EAGLES CREST

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Neskowin
View: Oceanfront

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 $319 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 $209 06 07 08 09 $319 10 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 $209 06 07 08 09 $319 10 11
12 $209 13 $209 14 $209 15 $209 16 $319 17 18
19 20 $209 21 $209 22 $209 23 $515 24 $515 25 $515
26 $515 27 $209 28 $209 29 $209 30 $209 31 $515 01 $515
02 $515 03 $515 04 $515 05 $515 06 $515 07 $359 08 $359
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Eagles Crest: a vacation home where you sit high on a cliff and watch bald eagles soar over the ocean surf. This spectacular view will have you itching to see more as you drive up to the house. Every bedroom in this vacation home has an ocean view. To the north of the home is a clear view of Haystack Rock and Cape Kiwanda, while to the South you can easily see Proposal Rock and Cascade Head. You might even get lucky and see seals play in the mouth of the Salmon River. A pod of Orcas has been spotted from this home many times in the past. The area is full of wildlife and surrounded by nature's beauty, so come enjoy the area's waterfalls, natural caves, the Salmon River, and the private beach area. Beach access is approximately half a block south of the home. Keep in mind that this is a natural trail and erosion can change the path. If you prefer an easier beach access, drive just five minutes into Neskowin, and you'll be walking the beach in no time. This home is perfect for your group of eight or less people. When entering the home on the main level, you'll find the living room and dining room, both with stunning views of the water. The kitchen has an amazing pantry along with everything you might need for your vacation cooking needs. Two bedrooms and a full bath are also on this level. Downstairs in the den is a futon, a room with a queen bed, another room with a twin-full bunk bed, and another full bath. Come down to the Oregon coast today, and make memories with your loved ones at Eagles Crest!

Sleeping Accommodations:

First Floor:
     Bedroom 1: Queen
     Den: Futon
Second Floor:
     Bedroom 2:  Double
     Bedroom 3:  Bunk
     Tv Room:  Futon

Parking is available for up to 4 vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Point Central Lock
  • Propane Grill
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

"Eagles Crest" lived up to it's name!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Watching the bald eagles each day along with the amazing oceanic view and beautiful beach access far exceeded our expectations! Lots of room. The night sky was amazing!"

from N. Las Vegas

Dates of Stay 7/21/2017 - 7/27/2017
Reviewed on 08/12/2017

"Hello Judy, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see that you absolutely loved your stay at Eagles Crest! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon for another wonderful stay on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Extremely pleased with our stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My boyfriend gave me a day to find a 4 night beach house for our family of 4. I searched through several sites, most were booked. This was perfect, beautiful location, incredible views, spacious, clean, close to beach access. My only complaint was that I called 3 hours early for a late checkout and didn’t get a call back until half an hour before regular checkout letting me know I needed to be out at 11. Not a huge deal at all, just not very convenient or professional. "

Allison O. from Creswell

Dates of Stay 7/4/2018 - 7/8/2018
Reviewed on 07/14/2018

Great Oregon getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were very pleased with the rental. The view is beautiful and the home very comfortable. "

from Midway

Dates of Stay 6/24/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/01/2018

The most relaxing holiday ever

Overall satisfaction:

"My husband and I had the pleasure at staying at this gorgeous Ocean Front home last year. The house was perfectly set up for a large group, or couple as we were and the views were to die for. The town of Neskowin had a couple of restaurants and bar which we frequented and the area was a great base to explore the beautiful Oregon Coast. Thank you so much we will be back!! "

Claire from Sydney

Dates of Stay 10/1/2016 - 10/17/2016
Reviewed on 03/14/2017

Nice overlook of the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed the expansive views of the ocean an beach areas. Nearly every seat upstairs had a great view. Perfect for watching the sunset, waves and beach combers, as well as the tide to see when it was best to walk the beach.A method to move the air around inside would have been helpful to keep the play cool, even though the outdoor temperature was not excessive."

from Banks

Dates of Stay 6/15/2018 - 6/17/2018
Reviewed on 07/12/2018

Spring Break 2018

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Fantastic view, good layout for 8 {5 adults, 3 kids}. Would have been nice to have the gas fireplace working & a hot tub would be enjoyable, but overall a positive experience. {Not enough bathroom tissue}."

from Missoula

Dates of Stay 3/25/2018 - 3/28/2018
Reviewed on 03/30/2018

"Hello Jon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Eagles Crest. After checking our notes, we see that the fireplace is not listed an amenity for this home because it does not work. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, Eagles Crest does not offer a hot tub. We have plenty of other rentals that do though, so we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast in one of our hot tub friendly rentals! As for the toilet paper, we only offer a starter pack of supplies for all of our homes. We list this on our website for guests to know that they may need to bring or buy their own extra supplies while on their stay as the supplies we provide may not be able to last the length of the stay. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed out stay at Eagle Crest. The beds were uncomfortable. The layout was amazing. The beach was a five minute drive and was private and never super busy. We did have problems though. We did find dirty dishes in the cupboard. The BBQ grill was unusable. We found a George Forman type grill that was not cleaned. The layout was different than discribed. Only one queen bed upstairs and a really bad futon upstairs. A ful bed downstairs and the bunk bed mattress was horrible. We loved the family room futons and just moved things around to make it work. Even with these few things... Our party of 8 slept fine and had a blast... The view was amazing but there is no view in the bedrooms downstairs but falling a sleep to the surf made up for it."

Tami S. from Littleton

Dates of Stay 6/22/2017 - 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 06/27/2017

"Hello Tami, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Eagles Crest. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best sleeping accommodations though. We will bring these up to the owner and ask them what they would like to do. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As for the dirty appliances, we would have happily sent out housekeeping to fix up these issues for you so that you did not have to. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a Beautiful home with great views there were just a few issues downstairs kids bedroom smelled like cat litter there was some damage on some of the windows but other than that beautiful home with great views "

John H. from Estacada

Dates of Stay 4/21/2017 - 4/24/2017
Reviewed on 04/26/2017

"Hello John, Thank you for your review. We are sad to see that you did not enjoy your overall stay at Eagles Crest. We are unsure as to why the home smelled of cat litter, as this home does not allow pets of any kind. We hope that you were able to have housekeeping back out to the home to help clean up the place more for you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty