Pacific Star

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln City
View: None

10

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

4.5

Baths

Pacific Star is a three level contemporary home located in the popular Road's End area of Lincoln City. This vacation rental is conveniently located near the Chinook Winds Casino, plenty of shopping areas, tons of restaurants, and Road's End State Park. It features four bedrooms, four and a half baths, a fully equipped kitchen, a living room, a family room, a game room and sleeping accommodations for up to ten guests. Guests may choose from a California king bed, two queen beds, a single over a double bunk, and a folding cot. It is perfect for family vacations, small group get-togethers, and even business retreats. With distant ocean views, easy beach access within a ten minute walk, and plenty of space for everyone to spread out, this home will quickly become your favorite vacation spot. The garage has been converted into a game room with a pool and ping pong table and two foosball tables. Adjacent to the garage on the lower level is the family room with enough seating for everyone, a flat screen TV, an assortment of books, games and puzzles, and a full bathroom with tub and shower combination. Up the stairs, on the mid-level, are three bedrooms. The spacious master suite has a California king bed, a flat screen TV, a private bath with tub and shower combination, double sinks, and a walk-in closet. The folding twin cot can be found in this closet. A second bedroom features a queen bed while the third bedroom contains a single over double bunk. These two bedrooms share a central bath with a deep soaking tub. This level also has the laundry room with a washer and dryer for guest use. The top floor of this vacation home contains the main living area featuring a great room with a cathedral ceiling, a half bath and another master bedroom with a full bath. The comfortable living room area has plenty of seating to watch the large, flat screen TV or to gather around the cozy gas fireplace, great for those cool or stormy Oregon nights. A large dining table is available for your family dinners, with additional seating for four at the granite kitchen counter. The kitchen contains everything one needs to cook a delightful meal. Just off the great room is a covered deck with a plumbed-in natural gas barbeque with blue water views through the trees; perfect to use almost any time of the year. Outside, the yard is a welcoming oasis with mature and lush landscaping, big trees and an occasional deer passing through. A large deck features a hot tub and picnic table. The children will enjoy playing on the swing set or playing tag in the big backyard while the adults play a game of horseshoes. Enjoy the Oregon coast with your family at Pacific Star today!
Parking is available for up to four vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them.

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 $209 23 24
25 $209 26 $107 27 $107 28 $107 01 $107 02 03
04 $107 05 $107 06 $107 07 $107 08 $107 09 10
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $107 02 03
04 $107 05 $107 06 $107 07 $107 08 $107 09 10
11 $107 12 $107 13 $107 14 $107 15 16 17
18 $153 19 $153 20 $153 21 $153 22 $153 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 $153 02 $153 03 $153 04 $153 05 06 07
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $229 02 $229
03 $179 04 $179 05 $179 06 $179 07 $179 08 $229 09 $229
10 $196 11 $196 12 $196 13 $196 14 $196 15 $240 16 $240
17 $107 18 $107 19 $107 20 $107 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Amenities

  • 2017 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Cable TV
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • King Bed
  • Point Central Lock
  • Pool Table
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi

Recent Reviews About This Property

Pacific Star was a great home!

"Pacific Star was a great home! We had enough space for the whole family!! It was very comfortable & it felt like being at home. It had just the right amount of everything. Thank You "

LaWana . from Portland, OR, 10/28/2015

Wonderful property!

"Wonderful property! Was clean and well stocked for 12 people! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home! "

Barbara . from Klamath Falls, OR, 02/16/2015

"Was very pleased with everything "

Tony B. from Booked offline, 04/21/2017

"Hello Tony, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Pacific Star was everything you were hoping for! We can't wait to have you out again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Very good condition of the house, clean. we found everything we need for living there."

Pavel U. from Redmond, 05/09/2017

"Hello Pavel, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the home had everything you needed and were hoping for. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Lots of stairs which was difficult for my disabled father. Because of the all wood floors, it was very noisy to anyone on the lower floors.
There was 2 dishtowels and not dish clothes which made it difficult but other than that it was nice.
Some of the furniture was broken but the yard was nice for the kids. "

Kelly C. from Boise, 06/26/2017

"Hello Kelly, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, but are sad to hear that you had some issues. We would have happily sent someone out to the property to provide extra towels for you, as well as tried to fix any broken furniture while on your stay. Please keep in mind that our office staff and maintenance is on call 24/7 and would gladly come out to solve any issues you were experiencing. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"We very much enjoyed our stay at Pacific star. We traveled with some friends and it was nice to have so much room to spread out. The only complaint I have is that the oven door didn't stay closed and there wasn't quite enough hot water for everyone. Also the middle floor bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way which was a privacy issue. But these were minor things and just me being picky. Overall it was a great place and I would return in a heartbeat!"

from Nampa, 07/17/2017

"Kara, thank you for taking time to send in your review of your visit to Pacific Star. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed this lovely home. We do take reviews to heart and I have issued a service order to take a look at the oven door and have the middle floor bathroom door fixed so it will close tightly and securely. Hope wonderful memories were made to talk about with friends and family for years to come. When you are ready to visit the beautiful Oregon Coast once again please give Oregon Beach Vacations a call and it will be our pleasure to assist in making those plans."

Oregon Beach Vacations

"We had such a great time staying in this home, with more than enough space for friends and family. "

from Anchorage, 08/01/2017

"Mr. Racette - thank you for taking time to send in your review. We enjoy hearing from our guest and knowing they enjoyed their trip to the beautiful Oregon Coast. For your next coastal getaway Oregon Beach Vacations would certainly enjoy assisting in finding another property to visit and add to the memories made on your last trip! Again, Mr. Racette thank you. "

Oregon Beach Vacations

"Overall this was an excellent property with lots of room for the extended family to spread out. The steep stairs were a little difficult for the oldest members of our group. The location was a plus. We could walk to the beach or to the store. Two minor complaints are that the floors of the bedrooms were dusty and there was a broken chair in the main living area. Nonetheless, I would definitely recommend this property."

Valerie M. from Redmond, 09/09/2017

"Hello Valerie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star. We are sad to hear that it wasn't as easy for the older members of your family to navigate, but if you ever decide to stay with us again in the future, please give us a call and we can help you find better accommodations with less stairs if the same guests will be joining you. As for the floors and the broken chair, we are sorry to hear about this and would have gladly sent out a housekeeper to clean up for you and a maintenance worker to fix the chair. Our office staff is on call 24/7. We hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"We enjoyed the stay. The area is peaceful and quiet. Be prepared to carry luggage, grocery and other items up 3 flights of stairs."

from Portland, 11/07/2017

"Hello Jacquelyn, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star and hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you again for your review!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

"This is a very beautiful house.. has everything you could need. My friends and I came there for a pool tournament at Chinook Winds and the house is very close to it ,so it was Convenient. It is 3 levels. At the bottom is the garage that has a pool table and foosball tables and a sitting room that has a pullout couch. And a bathroom. The 2nd level has the master bedroom that has a bathroom, And 2 more rooms and a bathroom those rooms share. The top level is the main living room with a fire place , the kitchen and another bedroom and it has a bathroom and there is a half bathroom also .. there is a lot of stairs so be aware if there is someone in your group that has a hard time with climbing."

Kim H. from , 11/28/2017

"Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacific Star! We hope that you'll come back again soon and vacation with us again on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review! "

Oregon Beach Vacations

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty