Clatsop Lake House - New Property!

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Warrenton
View: Lakefront

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 $69 18 $69 19 $69 20 $69 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 $160 29 $160
30 31 01 02 $94 03 $94 04 $84 05 $84
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $84 02 $84
03 $69 04 $69 05 $69 06 $69 07 $69 08 $84 09 $84
10 $119 11 $119 12 $119 13 $119 14 $119 15 $136 16
17 18 $82 19 $82 20 $82 21 $119 22 $119 23 $119
24 $119 25 $82 26 $82 27 $82 28 $82 01 $103 02 $103
03 $82 04 $82 05 $82 06 $82 07 $82 08 $103 09 $103
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $69 02 $69 03 $69 04 $69 05 $69 06 $116 07 $116
08 $69 09 $69 10 $69 11 $69 12 $69 13 $116 14 $116
15 $69 16 $69 17 $69 18 $69 19 $69 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Clatsop Lake House located in Warrenton! This beautiful two story home, right on the lake, offers room for up to six guests with two bedrooms and one bath. This vacation rental offers all of the modern amenities that one needs to have a good time while visiting the Oregon Coast.

Step inside and you'll find not one, but two separate living room areas to relax in with your loved ones.  One of these sofas also turns into a sleeper sofa, perfect for the kids to share during your stay! You'll find plenty of movies to watch on the flat screen TV as well! Stay indoors when the weather is rainy, but make sure to head out into the backyard when the sun is out! There's plenty of space to enjoy some games or just get some sun while on your vacation. Head back inside, and you'll find the kitchen, with everything you need to make some homemade meals during your trip to the coast. You'll have a fridge, oven and stovetop, along with a microwave, sink, dishwasher and even a kitchen island for extra space. The dining room table seats four, but other guests can eat in the living room adjacent to the dining room. Head upstairs for the sleeping accommodations. Each room contains a double sized bed, perfect for two guests each. The bathroom includes a shower/tub combo.

You'll find that Clatsop Lake House is close to Fort Stevens State Park where you can sightsee, ride bikes, play on the beach and see the Peter Iredale shipwreck. Hammond is just a little over two miles away, and the best crab omelettes are served at Buoy 9.  While in the Warrenton area, you'll be close to not only Washington state and Astoria to the north, but also Seaside, Rockaway Beach, and more to the south! Head whichever way your heart desires, and enjoy the sights and sounds the Oregon Coast has to offer. While visiting Astoria, be sure to check out the Columbia River Maritime Museum, Astoria Column, Oregon Film Museum, and prized Astoria Sunday Market (May thru October). Head down to Seaside and you'll find plenty of shopping, restaurants, and more. Enjoy a movie or walk the promenade deck with your family, right next to the beach. Book your stay at Clatsop Lake House today with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Sleeping Accommodations:
Main Floor:
      Sleeper sofa
Upper Floor:
      Bedroom 1: Double
      Bedroom 2: Double

Beach access: Access can be found at Sunset Beach State Recreation Site (4 miles to the South) and Fort Stevens State Park (3 miles north, entrance across from the KOA campground).

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Movies
  • Firepit
  • Lakefront
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Patio
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • WiFi
  • Yard

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We were very satisfied with our stay here. The house was very clean and comfortable. We felt at home there. Thank you, we will definitely recommend this house to our friends and family. "

Robert F. from Medford

Dates of Stay 11/1/2018 - 11/4/2018
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Hello Robert, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We are glad to know that the unit was clean and comfortable during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

House on the Lake

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It was very relaxing and a cute place. "

from gresham

Dates of Stay 8/13/2018 - 8/16/2018
Reviewed on 09/04/2018

"Hello Trudy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Clatsop Lake house. This is one of our newer homes, and it is quickly becoming popular for good reason. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Oregon Coast Destination

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We just returned from enjoying 5 days and 4 nights at this property and cannot s express with enough gratitude the amazing time we had. This property is the perfect size, the kitchen has great amenities, the outdoor aspects of this vacation rental cannot be beat! We enjoyed being outside, enjoying the lake and fire pit and it allowed us the privacy and freedom to relax and just enjoy our stay. The location is perfect for exploring the area and is in close proximity to many coastal towns and attractions. We can't wait to return one day!"

Sarah B. from Longmont

Dates of Stay 9/24/2018 - 9/28/2018
Reviewed on 09/30/2018

"Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Clatsop Lake House. We are happy that you found this rental to be perfect in every way possible, from the home itself to all of its' surroundings! We look forward to hosting you again on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A quiet and relaxing stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time in the quiet and secluded home. Lots of space to wander (if that is your thing) and beautiful mornings watching the sun rise and the geese fly across the lake. Our only complaint was the Internet access; speed could be increased as it was quite slow."

Andrew F. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/22/2018 - 9/24/2018
Reviewed on 09/26/2018

USCGC Alert

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very nice and quite house. We enjoyed our stay"

Joseph L. from Cocoa

Dates of Stay 10/21/2018 - 10/31/2018
Reviewed on 11/16/2018

"Hello Joseph, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Clatsop Lake House. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the near future for another wonderful getaway to the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very cute and peaceful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed our stay at this house. Just a couple complaints. The bathtub was not clean. There was dirt stains and soap scum. Kind of looks like they dont clean it after every stay. Also, we chose this rental for the huge yard so our kids could run around & play, but there was so much animal poop that it was impossible to let them run free. It was everywhere. They were pretty much restricted to the deck. Other than that, bedrooms were nice and comfy. Privacy was great. The 2 sitting areas was nice. "

from Clackamas

Dates of Stay 7/29/2018 - 7/31/2018
Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Clatsop Lake House, but we are sorry to hear that you did run into a few issues with the home. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to remedy these two issues that you mention in your review. We are sorry that it wasn't done prior to your stay like it should have been. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Clatsop Lake House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Close to conveniences but we felt secluded. On the first morning, we woke early, around dawn and there were 8 elk in the yard, so exciting! This was our first visit to the North West, a beautiful area."

from North Fort Myers

Dates of Stay 9/8/2018 - 9/12/2018
Reviewed on 09/25/2018

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty