Sales Terms - Oregon Beach Vacations

A $150 deposit is collected at the time of reservation, and full payment is collected automatically 30 days before arrival from the card on file. 30 days prior to arrival, your reservation is non-refundable. We highly recommend travel insurance to protect your purchase. Please contact 503.528.7480 for more details.


O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.
r. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.
e. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
g. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.
o. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.
n. Reservation Change Policy: For a cancellation, rental payments (less a $50 cancellation fee and travel insurance if applicable) are fully refundable up until 30 days prior to arrival. For a reservation change, a $25 reservation fee may be assessed for changes to your reservation. Within 30 days of your stay, your reservation is non-refundable.
If travel insurance is purchased, you may receive a refund, less the cost of travel insurance, for any nights of your reservation canceled due to death in the family, hospitalization, flight delays, road closures due to bad weather, or jury duty. Documentation may be required.

These terms shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Oregon, and shall be treated as though it were executed in Multnomah County. Any action shall be instituted and prosecuted only in Multnomah County, Oregon. A breach of any of the above terms may result in a forfeiture of your rights regarding this rental property, including eviction from the premises without refund.