Driftwood Beach Guest House

(31 Reviews)

Location: Seal Rock Type: Cottage View: Oceanfront
2 Rooms 1.0 Baths Sleeps 5 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 $75 21 22 23 24 $75 25 26
27 $75 28 $75 29 $75 30 $75 31 $75 01 02
03 $75 04 $75 05 $75 06 $75 07 $75 08 $75 09 $75
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 $75 04 $75 05 $75 06 $75 07 $75 08 $75 09 $75
10 $75 11 $75 12 $75 13 $75 14 $75 15 16
17 18 19 $75 20 $75 21 $75 22 $75 23 $75
24 $125 25 $125 26 $125 27 $125 28 $125 29 $125 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 $75 07 $75
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 $75 07 $75
08 $75 09 $75 10 $75 11 $75 12 $75 13 $75 14 $75
15 $75 16 $75 17 $75 18 $75 19 $75 20 $219 21 $219
22 $142 23 24 25 26 $142 27 $219 28 $219
29 $142 30 $142 31 $142 01 $142 02 $142 03 $90 04 $90
05 $75 06 $75 07 $75 08 $75 09 $75 10 $90 11 $90
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $90
02 $75 03 $75 04 $75 05 $75 06 $75 07 $90 08 $90
09 $75 10 $75 11 $75 12 $75 13 $75 14 $161 15 $161
16 $161 17 $75 18 $75 19 $75 20 $75 21 $232 22 $232
23 $232 24 $75 25 $75 26 $75 27 $75 28 $118 29 $118
01 $75 02 $75 03 $75 04 $75 05 $75 06 $118 07 $118
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $75 02 $77 03 $77
04 $75 05 $75 06 $75 07 $75 08 $75 09 $77 10 $77
11 $75 12 $75 13 $75 14 $75 15 $75 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Driftwood Beach Guest House, located in the heart of Seal Rock! This gorgeous mother-in-law cottage is perfect for up to five guests, with three rooms and one bathroom. This vacation rental offers an incredible view of the Pacific Ocean from the second floor windows and the spacious outdoor deck! There is even a pathway for guest use that leads right down to the beach! Down here you'll find miles of sandy shores to relax on during the summer or explore for washed up debris during the winter! Head black to the rental and step inside. To your right, you'll find a small kitchen with a sink, a microwave, a small mini fridge underneath the counter, a small countertop convection oven, and a table for four. Please note that this rental does not offer an oven or a dishwasher, so make sure to bring snacks that do not require cooking. Head back over to the other side of the suite, and you'll find the first room, complete with a queen size bed, a TV, and a dresser. Walk around the bed and you'll find the bathroom on this floor, complete with a shower/tub combo! Head upstairs and you'll see the other two rooms. The first room is an open area that offers a Daybed with a pullout trundle bed underneath. The last bedroom offers two twin size beds, perfect for the kids! You'll be able to see the gorgeous Seal Rock coastline from the window in this room! Back in the upstairs hallway, you'll find a door that leads out onto a walkway. Feel free to catch an even better glance of the Pacific from up here! Newport is a short fifteen minute drive away, where you can find plenty of restaurants and family friendly things to do, including the aquarium and a Ripley's Believe It or Not! museum! Book your stay with Oregon Beach Vacations today! You'll absolutely love this cozy cottage in Seal Rock! Please note that the owners of this rental live right across from the mother-in-law cottage.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Top Floor-
     Loft area- Twin trundle
     Bedroom 1- 2 Twin beds
Lower Floor-
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed

     Beach Access: Is from the home down a path from the home.
Amenities
  • 2019 Discount
  • Binoculars
  • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Patio
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stairs into Home
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

10 STAR

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Feels like home"

from LAS VEGAS

Dates of Stay 5/14/2018 - 5/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/19/2018

"Hello Edoardo, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House, and we hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Adorable Beach house!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved our stay at the Driftwood Beach Guest House! It is adorable and super close to the beach. Charming and the perfect little setting for our stay. We loved it. Very private and loved feeling safe and secure."

Dusty B. from Lewiston

Dates of Stay 7/31/2018 - 8/2/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Dusty, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our time there with our family was better than we could have hoped for! We were glad it had a small refrigerator to bring some of our food but enjoy good seafood too. We were very comfortable and being able to walk down to the beach was absolutely fabulous! Loved it!"

Connie S. from XXXXX

Dates of Stay 6/3/2018 - 6/8/2018
Reviewed on 06/10/2018

"Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House! We are also happy to hear that you were able to not only enjoy some meals at the unit, but also get out and enjoy meals along the coast as well! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect"

from KLAMATH FALLS

Dates of Stay 8/31/2019 - 9/2/2019
Reviewed on 09/04/2019

"Hello Rich, Thank you for your review. We're so happy to know that you had a wonderful visit at Driftwood Beach Guest House! We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best Vacation Ever!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a truly amazing experience!!! The guesthouse we stayed in was nothing short of beautiful! The homeowners also lives on the premises and were wonderful people! The welcomed us with open arms and gave us both a “gift” as we were leaving. They were handmade items. They offered us to enjoy the ping pong table to enjoy while we were there and invited us back to enjoy games and their beautiful sunroom to enjoy the next time we visit. The beach access was great!! We will be visiting here again every year, with the new baby in tow! "

Melanie T. from Redmond

Dates of Stay 11/10/2017 - 11/13/2017
Reviewed on 11/16/2017

"Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House! We are happy that the owners were so warm and welcoming to you! We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE!!

Overall satisfaction:

"My sister and I planned a much needed weekend for decompression and relaxation. This property was perfect! We have decided to plan a trip like this every year and hope to revisit this property again and again. It truly was exactly what we needed. The property is well maintained, CLEAN and private. "

Melissa from Jefferson

Dates of Stay 4/18/2019 - 4/21/2019
Reviewed on 04/22/2019

Driftwood Beach Guest House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place was GREAT !!!!"

from Bend

Dates of Stay 8/27/2018 - 8/30/2018
Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Hello Tom, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found Driftwood Beach Guest House to be a great home! We hope this means you'll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Driftwood beach guest house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

" We very much enjoyed the Driftwood Beach guest house. The accommodations were nice and is very clean. The table outside the house was very enjoyable to watch the ocean. We were able to see whales and a seal. Only suggestion I have is that many of the blinds be replaced as they do not open. This would allow for much better airflow in the home. Overall, we loved it and would definitely consider coming back. "

Jill S. from Pocatello

Dates of Stay 7/8/2018 - 7/11/2018
Reviewed on 07/13/2018

"Hello Jill, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are glad that you were able to enjoy everything the coast offers from this location. We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic- hope to go back soon

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location- close to Newport with the aquarium and some great places to eat. House is just steps to the beach, wonderful views. We got to enjoy a little bonfire on the beach and the owner is super nice and helpful. "

Kevin B. from Richland

Dates of Stay 8/18/2019 - 8/20/2019
Reviewed on 09/05/2019

"Hello Kevin, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House! It sounds like you had a wonderful visit to the coast. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great View!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This rental is very close to the beach. We walked there every morning. We had a fantastic view of the beach and ocean!! The home was very clean and quiet. The property is well cared for. The owners are very nice folks.We had a very nice, relaxing time."

from Pocatello

Dates of Stay 5/20/2018 - 5/25/2018
Reviewed on 06/12/2018

"Hello Diana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful time at Driftwood Beach Guest House! The owners are very sweet people, and we are glad they were welcoming and friendly! We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great find!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Driftwood Guest Cottage was a complete pleasure. It was very well appointed, very very clean and comfortable. Even the kitchen knives were sharp (a rarity at a rental). The views in both the downstairs and upstairs looked out over the water and it was just steps down a private staircase to the beach. The owners were so helpful and could not have been nicer. Highly recommend! "

Tamsen W. from Bend

Dates of Stay 4/16/2019 - 4/18/2019
Reviewed on 04/20/2019

"Hello Tamsen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House! This little cottage is perfect if you?re looking for amazing views, beach access, and friendly neighbors! We hope that you?ll be back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to unwind

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved staying at this charming guest house. We especially loved the view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. We had time to chat with the owners of the place and they were very kind and generous. The only problem we had was that the number they emailed us for the lock box was wrong. After numerous failures we eventually got a hold of someone from the office and were able to get in the house. Not the best way to start our vacation. Overall it was a great place to stay. "

meekyung k. from Boise

Dates of Stay 8/1/2019 - 8/4/2019
Reviewed on 08/23/2019

"Hello Meekyung, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit to Driftwood Beach Guest House. The owners of this home are very sweet to all of their visitors. We are sorry to hear that the code was not working on initial check-in. In researching this issue we found it to be a defect in a new lock box installation that we have since replaced to remedy. We do apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Had a great time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Cozy place, very soft mattress. Had dishes, microwave, toaster, and mini fridge. Fantastic view."

from Stevenson

Dates of Stay 11/26/2018 - 11/30/2018
Reviewed on 12/16/2018

"Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. This is a great little place to stay if you're looking for up close and personal beach access! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

It Felt Like Home (Only Better)

Overall satisfaction:

"We were only there for a few days but it felt like we were coming back home. The guest house was immaculately kept and was full of homey decoration touches that you seldom find in a rental. The host (owner) couple were EXTREMELY gracious and a delight to get to know. The accommodations and hosts made for a delightful time that I have never experienced in all my previous travels. If we venture back, we will definitely look to stay here again."

DAvid & Trish from Littleton, CO

Dates of Stay 9/6/2018 - 9/10/2018
Reviewed on 09/11/2018

Ladies weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful. The kitchen was better equipped than the description led us to believe."

Anna C. from Central Point

Dates of Stay 8/9/2019 - 8/11/2019
Reviewed on 08/13/2019

"Hello Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are also happy that the kitchen was accommodating. The owners have recently installed a small counter top convection oven that wasn't included in the description at the time of your booking but was most likely there during your stay. This information is now available on the website. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oregon 2018

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were under the impression there was acces to the washer and dryer. So we were kind of caught off guard for that but we made it work there was a laundry mat just down the road. Other than that and I didn’t read the fine print about the stove everything was beautiful like in a movie. The breathtaking views made everything else just go away. We would definitely recommend this place and stay here again! "

Heaven B. from Kalispell

Dates of Stay 6/27/2018 - 7/1/2018
Reviewed on 07/24/2018

"Hello Heaven, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are sorry that it wasn't clear that this unit does not contain a washer, dryer, or stove. We are glad that you were able to make it work and enjoyed your time at the beach though. We hope to see you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Oregon Coast Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Love this gem on the Oregon coast! Private, quiet, and relaxing with a beautiful view, comfortable beds, and beach access. Loved our stay and look forward to staying again!"

Heather T. from Henderson

Dates of Stay 7/16/2019 - 7/18/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House! We look forward to hosting you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect ocean retreat

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental was very comfortable clean and quite. The beach is down a long narrow flight of stairs that myself and friend both in our 70’s felt added to our exercise routine. Probably not for everyone yet the beach is well worth the trek very lovely and perfect for long walks or a fire and a picnic. We loved it. Only problem was the gate code we had a heck of a time making it work"

from Tucson

Dates of Stay 7/17/2018 - 7/20/2018
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. It sounds like this location was perfect for you and your friend. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the gate code, but we are glad that it seems it was eventually figured out. If you ever need anything during your stay, please don't hesitate to give our office a call. Thanks again for your review, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect vacation rental!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This guest house was nothing short of amazing!! It has breathtaking views of the ocean, beautiful landscaping, picturesque pathways and steps down to the beach. The pictures don't do it justice! The house itself was very clean and comfortable. The homeowners were very friendly and welcoming. It was perfect for our family vacation! We would definitely stay again if we have the chance. "

from Pleasant View

Dates of Stay 6/11/2019 - 6/14/2019
Reviewed on 06/17/2019

"Hello Amy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are happy that this rental had everything you could need and more to enjoy your stay! It has a lovely view and the owners are the sweetest! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Private & resort-like!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This property is breathtaking! I felt like I was staying at a resort from the moment the gate opened & we drive up the driveway. Very private, amazing views. Super fun beach access stairs. We loved it & it was hard leaving that view! "

Nicole B. from Medford

Dates of Stay 5/10/2019 - 5/12/2019
Reviewed on 05/17/2019

"Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are so pleased to know how much you enjoyed the view at this property. We hope that you'll be back again soon for another great visit!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Seal Rock Property

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family and I had a great time. The accomodations were excellent and the owner was extremely helpful"

Gary D. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/28/2019 - 7/30/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Gary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. The owners of this unit are extremely friendly and helpful! We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Spectacular

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location is perfect. Awesome views and steps from the beach. Clean and well equipped. A short walk to tide pools which were excellent at low tide. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. "

Dawn R. from Walland

Dates of Stay 9/7/2019 - 9/13/2019
Reviewed on 09/15/2019

"Hello Dawn, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We're glad to know that you could enjoy the beach during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Super clean little house!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice two bedroom rental with excellent view! And I was very surprised to see all they had included in the rental for us.. towels, soaps, coffee, and various shampoos and conditioners.. very cute and bungalow like. My only thumbs down was there is no actual fireplace! "

from Nyssa

Dates of Stay 3/23/2018 - 3/26/2018
Reviewed on 03/28/2018

"Hello Betsy, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. It looks like you meant to give us all 5 stars rather than 1 stars with what you said in your comment! We are glad it was cozy and comfortable with you, and we are glad to hear that the rental had everything you needed, besides a working fireplace. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

The Best Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful! Beds were comfortable! Everything was clean and beautiful. The views were outstanding! Came for a wedding and it was just a half a block away. So all was great!"

from Littleton

Dates of Stay 9/6/2018 - 9/10/2018
Reviewed on 09/13/2018

"Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are happy that you were able to find this home to stay at while attending a wedding on the Oregon coast and that you were able to enjoy beautiful views from this home! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

The Driftwood Beach Guest House was clean and well maintained.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We went to stay by the ocean and hear the waves come to shore. It was very relaxing to walk along beach and hear the waves at night. The owners were very warm and welcoming."

Luis O. from Santa Fe

Dates of Stay 7/30/2019 - 8/1/2019
Reviewed on 08/09/2019

"Hello Luis, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Driftwood Beach Guest House. It sounds like you had everything you could need while staying at this home. We hope to have you come back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

We had a great stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful stay. The hosts were very helpful and responsive. Our coffee maker died the first morning, but when we returned that afternoon a new one was sitting in the kitchen ready to go. We did notice dust around, but other than not passing a white glove test, the unit was fresh and clean. We certainly enjoyed our stay and will be back."

Anita B. from Aumsville

Dates of Stay 8/19/2018 - 8/22/2018
Reviewed on 08/24/2018

"Hello Anita, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. We are happy to know that the owners were very helpful and attentive during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Driftwood Beach House is very quaint and cute, perfect for a small family or couple. The views from the bedrooms to the ocean are mesmerizing, definitely my favorite part. The house was very clean. The kitchen is small but with good planning ahead for meals it was not an issue. (Do bring your own can opener.) There’s a path down to the beach and if it was better weather we would have spent all our time there! If you love to read the house has old books that are fun to look at. Newport is a quick 20 minute drive away, convenient enough for multiple trips back and forth. The owners were very friendly and kind and enjoyed checking in. Our only challenge was we rented a movie to watch one night on the DVD player, but unfortunately the player didn’t work. All in all though we had a very great stay and would love to go back!"

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 3/24/2019 - 3/26/2019
Reviewed on 04/03/2019

"Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit to Driftwood Beach Guest House. It sounds like you had a wonderful vacation to this lovely little cottage. It has great beach access and views. The unit is small but cozy. We are sorry to hear that a few items were missing/not functioning for you during your stay. We have put in a request to get these items in the home. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Should you ever need anything during your stay, please don't hesitate to give us a call so that we can assist you during your stay. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wow!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"When I booked this, I didn’t understand just how amazing the home would be. You are literally ON the beach!! The home itself was comfortable and perfectly appointed. The owner reached out and welcomed us, but also respected our privacy. Highly recommend as this is an exceptional property. "

Kim W. from North Richland Hills

Dates of Stay 11/9/2018 - 11/11/2018
Reviewed on 11/15/2018

"Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at Driftwood Beach Guest House. The owners are super kind and friendly, and the location is amazing. We are happy that you were able to enjoy the Oregon coast in such a lovely unit. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

beautiful place- great beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We both thought this was nicer than the pictures/description. The window wall on the porch, was beautiful and made a nice space between the 2 houses. There are 76 fairly steep steps down to the incredible beach. They decorated the pathway to the beach in a natural and cozy way. We also felt safe there with the gated driveway."

from Boise

Dates of Stay 4/19/2018 - 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 04/24/2018

"Hello Heidi, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see that you loved your time at Driftwood Beach Guest House. It really is a lovely unit, with lovely owners right next door. We are glad that the home was better than you expected and that you felt safe while there on your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Easter weekend at Seal Rock

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"the home was spotless and well appointed. Beautiful setting above the beach with stairway down to the sand. Owners were around and helpful/friendly. The only drawback is no stove/oven or family area. "

from Bend

Dates of Stay 3/30/2018 - 4/1/2018
Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"Hello Annette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House. It's nice to hear that the owners were helpful during your stay! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oceanfront

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Fabulous location. No real living room as the bed is there. Might be better to have day bed downstairs and big bed upstairs. Lots of carpenter ants crawling everywhere. No oven, but they do have electric skillet to use. Owners were exceptionally nice and helpful!!!!"

from Fruitland

Dates of Stay 11/3/2017 - 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"Hello Jill, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Beach Guest House and that the owners were nice and helpful to you while on your stay. As for the bed suggestion, unfortunately the large bed would not fit in the area that the daybed is currently in. We will also let maintenance know that there seems to be an ant issue at the home. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 9 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property