Browne's Beach N'Pad

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Beach Access

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 $275 23 $275
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $180
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 $180
08 $229 09 $229 10 $229 11 $229 12 $249 13 $249 14 $249
15 $229 16 17 18 $229 19 $249 20 $249 21
22 23 $229 24 $229 25 $229 26 $249 27 $249 28 $249
29 $229 30 $229 31 $229 01 $229 02 $249 03 04
05 $229 06 $229 07 $229 08 $229 09 $249 10 11
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $195 02 $195 03 $195 04 $195 05 $225 06 $225
07 $195 08 $195 09 $195 10 $195 11 $195 12 $225 13
14 15 $195 16 $150 17 $150 18 $150 19 $175 20 $175
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $225
02 $195 03 $195 04 $195 05 $195 06 $195 07 $225 08 $225
09 $195 10 $195 11 $195 12 $195 13 $195 14 $225 15 $225
16 $250 17 $250 18 $250 19 $250 20 $250 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Browne's Beach N'Pad is a well maintained vacation rental located in the highly desired northwest area of Lincoln City. This two story home has three bedrooms and two and a half baths and can easily accommodate your family of eight or less. Amazingly furnished with all upscale furniture, there is one king bed, two queen beds, and a sofa sleeper available for your party. There is a small peek of the ocean from this vacation home, and beach access is only a few blocks away, making it a short and comfortable walk. This home offers Wi-Fi, so bring your laptops and phones if you're interested in staying connected to the outside world while on your vacation. Offering an unlimited hot water system, all guests will have hot water for their baths and showers. A newly remodeled kitchen is available to brighten your cooking experience with every appliance you could possibly need to prepare a nice family dinner or holiday feast. The window from the kitchen table looks out on a beautifully rock landscaped yard and fenced in patio. There is also a flat screen TV to watch your favorite show while you grab a snack or cook up that family dinner in the kitchen. The living room is nicely furnished with a leather sofa and two comfy oversized chairs. The gas fireplace will help keep you warm on those cool nights while you hang out and talk about the day's adventures. The main floor has a queen bed and a half bath right off of the kitchen by the laundry room. Upstairs you will find the king master suite with a sleigh bed and a mattress so comfortable that you may not want to get up from in the morning. There is a great window seat with a leather chair and ottoman to sit and relax on while you read a good book. There is also a 42 inch flat screen TV with cable and a DVD player. The master bath has a tub and shower combination with great water pressure to help work out those kinks from your long walk on the beach. The upstairs also has a queen bed. The upstairs hall bathroom has a tub and shower combination, also with great water pressure. This vacation rental offers several great books in case you feel like seeing things from someone else's eyes while in your home away from home. Many board games are also available for guest use at this vacation home. There is also a media room, or family hang out, which offers a peak of the ocean. The 60" flat screen is perfect for watching your favorite sports or movies and also comes with a DVD player, so bring your favorite movies with you or rent them from the local Red Boxes in town. This family room will comfortably hold all eight people in your group. The sofa sleeper is located in this room and can be used by the kids who will most likely be up all night watching TV. For the competitive sports people in your group, there is also a 9 foot sand shuffle board game at this vacation rental. There are also patio chairs and a picnic table for those members of your family who prefer to sit outside while enjoying the ocean air and listen to the rolling waves on a sunny day on the Oregon coast. This home is perfect for your group of eight or less! What are you waiting for? Book now and enjoy everything the Oregon coast has to offer with those closest to you!



Parking is available for up to three cars at this home, one in the garage and two in the driveway. Unfortunately, street parking is not available, and boats, trailers, and RVs are not permitted. This home allows you to bring up to two dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Fenced Yard
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Browne' s Beach N'Pad

Overall satisfaction:

"Well equipped home with plenty of room for 6 adults. A few light bulbs needed replacing, but other than that, it was a great place for a relaxing get-away."

Dolores from Everett, Washington

Dates of Stay 6/11/2016 - 6/14/2016
Reviewed on 06/18/2016

Browne's Beach N'Pad

Overall satisfaction:

"What a great place to stay. Our family was truley was comfortable."

Cathy from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/14/2016 - 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 10/16/2016

Excellent Stay

Overall satisfaction:

"House was very nice and good size. Upstairs bonus room perfect for family time with shuffle board, tv and plenty of seating. Kitchen was well equipped. Furniture and beds were very comfortable. Plenty of towels and bedding. Easy walk to the beach, though no sidewalks (just watch out for cars). We had 2 dogs. Thank you for allowing pets!!! No grass area in yard, only patio and rocks. Needed to walk them in others yards. BBQ would have been nice, but made due without it. Would definitely recommend this house!!!"

Dianr from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay -
Reviewed on 07/09/2016

Family Fun

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We spent two night with our sons and their wives. Wonderful home with great accommodations. Nice furnishings and very clean. The beach is a short walk and being sunny and warm it was perfect. Only bummer was there were not any pillow cases on master bed. I am sure it was a simple mistake. Shuffle board was a lot of fun. "

Beth T. from Brush Prairie

Dates of Stay 10/13/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017

Love the Shuffleboard table!!

Overall satisfaction:

"Very nice, updated home. Only 3 of us stayed, however there is room for 10 or 12!! Love the Shuffleboard table!! "

Diane from Vancouver, WA

Dates of Stay 4/17/2015 - 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 04/21/2015

Mr

Overall satisfaction:

"Nice accommodations, close to everything, would definitely come again. "

Troy from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 8/18/2016 - 8/22/2016
Reviewed on 08/22/2016

The owners should be VERY proud.

Overall satisfaction:

"Have never stayed here before but will again if available. This place was everything and more.. The pictures do not do it justice. The owners should be VERY proud. Thank you for making our trip more memorable. The Oaks family of 5. "

Dell from The Dalles, OR

Dates of Stay 7/20/2015 - 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 08/20/2015

Very Nice

Overall satisfaction:

"This was a great home for us particularly for the reason it allowed 2 dogs. Only a few minor suggestions: 1) it would be helpful to detail the best pathway to the beach as it is not readily apparent. Perhaps a memo with the property would help. 2) Sharp knives were not available (we might be spoiled, but cutting vegetables was difficult at best and dangerous to some extent), 3) no mention of recycling was found so we ended up throwing glass and cans in the garbage. It seemed wasteful to us. See, they were only minor suggestions as this house was a delight for our entire family. OBV did great job of keeping us informed and keeping the process simple."

David from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 4/30/2016 - 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 05/08/2016

We would love to stay again!

Overall satisfaction:

"The home was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. We would love to stay again! "

Barbara from Richland, WA

Dates of Stay 4/12/2015 - 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 04/23/2015

Wonderful weekend getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an amazing weekend at the Browne's Beach N Pad, the house was very clean and well maintained. It was the perfect location for our family as we were in Lincoln City for a basketball tournament, when our stay needed to be extended at the last minute OBV didn't hesitate to help us. The shuffle board was a great hit with our family, can't wait to stay again."

Sharon P. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 2/23/2018 - 2/26/2018
Reviewed on 02/28/2018

"Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family loved your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We hope to have you all stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was wonderful. The linens were fresh, though we had to hunt down hand towels....The home has obviously not been "lived in", no baggies or foil to wrap food with"

from Silverton

Dates of Stay 3/25/2018 - 3/28/2018
Reviewed on 04/13/2018

"Hello Adeline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your overall stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We are sorry that you had to hunt down hand towels. We would have happily sent someone out with more if we had been notified of this problem. Also, we unfortunately do not provide baggies or foil wrap in any of our homes. If a home has it, the owners either placed it there, or it was left by another guest. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Better Luck Next Time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place is definitely upscale. Unfortunately, when we walk in the door for the first time, we received a huge waft of wet, dirty dog. Understand the season is that,but made the first day unfortunate. We had to get a few glade plug ins, which helped day two. Lovely place, but will probably not take that chance again."

Shawn K. from Yamhill

Dates of Stay 2/17/2017 - 2/19/2017
Reviewed on 02/21/2017

"Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. Regarding this issue, the reservation before your stay was the homeowner who had the carpets shampoo'd for the coming 2017 high-season. He's unsure what created the smell you were sensing but we do apologize for this issue. Thank you again for your review and we hope you had an enjoyable stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty