Beach House

(28 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: House View: Oceanfront
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Baths Sleeps 6 Dogs Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 $259 03 04 05 06 $255 07 08
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 $259 03 04 05 06 $255 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 $267 14 $550 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $493
23 $326 24 25 26 27 $255 28 29
30 31 $381 01 02 03 04 05
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 $494 29 $507 30 $502 01 02 03
04 05 $912 06 $924 07 $920 08 09 10
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 $912 06 $924 07 $920 08 09 10
11 12 $629 13 $711 14 $710 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 $632 30 $794 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 $718 06 $442 07 $409 08 $411 09 $430 10 $616 11
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 $718 06 $442 07 $409 08 $411 09 $430 10 $616 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 $568 18 $586
19 $375 20 $315 21 $304 22 $307 23 $358 24 $551 25 $567
26 $347 27 $281 28 $273 29 $279 30 $338 01 $520 02 $537
03 $316 04 05 06 07 08 $639 09 $657
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $520 02 $537
03 $316 04 05 06 07 08 $639 09 $657
10 $432 11 $358 12 $255 13 $255 14 $279 15 $489 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 $286 25 $255 26 $255 27 $255 28 $256 29 $455 30 $469
31 $288 01 $255 02 $255 03 $255 04 $255 05 $415 06 $437
April 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $710 02 $743
03 $486 04 $358 05 $344 06 $325 07 $318 08 $527 09 $535
10 $523 11 $604 12 $592 13 $575 14 $579 15 $765 16 $784
17 $633 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Beach House, located in Lincoln City! This gorgeous, two story home is located right next to the beach in Lincoln City with easy beach access and amazing views of the Pacific from the deck! With three bedrooms and two and a half baths, Beach House offers enough room for up to six guests!

Head inside, and you'll find yourself on the bottom floor, complete with two bedrooms, one full bath, and the washer and dryer. The first bedroom offers a queen size bed with a beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean. The second bedroom, complete with two twin size beds, also offers a gorgeous view of the Pacific and offers plenty of natural sunlight. This room also offers a TV for the kids to enjoy. The full bathroom in the hallway is shared by both bedrooms. Feel free to pack light and clean clothes as the need arises with the washer and dryer included at Beach House!

Head upstairs for the view, along with the large living room with space for everyone in your party. A large flat screen TV sits upon a fireplace, perfect for warming up by on those cold winter nights. Gather around the TV for a late night movie, or relax and take in the view! There is also a computer that you are more than welcome to use during your stay.


The kitchen, complete with dining room table, is just off of the living room and has seating for everyone in your group to gather around and enjoy a home cooked meal together! The kitchen has everything you need to prepare something delicious that everyone will enjoy. You can find a half bath in the hallway upstairs. The final bedroom, with a king size bed, is also located on this floor. This room offers a full bathroom, complete with a jetted tub and private deck access with beautiful oceanfront views! You'll feel like a king or queen while staying at Beach House!

Make sure to get outside and explore the beach while on your Oregon coast trip. From the months of October through May each year, Lincoln City hosts the Finders Keepers event. If you find a glass float on the beach, you get to keep it! There is also plenty of different restaurants and shops to check out while on your vacation, along with a movie theater, a play house, and the outlet mall! Pack your bags and head to the coast on your next family vacation!

Book your stay with Oregon Beach Vacations and stay at Beach House today!
Amenities
  • Binoculars
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • Fenced Yard
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • Satellite TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

5 nights on the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful house, spectacular views from the plush comfy immaculate living area, the oceanfront deck is off the master bed, off the dining area is another smaller deck area with a angled ocean view. **My big tip to the next renter, the ocean front windows were hazy from the salt air/breeze and impeded the view. There is a hose and spray nozzle around the back and several minutes of spraying gave us a crystal clear view. The deck has glass sides and several more minutes of spraying helped there as well. The property is pet friendly as is the beach. The interior of the house was cleaned well and no signs of previous pet use were seen. The yard did have several areas of dog poop that took several minutes to clean and dispose of."

Roy A. from Fairbanks

Dates of Stay 6/18/2019 - 6/23/2019
Reviewed on 06/27/2019

"Hello Roy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Beach House. It sounds like the home was immaculate during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the windows were not clean and the yard had dog droppings in it still. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to resolve these issues for you. Some guests do not clean up after their pets, so we do apologize. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing Getaway

Overall satisfaction:

"The Beach House is amazing! The views and beach access cannot be beat in Lincoln City! The pictures do not do this house justice. It is well laid out with stunning sunset views from both the living room and back deck. Both downstairs bedrooms also have ocean views. It is well stocked, clean, and comfortable. It felt like home, and we hated to leave! Can't wait to go back! "

Melissa from Sandpoint

Dates of Stay 10/21/2020 - 10/25/2020
Reviewed on 11/01/2020

Amazing House!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"My finance and I have stayed here the last three times we’ve come to Lincoln City and we just can’t find a comparable house for pricing and beach access. We love it!!"

Bethany J. from Kennewick

Dates of Stay 10/10/2020 - 10/17/2020
Reviewed on 11/02/2020

Beachfront Ocean View Spectacular

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed the house all the windows and the awesome views. Walked on the beach with our dogs day and night. Very spacious home with lots of area up and down for all of to hang out. Very relaxing time at a home with spectacular views"

Richard L. from Tigard

Dates of Stay 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great stay at Beach House. It sounds like Beach House was perfect for everyone in your party! We hope this means you'll stay with us again sometime."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful weekend on the beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was lovely - right on the beach. Great access to town and to stepping out your door and long walks! Great parking and great amenities. Thanks for the stay!"

Karen P. from ferndale

Dates of Stay 3/14/2019 - 3/17/2019
Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit to Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best Beach House in Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the best beach house I’ve ever been to. The view is spectacular and it’s only a few steps out to the beach. It’s clean, quiet, and peaceful. Serivice is professional and easy. Thanks for this beach house to make my wife’s 30th Surprise birthday that see will never forget. It was amazing time and experience. I definitely will book again in the future. "

Peter T. from Keizer

Dates of Stay 3/8/2019 - 3/10/2019
Reviewed on 03/12/2019

"Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. We are happy that you were able to use this home to throw an awesome surprise party for your wife! We look forward to you staying again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Can't beat the location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful trip to the Beach House. We could've sat in the recliners and watched the ocean all day. You can't beat the location, literally steps away from the sand. Ample parking. The house was clean, furniture was in great shape, beds were comfortable, kitchen was stocked. Downstairs was chilly, but the provided space heaters warmed the place up in a hurry. We really appreciated the provided baby gate, as well as the convenience of the washer/dryer (little kids and the sand!). "

Jamie A. from Corvallis

Dates of Stay 2/19/2021 - 2/21/2021
Reviewed on 02/23/2021

Excellent escape from reality.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We stayed in this house for our 30th anniversary. We have been renting beach houses along the Oregon coast a couple times a year for over 20 years now and trust me when I say this is in the top five. You will not want to leave so book as long as you can afford."

from Boring

Dates of Stay 1/5/2021 - 1/8/2021
Reviewed on 01/24/2021

"How awesome to hear that you were so pleased with the property and for your 30th anniversary. We hope you had a wonderful time. Thank you for your review and we hope you come back to visit in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Couldn't have asked for a better location. The house was clean, had everything we needed. Will book again."

Angela H. from Electric City

Dates of Stay 8/26/2020 - 8/29/2020
Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Great Beach House Rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall this is a wonderful rental property, it has direct and easy beach access, lots of options for sitting outside even during a windy day and easy pet access as well. The property appears as it does in the photos, lots of room for our family to be together. Property was clean and had all necessary items (plenty of towels, kitchen items, etc.). We would definitely rent this house again."

Sara L. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 6/13/2019 - 6/15/2019
Reviewed on 06/18/2019

"Hello Sara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit to Beach House. It seems that this home had everything you needed to have a wonderful time on the Oregon coast. We look forward to having you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great stay, great property.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The pictures and description online were accurate which we appreciated. The view out of the living room windows was spectacular and the easy access and distance to the beach couldn’t have been better. We will definitely consider coming back.The property condition was excellent."

from West Richland

Dates of Stay 11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019
Reviewed on 11/24/2019

"Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time staying at Beach House. We hope to have you back again as well!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great storm watching!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Beach House is in a great location and perfect for beach days. Planned visit coincided with Kings Tide storms and it was perfect to watch from the comfort of the living room, looking out the big windows. The house is exactly as pictured in the photos and was perfect for the group. The kitchen had enough of the basics but we came prepared with what we would need for our daily meals. There should probably be a clean out of the pantry for older spices, etc. The only opportunity is the instructions for the TVs were not correct (remotes didn't match up) so had to play around to figure it out. Great having cable especially with the crazy storms and being inside for 2 days. Overall it was a great stay, would highly recommend it and would definitely plan to come back and stay again! "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/10/2021 - 1/14/2021
Reviewed on 01/19/2021

Life's a Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful accommodations. The house was clean, no smells, pet friendly. The view was amazing from three sides. Plenty of room and plenty of bathrooms. Wide open space. Great size large screen TV with Dish Network. Full sized garage with room to park three full-sized vehicles. Nice indoor Jacuzzi tub."

Roy R. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/30/2019 - 4/1/2019
Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Hello Roy, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see that you had an amazing stay at Beach House. This house is very popular and offers so many great amenities! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Location is marvelous!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house itself was quite comfortable except the lower level was chilly at night. Kitchen could be better stocked with cooking equipment but we will definitely go back- located right on the beach- doesn't get better than that! "

Martha R. from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/27/2019 - 10/31/2019
Reviewed on 11/15/2019

"Hello Martha, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great time staying at Beach House. We look forward to hosting you again at this beautiful oceanfront home!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lovely home directly on the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful mini vacation at this property. It has a great layout and gorgeous views of the ocean. Surface cleaning was excellent, however the cleaning crew has consistently missed areas below the couches, picture frames and behind the huge television-areas covered in thick dust. One of the posters at the base of the queen bed is loose and needs to be tightened. Also suggest that the slider tracks be cleaned. We would LOVE to rent this home again. Problems noted can be cleared up easily by better supervision of the cleaning crew. "

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 10/20/2019 - 10/23/2019
Reviewed on 10/25/2019

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had an excellent visit at Beach House. We're sorry that you ran into some cleaning issues, but we wanted to let you know that this home has been deep cleaned since your stay with us. We hope to have you visit with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Needed Beacg Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great House!We had two couples and had a great time."

Paul M. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 11/15/2020 - 11/20/2020
Reviewed on 12/06/2020

On The Beach in Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a terrific house, right on the beach in south Lincoln City. We (wife and myself, two grown sons--one with wife) spent 5 nights in mid-August. There is public access and parking, but with the layout we weren't bothered. Few people spread out more than 100 yards in either direction, so there are long stretches with few people both north and south. The main deck (oddly accessed through the master suite) is quite private. The kitchen is reasonably equipped except for wine glasses. We were nearly self-contained but needed one trip for groceries--avoid weekend traffic through Lincoln City. The house was clean and dog friendly, something difficult to find with easy beach access."

from Snohomish

Dates of Stay 8/14/2020 - 8/19/2020
Reviewed on 10/04/2020

Oregon beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Terrific house and location! Would definitely stay there again! The ocean view from the house is beautiful! "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/4/2019 - 8/6/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great visit at Beach House. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed 5 wonderful days on the coast . The house was perfect for our needs. Beach access was key for us and it was perfectly located in Lincoln City. The house was very clean and had everything a family would need."

craig c. from Billings

Dates of Stay 7/1/2020 - 7/6/2020
Reviewed on 07/09/2020

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at Beach House. We're glad that you enjoyed the easy beach access during your trip. We hope to host you here again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely home in a great location. Enjoyed our stay even with the rain. What a view!"

Debbie O. from Davenport

Dates of Stay 10/16/2019 - 10/19/2019
Reviewed on 10/22/2019

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Respite

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It's the perfect spot, really. Easy access to the beach, quiet, and everything you could want is conveniently located. We'll be back for sure. (The only blip in our stay was that the dryer didn't work and we found that out only after doing a load of wash.)"

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 3/1/2020 - 3/7/2020
Reviewed on 05/13/2020

"Hello Deb, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. It sounds like this home had everything you needed to enjoy your stay at the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

stay at the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was a great location and very clean. Perfect weather and the view couldn't have been any better. Use the house along side the house to spray off the salt from the windows, it helped tremendously. Used the new grill for a wonderful dinner. Sat outside on the lawn as the weather was so nice, kept us out of the wind. "

Dianne P. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/15/2021 - 3/19/2021
Reviewed on 04/07/2021

Beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place is amazing. The view is so worth the visit. The place was clean and had everything a person needs including a decent spice rack. My only negative would be please use dawn soap instead because it’s easier on the environment. We will be back! "

Brandon F. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/20/2019 - 12/22/2019
Reviewed on 12/24/2019

"Hello Brandon, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful time staying at Beach House! It sounds like the home had everything you wanted and needed to enjoy your visit on the Oregon coast. We look forward to having you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time at the beach because we had a beautiful vacation rental. It was perfect for dogs that love the beach. You could bring them back and wash them off right at the home. I was sad that a previous renter's dog(s) must have gone potty on the master carpet and it smelled bad during are stay. My dogs are older and they were constantly smelling the carpet and didn't to go into the room or out the door where the smell was bad. Carpet should be replaced with wood floors. Otherwise, it is a beautiful home and I am grateful they shared it with me. "

Annette K. from Canby

Dates of Stay 7/29/2019 - 8/1/2019
Reviewed on 08/14/2019

"Hello Annette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. It sounds like your dogs enjoyed their time on the beach as well. We are sorry to hear that the carpets smelled during your stay. We will look into this, and have the carpets cleaned as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fire alarm

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was nice in a great location the down fall living room tv first day didn’t work had to call twice to get someone to come fix it. Fire alarm went off and the maintenance man took all the fire alarms and said he would replace them once we left. Had to call to have the fire alarms put back up since the maintenance guy thought it would be ok to take them off. Like I said great location nice house. If your ok with people having fires close to the house on the beach I’d say stay here. "

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 10/1/2020 - 10/3/2020
Reviewed on 10/05/2020

Lovely Weekend on The Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Beach House! Perfect location, great open floorplan and the VIEW! We only had two minor issues... getting the fireplace to turn on is a little tricky and didn't have instructions included, and using the TV was also a bit tricky (so many remotes!!). We had to call maintenance once and they were very responsive. Neither of these issues would previent us from renting this lovely home again."

from Seattle

Dates of Stay 2/12/2021 - 2/15/2021
Reviewed on 02/17/2021

"Kristy, thank you for your review. We apologize for the issue with the fireplace and TV. We are happy to hear though that maintenance took care of the issues. We hope your visit at the coast was wonderful and that you come again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Family Reunion By the Sea

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a delightful time. Thankful for a space where we could have our dogs and for 3 generations to explore, relax and play. The COVID-19 pressure was just starting to emerge & it did shadow our experience."

Indra S. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 3/10/2020 - 3/12/2020
Reviewed on 03/28/2020

"Hello Indra, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a good stay at Beach House with your family. We're sorry to hear that Covid-19 kind of ruined your overall experience, but we hope that you'll be able to visit again in the future for a more memorable stay."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location, lacking amenities, high priced after VRBO fees

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location! Right on the beach and walked to the outlet mall. Kitchen wasn’t very well stocked. Had to go buy salt & pepper, paper towels and ran out of TP after 3 nights. Pots and pans were minimal. We couldnt get the TV to work. The windows were covered in sand and we couldn’t see out. We called the property manager to see if they could be cleaned but didn’t hear back. We found a hose and cleaned the windows our selves. We felt the price was too high for what we got. "

from Amity

Dates of Stay 7/19/2020 - 7/23/2020
Reviewed on 08/08/2020

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 38 times in 24 hours
OR