Admiral 3

Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Depoe Bay
View: Oceanfront

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2.5

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 $150 28 $108 29 $108 30 $108 31 $112 01
02 03 04 $108 05 $108 06 07 08
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 $108 05 $108 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 $185 22
23 24 $123 25 $123 26 $123 27 $123 28 $322 29 $322
30 $322 01 $322 02 $322 03 $322 04 $322 05 $322 06 $322
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $322 02 $322 03 $322 04 $322 05 $322 06 $322
07 $170 08 $170 09 $170 10 $170 11 $250 12 $250 13 $250
14 15 16 17 18 19 $250 20 $250
21 22 23 24 25 26 $250 27 $250
28 $170 29 $170 30 $170 31 $170 01 $250 02 $250 03 $250
04 $170 05 $170 06 $170 07 $170 08 $250 09 $250 10 $250
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $250 02 $250 03 $250
04 $170 05 $170 06 $170 07 $170 08 $250 09 $250 10 $250
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 $170 19 $170 20 $170 21 $170 22 $249 23 $249 24 $249
25 $249 26 $249 27 $170 28 $170 29 $170 30 $323 31 $323
01 $323 02 $323 03 $323 04 $152 05 $152 06 $217 07 $217
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $137 02 $137 03 $137 04 $137 05 $137 06 $120 07 $120
08 $137 09 $137 10 $137 11 $137 12 $137 13 $120 14 $120
15 $137 16 $137 17 $137 18 $137 19 $137 20 $196 21 $196
22 $148 23 $148 24 $148 25 $148 26 $148 27 $196 28 $196
29 $148 30 $148 31 $148 01 $148 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $148 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Depoe Bay oceanfront condo with perfect view for whale watching and crashing coastline waves.

Admiral 3 is a super comfortable oceanfront condo with a deck and living room window perfect for whale watching, viewing Depoe Bay's Spouting Horn, or just watching the waves crash against the shore.  With the south-facing view, it's perfect for all seasons and weather.  Located at the north end of Depoe Bay, it's a five-minute walk to the well-known Tidal Raves Restaurant and just ten minutes from all the downtown shops, restaurants, whale watching excursions and fishing boats.

If you just want to relax, this ocean-themed condo sleeps 6 and is fully equipped for comfortable use.  As you enter there is a master bedroom with a king bed, a second bedroom with a queen bed, and 2 bathrooms.  On the second floor is the living room with a view and a sofa bed, fireplace, dining area, kitchen, laundry area, and a half bath.  Perfect for just hanging out.

Great beaches are just 2 miles away or for the more active, you can climb down to  a sandy cove just below the condo.  The cove is also viewed from the condo.  Depoe Bay offers the best in whale watching and fishing excursions and is just a few miles away from historical lighthouses, golf courses, and wilderness hikes.  Come enjoy Depoe Bay and the incredible view from Admiral 3!

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main Level-
     Bedroom 1- King bed
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
Top Level-
     Living room- Sleeper sofa

Beach Access: From the condo you will have to drive to the nearest beach access which will be going North on Highway 101 to a State Park called Fogarty Creek State Recreation Area.

Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Close to Town
  • Dish Washer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Oceanfront
  • Smoke detectors
  • Stove Top
  • Tier 2
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

A relaxing place to escape

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental was everything we needed...clean, cozy, quiet, and great location with a view of the ever-soothing ocean."

from PORTLAND

Dates of Stay 11/18/2018 - 11/21/2018
Reviewed on 12/09/2018

"Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are happy to know that the rental was everything you needed. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Admiral 3

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Really like location and the property. The few items we were was not really pleased with was, had to unload dishwasher and put all the items away before we could use it. The blind in the ocean front bedroom did not go all the way to the window seal so had to come up with something to cover so that when people walking by could not see in."

Susan K. from Nampa

Dates of Stay 4/18/2019 - 4/23/2019
Reviewed on 04/26/2019

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Admiral 3. We are sorry to hear that you had to unload the dishwasher. Unfortunately, our housekeepers most likely did not have time to unload the dishwasher after running it due to the rental being a back to back. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo has an amazing location. We watched the whales from the living room window every day. It is walking distance from downtown shopping in Depoe Bay and dining."

Jeremy N. from Lebanon

Dates of Stay 9/11/2018 - 9/14/2018
Reviewed on 09/16/2018

"Hello Jeremy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Amazing views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I picked this place based on the main picture. And it did not disappoint! I wanted a place that if the weather was bad I could still see the ocean and waves crash against the rocks, and this place delivered. We had great weather, sat on the deck and enjoyed ourselves. The only disappointing thing was that the fridge leaked inside and ruined some of our food. I took 2 of us to figure out how to use the shower in the master bathroom but that was more funny than disappointing. Overall it was truly a fantastic stay and we would definately return again."

Nancy M. from SPOKANE

Dates of Stay 4/28/2019 - 5/1/2019
Reviewed on 05/05/2019

"Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Admiral 3. We are sorry that you experienced a few hiccups, but we hope that you were able to get these resolved during your trip. We look forward to having you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The view was amazing. We saw whales, sea lions and seals from the cozy living room picture window. The updated bathrooms were a pleasant surprise. Well done."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 8/23/2018 - 8/25/2018
Reviewed on 08/27/2018

"Hello Carrie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time visiting Admiral 3 and were able to see the whales! We hope this means we'll be seeing you again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Best Coast Stay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This unit was one of my favorite coast spots. It is situated with an excellent view of Depoe Bay, the boats coming and going and the most spectacular whale viewing I have ever experienced. Everything you need is there and all are very well maintained. Didn’t use the tv or fireplace as the weather was great and the whales performed all day, every day. The balcony and big windows gave this the “best retreat award”!"

Gloria B. from Baker City

Dates of Stay 9/16/2018 - 9/21/2018
Reviewed on 09/23/2018

"Hello Gloria, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! This unit is one of the best if you're hoping to do some whale watching, as the bay is almost always full of them. We are glad you were able to experience this during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Can't beat the view!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Comfortable furnishings and well-stocked, with plenty of space for 6 of us, and we could see whales from the window, which was unforgettable! There were some dirty dishes in the kitchen, but overall everything seemed well-maintained."

from Novato

Dates of Stay 9/1/2018 - 9/3/2018
Reviewed on 09/07/2018

"Hello Maija, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. It sounds like this unit was perfect for your needs. We are sorry to hear that there were a few dirty dishes in the kitchen though. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

DEPOE BAY

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"HAD A GREAT TIME. ONE OF THE BEST PLACES WE HAVE STAYED OVER THERE"

Susan K. from Nampa

Dates of Stay 10/18/2018 - 10/23/2018
Reviewed on 11/08/2018

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Admiral 3. We hope this means that you'll be back again for another great stay in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

December Depoe Bay vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful stay. Everything we needed was close by in Newport or Lincoln City. "

Dave & Karmie C. from Olympia

Dates of Stay 12/16/2017 - 12/23/2017
Reviewed on 12/26/2017

"Hello Dave and Karmie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3 and hope to see you again soon in the future! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Depoe Bay Birhday Celebration

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We spent two nights in Depoe Bay at a very comfortable condo right off Hwy 101. The accommodations were so nice and comfortable. Just like home. The weather was stormy and wet and we loved every minute. There are a number of really nice places to eat any time of day. Two nights of rest and relaxation. Would book again and will in the future."

Margo C. from Molalla

Dates of Stay 12/1/2017 - 12/3/2017
Reviewed on 12/19/2017

"Hello Margo, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! It really does offer an amazing view of the water and it's close by to so many restaurants and things to do! We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Exceeded expectations

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We found the property easily, accessing entry no was beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Particularly happy with well-supplied kitchen. Spectacular view and we gazed at WHALES from living room window! "

Jennifer L. from Emeryville

Dates of Stay 8/11/2017 - 8/13/2017
Reviewed on 08/24/2017

"Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! We hope that you'll be back soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Excellent in every way.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We've stayed at the Harbor since it was first offered to the public in the 80's. There's no better spot in Depoe Bay."

William S. from RED BLUFF

Dates of Stay 5/6/2019 - 5/13/2019
Reviewed on 05/20/2019

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We hope to continue seeing you in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Fabulous location

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The rental is in a prime location. Walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Walking distance to over look the beach. There’s a great coffee shop on the same block. Great amenities in the rental as well. We didn’t use the kitchen but we did snoop around and all the things needed for meals were there. The only issue, the outlets in the master bathroom didn’t work."

from Hurricane

Dates of Stay 4/11/2019 - 4/14/2019
Reviewed on 04/17/2019

"Hello Audry, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. It sounds like you chose a great location for checking out the Pacific Ocean and enjoying the local area. We are sorry to hear that the outlets were not working during your stay. We have put in a work order for this issue. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Had a wonderful time in the condo. Only negative was a bag of garbage in entryway that an animal got into. Otherwise, all was perfect. Location, view, clean and fully equipped. Home away from home. Plan on doing it again. Thank you."

from Weston

Dates of Stay 4/16/2018 - 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 04/21/2018

"Hello Marilyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your time spent at Admiral 3! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Great trip

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Very clean and comfortable place to relax. "

from Nampa

Dates of Stay 6/24/2018 - 6/28/2018
Reviewed on 06/30/2018

"Hello Pete, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Admiral 3! We hope this means you'll be back again soon for another great stay on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Indescribable Views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Admiral 3 was exactly what my friend's family and I were looking for. The condo was very roomy and comfortable and the views were indescribable. We had incredible views of the bay where we enjoyed watching countless whales surfacing, seals playing, and beautiful sunsets. We extremely enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to others. "

Nicole C. from Buckeye

Dates of Stay 6/21/2018 - 6/24/2018
Reviewed on 06/27/2018

"Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Admiral 3! We are glad to know that this condo was roomy and comfortable enough for everyone in your party! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Loved it!!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect accommodations and view! We were so sad to go. Making this place a yearly getaway for us! !"

Coral M. from Springville

Dates of Stay 9/25/2018 - 9/27/2018
Reviewed on 09/29/2018

"Hello Coral, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing visit to Admiral 3! We look forward to seeing you every year from here on out!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Lovely view of Depoe Bay

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Enjoyed the view & cozy living room fireplace, kitchen and dining area. Beds were comfortable. Clean, cheerful condo with everything we needed in the kitchen for breakfasts & dinners. Located on Oregon coast in an area with so many things to see & do. Highly recommend this unit. No problems at all with Oregon Beach Vacations company. Very easy to deal with. Great 4 night vacation."

Kathy T. from Edmonds

Dates of Stay 3/28/2018 - 4/1/2018
Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us! Come visit again soon. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

Must Visit.

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Could not have picked a better location. The view was fantastic and over all accommodations wonderful. Saw whales out of the bay window everyday! Within walking distance of Depoe Bay and a short drive north to Lincoln City and south to Newport Beach. Would highly recommend and hope to visit again!"

Ralinda K. from Fort Worth

Dates of Stay 7/24/2017 - 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 09/25/2017

"Hello Ralinda, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! That's amazing that you were able to see the whales every day while here on your stay! We hope that you'll be back again soon to stay with us! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Our short stay at Depoe Bay, Awesome!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The condo was extremely comfortable, nicely decorated. with a beautiful view of the Bay. Very quiet. We'll be back."

Mac M. from Twin Falls

Dates of Stay 11/1/2017 - 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017

"Hello Mac, Thank you for your review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! It's a gorgeous condo with a beautiful view and plenty of things to see and do within close distance! We can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect Location ...

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This condo is in a perfect location for watching whales and the beautiful Pacific ocean. It is in walking distance to great shops and restaurants. It is comfortable, clean and very well equipped. I would highly recommend it."

Mary Jo S. from Salem

Dates of Stay 9/9/2018 - 9/11/2018
Reviewed on 09/20/2018

"Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are so happy that you were able to watch the whales from this unit and that you were able to enjoy the local food. We hope this means that you'll be back again in the future for another fun trip to the Oregon coast."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Perfect!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Fabulous lovely comfortable condo with killer view"

Diana M. from Richmond

Dates of Stay 6/18/2018 - 6/21/2018
Reviewed on 06/27/2018

"Hello Diana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay at Admiral 3! We hope you'll be back again soon for another great visit!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Relax with a very nice view

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"You can't imagine how the steps to rent was easy and fast and truthful .It was a very nice vacation to me and my family , the place was very clean ,very neat and tidy ,very nice decorative and Equipped with everything necessary to be a comfortable stay With all means of luxury . Especially the kitchen .Thanks for making our vacation wonderful "

Shatha K. from Hillsboro

Dates of Stay 9/15/2017 - 9/17/2017
Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"Hello Shatha, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sisters 40th Birthday Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"The Condo was prefect. Very comfortable and had everything we needed."

Kristin C. from

Dates of Stay 5/18/2018 - 5/20/2018
Reviewed on 05/23/2018

"Hello Kristin, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3 in Depoe Bay! We are glad the unit had everything you needed to enjoy your stay on the Oregon coast. We hope to see you back again soon, and thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Very nice rental house

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Sooo great times. Very cleaned all and nice viewing. Thank you "

Sung Y. from Vancouver

Dates of Stay 7/17/2017 - 7/20/2017
Reviewed on 07/24/2017

"Hello Sung, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Whales spouts outside your window

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wonderful! Spacious, clean. Picture window with two comfy chairs to watch whale activity. "

from Lake Oswego

Dates of Stay 10/23/2018 - 10/25/2018
Reviewed on 10/28/2018

"Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are happy to know that you were able to enjoy the wonderful view this unit provides. We hope that you were able to spot some whales as well!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

What a View ! ! !

