♦ Desantis Beach House

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

12

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 $231 02 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $231 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 $276 09 $276 10 $276 11 $276 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 $276 19 $390 20 $390 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 $390
29 $276 30 $276 31 $276 01 $276 02 $390 03 $390 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 $390 11 $390
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $276 02 $390 03 $390 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 $390 11 $390
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 $276 20 $276 21 $276 22 $276 23 $449 24 25
26 $449 27 $276 28 $276 29 $276 30 $276 31 $484 01 $484
02 $484 03 $484 04 $484 05 $484 06 $484 07 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $484
02 $484 03 $484 04 $484 05 $484 06 $484 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 $230 15 $230
16 $179 17 $179 18 $179 19 $179 20 $179 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 $179 28 29
30 $179 01 $179 02 $179 03 $179 04 $179 05 $230 06 $230
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $196 02 $196 03 $253 04 $253
05 $196 06 $196 07 $196 08 $196 09 $196 10 $253 11 $253
12 $196 13 $196 14 $196 15 $196 16 $196 17 $253 18 $253
19 $196 20 $196 21 $196 22 $196 23 $196 24 $528 25 $528
26 $528 27 $528 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

If you're looking for the best ocean view in Lincoln City, look no further than Desantis Beach House! This beautiful beach home has room for 12 guests, with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. Located right next to our home Above It All, you can book your family reunion with these two homes side by side for a combined total of 22 guests! Enter the home on the middle floor into a gorgeous living room lined with huge front windows facing the Pacific Ocean. You'll be taken aback by the beautiful view as you make your way throughout the rental. Next to the entryway, you'll find the stairs that lead up into a loft with 2 beds on the right and more huge windows facing the Oregon coast. From the stairs, look left and you'll find a master bedroom with its own bathroom. This master also has its own personal balcony for you and your loved one to watch the sunset or a winter storm batter the Pacific. You're sure to have the best view in all of Lincoln City from this viewpoint. Head downstairs from the main floor and you'll find a game room with an extra kitchen and a bathroom, just in case you need more cooking space for that annual big family gathering. The downstairs also features an additional bedroom with a queen bed for guests. Open the downstairs door onto a second personal balcony with that same gorgeous view of the Pacific. You'll find a hideaway bed down here for extra sleeping arrangements, perfect for the kids. Back on the main floor, you can find a living area, a dining area, and the main kitchen. You'll also be able to find another bedroom featuring a queen sized bed. This main floor also features a bathroom for guest use.

You'll have plenty to do while staying in Lincoln City. Head down to the bay front in the historic Taft District for a bite to eat at Mo's restaurant and catch a glimpse of the beautiful Siletz Bay. You can even blow your own glass object to take home as a souvenir at Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio. Later you can head over to the Casino for a comedy show or concert, or check out the outdoor shops at the Lincoln City Outlets, located a bit south of the center of town. You'll have plenty to do and see while staying at Desantis Beach House, whether it be during the winter or summer! Book your stay and enjoy the best view in Lincoln City today!

Parking is available for up to 6 cars at this home.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main Level-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Lower Level-
     Livingroom- Double futon
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
Top Level-
     Loft area-2 Double beds
     Bedroom 3- King bed

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Balcony
  • Board Games
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Easy Beach Access
  • King Bed
  • Large Groups
  • Luxury
  • Mini Fridge
  • Oceanview
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Propane Grill
  • Satellite TV
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Amazing

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful 3 night stay. We gathered there for our 8th annual girls weekend and this has been one of our favorite houses. The view and sound of the ocean is amazing and the extra parking is great."

from Boring

Dates of Stay 4/13/2018 - 4/16/2018
Reviewed on 04/21/2018

"Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful trip to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach Bunco Girl's Trip 2017

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved Our Stay in Tbe Desantis House!! We rented it last April and it worked so well we did it again. Amazing Views with 2 decks souser Friendly for multiple people and the 2 kitchens is a huge plus. Enjoyed every moment together and during down time comfy furniture made relaxing easy. "

Tami W. from Oregon City

Dates of Stay 4/28/2017 - 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 05/03/2017

"Tami, Thank you for letting us know you, once again enjoyed your visit to the Desantis home. Sounds like memories were created among your Bunco Girl's and stories to tell for years to come. For your next Bunco getaway to the coast we hope you will be in contact with Oregon Beach Vacations. Again, Tami we do appreciate your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Desantis

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful Home with the best views!!On the downside, I was given the wrong key code, trash was completely full, and food was left in the fridge, and a few of the dining room chairs were browken. However, once you step inside the view makes you forget about anything that may have been wrong ;)"

Erica N. from Selah

Dates of Stay 7/28/2017 - 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 08/01/2017

"Hello Erica, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the home, but we hope you called into our office and had both maintenance and housekeeping come out to resolve these problems for you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Came here for a work-related weekend, and I couldn't have been happier. The home is clean and spacious with stunning views. It's nicely laid out to maximize the views, and the upstairs porch is especially well positioned. A great home that I hope to return to."

Gavin K. from Lake Oswego

Dates of Stay 5/3/2018 - 5/6/2018
Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Hello Gavin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We are happy the home was clean and everything you were hoping for! We can't wait to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fantastic time.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Mid September and the weather was great. The house isfantastic for ocean viewing. Everything was as advertised. "

Mark S. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 9/22/2017 - 9/26/2017
Reviewed on 09/28/2017

"Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great View..Great Location!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a girls weekend with 11 ladies. The house was perfect for all of us. The view is amazing and it's a short walk to the beach. It helped that the weather was perfect as well. I would say the only issue is the main light in the family room upstairs flickers on and off which was a bit annoying when we gathered as a group there going from dark to light. Something to laugh about but should be looking into. Overall experiance...EXCELLENT! "

from Milwaukie

Dates of Stay 6/1/2018 - 6/3/2018
Reviewed on 06/05/2018

"Hello Jeni, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you and your friends had an amazing getaway to Desantis Beach House! We will definitely look into getting that light fixture fixed for our future guests. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Our wonderful 60th wedding anniversary

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

" We had the best time at the Desantis beach house. Our children, grandchildren and new little greatgrandson spent the weekend with us. Weather was almost perfect {no rain, mild temps} House was perfect for all of us. We would certainly rent this hiuse again if we can all get together again. Only thing missing was a teakettle as 3 of us are tea drinkers but we used the microwave. "

Judith T. from Portland

Dates of Stay 11/17/2017 - 11/20/2017
Reviewed on 11/28/2017

"Hello Judith, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Desantiis Beach House with your loved ones! We certainly hope that you will all be able to come back down to the Oregon coast again soon! We will let the owner know to get a tea kettle for the unit. Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Vacation at the Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was a great place. We really enjoyed it! "

Laura N. from Meridian

Dates of Stay 9/15/2017 - 9/18/2017
Reviewed on 09/24/2017

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Desantis Beach House! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very clean home, great view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The photos give the impression of a larger front room on the main level because of the hallway that's included. Keep that in mind if you need a large area to gather. It's a lovely home and VERY clean (I met the cleaning lady and thanked her for a job well done). We had no complaints and were very impressed with the space overall - it just wasn't the best for a large family gathering. The other house we rented was better for that purpose, which I noted in their review. So, it was good that we had two houses! I did stay in this one and enjoyed all the amenities - it was clean, as stated before, it had all one would need in the kitchen and bathrooms; plenty of games for all ages - thank you! The dining room chairs are a little on the wiggly side making it scary that the chair might break under you (and I'm a tall, skinny person). All the furniture was comfortable. Our bed was comfortable and we enjoyed a good sleep. The only other thing to mention - the downstairs bathroom door needs WD40 in a big way AND the faucet has a constant drip and leak. We had to use towels to keep the counter area controlled but couldn't stop the dripping. No noise problem there, just a waste of water."

from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 7/14/2017 - 7/16/2017
Reviewed on 07/19/2017

"Twila, thank you for taking time to send in your review. We do take to heart our reviews and by guest bringing to our attention issues/concerns during their visit we can make improvements. We hope you and your guest made memories that will last a lifetime. Oregon Beach Vacations hopes to hear back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway. Once again, Twila thank you and enjoy the remaining summer season. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

fantastic

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"vacation home was great, clean and its all good ,i wish i was able to stay another week, but i love that coast better than california thank you for your good service"

farid G. from XXXXX

Dates of Stay 4/1/2018 - 4/5/2018
Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself, come back soon ! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

we would rent again

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice stay,hope to be back again. "

Dan M. from Brush Prairie

Dates of Stay 2/3/2018 - 2/5/2018
Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Hello Dan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House, and we can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing views and location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location and views. The pictures do not lie. In general, the place was very clean and everything worked - very well furnished. My only complaint was the status of the kitchen utensils / equipment and drawers. There are many very old, rusted items in the drawers - that are honestly not necessary and brings a bit of a dirty feel to the kitchen. Simplify the supplies and I would give it 5 stars all around. I would definitely bring the family back, either way. The upstairs is great for a family of 4+ w/ a master and then 2 double beds in a fairly closed off 'loft' area that doesn't open to the living room - so kids can go to bed earlier without much disturbance from below. Then easily fits two more in each of the other bedrooms. LOVED IT. "

Kimberly M. from LAKE OSWEGO

Dates of Stay 9/29/2017 - 10/1/2017
Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House! We will certainly look into simplifying the kitchen utensils. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon in the near future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful place, inside and out.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was very nice and we had a great stay. Being older, beach access required a car for some of us - it's about 4 houses uphill, then 6 houses downhill. A bath on each floor was very nice."

Joan C. from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 9/6/2017 - 9/8/2017
Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Hello Joan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My family loved it plenty of space for us had a view from every location in the house. We were glad that it was warm temperatures out because the heat furnace did not work upstairs so a bit chilly although we had space heaters to help stay warm. Yes a bit inconvenient. If staying in the winter the furnace will be a must."

Cynthia D. from CORBETT

Dates of Stay 5/14/2017 - 5/17/2017
Reviewed on 05/23/2017

"Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the home was a little chilly for you with the furnace being out. This issue has since been resolved. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

DeSantis Beach Hoise

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Comfortable home with a great view of the ocean"

from Canby

Dates of Stay 10/20/2017 - 10/22/2017
Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. We hope to have you stay with you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Good

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We really enjoyed the vacation rental....beautiful views and very comfortable. The only negative is that there was no garage door opener and no way to get into the garage, so we could not use the garage...that was inconvenient. Otherwise, nice place!"

Kim M. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/13/2017 - 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/01/2017

"Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Desantis Beach House. The garage at this home is not for guest use, which is why we do not provide a garage door opener. There is plenty of parking across the street from this home as well. Thank you for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon in the future. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend getaway.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great time with great friends. Million dollar views!"

Michael S. from Fairview

Dates of Stay 4/5/2018 - 4/8/2018
Reviewed on 04/11/2018

"Hello Michael, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Desantis Beach House! We hope to see you and your friends back again soon on the Oregon coast for more of those million dollar views!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

about are stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was clean and the view was amazing. I would stay again in the house. When getting to the house the key was not in the right lock, thee was to lock boxes. Had to call the company to get the code for the second lock box. The company was nice and got me the code fast and made share that I had the right code forgot getting off the phone. Need at upgrade the pot and pan there was no big pots and the BBQ "

Heather B. from CLARKSTON

Dates of Stay 7/30/2017 - 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 08/07/2017

"Hello Heather, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Desantis Beach House. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you quickly resolve the problem with getting into the home. We will also look into getting more pots and pans and a new BBQ for this home. Thank you for your recommendations and your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great house, clean as always with these guys. The only problem was that the furnace was broken and we have a 3 mo old baby. Wasn't horribly cold, but we were a little nervous at night. They brought us space heaters for the last night so we could maintain 65 in the house. It's a great 3 level house with great views throughout!"

ryan j. from pleasant view

Dates of Stay 3/31/2017 - 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 04/05/2017

"Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Desantis Beach House. We are sorry to hear that the furnace was broken during your stay, but glad to hear that we were able to help a little by providing your family with space heaters. This problem has since been fixed. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Not what it is.place

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"When arriving the home smelled musty and far from fresh. The garage had a bunch of junk stored not usable stuff just dirty clutter. The barbecue was filthy and probably not safe to eat from or cook with. The main floor was not that clean the kitchen and bathroom were pretty dirty floors counters and toilet. What the pictures show is far from what I thought. However some guests that wrote in the guest book enjoyed the home. While paying as much as charged this home was far from what I would rent again. The view was nice the access to the beach fair I was hoping to have a nice stay but it turned out to be a disappointment "

Rick H. from Sandy

Dates of Stay 5/25/2018 - 5/27/2018
Reviewed on 06/12/2018

"Hello Rick, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Desantis Beach House. We would have loved to come out with a housekeeper to fix these issues for you, but unfortunately we cannot locate any call made to our office about the issues you experienced. We cannot help if we do not know that there is a problem to fix. Once again, we are sorry for the state of the home, but we hope to see you back again soon in another of our many vacation homes. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty