Domo Beach House

(30 Reviews)

Location: Gleneden Beach Type: House View: Beach Access
3 Beds 2.0 Baths Sleeps 10 Dogs Not Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 $99 23 $99 24 $99 25 $99 26 $99 27 $120 28 $120
29 $99 30 $99 01 $99 02 03 04 05
06 07 $99 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 12
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $99 02 03 04 05
06 07 $99 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 12
13 $99 14 $99 15 $99 16 $99 17 18 19 $130
20 $99 21 $99 22 $99 23 $99 24 $99 25 26
27 $99 28 $99 29 $99 30 $99 31 $99 01 $130 02 $130
03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $130 09 $130
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $210 02 $99 03 $99 04 $120 05 $120
06 $99 07 $99 08 $99 09 $99 10 $99 11 $120 12 $120
13 $99 14 $99 15 $99 16 $99 17 $99 18 $120 19 $120
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Three bedroom two bath home located in the heart of Gleneden Beach with terrific beach access.  Lower floor has the living space with large comfortable living room, kitchen and dining area.  There is also a bedroom on the main level.  Upstairs are two bedrooms and one bath with a cat walk to view the downstairs area.  Just a short walk puts you on one of the best beaches on the Oregon Coast.  Outside in the backyard is a fire pit to enjoy after a long day on the beach!

Sleeping Accommodations -
Ground Floor-
     Bedroom 1- King bed
     living Room: Sofa Sleeper
Top Floor-
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
     Bedroom 3- 2 twin/full bunk beds

Beach access: A short walk on Wallace street
Amenities
  • Away From It All
  • Beach Access
  • Cable TV
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Deck
  • Dining Area
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Family
  • Firepit
  • flexible
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • High Speed Internet
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • necessary
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Propane Grill
  • recommended
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Reviews About This Property Write A Review

4 Day Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location is gorgeous with great beach access and beautiful beach views of ocean and sunsets. We loved the area and the house was very nice and nicely decorated and comfortable. Since I am an avid birder, I did enjoy seeing and photographing quite a few birds. I loved the small creek and canyon by the end of the road at the beach."

Charles S. from Houston

Dates of Stay 7/16/2019 - 7/20/2019
Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Hello Charles, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Domo Beach House. It sounds like this location had everything you could possibly want and need! We hope to have you visit with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

A fantastic, close to the beach, comfortable getaway!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed our stay at Domo Beach House. It was clean, inviting and the beds were comfy. We had three couples who met for the week, and each takes a turn cooking. The rest of the time we eat out. The utensils for cooking were well stocked. There was plenty of soap...etc. I would suggest some type of cleaning spray or cleanser for any accidents. Overall, we had a wonderful time and access to anything you'd want to do is really close. "

Mary K. from Yakima

Dates of Stay 8/18/2019 - 8/23/2019
Reviewed on 09/08/2019

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know that you and your friends had a wonderful stay at Domo Beach House. Unfortunately, we are unable to leave cleaning supplies in the units due to safety rules and regulations. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you all back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Home is neat and has all the amenities necessary and more, we were impressed. Home is in a quiet neighborhood and neighbors are super friendly, beach is at walking distance."

Norma A. from Gresham

Dates of Stay 2/15/2019 - 2/17/2019
Reviewed on 02/18/2019

"Hello Norma, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Domo Beach House. We are glad to know that the neighbors were kind and friendly during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"We had a great time on the Oregon cost "

Rand K. from Syracuse

Dates of Stay 6/23/2018 - 6/29/2018
Reviewed on 07/21/2018

"Hello Rand, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Domo Beach House. We hope you'll be staying with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a group of 10 including 2 kids. The house was clean and very welcoming. We enjoyed staying here!"

Nora S. from Albany

Dates of Stay 6/8/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/27/2018

"Hello Nora, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay at Domo Beach House! We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast with your family and friends for another wonderful getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best vacation rental ever for us

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Our trip was incredible and was made part by how kid friendly this house was and how well equipped it was to have very young children stay. It helped us enjoy the beach watch was just a very very short stroll down the road. My family will be definitely renting this property again. "

Megan H. from Gig Harbor

Dates of Stay 5/31/2018 - 6/3/2018
Reviewed on 06/05/2018

"Hello Megan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House! We are glad that the home was kid friendly for you and your family! We can't wait to see you back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Dino Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time at this place. Very clean when we arrived. Had easy beach access to a very quiet beach. Loved it. Will try to get it next year."

Jeremiah M. from Prineville

Dates of Stay 5/1/2019 - 5/5/2019
Reviewed on 05/10/2019

"Hello Jeremiah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. It sounds like the home had everything you needed to enjoy your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Domo House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was perfect for our needs. 10 of us slept comfortably. Plenty of dishes, cups & silverware. Close enough to the beach to walk."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/16/2018 - 6/18/2018
Reviewed on 06/20/2018

"Hello M B, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. We are glad the home had everything you needed to enjoy your stay. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Domo New Year's Weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Rainy day to start then beautiful blue skies the rest of the weekend. Great house for fun with family and grandkids."

from Keizer

Dates of Stay 12/29/2017 - 1/1/2018
Reviewed on 01/19/2018

"Thank you for taking the time to review this property for us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed it and, hope you stay with us again on your next getaway. Melissa"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Domo beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great vacation. Everything was exactly as advertised. "

from Santa clara

Dates of Stay 5/25/2018 - 5/28/2018
Reviewed on 06/03/2018

"Hello Misty, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House! We are glad to hear that you had a great vacation on the Oregon coast, and we hope this means you'll be back soon for another! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fall 2018 Visit to Gleneden

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This home is in good condition, it was clean, kitchen is well stocked and the bathrooms have plenty of towels & linens. The neighborhood is quiet and it's a short walk to the beach and the Side Door restaurant. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen appliances and bathroom fixtures are newer and in good working order. "

Deborah N W. from Eagle Creek

Dates of Stay 9/17/2018 - 9/20/2018
Reviewed on 09/22/2018

"Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. It sounds like this rental was perfect for all of your needs. We hope to see you again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great getaway!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a great property to come back to each night & just relax?Would definitely recommend it. "

Doris F. from Klamath Falls

Dates of Stay 3/2/2018 - 3/4/2018
Reviewed on 03/06/2018

"Hi Doris, I am so glad to hear you had a relaxing trip! Please come back and visit again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great house for 3 generations

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We spent 4 nights at Domo Beach House - 2 parents, 2 kids, and 1 grandparent. It was perfect - everyone had plenty of room. The location was great. The beach access was down the street and easy for everyone to walk to."

Bonnie H. from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/15/2018 - 7/19/2018
Reviewed on 08/04/2018

"Hello Bonnie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. We are happy to know that this particular home is suitable for guests of all ages! We hope to have you all stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was perfect for our family. We have 4 young children and this house had everything we needed. It had a high chair, a baby gate, crayons and coloring books, games, and sand toys. It was well decorated and well stocked. It was probably the best vacation rental we've had. It was a very short walk to the beach. We will definitely be wanting to stay here again. "

from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 3/30/2018 - 4/1/2018
Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Hello Christy, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that Domo Beach House was the perfect rental for you and your family! We are glad that the extras provided by the owners of this home were everything you needed and more to keep your family safe and entertained. We hope to see you all back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great getaway! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Family Place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My husband and I treated our kids and grandkids to a week at the beach. Domo was perfect for our group of eight. Nice rooms, good kitchen and eating areas. Lots of natural light. Easy walk to the beach through a quiet neighborhood. We really enjoyed being close to Boiler Bay viewpoint. We saw whales on three occasions. Close to Depoe Bay and the aquarium at Newport. We had a great time. The grandkids are already planning the next trip. "

Lisa P. from Lewiston

Dates of Stay 6/14/2019 - 6/20/2019
Reviewed on 06/23/2019

"Hello Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you and your family had a great time visiting Domo Beach House together! It sounds like you've found the perfect location to get together during future stays on the Oregon coast! We look forward to having you back!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sweet Home, Perfect Location!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We adored this house! Our family stayed there with some friends. 4 Adults and 4 children snd it was perfect for us! Even a couple more people would fit pretty comfortably. Very clean, all the amenities we needed and more!! Plus, just steps down to the perfect stretch of beach!!"

from Bend

Dates of Stay 3/22/2019 - 3/24/2019
Reviewed on 04/01/2019

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Domo Beach House. We hope to have all of you stay with us again at this location in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Thanksgiving vacation house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We find the house was very adequate for our needs and enjoyment.the were couple of things that could be improved on such not enough cook wear, bedding linen could be replace our bed wasn't very comfortable.But our overall experience was very very good.We love the unique beauty of Oregon coast and the house was in a beautiful setting."

Amalia D R. from Murray

Dates of Stay 11/17/2018 - 11/24/2018
Reviewed on 12/02/2018

"Hello Amalia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Domo Beach House. We are sorry that you experienced a few issues during your stay. We would have loved to help resolve these for you while you were there. Please give us a call any time of day for whatever you may need. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation 2018

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect location in less than 1 minute your toes are in the sand. This is a great walkable neighborhood and very quiet. The home has everything you need except a kuerig ( but we brought our own) location is amazing 8 minuets from Depot and only 20 to Newport and only 5 to Lincoln, only complaint was a musk smell but after opening up the windows it went away. Clean, quiet and comfortable. We can’t wait to come back ��"

Datascha R. from Spokane

Dates of Stay 8/20/2018 - 8/24/2018
Reviewed on 08/26/2018

"Hello Datascha, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Domo Beach House! It sounds like this location was perfect for all of your exploring the Oregon coast needs! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Get Away for Senior Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was a beautiful home nestled on a quiet street within easy walking distance to a long, quiet beach. Thank you for sharing your home with us. "

Saralyn M. from Middleton

Dates of Stay 3/26/2018 - 3/29/2018
Reviewed on 03/31/2018

"Hello Saralyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Domo Beach House! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Vacation at the Domo Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Domo Beach House was perfect for our family get away! They even had the Goonies on VHS which was a huge hit for our kids! Overall, great house and location! "

from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 10/13/2018 - 10/15/2018
Reviewed on 10/31/2018

"Hello Jamie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Domo Beach House. It sounds like this home was perfect for everyone in your group! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location! Right close to the beach and a beautiful home inside. The necessary items were all stocked including towels. We would rent here again! Thank you!"

Kandy G. from Fall Creek

Dates of Stay 7/27/2018 - 7/29/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Kandy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House! It sounds like the home was perfect and provided everything you needed to enjoy your time on the coast. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Annual Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at Domo Beach house. It was our 9th annual trip to Gleneden Beach! I would say the only issue we had was there wasn't enough toilet paper (only had 3 rolls) for 7 girls and 2 boys for a 4 night stay. Guessing this was just an accident but it would be good to at least leave 1 extra roll in each bathroom. There also wasn't a washcloth in the kitchen.The garbage was also full outside the day we arrived but the property management took care of it after I called so we would be able to throw out our trash. They were very responsive. If it wasn't an evening I would have called about the toilet paper as well and I am sure they would have brought us some.We did really enjoy our time there though and will stay again in the future!"

Brandi B. from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/11/2019 - 8/15/2019
Reviewed on 08/17/2019

"Hello Brandi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. We provide 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom. We include this information on our checkout page outlining what our starter pack contains. We encourage guests to bring extra supplies from home during their stay. We are sorry that you were only provided with 3 rolls instead of 4 like you should have been. We would have gladly brought the extra roll out to you when we came to pick up the trash. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Cute house, with a beach feel

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a good time, would have been great if we were given the Wi-Fi password, I had no phone reception and could have used Wi-Fi calling, but the password wasn't available. It was advertised to have Wi-Fi. "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/17/2017 - 11/19/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. As for the Wi-Fi issue, we are sorry to hear that you weren't able to find the password. Usually the passwords for Wi-Fi can be found in the emails we send out to guests prior to their stay, but it seems that this wasn't the case for you and we do apologize. We are looking into it now to make sure that this information is included. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Domo Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall the house was fine. There were a few things that could be improved. There was only one box fan for the whole house. It would've been nice to know that so we could've brought fans especially since we couldn't open the windows in the bedroom with bunk beds. Also, I was unhappy to find a steak knife in the yard, especially since we were staying with several kids. "

Jenny M. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 7/7/2018 - 7/9/2018
Reviewed on 07/28/2018

"Hello Jenny, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Domo Beach House. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough fans for your stay. We would have happily brought one out to the home for you on your stay. As for the steak knife in the yard, this is highly unusual and we do not know why there would be such an item tossed into the yard. We are sorry to hear of this occurrence. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall, we had a good experience. The location was the best feature for us. Being able to walk to the beach was wonderful. You can't see the beach from the house, but at night I could hear the waves if I left The window open. I only wish there was a screen on the window. We enjoyed using the fire pit. And there was a leaky garden hose out back that came in very handy for rinsing off sandy feet and beach toys. The downstairs bed was comfortable. There were some disappointments though. I'm not a picky housekeeper by any means, but I thought the house could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly. For example, the kitchen cabinets and appliances had some food splatter on them, as did the kitchen table and chairs. The bathroom floor was dirty around the edges, dirt that builds up over time. The toilet was not spotless. But, I came prepared with disinfectant cleaning wipes and went to town. One of the couches was kind of smelly, but I threw a comforter that I brought over it. We were there from Friday night to Sunday night. on Sunday we bought some fresh tuna off the dock hoping to use the gas grill that night. However, the grill was out of propane. I called the help phone number and was told they could bring more propane but not until Monday. So, even though there is a grill, don't be surprised if you can't use it."

Nancy H. from Caldwell

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/10/2018
Reviewed on 09/21/2018

"Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Domo Beach House, but we are sorry to hear that you were let down at times. We would have loved to send a housekeeper back out to the house to help clean up the missed spots. We are also sorry that the grill wasn't usable during your stay. Unfortunately, it was likely too late to find a store that was open on Sunday to get propane. We are sorry for this inconvenience, but we hope that you were still able to cook your fresh tuna in the oven or on the stove. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The location was great, just a short walk to the beach. The beach was very beautiful and we pretty much had the entire beach to ourselves.The photos of the house looked great on this site, but the house was a little worn...the skylights were full of spiderwebs and dead spiders. And spiderwebs in the bedrooms. We had a power outage from 1am to 5pm the next day and one smoke alarm would not stop chirping!!!. The outside of the house is in need of some TLC. I paid a lot of money for the 3 nights we were there and I just expected a nicer condition home. We had a great time regardless. We experienced whale watching everyday!, and the little shops in town were great. We recommend “The Sea Hag” bar and grill!."

Kimberly Y. from Roseburg

Dates of Stay 8/15/2019 - 8/18/2019
Reviewed on 09/03/2019

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your overall stay at Domo Beach House. It sounds like the location of this home had everything you and your family needed to enjoy some time at the coast. We are sorry to hear that you ran into some problems with the home. We would have happily sent maintenance out to resolve the spiderweb issues and clean up the yard for you during your stay. We have put in a work order for the yard, and this home will be getting a deep clean soon as well. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location! Close to the beach and many great spots for shopping and dining. Plenty of space and towels for 8 guests. Loved the fireplace in the backyard. Overall a great stay at the Domo Beach house. House keeping was lacking. Food and filth were splattered in the drawers of the kitchen, many of the dishes had to be washed before they could even be used (dried food in cups and plates). Sofa was bumped and there was a lot of dirt and food underneath that needed to be swept. Could use a few more staples in the kitchen (cookie sheet). The grounds could use some tidying up. The dresser in the bunk room is falling apart. We didn't dare use it as we were worried we'd be charged with damaging it. Queen Mattress very uncomfortable and could use a box spring. "

from SMITHFIELD

Dates of Stay 6/22/2019 - 6/27/2019
Reviewed on 07/13/2019

"Hello Caroline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at Domo Beach House. It sounds like the home had everything you needed to enjoy your stay. We are sorry to hear that the housekeepers did not clean as well as they should have. We would have happily sent them back out to the unit to remedy these issues for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything come up with your rental. We have assigned the yard care to our maintenance staff, as well as put in work orders for the other issues you experienced. We are asking the owners if they'd like to purchase a box spring for the queen bed. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved being right at the beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was perfect four our group. Comfortable and spacious. It lacks a little in kitchen stuff and for a week's stay the soaps were pretty skimpy. When I called I was told they were just a start up set. Unfortunate that we had to buy bars of soap for the bathroom, a box of dish soap, and laundry soap, then carry it home. The house was clean except for sand on the table, sand on the floor, and hairs in the bathroom. Then carry it home"

from La Grande

Dates of Stay 7/1/2018 - 7/7/2018
Reviewed on 07/13/2018

"Hello Lynette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay at Domo Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the home was not as clean as it should have been. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the home to clean these areas again for you. As for the starter pack of supplies, this information is included on our website as well as the area where you make a reservation for the home. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Mother Daughter Beach Trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house we good for what we needed for a mother daughter retreat. Pros: Plenty of beds for everyone, W/D, beach access, fire pit, clean. Short drive to Depot Bay and Newport. Cons: far from town, basic kitchen essentials, bring extra TP, garage bags, paper towels and laundry soap if you’re stay a few days. There’s not a whole lot of extra so bring your own. Some blankets had stains by were clean. It was everything we needed to have a fun week with the girls. "

Rachel W. from Gig Harbor

Dates of Stay 8/3/2019 - 8/8/2019
Reviewed on 08/25/2019

"Hello Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your overall stay at Domo Beach House. We are glad that the home had plenty of amenities for your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough cleaning supplies. We provide each of our stays with a starter pack of supplies, which we outline on our check out page. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Nice house w/o Wifi and toliet paper

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house is very nice, nice set up with fire pit and all however, there was not enough toliet paper to accomodate 9 women for the weekend stay. I called management on Friday due to WIFI not working and I was advised that it would be fixed early am and no one ever came out nor did I get a phone call. This was my original post and some how it got shortened to state I enjoyed the fire pit."

Herminia A. from Irvine

Dates of Stay 3/29/2019 - 3/31/2019
Reviewed on 04/16/2019

"Hello Herminia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Domo Beach House. We are glad that you enjoyed the setup of the home and the fire pit. We are sorry to hear that you did not have enough toilet paper for the weekend. We provide each of our homes with a starter pack of supplies. This is outlined on the check out page. We provide 2 rolls per bathroom. If you should need more, we encourage our guests to bring more for their stay or be prepared to purchase more once at the home. As for the Wi-Fi, we are sorry that you did not receive a call back. It turns out that the Wi-Fi router was not able to be accessed by us because of a hard reset that caused the information to be changed. We are sorry for this inconvenience during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon. "

Oregon Beach Vacations
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"
This Property has been looked at 10 times in 24 hours
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property