Little Bit O'Heaven

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Newport
View: Oceanfront

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 $187 23 $208 24 25
26 $208 27 $187 28 $187 29 $187 30 $187 31 $208 01 $208
02 $208 03 $208 04 $208 05 $208 06 07 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $208
02 $208 03 $208 04 $208 05 $208 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 $110 13 14 15 $119
16 $110 17 $110 18 $110 19 $110 20 21 22 $119
23 $110 24 $110 25 $110 26 $110 27 $110 28 $119 29 $119
30 01 02 03 04 05 $119 06 $119
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 $119 06 $119
07 $110 08 $110 09 $110 10 $110 11 $110 12 $119 13 $119
14 $110 15 $110 16 $79 17 $79 18 $79 19 $89 20 $89
21 $79 22 $79 23 $79 24 $79 25 $79 26 $89 27 $89
28 $79 29 $79 30 $79 31 $79 01 $79 02 $89 03 $89
04 $79 05 $79 06 $79 07 $79 08 $79 09 $89 10 $89
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $89 02 $89
03 $79 04 $79 05 $79 06 $79 07 $79 08 $89 09 $89
10 $79 11 $79 12 $79 13 $79 14 $79 15 $89 16 $89
17 $79 18 $79 19 $79 20 $79 21 $160 22 $160 23 $160
24 $160 25 $79 26 $79 27 $79 28 $79 01 $89 02 $89
03 $79 04 $79 05 $79 06 $79 07 $79 08 $89 09 $89
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $252 02 $252 03 $252
04 $252 05 $252 06 $252 07 $252 08 $252 09 $252 10 $252
11 $252 12 $252 13 $252 14 $252 15 $252 16 $252 17 $252
18 $252 19 $252 20 $252 21 $252 22 $252 23 $252 24 $252
25 $252 26 $252 27 $252 28 $252 29 $252 30 $252 31 $252
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Little Bit O' Heaven are the very words that guests have used to describe their stay at this ground level, ocean front condo located in the historical Nye Beach area of Newport. This one bedroom, two bath condo accommodates up to four people. The master suite with a queen bed offers a full bathroom, while the guest bath is located in the hallway. There is also a sofa sleeper available for guest use. The condo complex has a pool and hot tub in the common area for guest use during the summer season. At this vacation home, you are in the perfect location to walk to the art shops, gift shops, cafes, restaurants, wine tasting, art galleries, and the Newport Performing Arts Center. With beach access down a flight of stairs right behind the condo complex, getting onto the beach has never been easier. If you'd prefer not to climb the stairs, there is an easier way down to the beach via the public access, just a few blocks south of the condo. You're also a short ten minute drive from the Oregon Coast Aquarium and the Hatfield Marine Science Center. Come down to the Oregon coast today with Oregon Beach Vacations!
Parking is available for one vehicle at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A Wonderful stay in Nye Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"What a wonderful place. The location was perfect and the property was comfortable. We will definitely be returning to this relaxing oasis ;-)If I had a quibble, it would be the power outlets in the unit are very loose and scary (plugging in my laptop turned off a lamp in the living room!)"

Roy W. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/2/2018 - 2/4/2018
Reviewed on 02/06/2018

"Hello Roy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven. We hope that you will be back again soon! As for the outlets, we will notify maintenance to have these looked at immediately for safety! Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed at this condo twice in the last year and like it for location and convenience to get to the beach and things to see and do. This time we brought our granddaughter and the the hide-a-bed worked out great for her. Let me say their are a few detail items that need attention. Namely, part of the outlets in the living room and dining area do not work which is frustrating in trying to charge the electronics we all use and depend on. "

from Nampa

Dates of Stay 8/4/2018 - 8/7/2018
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

Fun!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We much enjoyed our stay. The closet doors were non functioning upon our return, and some we 40 would be helpful in the back lock."

Eric P. from Star

Dates of Stay 7/24/2018 - 7/27/2018
Reviewed on 07/29/2018

Incredible views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My husband and I stayed here for four days recently. We really enjoyed it. The view is stunning, and the condo is clean, comfortable and very nice. For the most part during our stay the complex was very quiet. It is a very short walk in to the shops and restaurants at Nye Beach, which was really convenient. The only negative to me was that the bedroom is right next to the walkway and parking lot, so late one evening a large, noisy group of people were coming in and it sounded like they were going to join us in our bedroom! And the bed is very soft. Not deal-breakers to me, the view, the amenities and the price made it well worth the trip. We would definitely stay here again! "

Susan C. from University Place

Dates of Stay 7/29/2017 - 8/1/2017
Reviewed on 08/03/2017

"Susan, thank you for taking the time to send in your review of your recent visit to Little Bit O' Heaven. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with the exception of noisy guests passing by your bedroom area and loud, showing no respect. We do hope you and your husband made memories that will be talked about for years to come and can be shared with friends and family alike. Once again Susan, thank you and for your next coastal getaway Oregon Beach Vacations would enjoy hearing from you to assist in planning that trip."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Just as listed!!!! Loved it!!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"View was amazing!!! You can open the backdoor and walk right out to the beach. Bed is comforty! Very nicely remodeled."

from Medford

Dates of Stay 2/24/2017 - 2/26/2017
Reviewed on 02/28/2017

"Hello April, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

LOVED EVERY MOMENT

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Everything about my stay here was perfect. Perfect location to everywhere i wanted to visit in Newport. I will be back to this same condo again for my next vacation "

Rachel N. from Midvale

Dates of Stay 4/9/2017 - 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 04/17/2017

"Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven and we can't wait to accommodate you again in the near future! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love it!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed in Little Bit O' Heaven twice now, and we have enjoyed each stay immensely. In fact, just recommended it to a friend! We will stay there again in the future;. Beautiful ocean views! Lovely accommodations, too."

from Smithville

Dates of Stay 6/3/2017 - 6/5/2017
Reviewed on 06/23/2017

"Hello Kathlyn, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven! Thank you for recommending this home to your friend! We can't wait to accommodate you on your next visit to the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved my stay at Little Bit of Heaven!

Overall satisfaction:

"Loved my stay at Little Bit of Heaven! Good bed, wonderful view from living room and kitchen, very peaceful setting. Easy in and out, nice amenities, though the addition of WiFi would greatly improve this rental! Thank you. "

Elena from Aptos, CA

Dates of Stay 6/6/2015 - 6/9/2015
Reviewed on 06/14/2015

Really is a little bit of heaven!

Overall satisfaction:

"I had an amazing stay! The condo was just steps from the beach, and Newport could not be a more perfect town. I loved all of the clam chowder and the little bit of heaven was the perfect place to go after a long day. Wifi has been installed and there are gorgeous ocean views. I will definitely be coming back again!"

Carly from San Diego, CA

Dates of Stay 6/21/2016 - 6/24/2016
Reviewed on 09/07/2016

Truly perfect getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed in this unit twice and plan to go back again. It is clean, bright, and comfortable, with a well-stocked full kitchen and it is an ideal location. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance, a short drive to the Bay Front, the Yaquina Head Lighthouse and Natural Area, and the Oregon Coast Aquarium. Beautiful view of the ocean. It is a LONG stairway down to the beach, but if it looks daunting, there is a public beach access just 2 blocks away. My one quibble with the unit--the bed is pretty soft (but to be fair, I have a preference for very firm beds, so this might not be an issue for most people)."

Beth C. from Seattle

Dates of Stay 6/12/2017 - 6/17/2017
Reviewed on 07/04/2017

"Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both your first and second stay at Little Bit O'Heaven, and we can't wait to see you again on the Oregon coast for a third visit with us! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

first time

Overall satisfaction:

"This was our first stay here. Very nice place. Wonderful ocean view and walking distance to Nye Beach where there are several restarants and shops."

Roger from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/28/2016 - 10/30/2016
Reviewed on 10/31/2016

Anniversary get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I only have 3 issues, 1. wish there would have been a key to the back door 2. The bedroom needs darkening drapes, it was like daylight all night.3. The furniture was stained and looked like it needed cleaned or replaced.Everything else was very nice. Great view for sure. Would go back if bedroom gets new shades."

from Lebanon

Dates of Stay 5/18/2018 - 5/20/2018
Reviewed on 05/22/2018

"Hello Carrie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven. We are sorry that you experienced a few issues with the home, but we are glad it didn't take away from you overall stay too much. We will take these suggestions into consideration. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Girls weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The experience was wonderful. It was a great small place for our first experience in a condo. We loved the view,amenities,quietness,and close walking access to beach and shops. "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 3/2/2017 - 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 03/07/2017

"Hello Julianna, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven! We hope this mean we'll see you again soon on your next Oregon coast vacation! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay. Don't be fooled that you need to download an app to get into your unit. Owner sent all the information we needed. It would be helpful to have a light at the front door so you can see to do the key code"

Becky H. from BOULDER

Dates of Stay 12/21/2017 - 12/23/2017
Reviewed on 12/26/2017

"Hello Becky, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven. The app is a great tool, not just for getting into your rental unit, but for finding awesome things to do in the area you're staying, along with directions and phone numbers to these restaurants and locations. We will see if other customers have had issues with the lack of a porch light and notify the owner about it if it's a common concern. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Little

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The only outlet in the master bathroom did not work. It was reported so hope the next guest does not have that problem. We enjoyed our stay there in spite of that inconvenience and loved the view. Found the seating not very comfortable but we still found much to like."

from Oroville

Dates of Stay 1/30/2017 - 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 02/15/2017

"Hello Sammie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven. The outlet has since been fixed, so thank you for bringing it to our attention. As for the seating not being to your liking, we will look into this and if other guests feel the same way, we will let the owner know and they can proceed from there. Otherwise, we hope you had a wonderful time overall, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent location. We loved how walkable Nye Beach area is to the rental. Adorablely decorated. At first impression, the place has an unclean odor to it. But having said that, it really wasn't unclean at all. Just has a funny smell that we quickly forgot about after opening the back door to the ocean."

Niki M. from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay 9/8/2017 - 9/10/2017
Reviewed on 09/12/2017

"Hello Niki, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bit O'Heaven! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

There's whales!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a lovely, older condo with full ocean front and lovely views of the beach and Yaquina Head. We found it very comfortable and it provided everything we needed. Feels a bit like Grandma's house. I've read the couch was uncomfortable - we found it was fine, but the stuffed chair needs support. A pillow fixed the problem. The outside plastic chairs were clean, but didn't look it, and we enjoyed watching whales while sitting out there. Didn't use the TV, so can't comment on that but the wifi worked great. We'll rent it again!"

Debbie B. from Canby

Dates of Stay 6/29/2018 - 7/1/2018
Reviewed on 07/10/2018

Nice but not stellar

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The property was nice and the view was amazing. If your at the coast during rough or wet weather and watching the ocean from inside - it't the most comfortable. My only complaint is that the furniture is really old, worn and terribly uncomfortable. The curtains are shaggy and old and falling down in the bedroom which just made the place feel sub-par. I've staying in nicer for the money. This is also not a place for anyone who can't manage 117 stairs up and down to the beach! Oh, and no coffee so you have to bring your own. I thought that was odd. "

Stacey L. from Cornelius

Dates of Stay 12/30/2017 - 1/1/2018
Reviewed on 01/10/2018

"Hello Stacey, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a nice stay at Little Bit O'Heaven. We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy about some of the furniture in the rental and we can certainly look into this to see if others have similar complaints. We do not provide coffee in any of our rentals and are sorry if you heard or were told otherwise. We provide a small starter pack for all our guests, which includes towels, shampoo and conditioner, kitchen supplies, toilet paper and paper towels, but unfortunately coffee is not one of these items. We hope you had an otherwise great stay and hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty