Clatsop Lake House

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Warrenton
View: Lakefront

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 $101 20 $101 21 $186 22 $186
23 $101 24 25 26 27 28 $186 29 $186
30 $209 01 $209 02 $209 03 $209 04 05 06 $209
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $209 02 $209 03 $209 04 05 06 $209
07 $134 08 $134 09 $134 10 $134 11 $224 12 $224 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 $224 20 $224
21 $134 22 $134 23 $134 24 $134 25 $224 26 $224 27
28 29 30 $134 31 $134 01 $224 02 $224 03
04 05 06 07 $134 08 $224 09 $224 10
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $224 02 $224 03
04 05 06 07 $134 08 $224 09 $224 10
11 12 13 $134 14 $134 15 $224 16 $224 17 $224
18 $134 19 $134 20 $134 21 $134 22 $372 23 $372 24 $372
25 $372 26 $372 27 $134 28 $134 29 $134 30 $263 31 $263
01 $263 02 $263 03 $263 04 $80 05 $80 06 $159 07 $159
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $108 02 $108 03 $108 04 $108 05 $205 06 $205
07 $108 08 $108 09 $108 10 $108 11 $108 12 $205 13 $205
14 $108 15 $108 16 $108 17 $108 18 $108 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Clatsop Lake House located in Warrenton! This beautiful two story home, right on the lake, offers room for up to six guests with two bedrooms and one bath. This vacation rental offers all of the modern amenities that one needs to have a good time while visiting the Oregon Coast.

Step inside and you'll find not one, but two separate living room areas to relax in with your loved ones.  One of these sofas also turns into a sleeper sofa, perfect for the kids to share during your stay! You'll find plenty of movies to watch on the flat screen TV as well! Stay indoors when the weather is rainy, but make sure to head out into the backyard when the sun is out! There's plenty of space to enjoy some games or just get some sun while on your vacation. Head back inside, and you'll find the kitchen, with everything you need to make some homemade meals during your trip to the coast. You'll have a fridge, oven and stovetop, along with a microwave, sink, dishwasher and even a kitchen island for extra space. The dining room table seats four, but other guests can eat in the living room adjacent to the dining room. Head upstairs for the sleeping accommodations. Each room contains a double sized bed, perfect for two guests each. The bathroom includes a shower/tub combo.

You'll find that Clatsop Lake House is close to Fort Stevens State Park where you can sightsee, ride bikes, play on the beach and see the Peter Iredale shipwreck. Hammond is just a little over two miles away, and the best crab omelettes are served at Buoy 9.  While in the Warrenton area, you'll be close to not only Washington state and Astoria to the north, but also Seaside, Rockaway Beach, and more to the south! Head whichever way your heart desires, and enjoy the sights and sounds the Oregon Coast has to offer. While visiting Astoria, be sure to check out the Columbia River Maritime Museum, Astoria Column, Oregon Film Museum, and prized Astoria Sunday Market (May thru October). Head down to Seaside and you'll find plenty of shopping, restaurants, and more. Enjoy a movie or walk the promenade deck with your family, right next to the beach. Book your stay at Clatsop Lake House today with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Main Floor:
      Sleeper sofa
Upper Floor:
      Bedroom 1: Double
      Bedroom 2: Double

Beach access: Access can be found at Sunset Beach State Recreation Site (4 miles to the South) and Fort Stevens State Park (3 miles north, entrance across from the KOA campground).

Amenities

  • 2019 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Firepit
  • Lakefront
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Patio
  • Range/Oven
  • Smoke detectors
  • Tier 2
  • WiFi
  • Yard

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were very satisfied with our stay here. The house was very clean and comfortable. We felt at home there. Thank you, we will definitely recommend this house to our friends and family. "

Robert F. from Medford

Dates of Stay 11/1/2018 - 11/4/2018
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We are glad to know that the unit was clean and comfortable during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Best VRBO I’ve stayed in yet. Clean, well stocked and totally comfortable. It truly was home away from home. "

Brian L. from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 6/2/2019 - 6/5/2019
Reviewed on 06/07/2019

"Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We hope this means that we'll continue seeing you in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great secluded get away.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Loved this little home, very secluded, only neighbors are across the lake. everything you need is available in the kitchen and the beds and pillows where nice and comfortable. I would recommend this lovely home for a small family retreat. "

Patricia B. from Jacksonville

Dates of Stay 4/3/2019 - 4/7/2019
Reviewed on 04/26/2019

"Hello Patricia, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. It sounds like this rental has everything one could possibly need to enjoy some time away from the real world and relax! We hope that you'll be back again soon for another wonderful visit!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

House on the Lake

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was very relaxing and a cute place. "

from gresham

Dates of Stay 8/13/2018 - 8/16/2018
Reviewed on 09/04/2018

"Hello Trudy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Clatsop Lake house. This is one of our newer homes, and it is quickly becoming popular for good reason. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Oregon Coast Destination

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We just returned from enjoying 5 days and 4 nights at this property and cannot s express with enough gratitude the amazing time we had. This property is the perfect size, the kitchen has great amenities, the outdoor aspects of this vacation rental cannot be beat! We enjoyed being outside, enjoying the lake and fire pit and it allowed us the privacy and freedom to relax and just enjoy our stay. The location is perfect for exploring the area and is in close proximity to many coastal towns and attractions. We can't wait to return one day!"

Sarah B. from Longmont

Dates of Stay 9/24/2018 - 9/28/2018
Reviewed on 09/30/2018

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We are happy that you found this rental to be perfect in every way possible, from the home itself to all of its' surroundings! We look forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect beach cottage

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Sweet!"

Sherri A. from Portland

Dates of Stay 4/29/2019 - 5/13/2019
Reviewed on 05/16/2019

"Hello Sherri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Clatsop Lake House and we hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A quiet and relaxing stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time in the quiet and secluded home. Lots of space to wander (if that is your thing) and beautiful mornings watching the sun rise and the geese fly across the lake. Our only complaint was the Internet access; speed could be increased as it was quite slow."

Andrew F. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/22/2018 - 9/24/2018
Reviewed on 09/26/2018

"Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We are glad that the home was perfect for you and your family and that you were able to get outside and enjoy the great outdoors this home has to offer. We are sorry to hear about the internet speed. We can look into this. It may have just been an issue during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

USCGC Alert

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice and quite house. We enjoyed our stay"

Joseph L. from Cocoa

Dates of Stay 10/21/2018 - 10/31/2018
Reviewed on 11/16/2018

"Hello Joseph, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Clatsop Lake House. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the near future for another wonderful getaway to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very cute and peaceful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at this house. Just a couple complaints. The bathtub was not clean. There was dirt stains and soap scum. Kind of looks like they dont clean it after every stay. Also, we chose this rental for the huge yard so our kids could run around & play, but there was so much animal poop that it was impossible to let them run free. It was everywhere. They were pretty much restricted to the deck. Other than that, bedrooms were nice and comfy. Privacy was great. The 2 sitting areas was nice. "

from Clackamas

Dates of Stay 7/29/2018 - 7/31/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Clatsop Lake House, but we are sorry to hear that you did run into a few issues with the home. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to remedy these two issues that you mention in your review. We are sorry that it wasn't done prior to your stay like it should have been. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Clatsop Lake House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Close to conveniences but we felt secluded. On the first morning, we woke early, around dawn and there were 8 elk in the yard, so exciting! This was our first visit to the North West, a beautiful area."

from North Fort Myers

Dates of Stay 9/8/2018 - 9/12/2018
Reviewed on 09/25/2018

"Hello Betty, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that had a great time at Clatsop Lake House. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now