♦ Above It All

Type: House
Pets Allowed: Yes
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanview

10

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 $175 26 $175 27 $175 28 $175 29 30
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 $299 11 $299 12 13 14
15 $299 16 $299 17 $299 18 $299 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 $299 13 $299 14 $299 15 $299 16 $440 17 18
19 20 $299 21 $299 22 $299 23 $499 24 $499 25 $499
26 $499 27 $299 28 $299 29 $299 30 $299 31 $539 01 $539
02 $539 03 $539 04 $539 05 $539 06 $539 07 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $539
02 $539 03 $539 04 $539 05 $539 06 $539 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 $250 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 $190 25 $190 26 $190 27 $190 28 29
30 01 $190 02 $190 03 $190 04 $190 05 06
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $287
02 $209 03 $209 04 $209 05 $209 06 $209 07 $287 08 $287
09 $209 10 $209 11 $209 12 $209 13 $209 14 $287 15 $287
16 $175 17 $175 18 $175 19 $175 20 $175 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Above It All allows up to ten guests and is located on a quiet street along the Oregon coast in Lincoln City. This home sits high upon a hill, above it all, with stunning views of the Pacific Ocean. Entering the home on the middle level, you will see two bedrooms each with a queen bed. The master bedroom has a travertine walk-in shower, while a guest bath with a tub-shower combo is available for the other bedroom on this level. The main level of this home is a great room and is located on the top floor. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, cherry wood cabinetry and granite counter tops. The dining table is large enough for your party of ten or less to sit and extra seating is available at the kitchen bar. The living room has a gas fireplace and a large sectional. There is also a second master bedroom with a queen bed on the top floor, equipped with a travertine walk-in shower with a rain shower head. The lower level of this home holds a large family room, complete with a futon and sofa sleeper. Each level of the home has a deck with amazing views of the Oregon coast. The hot tub is situated on the lower level. With plenty of shops to visit and restaurants to try out, such as the Lincoln City Outlets and Hwy 101 Burger, you won't get bored while staying at this vacation home in Lincoln City. What are you waiting for? Book your family reunion at Above It All today!
Parking is available for up to three vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted here. This home allows you to bring up to two dogs while vacationing here. Please do not leave dogs unattended at any time in or on the property.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main/Top Floor-
     Bedroom 1- Queen bed
Middle Floor-
     Bedroom 2- Queen bed
     Bedroom 3- Queen bed
Bottom Floor-
     Living area- Futon & sleeper sofa

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Dogs Allowed
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Luxury
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stairs into Home
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Map

This Property
Nearby Properties

Reviews About This Property Write A Review

Beautiful views!!

Overall satisfaction:

"Worked well for our family with 3 couples and 4 children. Supplied with the basic needs. Beautiful views!! Had a great weekend! "

Bob and Joann from

Dates of Stay 5/23/2015 - 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 06/03/2015

Best View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We have stayed at many Lincoln City Rentals and by far this was one of our favorites. The beach access is a short walk away and it is a short drive away from the Outlets. The view is amazing and spent lots of time watching the waves and surfers. Lots of room to spread out and child friendly, they even had a baby gate we could use. The only improvement that could be used would be a new mattress in the hide-a-bed downstairs. Can't wait to book this house again. "

from Spokane

Dates of Stay 1/30/2017 - 2/3/2017
Reviewed on 02/06/2017

Kite Festival vacation!

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Perfect place to stay! Beautiful views! Six of us enjoyed this house very much! Someone had forgotten to take trash out but that was minor! Good restaurants close by and shopping! We would definitely rent this house again!"

from

Dates of Stay 6/23/2017 - 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 06/28/2017

Lovely Ocean Views

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Well furnished comfortable house. Perfect place for enjoying the beach. Well maintained-each bedroom had its own bathroom. Kitchen had great equipment-made it so easy to cook for a family."

Diane P. from Sherwood

Dates of Stay 6/7/2018 - 6/10/2018
Reviewed on 06/13/2018

Oregon Coast

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Excellent!"

Jon N. from Portland

Dates of Stay 7/1/2017 - 7/5/2017
Reviewed on 07/07/2017

Relaxation at it's finest

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"First off, this property is amazing. We had an amazing view, the hot tub was well kept, and there was plenty of room for everyone. We do recommend people to bring your own blankets, pillows, and stuff as the one they provided were just okay. Overall, we had a very relaxing experience and will be back again in the future. Thank you."

Levin M. from Portland

Dates of Stay 12/15/2017 - 12/17/2017
Reviewed on 01/04/2018

"Hello Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying at Above It All and hope to see you again soon in the future! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

So nice we booked another night

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Wifi was down was our biggest that even really worth complaining? Only because we we were promised, but this house and its location offer plenty offline."

from egene

Dates of Stay 12/26/2017 - 12/29/2017
Reviewed on 01/01/2018

"Hello Kori, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Above It All, besides the Wi-Fi being unavailable. We certainly hope that you will be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

Steps to the beach

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This home is a wonderful place to stay!Great house with a wonderful view and very close to the beach."

from Ashland

Dates of Stay 4/30/2017 - 5/2/2017
Reviewed on 05/27/2017

Beautiful View

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"We loved the location and the view of the ocean! Easy beach access just down the street. The upstairs TV and wifi didn't work during our stay. I contacted the property manager twice via the app they had us download and never got a response. Possible technical glitch? The house could use a deep clean, but nothing we couldn't deal with. Top floor deck is perfect for whale watching. Overall we enjoyed our vacation and are already making plans to come back next year! "

Michele G. from La Pine

Dates of Stay 10/1/2017 - 10/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/05/2017

Fun Memorial Day weekend

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Nice house with lots of room and super views. A few inexpensive things would make it a great house-blinds on the windows (for privacy and so you don't get woken at the crack of dawn), towel rings in the bathrooms to hang your hand towel on, folding chairs could be stored in a closet so you could actually seat 10 people (Costco has folding chairs for $15). "

from Salem

Dates of Stay 5/26/2017 - 5/29/2017
Reviewed on 05/31/2017

Returning Visitor to "Above It All"

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"I brought four of my co-workers to spend three nights at this lovely home. They were immediately thrilled with the home, especially how equipped the kitchen was. The view is just amazing, and the layout and size of the home was perfect for us. Everyone had privacy when needed and there were enough large areas we could gather when we wanted to be together. We only had a couple of complaints. We were unable to connect to the wifi, unable to get the TV on the upper level to turn on (the TV was fixed by calling management, but we never had consistent luck with the wifi), and three smoke alarms began to chirp at 2a.m., and we were unable to find new batteries, or even disconnect them until the morning. So, that night was long and unpleasant for us. However, we will be back as we loved this property!"

from Portland

Dates of Stay 1/26/2018 - 1/29/2018
Reviewed on 01/31/2018

"Hello Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your co-workers enjoyed your stay at Above It All. We are glad you called in to our office to get help with working the TV, but we are sad to hear that you had issues with the smoke alarms. Our maintenance staff is on call 24/7 and would have loved to come out and change the batteries for you so that you could get a good night's sleep. Please keep this in mind for any future bookings you make with us! Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

See Ya Next Year

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"This was our third time renting Above It All, so obviously we like the place. Too bad the Internet connection was down all weekend this year. Oh well, those things happen"

Keith W. from Mosier

Dates of Stay 2/16/2018 - 2/19/2018
Reviewed on 02/21/2018

"Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had yet another wonderful stay at Above It All besides the Wi-Fi being down during your stay. We would have loved to try and help you resolve this issue while you were here on your stay. Please remember that our office staff is on call 24/7 to help resolve any issues you may be experiencing on your stay. We hope that this incident didn't affect your overall stay too much. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

A Gem, but some rough edges

Overall satisfaction: Property condition: Location: Cleanliness: Services from rental manager:

"Overall, a nice place to stay - the views are spectacular. The house was clean, and for the most part in decent shape. However, the garage door remote did not work, the east kitchen window would not open, the curtains in the upper master bedroom were hardly more than sheets draped over the rods, the blinds in the lower master were broken & did not fit the windows. The web site did not specify that the parking is for small vehicles only. The hot tub would not work properly - could not control the temperature, at one point it was 113 degrees! The pump for the jets would only run for a few seconds at a time."

from Culver

Dates of Stay 5/7/2017 - 5/10/2017
Reviewed on 05/29/2017

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty