♦ Pacific Breeze

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

16

Sleeps

5

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 $295 18 $295 19 20 21 22
23 24 $595 25 $595 26 $595 27 $595 28 $595 29
30 31 01 02 $595 03 $595 04 $595 05 $595
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 $595 03 $595 04 $595 05 $595
06 $295 07 08 09 10 $295 11 $695 12 $695
13 $295 14 $295 15 $295 16 $295 17 $295 18 19
20 $295 21 $295 22 $295 23 $295 24 25 26 $695
27 $295 28 $295 29 $295 30 $295 31 $295 01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 05 06 07 $295 08 09
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 05 06 07 $295 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 $295 15 $695 16 $695
17 18 19 20 $295 21 $1195 22 $1195 23 $1195
24 $1195 25 $295 26 $295 27 $295 28 $295 01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $295 07 $295 08 09
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $695 02 $695
03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $295 07 $295 08 09
10 $295 11 12 13 14 15 $955 16 $955
17 $955 18 $955 19 $955 20 $955 21 $955 22 $955 23 $955
24 $955 25 $955 26 $955 27 $955 28 $955 29 $955 30 $955
31 01 02 03 04 05 06 $955
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06 $955
07 $955 08 $955 09 $765 10 $765 11 $765 12 13
14 $765 15 $765 16 $765 17 $765 18 $765 19 $925 20 $925
21 $765 22 $765 23 $765 24 $765 25 $765 26 $925 27 $925
28 $765 29 $765 30 $765 01 $765 02 $765 03 $925 04 $925
05 $765 06 $765 07 $765 08 09 10 11
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $765 02 $765 03 $925 04 $925
05 $765 06 $765 07 $765 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 $925
19 20 21 22 23 24 $1195 25 $1195
26 $1195 27 $1195 28 $765 29 $765 30 $765 31 $925 01 $925
02 $765 03 $765 04 $765 05 $765 06 $765 07 $925 08 $925
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $295 02 $295 03 $295 04 $295 05 $295 06 $695 07 $695
08 $295 09 $295 10 $295 11 $295 12 $295 13 $695 14 $695
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Pacific Breeze, your home away from home located in Lincoln City! Get ready to be captivated by this gorgeous rental! This incredible oceanfront home has two stories, with five bedrooms, three bathrooms, and room for up to sixteen guests! Located on the patio, you'll find a hot tub with a view that would make anyone jealous! Relax in the tub during a cold winter night and watch the sun go down, or gather around the fire pit with your loved ones and enjoy some good old fashioned s'mores! Step inside and you'll find yourself located in the game room, complete with a foosball table, a pool table, air hockey, and two queen size sleeper sofas. There is also a ping pong table in the garage for guest use. You'll also find a bar with stools, a fireplace, and a flat screen TV mounted over the fireplace. There is also one bedroom on the main floor, featuring a queen size bed and a full bathroom. Check out the in-house sauna that is also located on the main floor near the garage, where adults can relax and unwind. Head upstairs, and you'll find yourself in a beautiful living room area with an amazing kitchen. The kitchen has everything you could need (and more) to whip up a delicious holiday meal or just something simple for the night. There is plenty of space to relax in the living room area, complete with a fireplace and a flat screen TV. You can even catch the sunset from inside through the giant bay windows, or head out onto the deck and watch it with your friends and family. There is both seating for your guests in the dining room area and at the kitchen bar area. There are also four additional bedrooms on this floor. The first bedroom features a king bed with a full bathroom, the second bedroom features a king bed, the third bedroom features a queen bed, and the final bedroom offers two twin bunk beds. A full bathroom in the hallway is available for shared use between everyone. There is also a washer and dryer located in this unit for guest use. Come down to Lincoln City for your next great vacation on the Oregon coast!

Amenities

  • Air Hockey Table
  • Cable TV
  • Foosball Table
  • Full Bar
  • Hot Tub
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool Table
  • Pool Table
  • Propane Grill
  • Sauna
  • Stove Top

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Family gathered from different parts of the country to celebrate our parents' 60th anniversary. House was large enough to accommodate everyone with lots of room and entertainment choices. The view was spectacular. Will definitely recommend this place and company to others."

from Chubbuck

Dates of Stay 6/10/2018 - 6/16/2018
Reviewed on 07/04/2018

"Hello Peggy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like it was a great 60th anniversary get together for your parents! Congratulations! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful time with family

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a gorgeous home with a beautiful view. Our family of 8 adults and 7 young people and kids had so much fun. The home was so very nice inside and clean. It was very well stocked with things to make our visit very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and a beautiful master bath. The only thing I missed was a dust pan that I could have swept up some sand and maybe a better vacuum. Well worth the money. Thank you for a week there making beautiful memories with our family. "

Dave D. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 11/14/2018 - 11/19/2018
Reviewed on 12/05/2018

"Hello Dave, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad that you found the home accommodating and cozy. We will look into getting a dust pan and a newer vacuum if possible. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls Weekend!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was beautiful, comfortable and is in a great location! The view and deck are spectacular! Beach access close to the home was a mountain of stairs down and back up however, so going to the main beach access in town may be better for some. There were a few minor hiccups with WiFi, the hot tub and toiletries, but we would definitely rent this house again."

Tressa S. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/24/2018

"Hello Tressa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope the small issues you encountered were fixed for you during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Glorious Vacation Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was as perfect as it looks in the pictures.Spacious and clean.Amazing viewsTons of funBetween the hot tub, fire pit, balcony, game room, sauna, and big kitchen, this place has it all."

Matt L. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 10/16/2018 - 10/18/2018
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Hello Matt, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. It sounds like you had a great time enjoying both the home and the coastline! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Place, Amazing View, Lots of space

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is amazing! One of the best homes we have stayed at. The pictures make it look like its to good to be true, but it really is that amazing! Our family will probably go back next year."

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 5/27/2018 - 6/1/2018
Reviewed on 06/18/2018

"Hello Dayvonna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are glad the home was just like the pictures! We can't wait to see you back next year."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time in this property, it is near the ocean and has a great view. Some of the guests had thin mattresses and wished for a better sleeping experience, but in every other way this was a great home. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent it again."

kirby g. from Albuquerque

Dates of Stay 8/2/2018 - 8/4/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Kirby, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are sorry to hear that the mattresses were a little thin for your guests. We will bring this issue to the attention of the owner. Thank you for letting us know, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved it. The game room is fantastic, kids loved it. The kitchen, bathrooms, sauna, bedrooms were great. Didn't want to leave. Hope to stay again next year! Views were also great, couldn't ask for anything more.When we got there, dishes weren't done and bunk beds weren't made. We could live with that. "

Marlene B. from Twisp

Dates of Stay 7/7/2018 - 7/9/2018
Reviewed on 07/14/2018

"Hello Marlene, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze. We see that you stayed with us during the summer months. This is our busiest time of year, so dishes are put into the dishwasher and it is ran, but the housekeeper doesn't usually have time to empty it before needing to move on to clean other homes. As for the bunk beds, our housekeepers are not legally allowed to make up the top bunk on any bunk beds. This goes for every housekeeper in each of our homes. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific Breeze

Overall satisfaction:

"You will not be disappointed! Next time you want to get your whole family together at the beach THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO! Great location, a lot of space, kids bunk beds, amazing ocean view, you’ll definitely not want to leave. 5+ star rating from me on this property."

Aaron from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 2/1/2018 - 2/6/2018
Reviewed on 02/18/2018

Renter

Overall satisfaction:

"We booked this Place last year and it was amazing. Super fantastic view, and tons of fun things to do in the house. We had a great Family Reunion. Loved the Rain shower and the outdoor fire pit. Lots of seagulls to feed too. We can't wait, we have already booked it again for this Summer.."

PAUL from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 02/12/2018

The perfect home away from home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house exceeded our expectations. It is very bright and spacious. The view from the living room is absolutely beautiful. The kitchen is very well stocked up, We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Can't wait till we return! "

Anna K. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 5/7/2018 - 5/9/2018
Reviewed on 05/25/2018

"Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Breeze! We are excited to be able to host your stay on the Oregon coast again soon! thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Truly a must visit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is exactly as the property owner described it to me. It's only a 9 out of 10 because it's not in Maui. He was spot on. We definitely will be back."

Shawn L. from Olympia

Dates of Stay 4/8/2018 - 4/13/2018
Reviewed on 04/15/2018

"Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Pacific Breeze. We are also happy to know that the home was exactly what you were expecting. We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great Vacation Spot for the entire family!"

Mayra R. from Pasco

Dates of Stay 11/19/2018 - 11/24/2018
Reviewed on 11/30/2018

"Hello Mayra, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze. We hope that this means you'll all be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Whales - oh my! (good place - needs 1 improvement)

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall: very good- roomy, and enjoyable. Property condition: it's a house, so there are always little things to maintain. Initially, trouble with internet (modem power on wall switch in bedroom!) and washer and one oven not working. However, that said, the management company was OUTSTANDING and very responsive to our requests to 'fix this/that' or 'why this/ that' or 'find things' (iron!). Location: yes, on top of a bluff! Meaning one must walk to the end of the street to access the stairs to the beach (4 properties in one direction or 10 the other). Who cares! Absolutely no big deal! Loved the location and views, especially from the back deck and patio (there's whales in them waters!!). Just know (as noted in the description) that you are on top of a bluff/ cliff - and enjoy it! Don't expect a private beach access and you won't be disappointed. Amenities/ fun stuff: all the games (ping pong, pool, air hockey, foosball) and toys (sauna, hot tub) were 100% working, functional and fun!! Enjoyed them all. No issues, no worries, be happy! Kitchen: totally adequate - all the utensils, cooking gear, serving stuff was sufficient and adequate. A portable/ folding table (for eating/ games) would be a great addition to the property!The other foot- the bad things or the things that need some attention: Washing machine throws an error code and works intermittently. Needs a professional repair person to replace a part. It will re-start and run correctly after it fails a time or two. Dishwasher door hinges are broken. Use caution and open slowly or else it falls to the floor with a thud! The upper oven doesn't heat - needs a repairman (but the lower oven worked fine). The absolute A#1 WORST THING about this property: the mattresses and box springs on all the beds are SUPER SAGGY, SOFT, and horrible! If the owner replaces the mattresses, we will rent this property again. If not, well, ... OVERALL: GOOD! Great "

David n Laurie D. from Highlands Ranch

Dates of Stay 9/12/2018 - 9/19/2018
Reviewed on 09/22/2018

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you had a great stay at Pacific Breeze, but we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with some of the appliances during your stay. These have all been fixed since your stay. We are currently looking into the mattress situation. Thank you again for your awesome point of view on the home, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty