Oceanfront Oasis

Type: House
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Lincoln Beach
View: Oceanfront

11

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.0

Baths

Calendar

Clear Dates
Available Unavailable Check In Check Out Selected In Selected Out
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 $189 26 27 28
29 $139 30 $139 01 $139 02 $139 03 $139 04 05
06 $139 07 $139 08 $139 09 $139 10 $139 11 12
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $139 02 $139 03 $139 04 05
06 $139 07 $139 08 $139 09 $139 10 $139 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 $139 21 $139 22 $139 23 $139 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 $596 30 $596
01 $596 02 $596 03 $596 04 $596 05 $596 06 $596 07 $596
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 $449 02 $603 03 04
05 06 07 $449 08 $449 09 $603 10 $603 11 $603
12 $449 13 $449 14 $449 15 $449 16 $603 17 $603 18 $603
19 $449 20 $449 21 $449 22 $449 23 24 25
26 $339 27 $449 28 $449 29 $449 30 $449 31 $418 01 $418
02 $418 03 $418 04 $418 05 $418 06 $418 07 $219 08
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $418
02 $418 03 $418 04 $418 05 $418 06 $418 07 $219 08
09 10 $189 11 $189 12 $189 13 14 15
16 17 $189 18 $189 19 $189 20 $189 21 $219 22 $219
23 $189 24 $189 25 $189 26 $189 27 $189 28 $219 29 $219
30 $189 01 $189 02 $189 03 $189 04 $189 05 06
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $189 02 $189 03 $189 04 $189 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 $139 17 $139 18 $139 19 $156 20 $156
21 $139 22 $139 23 $139 24 $139 25 $139 26 $156 27 $156
28 $139 29 $139 30 $139 31 $139 01 $139 02 $156 03 $156
04 $139 05 $139 06 $139 07 $139 08 $139 09 $156 10 $156
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $284 02 $284 03 $284 04 $284 05 $328 06 $328
07 $284 08 $284 09 $139 10 $139 11 $139 12 $139 13 $139
14 $139 15 $139 16 $139 17 $139 18 $139 19 $139 20 $139
21 $139 22 $139 23 $139 24 $139 25 $139 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
 * Price per night does not include taxes or fees.

Welcome to Oceanfront Oasis located in Lincoln Beach! This gorgeous oceanfront rental is two stories tall, with three bedrooms and three bathrooms, perfect for you and ten guests! Step inside and you'll find a hallway leading to the living room, kitchen, and dining area! The living room offers plenty of space for you and your loved ones to curl up together and relax while watching a movie or eating dinner! The dining room table behind the couch has plenty of space for most of your guests, while the counter space in the kitchen offers bar seating! The kitchen is fully functional, with everything you'll need to whip up a homemade meal or just lay everything out from your trip to the grocery store. The bay windows in this room offer a gorgeous view of the Pacific Ocean! Step outside and see for yourself! The deck is perfect for relaxing on, especially during those warm summer days! Make sure to watch the sunset from here as well! Head back inside and you'll find two bedrooms and a bathroom down the hallway on your right. The first bedroom offers two queen beds, perfect for four guests. You'll also find a TV in here for your enjoyment. Head back out into the hallway and you'll find the first bathroom, complete with a walk-in shower. The master bedroom is at the end of the hall and offers a beautiful view of the Pacific Ocean. You'll find another queen bed in here, along with a TV and a personal bathroom, complete with a shower and tub combo. Head back to the front door and head down the stairs to the furnished basement. You'll find a ping pong table, more couches to relax on, along with a sleeper sofa bed for another guest, and even a small sink area for washing up after enjoying some snacks and a movie with the kids! The back door leads out to the hot tub and allows you to access the beach via the backyard. Head back inside and continue down the hallway. You'll find the laundry room and bathroom, along with a third bedroom. The bathroom offers a walk-in shower, along with plenty of counter space for makeup bags and clothes. The bedroom has one queen bed closest to the window, along with a bunk bed, complete with a full size mattress on the bottom and a twin on top. There is also a TV in this room for your use. This room is perfect for the kids! If you're looking for something to do, head up into Lincoln City for the day! The outlet mall has lots of shops to check out, along with a few restaurants. The Taft district has two glass blowing areas where you can create your own handmade creation, or check out the store and buy a more unique glass sculpture! The middle of town offers plenty of shops you won't find anywhere else, including a candy store, restaurants, and Prehistoric, a store for lovers of dinosaurs of all ages! There is also a movie theater in town if you'd like to catch a movie during some not so great Oregon coast weather! Head south into Depoe Bay for more shops and restaurants and to check out the Spouting Horn, the wall facing the Pacific Ocean that blows water up and over during high tide! Book your stay at Oceanfront Oasis today with Oregon Beach Vacations!

Amenities

  • 2018 Discount
  • 7 or more days discount
  • Balcony
  • Beach Access
  • Blue-Ray Player
  • Cable TV
  • Dish Washer
  • Easy Beach Access
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Stove Top
  • Washer & Dryer
  • WiFi
  • Wood Fireplace

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Recent Reviews About This Property

Great place to stay in the winter or storm watching

"Had problems getting in with lock box. Called service and they gave us code for the maid service lock box. House was very slow to get warm with furnace, so went and bought wood from store to use fireplace. This worked very well and heated entire house. Nice that they had a hot tub, unfortunately none of us could figure out why the jets wouldn't work. Wi-Fi did not have a secure lock on it, open to anyone, so did not feel secure using it. Couches in upstairs area torn and stained. Downstairs furniture very nice. Beds very comfortable. Kitchen very nice, but you'll need to bring your own spices if you cook. No real path to the ocean from house, had to crawl down an embankment or walk down the street to a path. Amazing view!! Overall, worth the price of $119-$259 a night but wouldn't pay the $575-$734 in the summer. "

from Monument, 01/10/2018

"Hello Kristy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at Oceanfront Oasis. We are sad to hear that you had issues with heating and the hot tub though and will let maintenance know to look into these things. Our on call maintenance is always available if you should stay with us again in the future and experience more issues like these. They are always happy to help! We will also let the owner know about the security issues with the Wi-Fi and couches upstairs. Once again, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again in the future!"

Oregon Beach Vacations

President's day weekend

"Had a wonderful time with family staying at the Oasis. The weather was mostly windy with hail/snow mix until, of course, it was ready to go home (sunny). Since the weather kept us in more than we wanted to, it was wonderful to have a wood burning fireplace in the great room with a wall of windows to watch the beautiful waves. It was great to have the kitchen open to the great room so we could cook and entertain each other at the same time. We did not spend too much time in the basement, but it is a nice set up for those families with kids. The home was furnished with more than enough towels and kitchen plates, glasses and utensils. The home is mostly original and rustic in the great room and kitchen (which I prefer). The eating area has a nice sized table for communal dinners. We did have ants show up on our last morning after leaving out a coffee cake on the counter, which I believe is the only negative thing I can say about the place. I would definitely try to stay here again in the future."

Brian B. from PORTLAND, 02/21/2018

"Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Oceanfront Oasis with your family! We hope that this means we'll be seeing you again soon! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Oceanfront Oasis Weekend Fun

"Was seeking a Lincoln City rental and accidently booked a Lincoln Beach property. What a pleasant mistake. Nice beach house with a full deck on a fabulous, less populated oceanfront. Very quiet setting and convenient to not only Lincoln City, but Depoe Bay and Newport as well. The rental had all that was needed for 7 people. Recommended."

Richard D. from Portland, 03/02/2018

"Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Oceanfront Oasis! It is definitely a nice location if you want to be near to the larger cities but also have that quiet and relaxing stay at the beach. We hope to see you all back again soon on the Oregon coast for another wonderful getaway! Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Beach Stay

"The house was clean and comfortable. The views were great. The hottub was fantastic. Easy access to the beach, and we enjoyed the ping pong table. Our one complaint was the TV. We couldn't seem to get the upstairs TV to show TV and it wouldn't connect to the VCR. It would connect to the DVD player, but there were few DVD's. The remote downstairs wouldn't turn off the TV. We had to unplug it. We didn't come for TV, so it wasn't a huge deal. "

from Portland, 04/01/2018

"Hello Theodore, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Oceanfront Oasis. We are sorry to hear that the TVs weren't working for your during your stay. We hope that you were able to reach us at our office and get assistance with them during your stay. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review."

Oregon Beach Vacations

Sign Up for Exclusive News & Deals Now

Leave this field empty