Pacific Breeze

(24 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: House View: Oceanfront
5 Bedrooms 3.0 Baths Sleeps 16 Dogs Not Allowed Hot Tub
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 $395 03 $395 04 $795 05 $795
06 $395 07 $395 08 $395 09 $395 10 11 12
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 $395 03 $395 04 $795 05 $795
06 $395 07 $395 08 $395 09 $395 10 11 12
13 $395 14 $395 15 $395 16 $395 17 $395 18 19
20 $1013 21 $1195 22 $1195 23 $1195 24 $1395 25 $1395 26
27 28 29 $995 30 $1395 31 $1395 01 $1395 02 $1395
03 $495 04 $395 05 $395 06 $395 07 08 09
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $1395 02 $1395
03 $495 04 $395 05 $395 06 $395 07 08 09
10 $395 11 $395 12 $395 13 $395 14 $395 15 $995 16 $995
17 18 19 20 $395 21 22 23
24 $395 25 $395 26 $395 27 $395 28 $395 29 $795 30 $795
31 $395 01 $395 02 $395 03 $395 04 $395 05 $795 06 $795
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $495 02 $495 03 $495 04 $495 05 $757 06 $804
07 $495 08 $495 09 $495 10 $495 11 $827 12 $1125 13 $1199
14 $506 15 $495 16 $495 17 $495 18 $495 19 $1627 20 $1722
21 $1401 22 $1272 23 $1273 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Pacific Breeze, your home away from home located in Lincoln City! Get ready to be captivated by this gorgeous rental! This incredible oceanfront home has two stories, with five bedrooms, three bathrooms, and room for up to sixteen guests! Located on the patio, you'll find a hot tub with a view that would make anyone jealous! Relax in the tub during a cold winter night and watch the sun go down, or gather around the fire pit with your loved ones and enjoy some good old fashioned s'mores! Step inside and you'll find yourself located in the game room, complete with a foosball table, a pool table, air hockey, and two queen size sleeper sofas. You'll also find a bar with stools, a fireplace, and a flat screen TV mounted over the fireplace. There is also one bedroom on the main floor, featuring a queen size bed and a full bathroom. Check out the in-house sauna that is also located on the main floor near the garage, where adults can relax and unwind. Head upstairs, and you'll find yourself in a beautiful living room area with an amazing kitchen. The kitchen has everything you could need (and more) to whip up a delicious holiday meal or just something simple for the night. There is plenty of space to relax in the living room area, complete with a fireplace and a flat screen TV. You can even catch the sunset from inside through the giant bay windows, or head out onto the deck and watch it with your friends and family. There is both seating for your guests in the dining room area and at the kitchen bar area. There are also four additional bedrooms on this floor. The first bedroom features a king bed with a full bathroom, the second bedroom features a king bed, the third bedroom features a queen bed, and the final bedroom offers two twin bunk beds. A full bathroom in the hallway is available for shared use between everyone. There is also a washer and dryer located in this unit for guest use. Come down to Lincoln City for your next great vacation on the Oregon coast!

Beach access is about one block away from the house down 5 flights of stairs. You can also drive to easier beach access in the Taft District across from Mo's Restaurant.

Sleeping Accommodations:

Entry Level:
     Bedroom 1 Queen
     Game Room: sofa Sleeper
Second Level:
     Bedroom 2: King
     Bedroom 3: 2 sets of Twin bunk beds
     Bedroom 4: King
     Bedroom 5: Queen
Amenities
  • Air Hockey Table
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Foosball Table
  • Full Bar
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

A great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Family gathered from different parts of the country to celebrate our parents' 60th anniversary. House was large enough to accommodate everyone with lots of room and entertainment choices. The view was spectacular. Will definitely recommend this place and company to others."

from Chubbuck

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/16/2018
Reviewed on 07/04/2018

"Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like it was a great 60th anniversary get together for your parents! Congratulations! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful large home to relax by the ocean.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rented this place for my husbands birthday. He loves to play pool and ping pong. The pool cues could not be used the tips were worn off. The foosball table had no balls when I called the management office they sent someone over with all new supplies in just a few hours. There were only four of us staying in this giant home I would think any large group would love the spaciousness and the way it’s spread out master is at end of a very long hallway no noise at all from other people in house. "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 11/3/2019 - 11/7/2019
Reviewed on 11/09/2019

"Hello Randal, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you and your group had a good time celebrating your husband's birthday at Pacific Breeze. We're sorry to hear that items were damaged and missing, but it sounds like our maintenance staff was able to remedy this issue for you quickly. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful time with family

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a gorgeous home with a beautiful view. Our family of 8 adults and 7 young people and kids had so much fun. The home was so very nice inside and clean. It was very well stocked with things to make our visit very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and a beautiful master bath. The only thing I missed was a dust pan that I could have swept up some sand and maybe a better vacuum. Well worth the money. Thank you for a week there making beautiful memories with our family. "

Dave D. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 11/14/2018 - 11/19/2018
Reviewed on 12/05/2018

"Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad that you found the home accommodating and cozy. We will look into getting a dust pan and a newer vacuum if possible. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Beach Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful home! Best on the Beach! Well equipped home, very large, and an amazing location. Our only complaint would be the kitchen needs a deep clean. The house over all was clean but the kitchen was in need of a deep clean."

Carol J. from Bainbridge

Dates of Stay 10/9/2019 - 10/11/2019
Reviewed on 10/27/2019

"Hello Carol, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great visit to Pacific Breeze. We wanted to reach out and let you know that this unit has been deep cleaned since your stay. We hope to host you here again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Vacation including one wheel chair member.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We all loved the location and the wheel chair access on the 1st floor which was key in making our decision to reserve the home. All the cooking utensils are up stairs as is the cooking range and oven. For those folks who do not appreciate hauling the food supplies up the stairs this is to be considered. The bottom entry floor has a sink, dish washer, fridge. It would have been perfect if we could have done the cooking on that bottom floor. We all ate out side by the fire pit so making seafood and corn on the cobb below would have been perfect rather than pack food up and then back down stairs. The bedrooms are lovely. The view is beautiful! This home is outstanding. Our time flew by so fast we miss it already. Since I did not ask about a range and microwave down stairs in the kitchen area I consider this my error. Recommend."

Glinna W. from Lebanon Oregon

Dates of Stay 8/18/2019 - 8/20/2019
Reviewed on 08/29/2019

"Hello Glinna, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Pacific Breeze. We are sorry to hear that the kitchen accommodations were not what you were expecting. If you ever have any questions about a rental, please don't hesitate to give us a call before booking so that we can help clarify any concerns you may have. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was beautiful, comfortable and is in a great location! The view and deck are spectacular! Beach access close to the home was a mountain of stairs down and back up however, so going to the main beach access in town may be better for some. There were a few minor hiccups with WiFi, the hot tub and toiletries, but we would definitely rent this house again."

Tressa S. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/24/2018

"Hello Tressa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope the small issues you encountered were fixed for you during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Glorious Vacation Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was as perfect as it looks in the pictures.Spacious and clean.Amazing viewsTons of funBetween the hot tub, fire pit, balcony, game room, sauna, and big kitchen, this place has it all."

Matt L. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/16/2018 - 10/18/2018
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Hello Matt, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like you had a great time enjoying both the home and the coastline! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good place for a family retreat.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The layout was amazing, view was gorgeous, fire pit lotsa fun, rooms did not disappoint (very comfortable), kitchen area easy to maneuver, it fit 9 people easily. The only couple of things I had hoped for was to play air hockey and maybe use the hot tub or sauna. If there was a separate code to open the hot tub or sauna we couldn't figure it out. The air hockey ran fine but seemed to have reduced air, had a little sand on it and the surface of puck was a bit rough, it didn't slide real great. As for cleanliness, all the superficial surfaces looked good. Several deeper areas, e.g. under the beds and the oven, looked like they could use some attention. We had a wonderful time and our family will remember this visit for a lifetime.Thanks!!"

Jean B. from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 7/30/2020 - 8/2/2020
Reviewed on 08/04/2020

Great Place, Amazing View, Lots of space

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is amazing! One of the best homes we have stayed at. The pictures make it look like its to good to be true, but it really is that amazing! Our family will probably go back next year."

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 5/27/2018 - 6/1/2018
Reviewed on 06/18/2018

"Hello Dayvonna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad the home was just like the pictures! We can't wait to see you back next year."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great house for reunions!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I rented the house for a family reunion and it was wonderful. We will rent it again for our annual reunions. The only thing that was unfortunate was the pull out bed in one of the rooms. It was so uncomfortable that I move to the couch. Hopefully it will be replaced soon. Other than that it was perfect!"

Laura W. from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 6/26/2020 - 6/28/2020
Reviewed on 07/07/2020

Great place for a group of friends and families!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location, lots of space, no need to leave the house. Would definitely recommend this place for a group getaway. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 9/12/2019 - 9/15/2019
Reviewed on 09/19/2019

"Hello Kaylyn, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope to host you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time in this property, it is near the ocean and has a great view. Some of the guests had thin mattresses and wished for a better sleeping experience, but in every other way this was a great home. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent it again."

kirby g. from Albuquerque

Dates of Stay 8/2/2018 - 8/4/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Kirby, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are sorry to hear that the mattresses were a little thin for your guests. We will bring this issue to the attention of the owner. Thank you for letting us know, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oceanside scenic view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Pacific Breeze is a beautiful home just as shown in the pictures. The main living area has the beautiful view of the ocean at all times. I was pleasantly surprised that the dining table is bigger and better than in the pictures I had seen--it seats 8 people, with additional seating at the kitchen bar. The rooms were generous and comfortable. We did not use the pull out couches for sleeping, other than one of the mattresses on the floor for children. The master bath/shower is beautiful. The main bath does have a separate room for the toilet/shower, so people could be using the double sinks at the same time as someone else needed the toilet/shower. We enjoyed the hot tub, the pool table, ping pong table, air hockey and foosball table. Beach access is about a block from the home, with 130 steps to get to the beach. The firepit was nice to use, looking out over the water also. We were just disappointed that the washing machine did not work when we were there, but the home's owner did come to look at it and I'm sure is doing something about that. Also, we did not see a DVD player to use in the main living area. One of the pumps in the hot tub needs repair also, but it was still nice to sit in. We called Oregon Beach Vacations right away about the washing machine; someone came the next morning to look at it, then the owner came also, so is obviously interested in keeping up his home. "

Lois U. from Fergus Falls

Dates of Stay 6/9/2019 - 6/14/2019
Reviewed on 06/21/2019

"Hello Lois, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that you had an excellent stay at Pacific Breeze. The home sounds like it was perfect for you and your family's needs. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues overall, but we are glad to know that our staff was able to assist you with fixing them quickly. We have looked into the work orders for these items, and all seem to have been repaired by now. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved it. The game room is fantastic, kids loved it. The kitchen, bathrooms, sauna, bedrooms were great. Didn't want to leave. Hope to stay again next year! Views were also great, couldn't ask for anything more.When we got there, dishes weren't done and bunk beds weren't made. We could live with that. "

Marlene B. from Twisp

Dates of Stay 7/7/2018 - 7/9/2018
Reviewed on 07/14/2018

"Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We see that you stayed with us during the summer months. This is our busiest time of year, so dishes are put into the dishwasher and it is ran, but the housekeeper doesn't usually have time to empty it before needing to move on to clean other homes. As for the bunk beds, our housekeepers are not legally allowed to make up the top bunk on any bunk beds. This goes for every housekeeper in each of our homes. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction:

"You will not be disappointed! Next time you want to get your whole family together at the beach THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO! Great location, a lot of space, kids bunk beds, amazing ocean view, you’ll definitely not want to leave. 5+ star rating from me on this property."

Aaron from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 2/1/2018 - 2/6/2018
Reviewed on 02/18/2018

Renter

Overall satisfaction:

"We booked this Place last year and it was amazing. Super fantastic view, and tons of fun things to do in the house. We had a great Family Reunion. Loved the Rain shower and the outdoor fire pit. Lots of seagulls to feed too. We can't wait, we have already booked it again for this Summer.."

PAUL from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 02/12/2018

The perfect home away from home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house exceeded our expectations. It is very bright and spacious. The view from the living room is absolutely beautiful. The kitchen is very well stocked up, We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Can't wait till we return! "

Anna K. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 5/7/2018 - 5/9/2018
Reviewed on 05/25/2018

"Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze! We are excited to be able to host your stay on the Oregon coast again soon! thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Truly a must visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is exactly as the property owner described it to me. It's only a 9 out of 10 because it's not in Maui. He was spot on. We definitely will be back."

Shawn L. from Olympia

Dates of Stay 4/8/2018 - 4/13/2018
Reviewed on 04/15/2018

"Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are also happy to know that the home was exactly what you were expecting. We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Decent House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was pretty nice but not as nice as pictured. It has a good lay out, kitchen and 4 bedrooms upstairs and the bar, game room and one bedroom downstairs. It shows a ping pong table in the garage but there wasn't one and the air hockey table was in pretty rough shape. Pool table was playable but the cushions are starting to fall apart. Carpet downstairs near the bar is ripped and trim around the downstairs door leading to the patio needs to be replaced. The kitchen was really nice and the master bathroom was great. Hard to beat sitting by the firepit staring at the ocean. It is a nice house but for the price you're paying everything should be in good condition and usable. "

Jason B. from Lewiston

Dates of Stay 6/7/2020 - 6/12/2020
Reviewed on 06/20/2020

Decent vacation home for family reunion

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our family enjoyed our stay in this well designed but fairly worn vacation home. The view from the house was amazing, but the actual beach access was a block down the street and then down about five flights of stairs. It limited some of the older folks ability to walk to the beach. I think that should be clearly described in the advertisement for the house. The house itself was well designed but the carpet was stained and worn and a number of the game tables were broken or missing parts. This also took away from the kids’ experience. The kitchen was adequate but a number of the appliances were either not working or were bargain brands. Overall it was functional but not great. I would say overall, the house met our needs and actually would be good if you don’t want to stress about your kids making a mess, but it felt like the owners are trying to wring money out of this house without investing in upkeep, and for the price we paid I don’t think I would stay here again. "

from Aloha

Dates of Stay 8/22/2019 - 8/25/2019
Reviewed on 08/27/2019

Fantastic views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall our stay was wonderful. The home was beautiful, the views were beautiful, and beach access was just a short walk down the road. The only complaints were that the bbq seemed to be broken (the ignitor switch was missing), the satellite TV barely worked (if at all) and no one seems to be taking good care of the hot tub. I could tell the ph was off and the water needed replaced or treated because it was very foamy. I would still definitely book this rental again though."

Amanda B. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 10/20/2020 - 10/22/2020
Reviewed on 10/24/2020

Great Location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great Vacation Spot for the entire family!"

Mayra R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 11/19/2018 - 11/24/2018
Reviewed on 11/30/2018

"Hello Mayra, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope that this means you'll all be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Whales - oh my! (good place - needs 1 improvement)

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall: very good- roomy, and enjoyable. Property condition: it's a house, so there are always little things to maintain. Initially, trouble with internet (modem power on wall switch in bedroom!) and washer and one oven not working. However, that said, the management company was OUTSTANDING and very responsive to our requests to 'fix this/that' or 'why this/ that' or 'find things' (iron!). Location: yes, on top of a bluff! Meaning one must walk to the end of the street to access the stairs to the beach (4 properties in one direction or 10 the other). Who cares! Absolutely no big deal! Loved the location and views, especially from the back deck and patio (there's whales in them waters!!). Just know (as noted in the description) that you are on top of a bluff/ cliff - and enjoy it! Don't expect a private beach access and you won't be disappointed. Amenities/ fun stuff: all the games (ping pong, pool, air hockey, foosball) and toys (sauna, hot tub) were 100% working, functional and fun!! Enjoyed them all. No issues, no worries, be happy! Kitchen: totally adequate - all the utensils, cooking gear, serving stuff was sufficient and adequate. A portable/ folding table (for eating/ games) would be a great addition to the property!The other foot- the bad things or the things that need some attention: Washing machine throws an error code and works intermittently. Needs a professional repair person to replace a part. It will re-start and run correctly after it fails a time or two. Dishwasher door hinges are broken. Use caution and open slowly or else it falls to the floor with a thud! The upper oven doesn't heat - needs a repairman (but the lower oven worked fine). The absolute A#1 WORST THING about this property: the mattresses and box springs on all the beds are SUPER SAGGY, SOFT, and horrible! If the owner replaces the mattresses, we will rent this property again. If not, well, ... OVERALL: GOOD! Great "

David n Laurie D. from Highlands Ranch

Dates of Stay 9/12/2018 - 9/19/2018
Reviewed on 09/22/2018

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze, but we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with some of the appliances during your stay. These have all been fixed since your stay. We are currently looking into the mattress situation. Thank you again for your awesome point of view on the home, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view of the ocean was amazing. I had to contact the rental company the day before to get check in information and again to get the wifi password. The dishwasher leaked. The fireplace downstairs didn't work. There was a pile of dirty towels and sheets when we arrived. I would not recommend or stay here again."

Deirdre M. from Ridgefield

Dates of Stay 10/25/2020 - 10/30/2020
Reviewed on 11/01/2020

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 26 times in 24 hours
OR