First Street Retreat (MCA 1596)

Type: Townhouse
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Manzanita
View: Beach Access

6

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 $359 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $359
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11 $359
12 13 14 15 16 17 $359 18 $359
19 20 21 22 23 $250 24 $250 25
26 27 28 $209 29 $209 30 $209 31 $250 01 $250
02 $250 03 $250 04 $250 05 $250 06 $250 07 $199 08 $199
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Few towns on the Oregon coast are as quaint and unique as the village of Manzanita.  Much like the uniqueness of Manzanita, First Street Retreat is unique in its own right - in a good way!  Looking for that perfect vacation spot?  Check list include easy beach access, a great view, comfortable surroundings, and close to shopping?  Well look no further.  First Street Retreat checks off all of the boxes and more.    Located in the best that Manzanita has to offer, this Manzanita Vacation Rental is truly a gem on the Oregon coast.  Just a 1 block from town, or the beach chose your path!

Three bedroom with two and half baths are featured in this home with a great gourmet kitchen, super comfortable living room with fireplace and great pieces of furniture.  Step outside with a short walk and you are in the center of Manzanita, or head the other direction and put your feet on the sand.  Really, this place is great.

Take our word.  Make the reservation today, pack your bags and head to the Oregon coast.  First Street Retreat is waiting!

MCA# 1596

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Close to Town
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Patio
  • Stereo System
  • Stove Top
  • Streaming Entertainment
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Excellent Manzanita Retreat

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The First Street Retreat is a fantastic Manzanita rental. We were traveling with our 5 month old and another couple and their three year old. The layout of the townhouse and all amenities perfectly suited the needs of our party. The layout of the kitchen and living room was perfect for us all to hang out and cook meals.The townhome is a short walk to the beach and area shops. Excellent rental space for couples traveling together."

Kelly C. from Chehalis

Dates of Stay 7/16/2018 - 7/19/2018
Reviewed on 07/21/2018

Great townhouse close to beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the townhouse and enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended."

Dave F. from BELLEVUE

Dates of Stay 5/19/2017 - 5/21/2017
Reviewed on 06/06/2017

"Mr. Fleck, thank you for taking the time to send in your review of First Street Retreat. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to the coast and for your next getaway we hope you will be contacting Oregon Beach Vacations to assist in planning your visit. Again, Mr. Fleck thank you! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Manzanita is now my favorite Oregon beach town!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed staying at this home. The previous reviews stated that the home was not clean, it was very clean when we arrived. My only complaint is that the drain in the master bathtub needs to be cleaned out, the water drained very slowly. House is very high quality and the location is awesome!"

gretchen p. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 9/2/2017 - 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 09/07/2017

"Hello Gretchen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at First Street Retreat. We have put in a work order concerning the drain. Thank you for brining it to our attention. We hope to see you back soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Superb house in delightful small town

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house in Manzanita is highly recommended for family groups. Well positioned close to restaurants and the beach makes for a great holiday"

CAROLYN A. from

Dates of Stay 5/22/2017 - 5/26/2017
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

"Hello Carolyn, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at First Street Retreat! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sweet Manzanita get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a great home for lots of people or for us, three long time friends. One block off the beach, pretty well supplied, comfy and easy to find. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/11/2018 - 1/14/2018
Reviewed on 01/16/2018

"Thank you for the kind words Lynne, I am happy to hear your reunion was a success. We cannot wait to see you again. Melissa"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very close to town.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This townhome is a very close walking distance to beach and town. Townhome was very clean, everything we needed. "

Alison B. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 4/20/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Hello Alison, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful visit to First Street Retreat! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location , clean quiet and beautiful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was in a very nice location , beach was not crowded at all. felt like we had our own private beach ."

from Yucaipa

Dates of Stay 6/23/2018 - 6/26/2018
Reviewed on 06/28/2018

"Hello Roxann, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a wonderful visit to First Street Retreat! We are happy to know that you could enjoy the beach and feel like you had it all to yourself. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice unit in a great location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"First Street Retreat is a very comfortable place with a nice layout in a convenient location near the beach and town. Most everything you'd need was provided. However several light bulbs were out including the light fixture in one of the downstairs bedrooms. We were able to find one bulb in a closet and install it but even though I called them the agency never supplied any more. There also was no sponge in the kitchen and the lone frying pan needs adjustment as the handle is very loose. Those are minor quibbles in an otherwise very good experience."

from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/14/2017
Reviewed on 08/16/2017

"Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at First Street Retreat. We are sad to hear that nobody was able to get to your place during your stay to replace the light bulb for you. we do apologize. During our summer months, it is often more difficult for maintenance workers to get everywhere they are needed. We hope that this did not take away from your stay too much. As for the sponge, we would have happily sent out a housekeeper to provide this for you if you had let us know. Once again, we are sorry that it wasn't already included in your stay. As for the frying pan, we will have maintenance look into this to either be fixed or replaced. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you otherwise had a wonderful stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

July escape

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental is very nice, clean and well located. However, It represents that it has cable tv and it does not. It has a roku but it never worked. Despite two calls to customer service no one ever fixed it so we had no tv at all during our stay. There were no written instructions in the unit. We finally found audio and tv manual in basement closet. "

from Bellevue

Dates of Stay 7/22/2017 - 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 07/28/2017

"Hello Janice, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at First Street Retreat. As for the cable issue, we are sorry to hear that you had trouble with us. After looking at our website, it does not list cable as an amenity, just "streaming entertainment." We are sorry if this was not the case when you booked. As for the instructions, we will look into getting instructions made for the Roku and remotes so that future guests do not have this problem. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location, Great House.... but no wifi

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I would not rent this house again as they did not have internet, but listed as having wifi. I called for support and was told they have wifi, but do not offer internt/web access. I said what good is wifi without internet? After 5-10 more phone calls was able to find someone to come out and look at the internet. They said they could not get it working during our stay. This ruined our entire stay as we needed to work while we where there"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/7/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/13/2018

"Hello Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have a good stay at First Street Retreat. Unfortunately during your stay, the box for the internet went down and needed to be replaced completely. This home does offer Wi-Fi though. We are sorry you were told otherwise by some of the staff. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty