♦ Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Newport
View: Oceanfront

7

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 $295 23
24 25 26 27 $265 28 29 30
01 $288 02 03 04 05 06 $288 07 $288
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $288 02 03 04 05 06 $288 07 $288
08 $324 09 $324 10 $324 11 $324 12 $324 13 14
15 $324 16 $324 17 $324 18 $324 19 20 21
22 23 $324 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 $324 01 $324 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 $324 10 $324 11 $324
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $324 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 $324 10 $324 11 $324
12 $324 13 $324 14 15 16 17 $324 18 $324
19 $324 20 $324 21 $324 22 $324 23 24 25
26 $299 27 $324 28 $324 29 $324 30 $324 31 $396 01 $396
02 $396 03 $396 04 $396 05 $396 06 $396 07 $275 08 $275
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $255 02 $255 03 $275 04 $275
05 $255 06 $255 07 $255 08 $255 09 $255 10 $275 11 $275
12 $255 13 $255 14 $255 15 $255 16 $255 17 $275 18 $275
19 $255 20 $255 21 $255 22 $255 23 $255 24 $289 25 $289
26 $289 27 $289 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Michael's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge in Newport is a luxury oceanfront three bedroom, three bath condo located on the second level of the Shoreline Ridge complex. With elevator access and the condo itself being only one level, this vacation condo is the perfect choice for those who cannot navigate stairs easily. Spacious and nicely furnished, this condo is very peaceful with phenomenal views. This newly constructed condo has a beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops, fine cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and is fully stocked with all the utensils and dishware you could possibly need to cook and serve vacation or holiday meals. The open floor plan of the kitchen, dining room and living room leads way to expansive windows and decks with fabulous views of the Pacific Ocean, the beach, Yaquina Lighthouse and Cape Foulweather. The living room has a gas fireplace for use on those chilly nights along with a flat panel TV. Wi-Fi is also provided for guests staying here. The master suite with a queen bed has pristine ocean views, a door to the deck and a large bathroom with both a walk-in shower and a deep Jacuzzi tub. The guest suite comes with a queen bed and a full bath, along with its own sliding door leading out onto the deck. There is also a chaise lounge in this room so you can just snuggle up and read a good book if the mood hits you. The third bedroom has a twin-full bunk bed and a small desk. There is also an ocean view from this bedroom. The Shoreline Ridge Condos are just a short drive from the historic Nye Beach area of Newport that features many shops, cafes, art galleries and restaurants. Local beach access is just south of the complex. Come down to the Oregon coast today, and spend your much needed vacation in style!
Parking is available for up to one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Elevator
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Family weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Accessability was ok, bathroom situation not the best for a paralyzed wheelchair user"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/13/2017
Reviewed on 09/01/2017

First family vacay!!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A tiny piece of Northwest paradise. We wanted to stay forever. Loved the sights and sounds being right on the beach with a view of the Yaquina Head Lighthouse and the coastline. Also enjoyed the quick walk to the ocean. Thank you!"

Robin C. from Othello

Dates of Stay 9/1/2017 - 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 09/07/2017

Great Spot by the Ocean

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed here multiple times and intend to come back. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 2/17/2017 - 2/19/2017
Reviewed on 02/21/2017

Oceanside & beautiful!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Outstanding ocean views! We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's beach place. My mom had a big beautiful room and a accessible shower/bath. We hosted my aunt and uncle and they loved the view and their comfy room and bed. "

Catherine J. from

Dates of Stay 9/22/2017 - 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 09/27/2017

Shoreline Ridge Condo #2-1

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We've stayed in this unit before, and like it a lot. Great views and since the weather was sunny, we have good pix from the deck. There are a few improvemnts we'd like to see; however:1. the WiFi never did connect--maybe a good thing, but nonetheless disappointing2. The master bedroom outside door has no blind or curtain for it, so you can be "exposed" if not careful. Additionally, omne of the electric blinds on a bedroom window did not work.3, The mattress in the second bedroom is awful. Please replace it!"

from Albany

Dates of Stay 12/30/2017 - 1/2/2018
Reviewed on 01/04/2018

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you decided to come back and try it out again! As for the issues you mentioned, we have sent these on to maintenance to check out and repair. Some of them will need to be approved by the owner in order to be fixed, but thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope you'll be back again soon sometime in the future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

lovely condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were one couple and two singles and this worked great. Easy to find and get into. Close to all the places we needed to get to. Making reservations was easy and condo was just as described."

Debra R. from San Jose

Dates of Stay 6/7/2018 - 6/9/2018
Reviewed on 06/13/2018

"Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Micheal's Beach Place @ Shoreline Ridge. We are happy the home was everything you were hoping for and was described to you correctly. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo is very comfortsble, and wonderful view of the ocean & beach. Also loved the 3 bdrms & baths. However, weDid have considerable trouble getting the key out of holder, almost impossible for women with fingernails to punch the pinhead buttons with the numbers. Daughter had to use her kuckles to get them to work. Was disappointed that the fireplace wouldn't light, nor could we raise the kitchen window shade with the remotes. Also had trouble getting the TV to turn on, as multiple remotes are there, even tho one has the instructions on back. "

from Auburn

Dates of Stay 4/24/2017 - 4/26/2017
Reviewed on 05/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay.

Overall satisfaction:

"My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Michael's Beach Place and will likely stay there again in the future - mostly for the wonderful view and access to good restaurants, shopping and activities. We greatly appreciated the management allowing us a late checkout due to one of our party becoming very ill Saturday night. "

Mary from Vancouver, WA

Dates of Stay 4/16/2015 - 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 04/23/2015

Family Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had our family visiting us and my 5 year-old grandson is crazy about aquariums so we booked this rental. It turned out to be a beautiful place with all the amenities we needed and everyone was happy."

Shirley A. from Clackamas

Dates of Stay 1/27/2017 - 1/29/2017
Reviewed on 02/20/2017

Family get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The accommodations were wonderful with a great view. Beach access was a little misleading - beach wasn't easily accessible by access was within walking distance."

from

Dates of Stay 7/6/2017 - 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 07/25/2017

Great getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything was great except the beds"

from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 4/20/2017 - 4/23/2017
Reviewed on 05/09/2017

It was perfect.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"It was relaxing, beautiful and comfortable."

from Tualatin

Dates of Stay 2/10/2017 - 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 02/22/2017

Michael's Beach Place

Overall satisfaction:

"This place was perfect for our visit and the views are just amazing. We enjoyed the porch and comfy bedrooms. There was plenty of heat to keep us toasty warm, but we mostly enjoyed the fireplace. The walk to town and the beach was easy enough. We loved eating at Nana's, but so did everyone else. It's more than worth the wait. We look forward to another escape to Michael's Beach Place."

Karen from Long Beach Township

Dates of Stay 3/25/2016 - 3/27/2016
Reviewed on 03/31/2016

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty