 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 $395 12 13 14
15 $395 16 $395 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 $395 24 $395 25 $395 26 $395 27 28
29 30 $395 01 $395 02 $395 03 $395 04 $795 05 $795
06 07 08 09 $395 10 $395 11 $795 12 $795
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $395 02 $395 03 $395 04 $795 05 $795
06 07 08 09 $395 10 $395 11 $795 12 $795
13 $395 14 15 16 17 18 $695 19 $695
20 21 22 23 24 $295 25 $695 26 $695
27 $295 28 $295 29 $295 30 $295 31 $295 01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $295 07 $295 08 $695 09
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $295 07 $295 08 $695 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 $695
17 $295 18 $295 19 $295 20 $295 21 $295 22 $695 23 $695
24 $1195 25 $1195 26 $1195 27 $1195 28 $1195 29 $1195 30 $1195
01 $295 02 $295 03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $695 07 $695
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $1195 02 $1195 03 $1195 04 $1195
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $1095 22 $1095
23 $1095 24 25 26 27 28 29
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 $1095 21 $1095
22 $895 23 $895 24 $895 25 $895 26 $895 27 $1095 28 $1095
29 $895 30 $895 31 $895 01 $895 02 $895 03 $1095 04 $1095
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $895 02 $895 03 $1095 04 $1095
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Pacific Breeze, your home away from home located in Lincoln City! Get ready to be captivated by this gorgeous rental! This incredible oceanfront home has two stories, with five bedrooms, three bathrooms, and room for up to sixteen guests! Located on the patio, you'll find a hot tub with a view that would make anyone jealous! Relax in the tub during a cold winter night and watch the sun go down, or gather around the fire pit with your loved ones and enjoy some good old fashioned s'mores! Step inside and you'll find yourself located in the game room, complete with a foosball table, a pool table, air hockey, and two queen size sleeper sofas. There is also a ping pong table in the garage for guest use. You'll also find a bar with stools, a fireplace, and a flat screen TV mounted over the fireplace. There is also one bedroom on the main floor, featuring a queen size bed and a full bathroom. Check out the in-house sauna that is also located on the main floor near the garage, where adults can relax and unwind. Head upstairs, and you'll find yourself in a beautiful living room area with an amazing kitchen. The kitchen has everything you could need (and more) to whip up a delicious holiday meal or just something simple for the night. There is plenty of space to relax in the living room area, complete with a fireplace and a flat screen TV. You can even catch the sunset from inside through the giant bay windows, or head out onto the deck and watch it with your friends and family. There is both seating for your guests in the dining room area and at the kitchen bar area. There are also four additional bedrooms on this floor. The first bedroom features a king bed with a full bathroom, the second bedroom features a king bed, the third bedroom features a queen bed, and the final bedroom offers two twin bunk beds. A full bathroom in the hallway is available for shared use between everyone. There is also a washer and dryer located in this unit for guest use. Come down to Lincoln City for your next great vacation on the Oregon coast!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Entry Level:
     Bedroom 1 Queen
     Game Room: sofa Sleeper
Second Level:
     Bedroom 2: King
     Bedroom 3: 2 sets of Twin bunk beds
     Bedroom 4: King
     Bedroom 5: Queen

Amenities

  • Air Hockey Table
  • Cable TV
  • Foosball Table
  • Full Bar
  • Hot Tub
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool Table
  • Propane Grill
  • Sauna
  • Stove Top

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Family gathered from different parts of the country to celebrate our parents' 60th anniversary. House was large enough to accommodate everyone with lots of room and entertainment choices. The view was spectacular. Will definitely recommend this place and company to others."

from Chubbuck

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/16/2018
Reviewed on 07/04/2018

"Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like it was a great 60th anniversary get together for your parents! Congratulations! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful time with family

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a gorgeous home with a beautiful view. Our family of 8 adults and 7 young people and kids had so much fun. The home was so very nice inside and clean. It was very well stocked with things to make our visit very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and a beautiful master bath. The only thing I missed was a dust pan that I could have swept up some sand and maybe a better vacuum. Well worth the money. Thank you for a week there making beautiful memories with our family. "

Dave D. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 11/14/2018 - 11/19/2018
Reviewed on 12/05/2018

"Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad that you found the home accommodating and cozy. We will look into getting a dust pan and a newer vacuum if possible. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was beautiful, comfortable and is in a great location! The view and deck are spectacular! Beach access close to the home was a mountain of stairs down and back up however, so going to the main beach access in town may be better for some. There were a few minor hiccups with WiFi, the hot tub and toiletries, but we would definitely rent this house again."

Tressa S. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/24/2018

"Hello Tressa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope the small issues you encountered were fixed for you during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Glorious Vacation Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was as perfect as it looks in the pictures.Spacious and clean.Amazing viewsTons of funBetween the hot tub, fire pit, balcony, game room, sauna, and big kitchen, this place has it all."

Matt L. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/16/2018 - 10/18/2018
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Hello Matt, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like you had a great time enjoying both the home and the coastline! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Place, Amazing View, Lots of space

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is amazing! One of the best homes we have stayed at. The pictures make it look like its to good to be true, but it really is that amazing! Our family will probably go back next year."

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 5/27/2018 - 6/1/2018
Reviewed on 06/18/2018

"Hello Dayvonna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad the home was just like the pictures! We can't wait to see you back next year."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time in this property, it is near the ocean and has a great view. Some of the guests had thin mattresses and wished for a better sleeping experience, but in every other way this was a great home. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent it again."

kirby g. from Albuquerque

Dates of Stay 8/2/2018 - 8/4/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Kirby, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are sorry to hear that the mattresses were a little thin for your guests. We will bring this issue to the attention of the owner. Thank you for letting us know, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved it. The game room is fantastic, kids loved it. The kitchen, bathrooms, sauna, bedrooms were great. Didn't want to leave. Hope to stay again next year! Views were also great, couldn't ask for anything more.When we got there, dishes weren't done and bunk beds weren't made. We could live with that. "

Marlene B. from Twisp

Dates of Stay 7/7/2018 - 7/9/2018
Reviewed on 07/14/2018

"Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We see that you stayed with us during the summer months. This is our busiest time of year, so dishes are put into the dishwasher and it is ran, but the housekeeper doesn't usually have time to empty it before needing to move on to clean other homes. As for the bunk beds, our housekeepers are not legally allowed to make up the top bunk on any bunk beds. This goes for every housekeeper in each of our homes. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction:

"You will not be disappointed! Next time you want to get your whole family together at the beach THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO! Great location, a lot of space, kids bunk beds, amazing ocean view, you’ll definitely not want to leave. 5+ star rating from me on this property."

Aaron from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 2/1/2018 - 2/6/2018
Reviewed on 02/18/2018

Renter

Overall satisfaction:

"We booked this Place last year and it was amazing. Super fantastic view, and tons of fun things to do in the house. We had a great Family Reunion. Loved the Rain shower and the outdoor fire pit. Lots of seagulls to feed too. We can't wait, we have already booked it again for this Summer.."

PAUL from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 02/12/2018

The perfect home away from home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house exceeded our expectations. It is very bright and spacious. The view from the living room is absolutely beautiful. The kitchen is very well stocked up, We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Can't wait till we return! "

Anna K. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 5/7/2018 - 5/9/2018
Reviewed on 05/25/2018

"Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze! We are excited to be able to host your stay on the Oregon coast again soon! thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Truly a must visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is exactly as the property owner described it to me. It's only a 9 out of 10 because it's not in Maui. He was spot on. We definitely will be back."

Shawn L. from Olympia

Dates of Stay 4/8/2018 - 4/13/2018
Reviewed on 04/15/2018

"Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are also happy to know that the home was exactly what you were expecting. We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great Vacation Spot for the entire family!"

Mayra R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 11/19/2018 - 11/24/2018
Reviewed on 11/30/2018

"Hello Mayra, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope that this means you'll all be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Whales - oh my! (good place - needs 1 improvement)

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall: very good- roomy, and enjoyable. Property condition: it's a house, so there are always little things to maintain. Initially, trouble with internet (modem power on wall switch in bedroom!) and washer and one oven not working. However, that said, the management company was OUTSTANDING and very responsive to our requests to 'fix this/that' or 'why this/ that' or 'find things' (iron!). Location: yes, on top of a bluff! Meaning one must walk to the end of the street to access the stairs to the beach (4 properties in one direction or 10 the other). Who cares! Absolutely no big deal! Loved the location and views, especially from the back deck and patio (there's whales in them waters!!). Just know (as noted in the description) that you are on top of a bluff/ cliff - and enjoy it! Don't expect a private beach access and you won't be disappointed. Amenities/ fun stuff: all the games (ping pong, pool, air hockey, foosball) and toys (sauna, hot tub) were 100% working, functional and fun!! Enjoyed them all. No issues, no worries, be happy! Kitchen: totally adequate - all the utensils, cooking gear, serving stuff was sufficient and adequate. A portable/ folding table (for eating/ games) would be a great addition to the property!The other foot- the bad things or the things that need some attention: Washing machine throws an error code and works intermittently. Needs a professional repair person to replace a part. It will re-start and run correctly after it fails a time or two. Dishwasher door hinges are broken. Use caution and open slowly or else it falls to the floor with a thud! The upper oven doesn't heat - needs a repairman (but the lower oven worked fine). The absolute A#1 WORST THING about this property: the mattresses and box springs on all the beds are SUPER SAGGY, SOFT, and horrible! If the owner replaces the mattresses, we will rent this property again. If not, well, ... OVERALL: GOOD! Great "

David n Laurie D. from Highlands Ranch

Dates of Stay 9/12/2018 - 9/19/2018
Reviewed on 09/22/2018

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze, but we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with some of the appliances during your stay. These have all been fixed since your stay. We are currently looking into the mattress situation. Thank you again for your awesome point of view on the home, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now