♦ Deer Haven

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

14

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $249 22 $249
23 $249 24 $249 25 $249 26 $249 27 $249 28 29
30 $249 01 $249 02 $249 03 $249 04 $249 05 06
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $249 02 $274 03 $274
04 $249 05 $249 06 $249 07 $249 08 $249 09 $274 10 $274
11 $249 12 $249 13 $249 14 $249 15 $249 16 $274 17 $274
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $587
25 $587 26 $249 27 $249 28 $249 29 $249 30 $274 01 $274
02 $249 03 $249 04 $249 05 $249 06 $249 07 $274 08 $274
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $880 02 $880 03 $880 04 $249 05 $249 06 $249 07 $249
08 $249 09 $249 10 $249 11 $249 12 $249 13 $249 14 $249
15 $249 16 $249 17 $249 18 $249 19 $249 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Deer Haven is located in the highly desirable Roads End neighborhood just north of Lincoln City. Deer Haven not only offers outstanding ocean views, but also provides you ample opportunity to watch the deer graze through the hillside. This Eco-Friendly home is powered by wind through the Blue Sky Program. This home can accommodate up to 14 people and has four bedrooms and three and a half baths.  The garage has been converted into a game room and contains a pool table and dart board. The master bedroom has a nice fireplace for those chilly evenings,  master bath has a large walk-in shower, separate Jacuzzi tub and double sink. The private balcony off of the master suite invites you to enjoy your quiet alone moments away from the kids while enjoying the view. Down the hall is another bathroom with a tub and shower combo. Walking up another flight of stairs onto the third floor await the most pleasant surprises, including beautiful hardwood floors, a spacious great room, and a large stainless steel kitchen with a gas range and granite counter-tops. There is a large dining table, with extra seating available at the bar. The deck is huge and offers absolutely breathtaking views. The deck also has a charcoal grill and outdoor furniture, perfect for your family gatherings on those warm summer nights. The living room has a gas fireplace, a TV and plenty of games to enjoy on those Oregon coast days when the weather simply refuses to cooperate with your outdoor plans. There is also a hot tub out back, and if you are quiet enough, you may even see a few deer cross your path. One stay here and you and your family will want to come back again and again for all of your future Oregon coast vacations to come!

Sleeping Accommodations:

Lower Level:
     Bedroom 1: Twin/Full Bunk
     Bedroom 2: Queen
Middle Level:
     Bedroom 3: King and Futon
     Bedroom 4: King and Futon
Top Level:
      Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper/ Full Sofa Sleeper
This home has a lot of stairs there are at least 15 steps between each level.  There is a full size bathroom on two levels of this home and a half bath on the upper level.

Parking is available for up to 4 vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted here. This home allows you to bring up to 2 dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Large Groups
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool Table
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 1
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Deer Haven

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great house with amazing views. It sleeps 16, however, there is only enough bedding for the beds provided. No extra blankets/pillows for the pullout beds. "

from Truckee

Dates of Stay 4/7/2017 - 4/9/2017
Reviewed on 04/11/2017

"Hello Laura, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Deer Haven. We are sorry you couldn't find extra blankets and pillows. We would have happily brought more out to the home for you had we known they were needed. Our office staff is on call 24/7 to help with any issues you may encounter during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Gorgeous master!

Overall satisfaction:

"Absolutely gorgeous home inside and out, wonderful views, gorgeous master. The kitchen is very well equipped for cooking, everything you could need. DVD player did not work in living room or master bedroom (luckily there is cable TV in the home and plenty of channels to find movies on). Otherwise everything was perfection! Recommend bringing towels for your dogs if they get muddy going potty outside in the rain as all the towels in the home are white. "

Jamimee from Oregon City, OR

Dates of Stay 10/30/2015 - 11/1/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015

Great space for a big group to relax!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Walked along the beach, loved the hot tub, great hike right along the property, plenty of parking, many beds and rooms, comfortable lounging spaces; it had everything we needed."

Nicholas H. from New York

Dates of Stay 8/18/2017 - 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 09/19/2017

"Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Deer Haven. We hope this means we'll be seeing you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Weekend Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful home, beautiful view, great weekend. Plenty of room for all 11 of us. Couldn't play darts because the tips were all broken off. There is a window sill in the 1st floor bathroom that needs to be repaired. House was neat and clean.Access to the beach is just a short walk from the house."

from Lebanon

Dates of Stay 5/19/2017 - 5/21/2017
Reviewed on 05/24/2017

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Deer Haven. We are sorry you encountered a few broken items during your stay. We will look into getting these fixed. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

A great place to stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a family get together for a memorial to Bob and Jinna. 9 people and 2 dogs. This house held us all with room to spare. The Deer Haven does need a little love though. Things are wearing out and a little repair work would help make things look better. (Sink faucet tightened, tp holder tightened, and a new table or fix the leaves that go in it) The charcoal grill is unsafe due to missing parts. Embers have already burned holes in the deck. It should be a propane grill, or at least let guests know to get briquettes and lighter fuel. The dishwasher broke during our stay but possible refund may be coming. We enjoyed the great view of the ocean and the hot tub was delightful. "

Barbara P. from Columbia Falls

Dates of Stay 10/15/2017 - 10/22/2017
Reviewed on 10/24/2017

"Hello Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Deer Haven. We are sorry that you ran into a few maintenance issues during your stay though. We hope these were able to be resolved. We are happy to know we were able to refund you for the dishwasher not working during your stay. We hope we can see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

A weekend at Oregon Beach Vacations

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time. We had issues locating the key lock box. "

James W. from Burie

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/13/2017
Reviewed on 08/16/2017

"Hello James, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Deer Haven. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble locating the lockbox, but we hope you were able to call into our offices for help. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice location with a beautiful view. Little disappointed with all the trash that was left by previous guest. The house was a little dirtier than I expected, as there is a non refundable cleaning deposit. I felt we left it cleaner than when we arrived. Overall though, it was a nice place to stay and the view and deck was the highlight. "

from Idaho falls

Dates of Stay 7/9/2017 - 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 07/18/2017

"Amelia, thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We are sorry to hear the home was not completely clean upon your check in. Had we received a call to let us know we would have been happy to send housekeeping back to take care of the issues you encountered. We do realize you should not need to place this type of call but again, it would have been our pleasure to take care of any cleaning issues as well as picked up trash left by previous guest. We hope you were able to relax and enjoy as well as make pleasant memories that you can share a lifetime. Again, Amelia thank you and have a great rest of the summer! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Breath taking views, Oregon Coast at its best.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"space for family, room to move. Negative note: steep stairs. S, if you have elderly parents, you may want to look for a place with less stairs."

from bellevue

Dates of Stay 10/12/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/17/2017

"Hello Jon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your overall stay at Deer Haven. We are sorry to hear that it seems like your parents didn't have the easiest time navigating this home. We do offer several handicap accessible homes. Please feel free to check them out if you're planning on staying with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved the view & location, but home needed a lot of updating!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved the home view & location of home. However, beds where very uncomfortable and there wasn't much supplies. Ex. only 1 toilet roll in each bathroom & 1 roll of paper towels. Some of the family left a day early, due to the beds being uncomfortable. "

Annie L. from HAPPY VALLEY

Dates of Stay 8/30/2018 - 9/3/2018
Reviewed on 09/09/2018

REview Deer Haven

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"First time to the Oregon Coast and as a family, we enjoyed it so much "

Julie J. from Morgan

Dates of Stay 6/2/2017 - 6/7/2017
Reviewed on 06/14/2017

"Hello Julie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your time at Deer Haven! We hope to host you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty