Dock Of The Bay # 105 - New Property!

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Bayfront

5

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1.3

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 $62 21 22 23
24 $62 25 26 27 28 29 30 $124
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 $104 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 $104 23 $104 24 $104 25 $104 26 $125 27 $125 28 $125
29 $104 30 $104 31 $104 01 02 03 04
05 $104 06 $104 07 $104 08 $104 09 $125 10 $125 11 $125
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 $104 06 $104 07 $104 08 $104 09 $125 10 $125 11 $125
12 $104 13 $104 14 $104 15 $104 16 $125 17 $125 18 $125
19 $104 20 $104 21 $104 22 $104 23 24 25
26 $155 27 $104 28 $104 29 $104 30 $104 31 $163 01 $163
02 $163 03 $163 04 $163 05 $163 06 $163 07 $109 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $163
02 $163 03 $163 04 $163 05 $163 06 $163 07 $109 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 $109 15 $109
16 17 18 19 20 $69 21 $109 22 $109
23 $69 24 $69 25 $69 26 $69 27 $69 28 29
30 01 02 $69 03 $69 04 $69 05 $109 06 $109
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 $69 03 $69 04 $69 05 $109 06 $109
07 $69 08 $69 09 $69 10 $69 11 $69 12 $109 13 $109
14 $69 15 $69 16 $60 17 $60 18 $60 19 $89 20
21 22 23 $60 24 $60 25 $60 26 27
28 29 30 $60 31 $60 01 $60 02 $89 03 $89
04 $60 05 $60 06 $60 07 $60 08 $60 09 $89 10 $89
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $60 02 $89 03 $89
04 $60 05 $60 06 $60 07 $60 08 $60 09 $89 10 $89
11 $60 12 $60 13 $60 14 $60 15 $60 16 $89 17 $89
18 $60 19 $60 20 $60 21 $99 22 $99 23 $99 24 $99
25 $99 26 $60 27 $60 28 $60 29 $60 30 $89 01 $89
02 $60 03 $60 04 $60 05 $60 06 $60 07 $89 08 $89
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $82 02 $82
03 $60 04 $60 05 $60 06 $60 07 $60 08 $82 09 $82
10 $79 11 $79 12 $79 13 $79 14 $79 15 $102 16 $102
17 $68 18 $68 19 $68 20 $68 21 $85 22 $85 23 $85
24 $85 25 $68 26 $68 27 $68 28 $68 01 $84 02 $84
03 $68 04 $68 05 $68 06 $68 07 $68 08 $84 09 $84
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $82 02 $82 03 $121 04 $121
05 $82 06 $82 07 $82 08 $82 09 $82 10 $121 11 $121
12 $82 13 $82 14 $82 15 $82 16 $82 17 $121 18 $121
19 $82 20 $82 21 $82 22 $82 23 $82 24 $186 25 $186
26 $186 27 $186 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Dock of the Bay #105 located in the historic Taft District of Lincoln City! You'll have an amazing front row seat to the Siletz Bay and the Pacific Ocean from this first floor condo along with close beach access. Stay during the Fourth of July and you won't even need to leave your condo to watch the beautiful fireworks! With one bedroom and one bathroom, up to five guests can comfortably sleep at this vacation rental. The bedroom offers a Queen size bed as well there is a twin roll away and queen air mattress for guest use in the unit. This home is perfect for a family of five who are just looking for a weekend getaway to the beach! Step outside and you'll find yourself on your own private deck with close beach access just a few strides away! You'll also have plenty to do while staying in this part of town, including visiting Mo's Restaurant, famous for their clam chowder, and Highway 101 Burger, a delicious burger joint right off of Highway 101. You can even whip up your own meal right inside in the kitchen with ingredients you can find at the IGA, just a short walk down the street, also right off of Highway 101. If you're looking for a creative craft project, check out the two glass blowing shops right off of Highway 101 where you can blow your own glass keepsake. Book your stay at Dock of the Bay #105 today with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Bedroom 1:
     Queen
Living Room:
     Twin roll away
     Queen Air Mattress

Parking is available for one vehicle at this condo. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted here. This condo is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Amenities

  • 7 or more days discount
  • Bayfront
  • Beach Access
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Fireplace
  • High Speed Internet
  • Movie Theatres
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Patio
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Tier 3
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Over due get away

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great getaway for me and the hubby... would recommend this for couples and also families too bit we had a great time "

Kymra H. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 2/23/2018 - 2/25/2018
Reviewed on 03/04/2018

"Hello Kymra, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you loved your stay at Dock of the Bay #105! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very comfortable. Wonderful view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I enjoy the condo very much. I would have loved for there to have been some coffee and a coffee pot. But otherwise very nice"

Yvonne K. from Estacada

Dates of Stay 5/4/2018 - 5/6/2018
Reviewed on 05/10/2018

Dock of the Bay #105

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a great time at our first floor condo. The condo was well equipped for us old folks and was located close to restaurants and grocery shopping. It worked well for us,"

Keith Michael W. from Any city

Dates of Stay 4/27/2018 - 4/29/2018
Reviewed on 05/01/2018

"Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your time at Dock of the Bay #105. We are happy to hear that the condo worked well for you and provided plenty of restaurants and shopping within a close walking distance for you! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic Vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We absolutely loved the location. The view from the patio was stunning. Just a short distance to just about everything you'd want to do. The rental was appointed very nicely with everything you could want for an extended stay. It was very clean and quiet. The only negative comment I can make is, the mattress on the bed was horrible. For that reason, Dock of the Bay #105 gets only 4 stars instead of 5."

Cameron A. from Idaho Falls

Dates of Stay 5/14/2018 - 5/17/2018
Reviewed on 05/19/2018

Nice Little Condo but needs TLC

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo is in a great location and offers a great view. However the mattress on the bed is old and hard and really needs to be updated. It is not comfortable at all. In addition it would be helpful if you could leave instructions for guests. The TV was stuck in demo mode, the DVD player did not work, and we had a hard time finding the garbage cans to get rid of our trash. A simple book of instruction would be a great help. In addition the condo needs some TLC. The towel rack was falling out of the wall. The Carpet was also old and musty smelling. This place has so much potential but really needs to be better cared for. Overall we had a nice stay."

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 6/8/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/12/2018

Good view had a few problems

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view is very good, but we had a few problems, the hideabed that they said we could use was cabled shut. Had a problem getting TV to work, they did come and fix it. The roll-a-way bed collapsed when she laid on it would not lock. Oven and stove top needed to be cleaned."

from Lyons

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/15/2018
Reviewed on 04/18/2018

"Hello Marjorie, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you and your sister did not enjoy your stay at Dock of the Bay #105. We are sorry to hear that you had some problems with the beds and TV while you were there. We are glad to hear that the TV issue was able to be fixed for you during your stay, but we would have happily cleaned the oven and stove top for you, too. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty