Necanicum House - New Property!

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Seaside
View: Beach Access

8

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 $125 22 $323 23 24
25 26 $323 27 $125 28 $125 29 30 31
01 02 $203 03 $203 04 $121 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $203 03 $203 04 $121 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 $121 18 $121 19 20 21
22 $121 23 $121 24 $121 25 $121 26 $121 27 28
29 30 $121 01 $121 02 $121 03 $121 04 $190 05 $190
06 07 08 $121 09 $121 10 $121 11 $190 12 $190
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $121 02 $121 03 $121 04 $190 05 $190
06 07 08 $121 09 $121 10 $121 11 $190 12 $190
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 $89 23 $89 24 $89 25 26
27 $89 28 $89 29 $89 30 $89 31 $89 01 $105 02 $105
03 $89 04 $89 05 $89 06 $89 07 $89 08 $105 09 $105
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $218 02 $403 03 04
05 $403 06 $403 07 $403 08 $403 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Necanicum House, located in Seaside, right in front of the Necanicum River and just down the street from the Seaside Promenade! This lovely, two story home boasts four bedrooms, two and a half baths, and is perfect for up to eight guests! Step inside your Seaside vacation rental and get ready to relax in style and comfort on your next visit to the Oregon coast.

Park the car, and head inside. You'll find yourself in the living room area with enough seating for everyone in your group. Gather around the flat screen TV located above the fireplace and watch a movie together after a long day out on the beach. During those cold winter nights, feel free to warm your toes by the fire. Located just off of the living room, the kitchen provides everything you need to whip up a few homemade meals during your stay or plenty of space to set the takeout. The kitchen table holds four guests so feel free to gather in the living room area as well during meal time. There are also plenty of restaurants to check out while staying at Necanicum House. Pig n' Pancake, a pizza restaurant, and a great steak place are just a few places located on the Prom that offer great food and service.

Head upstairs, and you'll find a half bath along with the master bedroom, boasting a queen size bed and a private bathroom, complete with a shower/tub combo. You'll also find the other three bedrooms upstairs along with the final full bathroom. Two of the rooms each offer one queen size bed, while the fourth bedroom offers two twins, making this room perfect for any children in your party.

While staying at Necanicum House in Seaside, be sure to check out the movie theater and the Seaside Aquarium should the weather outside turn frightful. Seaside also has a great outlet mall with many popular shops. There are also plenty of different kinds of restaurants to try or grocery stores to shop at for supplies while staying at your vacation rental. Come down to Seaside today for your Oregon coast vacation, and stay at Necanicum House!

Amenities

  • 2019 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • Fenced Yard
  • Foosball Table
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • Satellite TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Had a good time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The issues we had were minor, but frustrating, because I contacted Property Management to have things fixed, but they were not. A repair person was sent to the house (while we were away) to change a light bulb and replace dead batteries in the TV remote and two wall clocks. He showed up, but nothing was fixed. A little mind boggling.The refrigerator leaked water. The heating/cooling thermostat was not functioning properly, the air hockey table was gone although it is still in the photos on the website.The outside of the house needs lots of repairs, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the beach."

Daniel S. from Hereford

Dates of Stay 6/21/2019 - 6/23/2019
Reviewed on 06/26/2019

Just ok

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Unfortunately the beds we're dreadful and that really ruined the experience. The beds were a quality of something you would expect out of a motel that cost you $75 a night. I barely slept our 4 night there because of how uncomfortable they were. The house otherwise is really quite nice. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room honestly. The location was perfect, the beach and the shops are just a couple blocks away. The house is a nice house and was very clean. The other two small things that bothered me was the top bunk wasn't made on arrival (luckily my tall husband was with) and the pic showed an air hockey table which wasn't there for our stay (was looking forward to it). "

Mary C. from Ephrata

Dates of Stay 8/4/2019 - 8/8/2019
Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Necanicum House. If we see that other guests have similar concerns about the beds, we will bring this to the owner's attention. We do not make up the top bunk of bunk beds because of safety issues for our staff. We apologize for this inconvenience. There should have been sheets, pillows, and blankets left for it though. We are not sure about the air hockey table, but we have removed photos from the website advertising this amenity. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now