Seaside Escape

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: Oceanfront

4

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Located in the Nelscott district of Lincoln City, Seaside Escape is the perfect oceanfront cottage for any Pacific coast getaway. Featuring two bedrooms and two bathrooms, this vacation home can accommodate up to five guests, making it perfect for a small family getaway. One of the best features of this classic cottage is it's gigantic living room viewing window which offers panoramic ocean views: travelers can watch boats, kites and storms all from the comfort of the cozy living room. In addition to the giant viewing window, Seaside Escape features a fully stocked kitchen, a beautiful gas fireplace, and a flat screen TV with a DVD and VHS player for guest enjoyment. The home has two queen beds for sleeping accommodations and a shower and tub combo for bathing. This Lincoln City vacation rental also has a washer and dryer for guests on an extended vacation, so guests can feel free to pack clothes for a week but stay for a month! Outside, guests can find beach access one house south of Seaside Escape. Miles of coastline, soft sands and the gentle ebb and flow of the ocean await all visitors. In addition to the beach, guests visiting this home will find themselves within walking distance of the shops and restaurants in the Nelscott District off of Highway 101. You can get American food at Macadangdang's, or Mexican food at La Roca's. For those seeking a fancier fare, the Inn at Spanish Head is located less than a mile away on the cliff side overlooking the Nelscott district, and features savory dishes such as Tarragon Salmon that are coupled with gorgeous Pacific coast views. Come experience the Nelscott district of Lincoln City from this cozy Lincoln City cottage. Seaside Escape delivers rest and relaxation for all visitors, and we invite you to experience all this oceanfront vacation rental has to offer!
Parking is available for up to two vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 $99 19 $99 20 $99 21 $99 22 $99 23 $170 24 $170
25 26 27 $99 28 29 30 31 $170
01 02 03 04 05 $99 06 $170 07 $170
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 $99 06 $170 07 $170
08 $99 09 $99 10 $119 11 $119 12 $119 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 $119 20 $159 21 $159
22 $119 23 $119 24 $119 25 $119 26 $119 27 $159 28 $159
29 $119 30 $119 01 $119 02 $119 03 $119 04 $159 05 $159
06 $119 07 $119 08 $119 09 $119 10 $119 11 $159 12 $159
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $119 02 $119
03 $99 04 $99 05 $99 06 $99 07 $99 08 $119 09 $119
10 $108 11 $108 12 $108 13 $108 14 $108 15 $125 16 $125
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Fenced Yard
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Point Central Lock
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Recent Reviews About This Property

"We stayed over a long weekend in February, cold and blustery outside, we were warm with wonderful views inside. Old fashioned cottage, with everything you need for 4-8. Beach views, easy access, gas fireplace, complete kitchen, comfortable beds and furniture. Truly felt like a family home. "

from lake oswego, 03/10/2017

"Hello Katherine, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your stay at Seaside Escape, and we hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"The home was nice and clean. The only issue that I had was that the hotel next door was getting roof work done so we were not able to open the back door until the evening because it was so loud. Also, the Wifi did not work. Other than that the stay was great. We were able to relax at any time and just watch the water. The home was clean and well stocked. "

from Salem, 05/24/2017

"Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape. Unfortunately, Oregon Beach Vacations isn't able to help with issues such as noise due to construction on nearby buildings, but we hope that it didn't take away from your overall stay too much. As for the Wi-Fi, we don't see any record of a call made to our office staff about getting that working for you while on your stay. We would have happily tried to troubleshoot this problem for you. Please keep this in mind if you ever choose to stay with us again in the future! We'd love to have you back soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Very relaxing and magical "

Terri M. from LAKEBAY, 07/02/2017

"Hello Terri, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape! We hope this means that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"This is an ideal spot and the picture truly reflects the view from the living room. The beach access is fantastic. The full kitchen is equipped with everything we needed, and the appliances worked well, including a new washer and dryer. My only criticism is the living room is a bit over-crowded with two additional recliners that are not apparent in the picture. The shower drain was plugged and when we reported it to the management, they were very prompt in their response and fixed it right away. The place was clean and welcoming. We stayed nearly 3 weeks, and it felt like home. Lovely!"

Jane M. from , 07/27/2017

"Hello Jane, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your long stay at Seaside Escape! We are glad that you felt right at home there, and enjoyed every amenity the home offers. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Went and celebrated 51 st bday second time in a row. Loved the house, loved the location. Great time!!!?"

Bobbie L. from Avondale, 08/14/2017

"Hello Bobbie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape. We hope this means that you plan on staying again in the near future! Glad to hear you had an amazing birthday on the coast! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"good"

from LEHI, 09/03/2017

"Hello Rick, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Perfect place for the weekend. Quiet area with ocean view. Access to the beach was easy to get to. Loved it!! Will stay again"

from Filer, 10/10/2017

"Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape! We hope to see you again soon!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"We loved it. We want to rent it in 2018 for a whole month. It's so cute and the kitchen is loaded with everything. It was perfect and the price was reasonable. The only thing was the grill was not there."

Cheri S. from Yuma, 10/18/2017

"Hello Cheri, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape! We can't wait to see you again this year!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"We really enjoyed our stay at the Seaside Escape. Wave watching was fabulous from the living room window. This is an older home that was fully equipped with everything you would need for a cozy stay. The only issues I had were that the sink in the master bath was difficult to use, the faucet was too close to the edge of the sink and the only heat in the two bedrooms and master bath were portable heaters. Would have felt a little better/safer with wall heaters. Other than those two issues, enjoyed our stay very much. "

from Hillsboro, 11/08/2017

"Hello Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Escape. We hope this means you'll be staying with us again soon in the near future! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"This home was just right for my wife and I to spend our New Years vacation alone for some adult time. Extremely homey, comfortable, and cozy with everything we needed. We had trouble with getting the dryer to work right, but other than that everything was just right from the close walk to the beach to the cocktails by the picture window watching the sun set over the ocean. I would love to come back for another stay here the next time we visit Lincoln City which may be later in January for my birthday and/or spring break in March. Loved the pine paneling and horse shoe pits! You could tell there was a lot of thought and TLC put into this home and it was much appreciated. Thank you for letting us stay and enjoy your home on such a beautiful beach. "

Jeff H. from Sherwood, 01/04/2018

"Hello Jeff, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay at Seaside Escape and plan on coming back and visiting again soon! As for the dryer, we have contacted maintenance to look into fixing the dryer for our future guests. We hope to see you again very soon, and thank you again for your review! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"House is as shown, view is amazing. Had a few problems, dryer did not work well, found out about this as we were leaving. Had no BBQ called management, they got it from garage next day. Yard was messy from storms. We rented off season so was probably not prepared as well as normal. Again house is great, view is great. There is a large motel next door that may be a concern in summer."

from Monett, 01/13/2018

"Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with Seaside Escape but are happy to hear that you were able to call in and receive help with a few things. We will let maintenance know about the dryer so that future guests won't have this problem as well. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast, and thank you again for your recent review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty