♦ Inlet Beach House

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

10

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 $265 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 $514 03 $514 04 05 06 07
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 $514 03 $514 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 $220 14 $220
15 $200 16 $200 17 18 19 20 21 $220
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $220
29 $200 30 $200 01 $200 02 $200 03 04 05
06 07 08 $200 09 $200 10 $200 11 $220 12 $220
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $200 02 $200 03 04 05
06 07 08 $200 09 $200 10 $200 11 $220 12 $220
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 $175 28 $175 29 $175 30 $175 31 $175 01 $235 02 $235
03 $175 04 $175 05 $175 06 $175 07 $175 08 $235 09 $235
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $275 02 $275 03 $275 04 $275 05 $343 06 $343
07 $275 08 $275 09 $275 10 $275 11 $275 12 $343 13 $343
14 $275 15 $275 16 $275 17 $275 18 $275 19 $456 20 $456
21 $330 22 $330 23 $330 24 $330 25 $330 26 $456 27 $456
28 29 30 01 02 $673 03 $673 04 $673
05 $673 06 $673 07 $673 08 09 10 11
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 $673 03 $673 04 $673
05 $673 06 $673 07 $673 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

You do not get more beachfront than Inlet Beach House.  A quick 9 steps and you are on the best beach that Lincoln City has to offer.  From the moment you pull up for the front door, to the moment you put your toes in the sand, you know you have found the right place. Inside on the main level is the well-appointed kitchen, expansive living room with amazing views and dining room for those family gatherings.  Upstairs are three bedrooms with the master bedroom like being on your own private cruise ship.  The home features every creature comfort possible from super comfortable furniture, karaoke in the living room, a game system and an outdoor game room.

You will agree with us that the house is amazing, but the access to the beach is even better!  Malibu on the Oregon Coast -that is what Inlet Beach House is all about.

Sleeping Accommodations:
Upper level :
   Master bedroom: Queen
   Bedroom 2 & 3:  Queen
   In closet in hallway: Twin roll away
Main level :
     2 Queen size sofa sleepers

Parking for two small to mid size vehicles.

Amenities

  • 7 or more days discount
  • Beach Access
  • Binoculars
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Close to Town
  • Covered outdoor game room
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Foosball Table
  • Gas Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Luxury
  • Mini Fridge
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Patio
  • Range/Oven
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Table tennis
  • Telescope
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Xbox 360 game system

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing beach house

Overall satisfaction:

"Great house on the beach with spectacular views! Conveniently located steps from the beach and few minutes into town was perfect for our family! The house has the perfect touch of home and tastefully decorated to give you the perfect beach vacation feel! Equipped with all the necessities to feel at home, made our vacation just perfect! "

Clara from Riverside, CA

Dates of Stay 7/1/2018 - 7/5/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Amazing view

Overall satisfaction:

"Loved this home and the beautiful view , will definitely go back. "

Jenny from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 9/8/2017 - 9/10/2017
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Christmas Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was the first time we ventured to the beach for a Christmas break and the first time renting through VRBO. The house was wonderful - easy access to the beach and well maintained. The welcome kit contained everything we needed and the space was perfect for us. The weather was great and the beach wasn't crowded. The only consideration is the steep driveway to park in and the steep walk down to the front door. If you have knee issues it could be difficult - definitely worth it, though. We would rent this home again."

from Canby

Dates of Stay 12/27/2018 - 12/29/2018
Reviewed on 01/15/2019

"Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We are so happy that you had a great first time experience with VRBO. We are glad that you found the home to be everything you wanted and have everything you needed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved it, it was really big, enough to have privacy from other family members. Perfect location on the beach. Location was perfect and close to stores, casino, restaurants. It was great. TV in master bedroom was not working well but otherwise i had a fantastic stay! "

Kristina M. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 5/17/2019 - 5/19/2019
Reviewed on 05/24/2019

"Hello Kristina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying at Inlet Beach House! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very good experience. Clean home ."

from Forest Grove

Dates of Stay 10/4/2018 - 10/7/2018
Reviewed on 10/23/2018

"Hello Nira, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your visit to Inlet Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful getaway weekend with family. So beautiful to watch the sunset and to walk right out on the beach. I’d suggest: Upgrading the dinnerware and utensils. A grill would add a lot too. "

from Washington

Dates of Stay 8/2/2018 - 8/6/2018
Reviewed on 08/25/2018

"Hello Eugenia, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful getaway with your family to Inlet Beach House! It sounds like you had a lovely visit. We will look into getting new dishes and silverware. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great family vacation on the beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"A perfect place right on the beach. My family of seven were very comfortable and would love to stay here again. The place was clean and lots of room. Loved be able to watch the kids on the beach from the deck."

from Damascus

Dates of Stay 3/27/2019 - 3/29/2019
Reviewed on 04/05/2019

"Hello Diana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Inlet Beach House. It sounds like this home was perfect for your group. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy the beach while on your stay with some nice weather. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"If you like the beach, this is the place for you."

William B. from LINCOLN

Dates of Stay 9/9/2018 - 9/14/2018
Reviewed on 10/01/2018

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Inlet Beach House! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place, clean, close to everything

Overall satisfaction:

"We really enjoyed our stay at this house. It was clean, stocked, and well-maintained! The views were gorgeous and breathtaking. If you take a walk early in the morning when the tide is low, you can walk up to rocks and see starfish. We took a bike ride along the beach, went on a hike, visited the aquarium, watched the stars at night, marveled at the beautiful sunsets, had great conversations and made awesome food in a well stocked kitchen. The rooms are decorated and offer a pleasant atmosphere. Also, there are beach toys for the kids, a table tennis and soccer table in a covered area in case weather doesn't cooperate. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience! Check it out fort yourself!"

Lisa from Vancouver, WA

Dates of Stay 6/25/2018 - 7/1/2018
Reviewed on 07/10/2018

Inlet Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time at the beach house. So great to have the beach steps from our house. And the sound of the waves always in the background. So close to anything you might need. Thanks"

from Sandy

Dates of Stay 10/21/2018 - 10/26/2018
Reviewed on 10/28/2018

"Hello Lorraine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Inlet House is great- that view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was perfect for a girl's weekend with friends. So nice to be right on the beach and watch the sunset from the covered deck. It felt roomy and had a lot of sleeping options for 8 adults and 2 kids. The only thing that didn't seem to work was the child lock on the gas stove/oven. Just accidentally bumping the controls started the burners. Other than that, the kitchen was well stocked. This property was very clean and comfortable. We had trouble getting the front door unlocked and we had immediate assistance via phone. We would rent this place again. "

Debra A P. from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/12/2019 - 4/14/2019
Reviewed on 04/17/2019

"Hello Debra, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your friends had a great stay at Inlet Beach House. It sounds like this home was perfect for everyone in your group. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the stove's safety features. We would have happily sent maintenance out to the unit to help you with this problem. We are glad to know that we could help you get inside the unit quickly as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Inlet beach house

Overall satisfaction:

"We had a great stay! It was clean when we got there and it was very comfortable. Their was plenty of entertainment for the kids. Has great views of the beach! Loved it. Would stay again and would recommend to others. "

Kristina from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 5/17/2019 - 5/19/2019
Reviewed on 05/19/2019

Lovely Time!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely time with family and friends; especially appreciated the easy beach access."

from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 5/20/2019 - 5/24/2019
Reviewed on 05/28/2019

"Hello Kristin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a lovely time at Inlet Beach House. We hope this means that we will be seeing you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Miss

Overall satisfaction:

"Fantastic home. The beach access and the 2 balconies are priceless!!!"

Faith from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/3/2018 - 7/5/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

New Years Eve Fun

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"House was very clean, well stocked and the view spectacular!!"

from Salem

Dates of Stay 12/30/2018 - 1/2/2019
Reviewed on 01/21/2019

"Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

RELAXATION

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an amazing and relaxing weekend. They had everything we needed for the weekend. We couldn't get the fireplaces to work in either room but it wasn't cold so we were good. Definitely going to rent this place again. Thanks again for an amazing weekend! "

LINDA C. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 10/19/2018 - 10/21/2018
Reviewed on 10/23/2018

"Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with the fireplaces during your stay, but we are happy to hear that you didn't really need them. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Tranquillity and Peace

Overall satisfaction:

"This home is breath taking. The view spectacular! The decor above and beyond my expectations. Our family enjoyed the peace and tranquility of this home. We made memories to cherish forever. I can hardly wait to go again. My grandson keeps asking me when we will go to the beach. He’s 3 and he loved it. I would recommend staying here for a week it’s just so beautiful . "

Laura from Battle Ground wa

Dates of Stay 6/15/2018 - 6/18/2018
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Unbeatable Sunset View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We chose this rental for the view and easy beach access, and were not disappointed. The kitchen was stocked well with pots and pans but can use a broader variety of cooking utensils; we had to buy measuring cups and spoons, as well as a peeler. We also brought our fave chef knives with us, and were glad we did. The only other thing that would make this property perfect is a bbq grill. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others."

Kenneth C. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 7/15/2018 - 7/19/2018
Reviewed on 07/22/2018

"Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We are looking into getting this unit the necessary supplies. We have also asked our manager to contact the owners about possibly adding a BBQ. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Vacation!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was great for our family! Only steps to the beach, comfortable beds, nice kitchen, great view from the decks. Plenty of cookware & dishes for our family. We had a great time. It was sunny and hardly any wind for the whole time we were there. Not a typical week at an Oregon beach. "

from Pendleton

Dates of Stay 10/11/2018 - 10/17/2018
Reviewed on 11/12/2018

"Hello Kirstan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Inlet Beach House. It sounds like you came to the beach at a perfect time! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great weekend at the Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Inlet was comfortable, clean and the view was outstanding!"

Brigitte M. from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/26/2018 - 10/28/2018
Reviewed on 10/31/2018

"Hello Brigitte, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We hope that this means that you'll be back again for another great stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Pacific coast getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful views from many areas of the home So nice being to step out of the property right on the beach Home was very clean and in great condition "

from Germantown

Dates of Stay 7/5/2018 - 7/8/2018
Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"Hello Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

great location, nice big house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"great location with access to the beach. kitchen was fully stocked with equipment.two negatives - we were 6 people and hot water runs out very quickly, so plan accordingly. there was a lot of dander/pet hair in the couch when we pulled out the bed, and allergies were triggered almost immediately."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 3/8/2019 - 3/10/2019
Reviewed on 03/27/2019

"Hello Caroline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Inlet Beach House. As for the issue with the pet hair in the couch, we will put in a work order to have the couch cleaned. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now