Browne's Beach N'Pad

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Beach Access

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 $150 07 $150 08 $150 09 $150 10 $150 11 $175 12 $175
13 $150 14 $150 15 $150 16 $150 17 $150 18 $175 19 $175
20 $150 21 $150 22 $150 23 $150 24 $150 25 $175 26 $175
27 $150 28 $150 29 $150 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 $150 11 $150 12 $150 13 $150 14 $150 15 $175 16 $175
17 $150 18 $150 19 $150 20 $150 21 $175 22 $175 23 $175
24 $175 25 $150 26 $150 27 $150 28 $150 01 $175 02 $175
03 $150 04 $150 05 $150 06 $150 07 $150 08 $175 09 $175
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $195 02 $195 03 $195 04 $225 05 $225
06 $195 07 $195 08 $195 09 $195 10 $195 11 $225 12 $225
13 $195 14 $195 15 $150 16 $150 17 $150 18 $175 19 $175
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Browne's Beach N'Pad is a well maintained vacation rental located in the highly desired northwest area of Lincoln City. This two story home has three bedrooms and two and a half baths and can easily accommodate your family of eight or less. Amazingly furnished with all upscale furniture, there is one king bed, two queen beds, and a sofa sleeper available for your party. There is a small peek of the ocean from this vacation home, and beach access is only a few blocks away, making it a short and comfortable walk. This home offers Wi-Fi, so bring your laptops and phones if you're interested in staying connected to the outside world while on your vacation. Offering an unlimited hot water system, all guests will have hot water for their baths and showers. A newly remodeled kitchen is available to brighten your cooking experience with every appliance you could possibly need to prepare a nice family dinner or holiday feast. The window from the kitchen table looks out on a beautifully rock landscaped yard and fenced in patio. There is also a flat screen TV to watch your favorite show while you grab a snack or cook up that family dinner in the kitchen. The living room is nicely furnished with a leather sofa and two comfy oversized chairs. The gas fireplace will help keep you warm on those cool nights while you hang out and talk about the day's adventures. The main floor has a queen bed and a half bath right off of the kitchen by the laundry room. Upstairs you will find the king master suite with a sleigh bed and a mattress so comfortable that you may not want to get up from in the morning. There is a great window seat with a leather chair and ottoman to sit and relax on while you read a good book. There is also a 42 inch flat screen TV with cable and a DVD player. The master bath has a tub and shower combination with great water pressure to help work out those kinks from your long walk on the beach. The upstairs also has a queen bed. The upstairs hall bathroom has a tub and shower combination, also with great water pressure. This vacation rental offers several great books in case you feel like seeing things from someone else's eyes while in your home away from home. Many board games are also available for guest use at this vacation home. There is also a media room, or family hang out, which offers a peak of the ocean. The 60" flat screen is perfect for watching your favorite sports or movies and also comes with a DVD player, so bring your favorite movies with you or rent them from the local Red Boxes in town. This family room will comfortably hold all eight people in your group. The sofa sleeper is located in this room and can be used by the kids who will most likely be up all night watching TV. For the competitive sports people in your group, there is also a 9 foot sand shuffle board game at this vacation rental. There are also patio chairs and a picnic table for those members of your family who prefer to sit outside while enjoying the ocean air and listen to the rolling waves on a sunny day on the Oregon coast. This home is perfect for your group of eight or less! What are you waiting for? Book now and enjoy everything the Oregon coast has to offer with those closest to you!

Parking is available for up to three cars at this home, one in the garage and two in the driveway. Unfortunately, street parking is not available, and boats, trailers, and RVs are not permitted. This home allows you to bring up to two dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Amenities

  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Fenced Yard
  • Gas Fireplace
  • King Bed
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Browne' s Beach N'Pad

Overall satisfaction:

"Well equipped home with plenty of room for 6 adults. A few light bulbs needed replacing, but other than that, it was a great place for a relaxing get-away."

Dolores from Everett, Washington

Dates of Stay 6/11/2016 - 6/14/2016
Reviewed on 06/18/2016

Browne's Beach N'Pad

Overall satisfaction:

"What a great place to stay. Our family was truley was comfortable."

Cathy from Salem

Dates of Stay 10/14/2016 - 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 10/16/2016

Excellent Stay

Overall satisfaction:

"House was very nice and good size. Upstairs bonus room perfect for family time with shuffle board, tv and plenty of seating. Kitchen was well equipped. Furniture and beds were very comfortable. Plenty of towels and bedding. Easy walk to the beach, though no sidewalks (just watch out for cars). We had 2 dogs. Thank you for allowing pets!!! No grass area in yard, only patio and rocks. Needed to walk them in others yards. BBQ would have been nice, but made due without it. Would definitely recommend this house!!!"

Dianr from Happy Valley

Dates of Stay -
Reviewed on 07/09/2016

Family Fun

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We spent two night with our sons and their wives. Wonderful home with great accommodations. Nice furnishings and very clean. The beach is a short walk and being sunny and warm it was perfect. Only bummer was there were not any pillow cases on master bed. I am sure it was a simple mistake. Shuffle board was a lot of fun. "

Beth T. from Brush Prairie

Dates of Stay 10/13/2017 - 10/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017

"Hello Beth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We are sorry to hear that the housekeeper must have forgotten to put pillow cases back on the pillows in the master bedroom. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the home to give those to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great location !

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental experience was easy from start to finish. The response was quick. The house was well stocked, comfy beds, great location close (walking distance) to pizza liquor store, breakfast. And the rest of our family was staying at the hotel just down the street so easy walk for us. Neighbors friendly and helpful "

Shannon M. from Surrey

Dates of Stay 8/18/2018 - 8/20/2018
Reviewed on 08/23/2018

Love the Shuffleboard table!!

Overall satisfaction:

"Very nice, updated home. Only 3 of us stayed, however there is room for 10 or 12!! Love the Shuffleboard table!! "

Diane from Vancouver, WA

Dates of Stay 4/17/2015 - 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 04/21/2015

Mr

Overall satisfaction:

"Nice accommodations, close to everything, would definitely come again. "

Troy from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 8/18/2016 - 8/22/2016
Reviewed on 08/22/2016

The owners should be VERY proud.

Overall satisfaction:

"Have never stayed here before but will again if available. This place was everything and more.. The pictures do not do it justice. The owners should be VERY proud. Thank you for making our trip more memorable. The Oaks family of 5. "

Dell from The Dalles, OR

Dates of Stay 7/20/2015 - 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 08/20/2015

Very Nice

Overall satisfaction:

"This was a great home for us particularly for the reason it allowed 2 dogs. Only a few minor suggestions: 1) it would be helpful to detail the best pathway to the beach as it is not readily apparent. Perhaps a memo with the property would help. 2) Sharp knives were not available (we might be spoiled, but cutting vegetables was difficult at best and dangerous to some extent), 3) no mention of recycling was found so we ended up throwing glass and cans in the garbage. It seemed wasteful to us. See, they were only minor suggestions as this house was a delight for our entire family. OBV did great job of keeping us informed and keeping the process simple."

David from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 4/30/2016 - 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 05/08/2016

We would love to stay again!

Overall satisfaction:

"The home was very clean, well appointed and comfortable. We would love to stay again! "

Barbara from Richland, WA

Dates of Stay 4/12/2015 - 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 04/23/2015

Wonderful weekend getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had an amazing weekend at the Browne's Beach N Pad, the house was very clean and well maintained. It was the perfect location for our family as we were in Lincoln City for a basketball tournament, when our stay needed to be extended at the last minute OBV didn't hesitate to help us. The shuffle board was a great hit with our family, can't wait to stay again."

Sharon P. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 2/23/2018 - 2/26/2018
Reviewed on 02/28/2018

"Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you and your family loved your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We hope to have you all stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The home was wonderful. The linens were fresh, though we had to hunt down hand towels....The home has obviously not been "lived in", no baggies or foil to wrap food with"

from Silverton

Dates of Stay 3/25/2018 - 3/28/2018
Reviewed on 04/13/2018

"Hello Adeline, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your overall stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We are sorry that you had to hunt down hand towels. We would have happily sent someone out with more if we had been notified of this problem. Also, we unfortunately do not provide baggies or foil wrap in any of our homes. If a home has it, the owners either placed it there, or it was left by another guest. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location for Family

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This property was the best we have stayed at in the 25 years coming to LC! Although the beach is a 5 minute walk to the beach access (26th), the amenities and location make it a great place to stay. Found a gem of a restaurant (Thai Bay) that is just a brief walk to 101. Grocery shopping near by. You really don't have to get on 101 to get to many of the stores from this property and battle that traffic. Pet friendly! "

Sherri S. from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 7/30/2018 - 8/3/2018
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

"Hello Sherri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad! We are glad that you found this home and location perfect for your stay in Lincoln City! It sounds like you had a great and exciting stay! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

This a nice beautiful house!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The fold away couch was soaked in urine. Someone had folded it up and left it that way. It caused a hige problem because we wete counting on all the beds for our guests. I contacted the emergency phone and tbey brought an air bed and sheets right away but never followed up to replace the bed. There was 2 broken windows in the bench windows but did not effect our stay. The air conditioning did not work properly and was hot every evening. We tried to adjust it but it was set at 74° which is warm for us Idahoans. When they came to fix the bed situation i notified the guy who came. Nothing further was done. "

from Pocatello

Dates of Stay 6/24/2018 - 6/30/2018
Reviewed on 07/06/2018

"Hello Lorie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Browne's Beach N'Pad. We are sorry to hear that you ran into some issues on your trip though. We are sorry that the couch was not able to be replaced during your trip. It was cleaned by a local company which is why it wasn't just taken outside and thrown away/replaced. This home does not provide air conditioning, as most homes on the coast do not, so we are sorry for any confusion the thermostat caused. It may have been heat, or it may have just been reading as the temperature in the home. We aren't sure. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Better Luck Next Time

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place is definitely upscale. Unfortunately, when we walk in the door for the first time, we received a huge waft of wet, dirty dog. Understand the season is that,but made the first day unfortunate. We had to get a few glade plug ins, which helped day two. Lovely place, but will probably not take that chance again."

Shawn K. from Yamhill

Dates of Stay 2/17/2017 - 2/19/2017
Reviewed on 02/21/2017

"Hello Shawn, Thank you for your review. Regarding this issue, the reservation before your stay was the homeowner who had the carpets shampoo'd for the coming 2017 high-season. He's unsure what created the smell you were sensing but we do apologize for this issue. Thank you again for your review and we hope you had an enjoyable stay on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty