Beach House

(21 Reviews)

Location: Lincoln City Type: House View: Oceanfront
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Baths Sleeps 6 Dogs Allowed
Calendar Clear Dates
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 $215 26 $200 27 $200 28 29 30 31
01 $200 02 03 04 05 $200 06 07
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $200 02 03 04 05 $200 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 $346 14 $356
15 16 17 18 19 $201 20 $332 21 $401
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 $377 30 $345 01 $200 02 $200 03 $204 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 $276 12 $333
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $200 02 $200 03 $204 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 $276 12 $333
13 $292 14 $200 15 $200 16 $200 17 $200 18 $273 19 $353
20 $547 21 $657 22 $649 23 $650 24 $683 25 $469 26 $549
27 $756 28 $590 29 $580 30 $578 31 $720 01 $494 02 $569
03 $501 04 $200 05 $200 06 $200 07 $200 08 $311 09 $386
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $508
02 $296 03 $214 04 $204 05 $216 06 $283 07 $468 08 $507
09 10 11 12 13 $248 14 $485 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $471
23 $317 24 $247 25 $224 26 $247 27 $249 28 $750 29 $622
30 $484 31 $436 01 $250 02 $275 03 $260 04 $552 05 $428
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $694 02 $825 03 $836
04 $736 05 $742 06 $750 07 $726 08 $734 09 $588 10 $600
11 $502 12 $518 13 $520 14 $496 15 $502 16 $621 17 $630
18 $527 19 $596 20 $595 21 22 23 24
25 $594 26 $604 27 $604 28 $600 29 $615 30 $705 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 $587 12 $608 13 $691 14 $705
15 $585 16 $574 17 $554 18 $552 19 $565 20 $916 21 $690
22 $543 23 $518 24 $490 25 $496 26 $497 27 $915 28 $671
29 $501 30 $459 31 $425 01 $432 02 $438 03 $780 04 $812
05 $630 06 $394 07 $365 08 $369 09 $378 10 $547 11
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $432 02 $438 03 $780 04 $812
05 $630 06 $394 07 $365 08 $369 09 $378 10 $547 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 $503 18 $520
19 $338 20 $284 21 $272 22 $274 23 $317 24 $484 25 $498
26 $309 27 $252 28 $246 29 $252 30 $303 01 $475 02 $493
03 $297 04 $228 05 $220 06 $228 07 $282 08 $586 09 $604
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $475 02 $493
03 $297 04 $228 05 $220 06 $228 07 $282 08 $586 09 $604
10 $404 11 $332 12 $200 13 $206 14 $262 15 $449 16 $468
17 $273 18 $204 19 $200 20 $200 21 $256 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.
Description
Welcome to Beach House, located in Lincoln City! This gorgeous, two story home is located right next to the beach in Lincoln City with easy beach access and amazing views of the Pacific from the deck! With three bedrooms and two and a half baths, Beach House offers enough room for up to six guests!

Head inside, and you'll find yourself on the bottom floor, complete with two bedrooms, one full bath, and the washer and dryer. The first bedroom offers a queen size bed with a beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean. The second bedroom, complete with two twin size beds, also offers a gorgeous view of the Pacific and offers plenty of natural sunlight. This room also offers a TV for the kids to enjoy. The full bathroom in the hallway is shared by both bedrooms. Feel free to pack light and clean clothes as the need arises with the washer and dryer included at Beach House!

Head upstairs for the view, along with the large living room with space for everyone in your party. A large flat screen TV sits upon a fireplace, perfect for warming up by on those cold winter nights. Gather around the TV for a late night movie, or relax and take in the view! There is also a computer that you are more than welcome to use during your stay.


The kitchen, complete with dining room table, is just off of the living room and has seating for everyone in your group to gather around and enjoy a home cooked meal together! The kitchen has everything you need to prepare something delicious that everyone will enjoy. You can find a half bath in the hallway upstairs. The final bedroom, with a king size bed, is also located on this floor. This room offers a full bathroom, complete with a jetted tub and private deck access with beautiful oceanfront views! You'll feel like a king or queen while staying at Beach House!

Make sure to get outside and explore the beach while on your Oregon coast trip. From the months of October through May each year, Lincoln City hosts the Finders Keepers event. If you find a glass float on the beach, you get to keep it! There is also plenty of different restaurants and shops to check out while on your vacation, along with a movie theater, a play house, and the outlet mall! Pack your bags and head to the coast on your next family vacation!

Book your stay with Oregon Beach Vacations and stay at Beach House today!
Amenities
  • Binoculars
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Deck
  • Dish Washer
  • Fenced Yard
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Patio
  • Propane Grill
  • Satellite TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
Map
This Property
Nearby Properties
Property Reviews Write A Review

5 nights on the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Beautiful house, spectacular views from the plush comfy immaculate living area, the oceanfront deck is off the master bed, off the dining area is another smaller deck area with a angled ocean view. **My big tip to the next renter, the ocean front windows were hazy from the salt air/breeze and impeded the view. There is a hose and spray nozzle around the back and several minutes of spraying gave us a crystal clear view. The deck has glass sides and several more minutes of spraying helped there as well. The property is pet friendly as is the beach. The interior of the house was cleaned well and no signs of previous pet use were seen. The yard did have several areas of dog poop that took several minutes to clean and dispose of."

Roy A. from Fairbanks

Dates of Stay 6/18/2019 - 6/23/2019
Reviewed on 06/27/2019

"Hello Roy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Beach House. It sounds like the home was immaculate during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the windows were not clean and the yard had dog droppings in it still. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to resolve these issues for you. Some guests do not clean up after their pets, so we do apologize. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beachfront Ocean View Spectacular

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed the house all the windows and the awesome views. Walked on the beach with our dogs day and night. Very spacious home with lots of area up and down for all of to hang out. Very relaxing time at a home with spectacular views"

Richard L. from Tigard

Dates of Stay 7/14/2019 - 7/20/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great stay at Beach House. It sounds like Beach House was perfect for everyone in your party! We hope this means you'll stay with us again sometime."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful weekend on the beach!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This house was lovely - right on the beach. Great access to town and to stepping out your door and long walks! Great parking and great amenities. Thanks for the stay!"

Karen P. from ferndale

Dates of Stay 3/14/2019 - 3/17/2019
Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful visit to Beach House. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best Beach House in Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is the best beach house I’ve ever been to. The view is spectacular and it’s only a few steps out to the beach. It’s clean, quiet, and peaceful. Serivice is professional and easy. Thanks for this beach house to make my wife’s 30th Surprise birthday that see will never forget. It was amazing time and experience. I definitely will book again in the future. "

Peter T. from Keizer

Dates of Stay 3/8/2019 - 3/10/2019
Reviewed on 03/12/2019

"Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. We are happy that you were able to use this home to throw an awesome surprise party for your wife! We look forward to you staying again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Beach House

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Couldn't have asked for a better location. The house was clean, had everything we needed. Will book again."

Angela H. from Electric City

Dates of Stay 8/26/2020 - 8/29/2020
Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Great Beach House Rental

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall this is a wonderful rental property, it has direct and easy beach access, lots of options for sitting outside even during a windy day and easy pet access as well. The property appears as it does in the photos, lots of room for our family to be together. Property was clean and had all necessary items (plenty of towels, kitchen items, etc.). We would definitely rent this house again."

Sara L. from Beaverton

Dates of Stay 6/13/2019 - 6/15/2019
Reviewed on 06/18/2019

"Hello Sara, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit to Beach House. It seems that this home had everything you needed to have a wonderful time on the Oregon coast. We look forward to having you stay with us again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great stay, great property.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The pictures and description online were accurate which we appreciated. The view out of the living room windows was spectacular and the easy access and distance to the beach couldn’t have been better. We will definitely consider coming back.The property condition was excellent."

from West Richland

Dates of Stay 11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019
Reviewed on 11/24/2019

"Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time staying at Beach House. We hope to have you back again as well!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Life's a Beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful accommodations. The house was clean, no smells, pet friendly. The view was amazing from three sides. Plenty of room and plenty of bathrooms. Wide open space. Great size large screen TV with Dish Network. Full sized garage with room to park three full-sized vehicles. Nice indoor Jacuzzi tub."

Roy R. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 3/30/2019 - 4/1/2019
Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Hello Roy, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see that you had an amazing stay at Beach House. This house is very popular and offers so many great amenities! We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Location is marvelous!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house itself was quite comfortable except the lower level was chilly at night. Kitchen could be better stocked with cooking equipment but we will definitely go back- located right on the beach- doesn't get better than that! "

Martha R. from Portland

Dates of Stay 10/27/2019 - 10/31/2019
Reviewed on 11/15/2019

"Hello Martha, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great time staying at Beach House. We look forward to hosting you again at this beautiful oceanfront home!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lovely home directly on the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful mini vacation at this property. It has a great layout and gorgeous views of the ocean. Surface cleaning was excellent, however the cleaning crew has consistently missed areas below the couches, picture frames and behind the huge television-areas covered in thick dust. One of the posters at the base of the queen bed is loose and needs to be tightened. Also suggest that the slider tracks be cleaned. We would LOVE to rent this home again. Problems noted can be cleared up easily by better supervision of the cleaning crew. "

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 10/20/2019 - 10/23/2019
Reviewed on 10/25/2019

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had an excellent visit at Beach House. We're sorry that you ran into some cleaning issues, but we wanted to let you know that this home has been deep cleaned since your stay with us. We hope to have you visit with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

On The Beach in Lincoln City

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is a terrific house, right on the beach in south Lincoln City. We (wife and myself, two grown sons--one with wife) spent 5 nights in mid-August. There is public access and parking, but with the layout we weren't bothered. Few people spread out more than 100 yards in either direction, so there are long stretches with few people both north and south. The main deck (oddly accessed through the master suite) is quite private. The kitchen is reasonably equipped except for wine glasses. We were nearly self-contained but needed one trip for groceries--avoid weekend traffic through Lincoln City. The house was clean and dog friendly, something difficult to find with easy beach access."

from Snohomish

Dates of Stay 8/14/2020 - 8/19/2020
Reviewed on 10/04/2020

Oregon beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Terrific house and location! Would definitely stay there again! The ocean view from the house is beautiful! "

from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/4/2019 - 8/6/2019
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great visit at Beach House. We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We enjoyed 5 wonderful days on the coast . The house was perfect for our needs. Beach access was key for us and it was perfectly located in Lincoln City. The house was very clean and had everything a family would need."

craig c. from Billings

Dates of Stay 7/1/2020 - 7/6/2020
Reviewed on 07/09/2020

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at Beach House. We're glad that you enjoyed the easy beach access during your trip. We hope to host you here again!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Lovely home in a great location. Enjoyed our stay even with the rain. What a view!"

Debbie O. from Davenport

Dates of Stay 10/16/2019 - 10/19/2019
Reviewed on 10/22/2019

"Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. We hope to have you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Respite

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"It's the perfect spot, really. Easy access to the beach, quiet, and everything you could want is conveniently located. We'll be back for sure. (The only blip in our stay was that the dryer didn't work and we found that out only after doing a load of wash.)"

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 3/1/2020 - 3/7/2020
Reviewed on 05/13/2020

"Hello Deb, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. It sounds like this home had everything you needed to enjoy your stay at the beach. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This place is amazing. The view is so worth the visit. The place was clean and had everything a person needs including a decent spice rack. My only negative would be please use dawn soap instead because it’s easier on the environment. We will be back! "

Brandon F. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/20/2019 - 12/22/2019
Reviewed on 12/24/2019

"Hello Brandon, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful time staying at Beach House! It sounds like the home had everything you wanted and needed to enjoy your visit on the Oregon coast. We look forward to having you back soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Home

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time at the beach because we had a beautiful vacation rental. It was perfect for dogs that love the beach. You could bring them back and wash them off right at the home. I was sad that a previous renter's dog(s) must have gone potty on the master carpet and it smelled bad during are stay. My dogs are older and they were constantly smelling the carpet and didn't to go into the room or out the door where the smell was bad. Carpet should be replaced with wood floors. Otherwise, it is a beautiful home and I am grateful they shared it with me. "

Annette K. from Canby

Dates of Stay 7/29/2019 - 8/1/2019
Reviewed on 08/14/2019

"Hello Annette, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach House. It sounds like your dogs enjoyed their time on the beach as well. We are sorry to hear that the carpets smelled during your stay. We will look into this, and have the carpets cleaned as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fire alarm

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was nice in a great location the down fall living room tv first day didn’t work had to call twice to get someone to come fix it. Fire alarm went off and the maintenance man took all the fire alarms and said he would replace them once we left. Had to call to have the fire alarms put back up since the maintenance guy thought it would be ok to take them off. Like I said great location nice house. If your ok with people having fires close to the house on the beach I’d say stay here. "

from Eugene

Dates of Stay 10/1/2020 - 10/3/2020
Reviewed on 10/05/2020

Family Reunion By the Sea

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall we had a delightful time. Thankful for a space where we could have our dogs and for 3 generations to explore, relax and play. The COVID-19 pressure was just starting to emerge & it did shadow our experience."

Indra S. from Springfield

Dates of Stay 3/10/2020 - 3/12/2020
Reviewed on 03/28/2020

"Hello Indra, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you had a good stay at Beach House with your family. We're sorry to hear that Covid-19 kind of ruined your overall experience, but we hope that you'll be able to visit again in the future for a more memorable stay."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great Location, lacking amenities, high priced after VRBO fees

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location! Right on the beach and walked to the outlet mall. Kitchen wasn’t very well stocked. Had to go buy salt & pepper, paper towels and ran out of TP after 3 nights. Pots and pans were minimal. We couldnt get the TV to work. The windows were covered in sand and we couldn’t see out. We called the property manager to see if they could be cleaned but didn’t hear back. We found a hose and cleaned the windows our selves. We felt the price was too high for what we got. "

from Amity

Dates of Stay 7/19/2020 - 7/23/2020
Reviewed on 08/08/2020

Disgusting

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The house was very dirty and had multiple (small) issues that do not seem to be consistent with the price that I paid to stay there. Cleanliness issues: The fridge was dirty (food remnants were noted on multiple surfaces). On the rugs and vents there was a notable about of dog hair. The area surrounding the bathtub in the master bathroom was dirty. Human hair was noted in the shower in the master bathroom (it was noted on the hand held shower head, the shower wall and the shower door). A piece of rotting corn was found on the grill. Garbage was found underneath the chair in living room. Additional small issues: Batteries in the various remotes were dead (we had to go and purchase batteries). The clock on the kitchen/dining room wall didn't work. Lightbulbs in kitchen and master bath were burnt out. The button on jetted tub (in the masterbath) was stuck in the 'on' position. we called the first night, no one called back, the second day (after another call) a maintenance man was sent out but could not fix the issue. Curtains hanging off the rod in the master bedroom. I requested to have my cleaning fee refunded but they refused to do that."

Ginny A. from Lake stevens

Dates of Stay 8/24/2020 - 8/26/2020
Reviewed on 10/04/2020

Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: "Are fresh linens Provided?"

This Property has been looked at 39 times in 24 hours
OR