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is one of the best locations in Depoe Bay, An easy walk downtown and a great view of the cove and rock. You can watch the waves come in and go out. Shortly after I got there I book another stay 6 weeks in the future. We had a very relaxing time. "

Dennis C. from Tigard

Dates of Stay 5/25/2018 - 5/28/2018
Reviewed on 06/01/2018

"Hello Dennis, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! We are excited to see you back again very soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

vacation

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"the stay was very nice and very clean "

Wolfgang D. from spanaway

Dates of Stay 6/18/2017 - 6/20/2017
Reviewed on 07/05/2017

"Hello Wolfgang, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3 and we hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach Getaway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall very good. Clean with a great view. Lots of stairs which could be a problem if travelling with older guests or those with mobility issues. Shower in 2nd bath not functioning."

from Portland

Dates of Stay 6/6/2018 - 6/8/2018
Reviewed on 06/10/2018

"Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are sorry to hear that the shower was not working for you during your stay. We can't see a record of a phone call to our office about this issue, but we would have loved to come out and try and fix the problem for you during your stay had we been made aware. We will let maintenance know about this issue. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another great visit. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beautiful Ocean View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great place to be, beautiful home and gorgeous view of the ocean. The blinds upstairs and downstairs all need to be fixed or replaced. Everything else about this vacation rental was great! Ours was a weekend stay so no interaction with owner or manager but the cleaning staff were very friendly."

from Ferndale

Dates of Stay 9/7/2018 - 9/9/2018
Reviewed on 09/27/2018

"Hello Nadine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Admiral 3. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another great stay!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Ocean View Condo

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"View was as advertised. Interior was average and needs a bit of TLC. Light bulbs out etc. Note that some of the units next to rental are undergoing maintenance (replacement of siding). There is some construction noise related to this work. Check on status before renting."

from Lake Oswego

Dates of Stay 8/20/2018 - 8/23/2018
Reviewed on 08/25/2018

"Hello Andrew, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are sorry to hear that you encountered a few burnt out bulbs during your stay. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to the unit to replace these for you. We hope to have you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

The lamp in the bay window was broken.there was stains on the rug

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had a wonderful time the view was amazing. Was nice to have such a great view."

Margo g. from Westminster

Dates of Stay 8/27/2018 - 8/30/2018
Reviewed on 09/04/2018

"Hello Margo, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Admiral 3. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the home. We will report these to maintenance right away. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Whale of a View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness:

"The picture window in this property made it special. We could see whales in the cove almost close enough to reach out and touch. The condo was spacious and well equiped. The location is within easy walking distance to town, the whale watching center and Tidal Raves Restaurant. There was some road noise with the windows open that competed with the noise of the waves but it did not disturb out sleep. Overall, the unit was clean although I did find old popcorn in the chairs and sofa and the toilet in the main bedroom's bathroom smelled faintly of urine from perhaps a small leak. Despite those small issues, I would definitely stay there again. The location is convenient and the view is amazing."

Cheri W. from Mount Juliet

Dates of Stay 9/27/2017 - 10/2/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017

"Hello Cheri, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3! We are disappointed to hear that you had a few housekeeping issues though, and we just want to let you know that if you ever encounter these issues while staying with us again in the future, please feel free to reach out to our office and we will be happy to have a housekeeper come out and clean up these issues for you! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Wonderful Anniversary Celebration

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We had not been back to the Harbor Condos in many, many years so I was not sure what might be waiting for us since interior photos are not always accurate. However, everything was so enjoyable. The weather even cooperated with sunshine on our anniversary day and sweater temperatures. We will return for sure!"

from BRUSH PRAIRIE

Dates of Stay 11/1/2018 - 11/4/2018
Reviewed on 11/21/2018

"Hello Terri, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We are so happy that you were blessed with beautiful weather during your stay. We look forward to having you back again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Depot Bat GetAway

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great view but condo is NOT maintained!!"

William L. from Genesee

Dates of Stay 4/23/2019 - 4/26/2019
Reviewed on 04/28/2019

"Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best time at Admiral 3. We are not sure why you feel that this unit is not being maintained. Please give us a call or send us an email with your concerns so that we may address them. We hope to have you back again soon."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Love this unit

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This is our 3rd time in the Admiral 3. Unit was as clean upon arrival as it has been in the past. There was still coffee in the coffee maker and the floors had not been vacuumed so there were food crumbs around the dining table and dirt/sand in other areas, other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. "

Sara C. from Tulsa

Dates of Stay 5/27/2017 - 6/3/2017
Reviewed on 06/05/2017

"Thank you Sara for your review. We are pleased to hear you found the unit clean with the exception of coffee grounds left in the coffee maker and floors not clean. We do apologize for both and we would have been happy to send housekeeping back to take care of both issues had we known. Again, thank you Sara and we hope to hear from you to plan your next coastal getaway!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

What a View!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Great location. Nicely laid-out condo. Some recent upgrades. Very sloppy, lazy, and careless remodel efforts, however."

from Albany

Dates of Stay 8/12/2018 - 8/15/2018
Reviewed on 08/19/2018

"Hello Donald, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Admiral 3. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now